PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 547 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

If it is free and clear
October 31, 2022
I found the information useful, very easy to maneuver and I got bonus checklist for inspection if you’re buying. That alone is a huge help. Thank you so much.

This program performs accurately
October 30, 2022
The report is so thorough and more than I expected even offering valuable additional information and check lists for possible future sale. the CHAT window was immediately answered and straight forward with the answer I needed.

REASONABLE COST
October 29, 2022
A quick and easy website to use to find info with a very reasonable charge to do so.

Andy October 31, 2022

Hi Sunshine,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with propertyrecord.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property history
October 29, 2022
I am helping my niece with her fathers estate and this site gave me the most accurate information online.

Vallie Massey
October 28, 2022
I was searching for info on a vacant house and I was able to find the info that I needed. The cost was very good. I will use this company again.

Andy October 31, 2022

Hi Vallie,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

The owners last name is incorrect - should be Murphy
October 27, 2022

There is no information on how to change information.

Shows Quit Claim Deed as a change of ownership which it was only my ex-husband being released off the lien and mortgage payment.

Does not show that this house being paid off and has no lien.

I need to know tax information and other information
October 26, 2022
I can't continue without leaving a review

Andy October 28, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

age of house
October 25, 2022
It was good to see the information about this property and to know how old it is. I was able to see that the information I received was accurate.

Andy October 26, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Report contents
October 24, 2022

Did not present grantor/grantee information or other relevant information.

Andy October 25, 2022

Hi bill,

Thank you for your review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that the information was incomplete. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

important to know property is free and clear
October 23, 2022
I found this review to be easy to navigate

Andy October 24, 2022

Hello Annette,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Limited Report
October 23, 2022
Limited information

Andy October 24, 2022

Hi Ogie,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Title search
October 22, 2022
The report is accurate and easy to read. The website is amazing.

Owner of record and the title status, i.e., that it is free of liens or other encumbrances..
October 21, 2022

I like the idea of being able to retrieve a report but really don't need all the "Additional Real Estate Information" to be included in the report. As useful as the topics are, I would prefer that I be able to elect to print this other stuff as a separate "report."

The format for the report could easily be compressed to reduce the number of pages. That's a plus if you wish to print a hard copy.

Also, I don't know if I can now print the title information. Is filling this report out a condition of retrieving this info? Is so, that's not cool.

The title information did not come up for me.
October 21, 2022
I am the building owner. The purchase price of the building is listed incorrectly. The roof is composite, not copper. The title information did not come up for me.

Andy October 24, 2022

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property Report
October 20, 2022
The report received was a fair report but could have had more information about the property.

Andy October 21, 2022

Hi Melinda,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

information
October 20, 2022
able to have more information than gave at closing.

Looking for a survey or information on survey and title information.
October 20, 2022
Comprehensive report. more information than I anticipated.

Andy October 21, 2022

Hello Tim,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

back taxes and liens
October 20, 2022

I am happy with the information I received with one exception. I was more interested in property liens, if there were any liens and by who the lien was applied by and possibly the amount of the lien that needs to be satisfied

DennisLibby October 20, 2022

still, it was well worth the dollar

Andy October 21, 2022

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

to see if any leins are on the property
October 20, 2022
the info seems to be correct. i just wish it would include any back taxes owed and info on ALL permits that have been purchased for the said propery.

Worth the investment of $1.00
October 19, 2022
This is a very top level review but gave me what I was looking for for $1.00. Worth the money.

Andy October 21, 2022

Hi Amy,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com