PatPat.com Reviews

47 ‘PatPat.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Seems Like a Complete Scam

December 21, 2018

First off, when I inquire about an order then I expect an ANSWER not a generice email. Second, when I call your line I expect an answer or a return call. I have left multiple messages today and have not had a call back. Also, when I placed my order on December 6, i had no idea my order was coming from China and would be sitting somewhere with no ability to track it. Last I am able to see on tracking is that it was at an airport on December 16! It appears to be in the U.S. but since no one will answer me, I have no answer. Also, I was sent a link through their generic email to check the status and it takes you to a "shhhhhh" dead link on their site. This is so frustrating. I would definitely not recommend this company. This was a Christmas gift that I felt confident I would receive by Christmas when placing the order. Not cool! Not cool at all!

Comment on this review...

TERRIBLE COMPANY

December 5, 2018

PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. ORDER CAME MISSING AN ITEM. CALLING THE PHONE AND EMAIL THEM IS A JOKE THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE OR EMAILS. THE BBB SHOULD SHUT THIS COMPANY DOWN!

December 07, 2018

I want to know what my order is #4429113

Comment on this review...

Awful service.

December 5, 2018

Paid priority shipping. Took 21/2 weeks for 3 of 4 items to arrive. Quality is terrible. Not as shown in pics online. Several emails back

Comment on this review...

Can’t return item

December 2, 2018

I purchase a bunch of stuff but now realized it was a big mistake. I ordered a couple of tops in Small and the material and stitching were loose and sizing were all too big. I emailed the company with the order number, pictures of the item and reasons. After 72 hours of no response I emailed them again and they sent me a post master response in Chinese or another language. I tried to emailed them again and they sent me the same exact email. I called PatPat several times only to say VM is full. This is s joke of a company and they have stolen my money. I don’t understand how this company is still business!!! Does anyone know to get their my money back from this company?

Comment on this review...

Don't buy in this store.

October 12, 2018

The delivery takes forever, the product its different than the pictures and not even the sizes were correct. Never again.

Comment on this review...

Where are my clothes

October 4, 2018

I ordered my items weeks ago . Got a email to say sorry for your delay, no dates as to when they would be delivered , I have emailed messaged countless times and received nothing back . What customer service

Comment on this review...

Don’t buy

August 26, 2018

Ordered from them asked to cancel the order but they just shipped anyway. Asked for a refund but they do not even reply to the emails. I will have to go through legal to get my money back.

Comment on this review...

Don‘t buy from patpat

August 16, 2018

Received an item in the wrong size but it‘s impossible to send it back. Offered me a 50% refund which I am still waiting for.
Never again.

Comment on this review...

Nothing yet

August 1, 2018

I placed this order on June 29th 2018. It's now July 30th, and I sent two emails with no response. The order was a gift for my sister-in-law and her daughter. It's probably easier and cheaper for me to just sew the damn dresses myself right now. Ridiculous.

Comment on this review...

Could not order from them

June 4, 2018

I tried to order an outfit from them and I kept getting a “verification failed” and I could not successfully place an order. Like an idiot I tried 3 different credit cards and got the same error. I emailed the customer service center and got an email back all in Chinese characters. I am now worried they have all my credit card info and I should consider getting new ones.

Comment on this review...

Terrible

May 5, 2018

Below one
Terrible quality, came from China and smells like chemical
Not comparison to the website view
Will never order again
Will make sure that my friends knows about it so they don’t do the same mistake

Comment on this review...

Scam

March 22, 2018

Almost 3 weeks ago I ordered clothes for our 6 grandchildren, spending a good chunk of change. I received an email alerting me that they received my order, email to follow. This is when I was told I need to allow 30 days to receive my order. WHAT?!?! Why wasn't I told of this slow response before you took my money? You've got a week to get my merchandise to me! Please don't fail our grandchildren! :-(

Thank you for shopping with PatPat! Your order #2900623 has been placed successfully. Once your order is shipped, you will receive another email with all of the information you will need to track your package. Due to the current high volume of orders, we are experiencing brief delays with some shipments. Please allow up to 30 business days for delivery.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected] We would love to help you.

Thank you again for your business!

Sincerely,

PatPat

View all 2 Comments
March 24, 2018

IT says it takes up to 30 days to process on every single page

March 24, 2018

This should be stated upfront before an order is placed. What kind of scam are you running?

Comment on this review...

Poor quality product and customer service

March 10, 2018

Pyjama pants covered in holes after 3 weeks of normal wear. company refused to exchange or refund as I'm outside 14 day return policy. This is totally unacceptable lifespan for clothing. I will never order here again and suggest other don't bother wasting their time.

Comment on this review...

Satisfied

March 6, 2018

"I received my order and I'm satisfied. I order 3 items, 2 fits perfectly but one is too large. Pictures are real and prieces are very attractive. I'm waiting for my 3 new orders and I'm glad to find this site where I can buy splendid things for my daughter. If you use the code ajqSUV you get 25% off for you first order. "

Comment on this review...

BEWARE OF THESE SCAMMERS!!

February 20, 2018

I wish I had read these reviews before falling into the trap of pretty clothes pictures from what seemed like a well established US-based online shop. Ever since then, my experience has been pretty much the same nightmare as of everyone else on this site - you select a 5-15 day delivery, they charge you immediately, only after you pay you get an email that it may actually be some 30+ days, the company in reality operates from somewhere in China, and then you basically never hear from them again. It is irrelevant where the company ships from - if they offer a 5-15 day delivery, it is unacceptable that customers wait for months, receive just half of the order or faulty goods - and there is no remedy.

As the customer service ignores your queries - the best part comes when you reach out to them on Facebook. You can see that any negative feedback gets immediately erased and the comments section blocked. A "very professional way of dealing with customer feedback on their poor service". While the company may not have time to ship you the goods, it has time to clean up the online image - which then leads just to further misleading of customers. All you can then find online is just loads of polished promo and just positive comments of clueless "sooo cute, I need to buy it all" people.

Never mind the money lost - it is however the time to STOP THESE SCAMMERS! Several of us have lodged complaints against their misleading advertising and business practices of Patpat. Do speak up and spread the word through different fora!

Comment on this review...

AVOID!!!!!

February 1, 2018

I placed a $107.00 usd order in Nov 2017. It is now Feb. 2018 and still have not received it. company states it was shipped and to check with the shipping company. Shipping company is in Hong Kong and out sourced to a third party. My package was never delivered. Can not speak to a real person for customer service. Email response keeps telling me to check with my neighbors. Company refusing to replace or refund order.

Comment on this review...

Misprint on outfit!!!

January 26, 2018

The cute little dinosaur jumper was suppose to say "FUN TIME" but instead says "TUN TIHE"!!! What the heck is that??? They only offered 50% back. I wouldn't have even bought it at a thrift store for a $1!

Comment on this review...

Avoid

January 13, 2018

Delivery of 40 days.. as patpat is selling children's cloths, they grow up until
delivered. On the end we got wrong
size! They did not accept the complain, they said they have 14 days return policy, we could not reply because we were on vacation then.
On top quality is not as good as it looks on pics!

Comment on this review...
review author image

Fake

January 10, 2018

Took over a month to receive one of the items I ordered. When it came the quality was not what was pictured. The second one never came! Horrible company, horrible costumer service. Also, my order was shipped form China, not California.

Comment on this review...

SCAM

January 9, 2018

SCAM!!! Disgusting lack of professionalism. Its been a month and I just received one of 20 items I purchased. It was for my entire family's Christmas Eve celebration and we had nothing for the first time. I left emails on their website contact and no response. I have called and the phone is apparently "busy" all the time so you cant't speak to anyone and they wont even let you wait on hold.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review