PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

property value
November 22, 2021
Quick and accurate report

History of Ownership and Liens
November 18, 2021
I like the home inspection checklist

accuracy and cost
November 16, 2021
I wanted to find the record of ownership on a property I sold a few years ago. All of the other sites wanted $40+ for the info. I found this site and it cost me $1 and included everything I was looking for. Great site at an unbelievable value!

Property
November 13, 2021
The record looks pretty good. I would have liked the previous years taxes. There is a mistake in it. It has 2 bathrooms.

Home value
November 10, 2021
This was my first visit to this site. I did not even know that it existed. The report was very thorough and accurate as far as I can tell.

Details are inaccurate
November 9, 2021
Details of the report are outdated and thus inaccurate. The image of the house is wrong, and some specifications are inaccurate. The report seems to be incomplete -- some of the promised items are not included.

GREAT!
November 4, 2021
The info I was looking for and in a timely manner!

Tom November 04, 2021

Whoa!! Time-out! This Is A Scam That Actually Charged $19.00 For The $1.00 Review!

Clear
November 3, 2021
Great information

Easy to use. Helpful in planning future sales.
November 3, 2021
Easy format to develop an accurate home inspection.

Site Features
November 2, 2021
Site provides the basic information on Property

The best home appraisal estimate available for $1.00
October 31, 2021
This site provided the most detailed estimate of my home's value from the 10+ sites that I have tried in order to estimate my homes value as I start to make plans to retire and consider what changes we will be making as we move to the next step in life

history of the house
October 30, 2021
would like to know the complete history

not as good as older web pages
October 30, 2021
doesn't seem to have as much info as old website. but it does give me what I needed

Could not get home title info
October 29, 2021
They are very slow to get info.

Looking for the deed
October 28, 2021
Couldn't find the deed record

Easy/Accurate
October 28, 2021
This was easy to navigate and seems to have up to date information.

Quick, Easy and Accurate
October 25, 2021

I was looking for much needed information on a property. PropertyRecord.com revealed everything I needed and the whole experience was rather quick and easy to read.

Thanks..

Know the facts
October 20, 2021

It's important to know the facts about any property you are considering.

Very informative and honest. Thank you.

Big Scam
October 20, 2021
A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. When I contacted them, they said they would cancel my subscription and issue a refund. After two promises over a few months to send a check, still have not received a check.

Do Not Use. They Are A Scam.
October 17, 2021

A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. The report was literally useless. It was the same info I got from any other website, like Zillow or the county auditor's website. I had no clue I was being charged for nine months because it was on a card I never use.

Come to find out, last month I had been charged $170.55. I reach out to the 27/7 customer service, and demanded a refund because I did not consent to a monthly subscription nor was I sent an email that I signed up for this service, as they purposely make it sneaky. They refunded me the initial 75.00.

However, they kept giving me excuses that there was a mistake or a glitch with the refunding department, so they were unable to send me the remaining $94. I reached out to them six more times demanding my money, each time it was literally the same response as the previous one with broken English.

I realized the company was fraudulent when they offered to send me a refund by check by mail (which is a big no no), and the "manager" responded to my email at 10pm PST on a Saturday.