PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 177 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Do Not Use Them - Scam!
May 3, 2022
I wish I had checked this prior to doing what I did. TOTAL SCAM. This is NOT explained on the website. It does represent $1 as the charge, No where does it say that you will be charged $23.95 and a $1 a month thereafter which is what I just got from them on a phone call. I am in the process now of disputing this charge with the bank but may end up eating this money.

Cody May 04, 2022

Hi DMD,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry for the mishap and inconvenience our service may have caused you. Please allow us to make this right by contacting me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 so we can attend into your concern.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

Not a $1.00 transaction
April 22, 2022

Total SCAM. They even know they are scamming you because when you call to cancel they ask all the questions needed to cancel your account before even asking why you called. Shameful. They trick you in the fine print. God will judge.

Cody April 26, 2022

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry that the experience was not great for you. Please contact me directly at [email protected] so we can attempt to make this right.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

Do not do it!
April 5, 2022

Complete scam. charged me $23.95 for a $1.00 report without my authorization. gave me very little info about my home. Info that can be found for free now that I've inquired around. Don't give them your card info!

Cody April 07, 2022

Hi Penny,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cody

CS Manager

Propertyrecord.com

Simplifies by providing a one stop shop for information.
March 24, 2022
Provides a one stop shop for information you can find for free utilizing various sites/resources. In addition to this, they provide some other resources that might be useful

Scammers
March 23, 2022

Scaaaaaaammmmmmmm do not give your card info. charged me $24 for a $1 report

ownership
March 22, 2022
Very complete and accurate information.

Scam Alert!
March 22, 2022
!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is absolutely a scam. DO NOT GIVE YOUR BANKING INFO TO THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cody April 07, 2022

Hi Jasmine,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I know that this is long overdue but I wish to say on behalf of the team, I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cody

CS Manager

Propertyrecord.com

Getting the Results back Quickly to Move forward
March 17, 2022
Even though signing up was difficult, after calling in it was easier after customer service got involved and assisted in Getting my process to Move along.

Frustrating, No help
March 17, 2022
Didn't give any information I couldn't find for free on my own. I found more and it was correct.

Valuation of the property
March 16, 2022

Valuation of the property and how it is determined as well as any updates to the property and when they were performed.

The information included in this report is very valuable. Understanding how the valuation of the property is derived was useful to me as I was looking to purchase this property.

Also knowing how many owners changed hands was great as well as any updates that were performed.

accuracy
March 14, 2022
Quick and accurate info on this property

Change number of bedrooms
March 14, 2022
One major error in the report. My home has 4 bedrooms, not 3. Overall report is good.

Google Maps need to be updated.
March 12, 2022
The information contained in the Deed's history is 100% accurate regarding dates of transactions but missing the name of company we bought property from in 2015. However, the Google Map is a few years outdated. Please consider updating your maps

The property cost and taxes own on it
March 12, 2022
This good information and also you need to include a title search for links

Fast and very convenient
March 12, 2022

This is a handy site i got the info i needed quickly and accurately.

First time home owner
March 9, 2022

Very pleased on how detailed it was.

Basic home and tax value
March 6, 2022
For what this search engine does, the information is up to date and excellent.

The actual legal description
March 3, 2022
Excellent Information. Lacking only the one thing I needed - The legal description (unless the address is the legal description)

Property Information Scam!
March 3, 2022

I regard this link to be a scam. I never received any reports regarding my property before I eventually cancelled and requested a refund!!

Title report was not included
March 2, 2022

Mostly useless information.