JustFlowers.com Reviews

JustFlowers.com
( 21  Reviews )



Write a Review

About JustFlowers.com

JustFlowers, found online at JustFlowers.com, says that they have a long success record for providing their customers with high quality gift baskets and floral arrangements with the "highest level of service and satisfaction." 

How Does It Work?

Most people are very familiar with the process of finding and order cut flowers online, as online florists arrange their offerings into very basic categories to help their customers quickly find what they are looking for. At JustFlowers.com these categories include Birthday, Occasions, Flowers, Roses, Gift Baskets, Sympathy, Plants, and more.

Cost/Price Plans

JustFlowers.com has a wide range of products that you can choose from, so their prices have a wide range as well. Products are categorized in prices from under $50 to over $100, depending on what you order.

Customers should always keep in mind that these prices do not include choices for personalization, like vase choices or gift wrap, as well as your personal instructions for delivery. 

Refund Policy

JustFlowers.com does not really have a Refund Policy, but they do offer a guarantee which says that customers who are not completely satisfied with their order should contact them within 7 days of delivery so they can offer you an item in exchange. If for some reason they cannot offer you a comparable item for exchange, customers will be issued a store credit. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 800-716-7559, by submitting them directly to their website through their Customer Service form, or by email at [email protected]

Reputation

Unfortunately JustFlowers.com does have many vocal dissatisfied customers who list their complaints ranging from problems with delivery to problems with Customer Service once they tried to get assistance with their problem. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other online services available that specialize in providing their customers with flowers and sometimes live plants as well, including ProFlowers.com, Teleflora, FTD.com, and many more.  
    
If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your JustFlowers.com reviews below.

21 ‘JustFlowers.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

SPAM

December 10, 2020

I've asked four times for them to stop sending me promotional emails, and they keep emailing me every day. Please don't support companies that break the law and violate ICANN Spam regulations.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Very unhappy

November 13, 2020

I was literally told that not only do they not have the style of flowers I ordered, but that the only thing I can have is “ pink gerbers, carnations, and other fall colored flowers in a clear vase.” So I literally have NO IDEA what I am paying for AND I can’t even choose a different arrangement from the site. Oh and they are going to refund me $15.

I have no choice but to send flowers I’m not interested in due to the time constraint. I asked if I could find out exactly what flowers are available and they couldn’t tell me and wouldn’t contact the florist to get the specifics. That is insane. I just wanted to send my sister flowers that she would like after her surgery and now they won’t even be her style. So so so upset.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

The Worst!!

October 6, 2020

I ordered flowers for the funeral of a dear family member. JustFlowers waited until the night before the funeral and called to tell me that they couldn’t find anyone to deliver the flowers. It was too late to order from another florist. They are completely unprofessional! Do not order from them!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

They Suck..Do Not Order from JustFlowers.com

July 7, 2020

This company sucks. I ordered a $60 arrangement and it arrived totally different with wilted flowers and half of them missing. To make matters worse, they offered me a $10 refund. Insulting!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Highway ROBBERY

May 14, 2020

DO NOT USE JUSTFLOWERS.COM I ordered a MOther's Day set. Well, ahead of time. They charged me $125 for 12 roses and some tulips, a beautiful vase, and bow. Mother's Day at 3 pm, no flowers. I phoned and was on hold for 14 minutes. I went to VM. No callback. Their online system was not accepting customer service inquiries. Monday, no flowers. I called two more times and had the same experience. I went online; the system still down. I emailed through my email to their CS email address. No response. Tuesday EXACT same scenario. Wednesday mothers day flowers are delivered. Eight TIRED roses, nothing else. They should be ashamed of themselves. I have never left a negative review, but I am now and posting everywhere I can.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

BIGGEST SCAM EVAAAAAAAAAAAA

May 12, 2020

I ordered flowers ($95)for Mother's Day for my 89 year old mother. Ordered them on 5/7/20 and NOTHING!! I kept calling but could not speak with anyone in customer service. Went online and entered my order number and email. Today they canceled my order and blamed the florist for no availability. EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE AND SCAM OR FRAUD. I did report them to the BBB. They said they would refund my money, also. Will see if that happens...I will never use JUST FLOWERS AGAIN and THE WEBSITE IS FRAUDULENT AND SHOULD BE TAKEN DOWN!!!

SIGNED: AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AND AGITATED FORMER CUSTOMER

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Flowers Not Delivered

May 11, 2020

I placed an order for Mother's Day on April 22, hoping that would be plenty of time for delivery on May 8th. May 8th the flowers were not delivered, and a refund was made to my account. This delivery was for my step mother (already a strained relationship) and now no gift was delivered and it is too late to have something delivered for Mother's Day. Unfortunately, the email went to my spam account so I didn't know the delivery wasn't going through until Sunday, May 10th. Very frustrating!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Do Not Use JustFlowers!!!!

April 8, 2020

Date of incident: March 5, 2020
Order ID: 8970416

I ordered flowers for a funeral service in Kansas. The arrangement that was delivered was not what I had ordered. I spent over $150 for the flowers, delivery, etc. My sisters attended the service and they were embarrassed by the arrangement that was sent. I had my sisters send a picture of the arrangement which I sent to JustFlowers. When I expressed that my sisters and I weren't happy with what was delivered, I was offered a $5.00 credit, then a $7.00 credit, and finally a $10 credit. When I told the JustFlowers employee that a $10 credit wasn't going to make me happy, she said I would need to talk to her manager. I was on hold for a while and ended up hanging up due to the frustration of their lack of customer service. I am so sorry that I trusted this company for an important funeral service to my family. They don't deserve 1 star which is what you have to choose as the lowest rating. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

AVOID-TOTAL SCAM! DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!

August 15, 2019

Justflowers .com is a scam! DO NOT USE!
I specifically ordered a plant with express delivery for a funeral service. It was to be delivered by 1pm the day after I ordered it. At 3pm the next day I received notice that it wasn't delivered but a "substitute" would be delivered the next day (the day of the funeral). I immediately called to let them know that was unacceptable and that I wanted to cancel the order. They REFUSED to cancel the order. I was livid! They PROMISED they would make SURE my order (NO Substitutes) was delivered asap the next day (funeral service day). After the service was over I again received notice that my order was not delivered and offering a substitute to be delivered the next day. I called immediately and they still were refusing to cancel my order--after miserably FAILING TWICE to deliver what I requested. Of course now there is no manager available, and someone would "call me back" I told them I wanted to speak to someone NOW and they had no other option than to cancel my order and refund my money. It's completely unbelievable that any business could have such atrocious, inferiorating, and dismal performance and customer service. NEVER ORDER FROM justflowers; they are a failure on so many levels!!!???????????? I've never encountered such incompetence in a business.

If you fall into this trap (and I hope you don't!)
1. DEMAND a refund. Tell justflowers it is not an option!
2. Call your credit card IMMEDIATELY and dispute the charges. Your CC company will not post the charges to your account. Request that your credit card company investigate justflowers.
3. Be diligent in getting your money back.
4. Report justflowers to authorities and the BBB.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

SCAM COMPANY

July 15, 2019

HORRIBLE!!! Told by customer service that my order was out for delivery on 3 calls over 27 hour period. 20 Mins before my Grandmother's Funeral they tell me local florist couldn't complete order. Offered a 20% discount to deliver a day late.. Supervisor then offered 15% discount to deliver 2 days late.. Tried to explain to Jill that its over.. no place to deliver to.. She then told me I could only have a 20$ refund on a $109.00 order . I do not believe this is a real company . Credit card company investigating and fighting for my refund.

Comment on this review...

JUSTFLOWERS.COM WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!

July 9, 2019

ORDERED 03 JUL FOR GAURANTEED DELIVERY 9-6 ON 04 JUL, FOR FUNERAL, RECEIVED 3 EMAIL DELAY NOTICES HAD NO WAY TO CHECK THEM WHILE I WAS TRAVELING OVER 3500 MILES TO ATTEND FUNERAL. FINALLY DELIVERED ON 09 JUL WELL AFTER THE FUNERAL WAS OVER AND I WAS TRAVELING BACK HOME AGAIN, SO I DROVE OVER 7000 MILES BEFORE THEY COULD DRIVE ACROSS TOWN. TO MAKE MATTERS EVEN WORSE THEY TRIED TO COLLECT AN ADDITIONAL $15.00 TO HAVE LOCAL FLORIST DELIVER THE FLOWERS AFTER STATING THEY WOULD CREDIT MY ACCOUNT $15.00 AND DELIVER THE FLOWERS, SO $30.00 OVER PROMISED PRICE. BUYER BEWARE!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Flowers late, sent to wrong house, and no compensation

May 17, 2019

Just Flowers messed up both my orders, and they did not seem to care at all.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Ditto! Order never received!

May 16, 2019

I ordered Mother's Day flowers for 5/12/19. As of today, 5/15/19 - the order was NEVER received! I have contacted customer service x 3 now via email with NO response! Absolute Fraud! Don't buy from them!

May 22, 2019

5/10/2019 Ordered for mother’s day flowers never arrived now out $80.00 DONT ORDER!!!!! This company is a rip off!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Undelivered

May 12, 2019

Guarantee means nothing to this company. I picked an arrangement and ordered based on the guarantee for same day delivery. They like to blame the florist or holiday for their inability to deliver in the guaranteed time or the actual arrangement chosen. Who doesn't enjoy picking out a specific arrangement and paying for delivery and getting nothing, not even a subbed version of flowers.

A $5 or $10 refund is not acceptable either, the delivery and hidden fees cost more. When a delivery is days after a special occasion and after YOUR guarantee, you are misleading customers . You offered me a $10 refund but never delivered flowers, why would I accept $10 and still pay $85 for flowers that were not delivered? That is insane.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Say NO to Just Flowers

May 15, 2018

Having called twice, been on hold for more than 40 minutes total and filled out the online form with no response from JustFlowers, I am beginning to think that "[email protected]" is an oxymoron.

So far, my experience with Just Flowers has been beyond disappointing; Just Flowers has been unprofessional, unethical, and unreachable.

On 5/12, I ordered flowers to be delivered for Mother's Day to my grandmother in Ohio. The site guaranteed next day delivery. As of this evening, Tuesday the 15th, the flowers have still not been delivered. I do understand that Mother's Day is a busy day for florists. However, if you were unable to uphold your promises and keep your commitments, you should have made that clear on the website. Making promises that you can't keep is bad business and bad form (not to mention all of the mothers and grandmothers that you have abandoned).

It's simple: keep your promises, do what you'll say you do, and have customer service respond to inquiries and complaints. Shame on you, Just Flowers!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review