PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 488 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Home improvements during the building history and permits pulled
October 4, 2022
The review was accurate; however, I was hoping the report had information about permits for past improvements or repairs. The updated information on these key items are an integral part of the property history and upkeep.

Property Info at your finger tips.
October 3, 2022
PropertyRecord.com itself is a great place to find the information that you are looking for. It only cost $1.00 and has a lot of information included. How accurate that information is, well I think it could be updated to todays date for the most up-tp-date info. The information that is entered should be checked for accuracy before it is allowed to be on the website.

claims against our property; in particular..UCC filings
October 2, 2022
You failed to show anything other than what is available from local directories. We wanted to see if there were any UCC filings...NOTHING

Clear Title & Warranty Deeds.
October 2, 2022

I have a difficult time even giving myself 5 stars.

However, this program did what it said it would do and it found a few things that I wasn't aware of from or mentioned by the seller or inspector.

Also their Home Inspection Checklist is worth printing out. You can learn something from someone everyday, and it's only a buck. Just $1.00. Info and a great price. Perfect.

Info needed was available
October 2, 2022
Information received was not as detailed as expected. Interested in tax information and overall look of property. Some of the information was useful.

The current owner is accurate.
October 1, 2022
I am very happy with my search results, and would gladly use it again. The results were accurate and informative.

The increase in value of my home
October 1, 2022
I was curious about what a report on my property looked like, so I went to property record,com. It was a wealth of information, Accurate information and I was impressed I knew my home had an increase in value, but not by as much as was reported. Even had property upgrades available in the dollar amount.

Feel defrauded.
October 1, 2022

When I agreed to this review, I thought I was paying $1.00. Then my credit card was debited $23.95!!

I really am annoyed about this charge since I was only looking to see more information on seeing the loss of value to our home when we received our bill for property taxes.

I certainly would not have agreed to pay this much.

Looking for Info condo SALE
October 1, 2022
Mother passed and needed some information on one of her condos that she owned this property record site gave me everything I was looking for and more photo area pictures schools. libraries. stores. hospitals market value taxes everything you could ever want to know its all right here at this site so extremely thankful.

Customer Service was adequate
September 30, 2022
Information needed was provided expeditiously

Fast and Easy
September 30, 2022
I was able to gather the necessary information I was seeking and also received a representative reach out immediately after signing up to ensure I had a positive customer experience.

Accurate and Fast
September 30, 2022
This site was user friendly and efficient. Documents were accurate and retrieved quickly.

When are my taxes due? I never received anything in the mail.
September 30, 2022
I was glad to get all the information about my property, but I was really looking for my income tax. I paid 1.00, to find out everything I already knew. I though I would be able to see my taxes. Thanks, Joann Ellero

Info needed was available
September 29, 2022

Information received was more detailed than expected. Interested in tax information and overall look of property.

Was able to view both.

When entering second address be sure that you use numbers only.
September 29, 2022
I found this service relevant and easy to use.

previous owner information
September 29, 2022
This was my first time using this type of service. I found the report to be through, complete and consice. Yes, I would use again and recommend this service to persons searching for a family home.

Deed of trust
September 29, 2022
This web site let you know about your current property status, value of your property, etc

Did not see any info about the title or pains etc.
September 29, 2022
The information was not up to date and more of a check list than information. Does have a large list of nearby schools. No way to select what I wanted to see.

Eureka, I've found what the county could not provide
September 29, 2022
This is an attractive method of investigating my family's property ownership history. I will recommend this site to my FAMILY TREE.

the disposition of the property, is it availiable for purchase
September 29, 2022
So far only looking at 1 house and getting the report on it, it seems to be pretty informative however, i was asked to do this honest survey without being able to test out everything first, so for right now I think the information on the house was fairly thorough and somewhat of the info I need to move ahead with purchasing it or another house, got to get more info!!!