Oshen Watch Reviews

Oshen Watch
( 59  Reviews )


Watches

Write a Review
59 ‘Oshen Watch’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Me too

July 25, 2020

I also ordered 3 watches on 6/5 and today is 7/25 and still don't have anything. Have been calling Cust Service almost every day for the last week and they have been saying don't worry you will get it tomorrow next day nothing. Got ahold of them again now they are saying 3 weeks guess I will be turning in my CC and dispute the charges .

Comment on this review...

Never got the product.

July 24, 2020

I ordered on 5/26 and I still have no product two months later. Don't waste your money.

July 31, 2020

This watch doesnt exist. Its bogus bcoz I have ordered this watch for $49 but then I was charged for $82 including shipping but the worst part is that its been 5 weeks but I have not receive the watch. I have emailed them twice but no response..They even boasted that they have an award winning customer service..its a scam.

Comment on this review...

SCAM

July 22, 2020

I bought the watch and they took the money out of my account a month ago, I have only received notices of other products but no mention of the status of my watch and no way to get a hold of them. DO not buy a watch from them. I have been scammed

Comment on this review...

Not what it's advertised to be

July 21, 2020

I've seen where some people have had trouble getting it to link to their phones. Unfortunately, there are two fitpro apps for the iphone and the instruction sheet doesn't indicate which one to use. The black one wouldn't link, the green one linked easily. But that wasn't the worst of the problems. The heart rate, blood oxygen, and blood pressure readings are totally fake. If you request a heart reading without even having the watch on your wrist, it waits a few seconds while the green LEDs flash underneath, then displays values for each. I wore a Fitbit on one wrist and the Oshen on the other and went for a run. The Fitbit displayed a heart rate in the mid 60s before the run and 160s after. The Oshen read 79 before the run and 82 after. On the plus side, using the right app, it linked easily so it works effectively as a watch. The step counter after the run was fairly close to the Fitbit. So if you're happy with a $50 pedometer and watch, you'll like it.

View all 2 Comments
August 02, 2020

What is the right app?

August 02, 2020

What is the right app?

Comment on this review...

POS scam

July 14, 2020

Bought the three watch deal,they won't contact you to return them, they won't pair with your phone mines new samsung always says pairing error they are a rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!! took two months to find out what a POS they are

Comment on this review...

Thanks for the heads up! Joe Tilden

July 3, 2020

If this watch was such a must have product .It would be on the shelves of every retailer! Since its not don't put yourself in a position to get ripped

Comment on this review...

You can put me on the list of people that have been SCAMMED !!!!

June 27, 2020

Paid for the 3 Watch deal on 5/15/2020 haven't seen or a thing yet !! I tried emailing them and nothing !!! I hope this will help someone trying to research them. TOTAL SCAMMER !!!

View all 3 Comments
July 07, 2020

I seriously did the same and just got them yesterday 7/6/2020. I have no idea how to charge them either.

July 16, 2020

Hello from Australia! You have been very lucky if you actually received the watches. Were they the regular or the Lux? Have you been able to use them yet?
Do they work. I have had mine on order since 23 May. Supposedly in transit but no movement apparent from tracking applications.
Regards
Roger Brealey
South Australia

July 27, 2020

I've been scammed as well. See all the other comments on this site.

Comment on this review...

Oshen watch

June 26, 2020

poor Customer service, no watch , no tracking or anything,

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM

Comment on this review...

Red Flags Galore

June 24, 2020

Ordered in mid May
1) never rec'd a confirmatory email
2) began to receive other solicitations from "trendy tech)
3) a few days later, researched them - "are they scamming" most reviews and pathways in this effort indicated that it is a scam.
4) In researching, they claim a couple of different HQs in the US and they claim the watch is Japanese or Chinese, or Taiwanese - depending upon the web site you land on.
5) It appears they have bought numerous domains and have created a slick, but false narrative.
6) My credit card bill came today and they had charged for 3 watches. Normally my bill provides the vendors telephone #. Not in this case.
7) Called my CC and it is now in dispute.
8) Advice: do not buy this watch and if you have, put an immediate cancellation or dispute on it.

Wise men say, only fools rush in (E Pressley). I am thankful that children and fools are looked after!

View all 3 Comments
July 07, 2020

I have been scammed - and they sell the PlayBeatz ear phones - total scam. Sent them my month months ago - I have called and emailed various times - no response. BuyOshenWatch.com is a SCAM. SCAM. SCAM

July 08, 2020

I ordered mine on 5/12/20 and did hear anything. Sent emails with no response. Finally received email that it has been shipped but tracking number did not work. Finally received watches on 7/6/2020. Did not realize that they had to be linked to my phone. No charger was included. Batteries were dead. Had to go in line to get answers. Poor instructions with no diagrams.

July 20, 2020

I also received my watch finally, dead, no charger nor instructions to attach straps or turn on. Disappointed and frustrated,

Comment on this review...

No tickee, no watchee

June 20, 2020

I ordered two watches with "extended" warranty. Received full reply, order # etc. with note about delays in shipping.etc due to corona bla, bla. 2 months later no watches. Called my credit card co. who immediately gave me a temporary refund in a dispute. Looks likely I will get full credit. Is this a scam? Has any body received a watch where all the features work accurately? How many of you are like me who patiently wait for our product well beyond a reasonable time? I was not a "Buyer Beware". Julius

Comment on this review...

BP and Blood Oxygen readings are a joke.

June 18, 2020

The main reason for buying this watch was for the Blood Pressure and Blood Oxygen sensing ability is what I was looking for. Once I received the watch (over 2 months after ordering), I finally figured out how to charge the battery and started playing with it. The Bp reading was always between 100 to 115/70 to 75. The Blood Oxygen reading has remained between 95 to 99. Using a professional grade meter my BP was 135/80, where it normally is. I don't have a BO meter, so I can't say positively that the reading on the watch is highly inaccurate, but pretty sure it is.

View all 3 Comments
June 22, 2020

You are one step ahead of me, I received mine today, with a mostly dead battery and still haven't figured how to charge it. Care to share?

June 23, 2020

You have to take the short part of the band off the watch. You should see two metal bands on the tab remaining on the watch. Plug this into a USB port to charge the watch.

June 24, 2020

amazing that you even received a watch!!!???

Comment on this review...

Scam..... Scam..... Scam.....

June 18, 2020

If you have $49.99 plus shipping you want to throw
away, suggest you find other ways then ordering this
watch.

Once they run your credit card that is the last you
will hear from them.

Sent memo to Attorney Generals Office requesting
investigation. Contact BBB as was informed the
company is not a member.

Comment on this review...

Is this a scam or what?>

June 16, 2020

I ordered my watch on 6/11/2020. I have yet to receive any information on whether it was shipped or not. Or how long will I have to wait to receive this information. I guess as the old saying goes "Buyer beware" This holds true if you order from a foriegn company. Good luck with a refund.

June 22, 2020

I called the company and was told it would take 4-6 wks for shipment. Looks like you've got a little more wait.

Comment on this review...

Worst company Ever!!!!!

June 13, 2020

I have been lied to for 6 weeks still fighting for refund........Do not order anything from them........SCAM

Comment on this review...

SCAM

June 12, 2020

THEY GET YOUR MONEY (I UNFORTUNATELY ORDERED 2) AND THEY DING YOUR CREDIT CARD AND YOU NEVER DO RECEIVE THE PRODUCT

June 14, 2020

I ordered mine the beginning of May and have yet to receive mine. I will wait until the beginning of July 2020 and if I don't receive I will have my bank refund the money from them. This is ridiculous and I should have received the watch by now.

Comment on this review...

Slowww, can't get customer service to pickup the phone

June 4, 2020

I ordered my watch almost a month ago and haven’t received any info regarding it being shipped or I can get a live human being on the phone. The funny thing, after a 15 mins wait on phone, you will hear the automated sleepy voice survey asking if " your problem was resolved or not and if you recommend the company" What a joke.
I will take that to twitter and to the BBB

Comment on this review...

Not as advertised

June 2, 2020

I ordered one and it DOES NOT measure your blood pressure or blood oxygen level. Waste of money.

June 24, 2020

Amazing that you even claim to have received it!!!????

Comment on this review...

Slow slow slow

May 31, 2020

I ordered my watch almost 3 weeks ago and haven’t received any info regarding it being shipped.

Comment on this review...

Shipping

May 31, 2020

I ordered this watch a month ago and have not received it. They did charge my credit card almost as soon as I ordered it. I guess mail is slow from china!

May 31, 2020

I ordered mine 2 1/2 weeks ago and haven't received any info regarding it.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review