PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 600 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Quick and reliable
April 25, 2024
Did research on a property with them. Found out a lot of great information on the property and previous owners. Wonderful website. Had questions and the answered and responded quickly. Wonderful people.

Tons of information
April 22, 2024

This is a very comprehensive and detailed informative report. I was looking for a current property tax bill, and that was not in this report but the information provided was way more than I thought it would have. Very interesting and informative to be sure!

Great Service
April 20, 2024

This was my first time using the site and when they checked in with me to see if I found everything I need I said I didn’t.

They said they would contact a few people to see if they could find what I needed. What a nice reply.

I definitely recommend this site.

Great customer service.
April 17, 2024
I got a detailed report of all pertinent information for the house I'm buying. They contacted me to make sure I got what I needed and I told them I did not get the specific detail I had originally hoped to get so they went and found that detail and emailed it to me within a couple hours! Very diligent. Good customer service. You are dealing with people and not a bot or algorithm.

Worth(Home & Land) and previous owners
April 4, 2024
I was looking for accurate info on my home and land and who better to get it from but the State records. As far as I can tell it's a complete report with more info than I knew. Thank You!

As promise i got the information I needed.
April 4, 2024
The process was so easy and fast. I can appreciate the commutation though email it was nice to know that I didn't have to wait longer than promise. I am thankful for the fast response and how quietly the company give me what I asked for.

Reliable information
March 30, 2024
Easy to navagate this site and find alot of information on the people I searched. Very reliable information. Thank you

Very thankful for quick response
March 19, 2024
I was unable to find what I was looking but they ended up finding exactly what I needed. I am definitely pleased.

Great service
March 15, 2024
Great service. Got back to me within a few hours with the info i was looking for.

BEWARE OF FINE PRINT; $1 NOW $29.95 LATER
February 23, 2024
I found the information needed and agreed to pay $1 however if you don't read the fine print then you will be charged an additional $28.95 later by a third party. The website is misleading making you think you're going to pay only a $1 but if you don't read the fine print and cancel after a few days, they will charge your card again. After calling customer service, they advised my account will be close and my card will not be charged again however I want my money back specifically $28.95 since it's not the payment I initially agreed to. However, I am still waiting for my account will be refunded.

SCAM
February 11, 2024
WATCH OUT - they will give you a report for $1 and then will charge you $28.95 MONTHLY. I caught the charges and raised a complaint, to which they immediately stated they would issue a refund and deactivate my account. However, I have not yet seen the refund nor an email confirmation that my account is closed, and I never received any receipts or agreed to the subsequent charges. Was probably in some fine print. There is NO NEED to pay this much for property records that are probably free if you go to your county RE assessor's website or office.

RCS February 18, 2024

I agree bait and switch. Scam

Disappointed
November 6, 2023
Watch out!!! - It says you will be charged $1. I was charged $28.95 - Please be sure there will be no more charges on my Credit Card. If it happens, I will dispute the charges or will close my Card account.

joetoth November 16, 2023

me too .. but I think you get unlimited searches , helpful if you are looking to buy property there and search before you offer

Looking for my title.
June 14, 2023
Trying to find a copy of my deed. Still looking.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Eugene,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at WEBSITE EMAIL.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

The estimated value and accurate details
June 13, 2023
Excellent honest report. The report was very accurate on the details of the house. We know the owner and the owner's asking price. This report helped us with the decision to pass I feel that the report's property worth was spot on with how we felt. I also enjoyed the sex offender aspect of the report cause “who knew”. It has all the tax reports. Just an all-around great report. Thank you for helping a couple of first-time home buyers keep from getting takin advantage of!

Accurate facts
June 10, 2023

The report was very detailed and easy to read. All facts were accurate according to my research and knowledge.

I had trouble signing in, but the online assistant was able to help me.

Detailed Title information.
June 7, 2023
The Report is concise and clear. A lot of information, far more than I expected. Very informative.

Is taxes being paid on property?
June 6, 2023
Property details is not up to date. There is no home on property.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Mary,

Thank you for your review of our service and we are sorry about the mishap. Please contact me directly at WEBSITE EMAIL or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at WEB SITE # so we can attempt to make this right. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

specific details of the property ownership since it was built and any records of improvements made and any potential records of the sprinkler system layout.
June 6, 2023
Although I've not read the full report and I was very uncomfortable putting my credit card info out there, I wanted to see the history of my current home. I also wanted to see if there were records of any aquifers on this property. I hope that info is included.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Jan,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Get the facts here & decide for yourself if this neighborhood is really safe for you & your family?
June 6, 2023

They delivered everything that they said they would & more. The site is easy to use, easy to navigate, nice & clean, well organized, & not just easy to read, but also easy to understand for anybody. I cross referenced this report with a couple other sites only to find it’s true accuracy & loaded amount of information compared to the other sites & that I can appreciate.

If you’re looking for information on a specific property, this site is definitely the place to be. Do yourself a favor, buy the report, It’s practically nothing & they give you so much & it’s all true information, you can’t go wrong here, not to mention the amount of time that they save you.

And in just a few minutes I have information on land & dwelling square footage, details on the type of heating/cooling, any & all permits that have been & what they were for, parking, number of rooms, bathrooms, etc. pet friendly community, parking specifics, community, safety, events, they even tell you if the community is festive, that’s huge to me along with knowing the overall community safety/crime rate, law enforcement, all of which is so important to know prior to moving a family into any area in any city. They even give you a current map of the area, highlighting the property in question, names of the nearest schools & locations, all the nearby shopping, sidewalks, bus lines, and so much more.

They even give you information of any liens or taxes owed. If that isn’t enough, they even give you a decent free market analysis of nearby properties, and so, so much more. It can’t get more cut & dried than this. They really give it to you exactly as it is with no sugarcoating just the simple truth, the way it should always be.

I have no regrets & only good things to say about using this site. I will definitely use this site again & again & I will recommend it to everybody.

Yours, truly, Lisa, J.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Estimate value
June 5, 2023
Info was pretty much up to date. It contained what I was looking for had all tax info prior owners and legitimate value

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi M,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com