PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Know the facts
October 20, 2021

It's important to know the facts about any property you are considering.

Very informative and honest. Thank you.

Big Scam
October 20, 2021
A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. When I contacted them, they said they would cancel my subscription and issue a refund. After two promises over a few months to send a check, still have not received a check.

Do Not Use. They Are A Scam.
October 17, 2021

A SCAM. I signed up for a one time report for $1 in January without knowing I actually signed up for the monthly $18.95 subscription. The report was literally useless. It was the same info I got from any other website, like Zillow or the county auditor's website. I had no clue I was being charged for nine months because it was on a card I never use.

Come to find out, last month I had been charged $170.55. I reach out to the 27/7 customer service, and demanded a refund because I did not consent to a monthly subscription nor was I sent an email that I signed up for this service, as they purposely make it sneaky. They refunded me the initial 75.00.

However, they kept giving me excuses that there was a mistake or a glitch with the refunding department, so they were unable to send me the remaining $94. I reached out to them six more times demanding my money, each time it was literally the same response as the previous one with broken English.

I realized the company was fraudulent when they offered to send me a refund by check by mail (which is a big no no), and the "manager" responded to my email at 10pm PST on a Saturday.

ok no damage
October 15, 2021
just had inspected all good

Want a paid report of mortgage. paid in full July 2021
October 13, 2021
All I want is a report of the Mortgage being paid off, so far I have not seen that report. If I don't get that I will not be satisfied. Has cost me $1 so far for nothing.

Property Lines
October 12, 2021
There is no property map showing property lines like there used to be.

Scam
October 11, 2021
Total scam. They will charge you $19 when it says a dollar. You will only get Zillow info and nothing else. No permit info etc. report them. Bad Bad company

Complete report
October 5, 2021
Everything was on this report that I needed. Thanks

Cindy October 05, 2021

Do not use this company. It charged me $18.95 not $1 like they claim. I am getting my money back from the bank. What jerks!!!!!

FRAUD
September 29, 2021
0 Stars! This is fraud....they hit my account for $18.45 before ever sending me anything and it was supposed to be $1. I reported it to my CC Company.

Cindy October 05, 2021

Unfortunately I saw your review after I paid them. Getting my money back.

Save your money and review Zillow for the same information
September 29, 2021
This site is an absolute joke. The description on the website lists a number of categories and details that are not included in the "report" It looks like someone just transcribes some information from Zillow and then charges for it. Don't be fooled by this site!!!

Cindy October 05, 2021

check your banking account.

Tax value and information on schools
September 25, 2021
This was one of the best property reports I’ve gotten for this property. Very impressed with the attention to details this report generated. Thanks

Comprehensive Property reports
September 24, 2021
The report was complete and super helpful. The only downside of the web interaction was the non-disclosure from my perspective of automatically being enrolled in a 12 month program with $18.95 monthly fees.

Getting Property Records the Easy Way
September 22, 2021
This was the easiest retrieval of information I've come across. Just log in, put in your information, pay a $1 fee and it is emailed to you. I am very pleased with this process.

Title Button no op
September 22, 2021
Website not consistent, causes user to jump around. Button at bottom of report says “title review”. Only goes to this screen

Property info at your fingertips!!
September 18, 2021
The process was very user friendly. The results were delivered timely and the cost was minimal.

Don't fall for it
September 13, 2021
Zero stars actually. A complete fraud. I signed up and before I received my so-called report my credit card was charged $18.95 when they said it cost $1.

ConstanceL. September 18, 2021

I wish that I had read this first. They hit me for $23.95 instead of the $1 that they said it would cost.

Jes September 29, 2021

They hit me for the $18.95 as well! I reported them as fraud!

Haven't see the title so I can review...
September 9, 2021
I was thinking that I would receive Building Permit information so that I could make sure all the building permits were obtained and signed off.

ownership, square footage and value of the property
September 9, 2021
The report is what I needed to continue my request to the county to make the changes to the deed and taxes. Thank you for the fast report

They are paying search engines
September 2, 2021

Everyone, they are paying search engines for a high placement, report them to the search engine and have them de-listed.

TOTAL SCAM! Just add me to the list. Nowhere in the entire process did they mention you were signing up for a subscription @ $18.95/month. I canceled immediately and said if they charged me more than the $1.00 I agree to, I would do a chargeback.

Scammed
August 24, 2021

I feel like I was scammed. I signed up for $1.00 then I was immediately charged $18.95!! I want this subscription cancelled.

Francette