Lazar Angelov Reviews

Lazar Angelov
( 40 reviews )

Lazar Angelov, found online at LazarAngelov.com, is a fitness model turned fitness guru whose website works with people to provide them with customized 90 Day Meal Plans to help them meet their fitness goals.  

How Does It Work?

Lazar Angelov gained a following as a professional fitness model with many people reaching out to him to see what kind of workout routine and diet plan he followed to be people to get and maintain such a fit physique. 

His website, LazarAngelov.com, promises to help people understand what kind of meal plan they should follow to meet their own personal fitness goals, whether those are to lose weight and tone up or to gain muscle and get stronger. Best of all, the meal plans are based on your current weight and fitness and diet preferences. 

To get started, you will need to provide the website with information regarding your gender; regular level of physical activity; the types of meat, vegetables, and fruit you do and do not eat; the number of meals you usually eat in a day; and your current measurements in terms of height and weight.

After you have submitted this information, their website will provide you with your current BMI and whether you are considered average, underweight, or overweight. They also give you your Metabolic Age, which shows you if your body is aging more or less than your biological age, as well as the daily calorie range you will want to stay within in order to make sure you can meet your fitness goal while still giving your body everything it needs. 

Finally, they will provide you with the amount of water you should be drinking each day, the weight range that is considered optimal for your height, age, and gender, and the amount of weight Angelov believes you will be able to lose following his plan for the first 30 days only. 

Cost/Price Plans

As mentioned above, the website provides their customers with a small measure of information for free after they have filled out their questionnaire, but in order to get the full 90 Day Meal Plan which has been personalized for you, you will need to pay $29.90 by PayPal or by using an approved charge card. 

Refund Policy

Unfortunately this company and their website apparently don’t provide their customers with any information at this time regarding refunds or return options for these meal plans. Concerned customers will want to contact their Customer Service team regarding details of any policies which may be in place. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link. 

Reputation

Lazar Angelov appears to be well-liked within the fitness and bodybuilding communities, which is why there are so many websites claiming to know and publish his own personal workout routine, as well as additional workout routines they claim have been endorsed by Angelov. 

His meal plans are frequently described as “very strict,” but advocates claim that they get the results that people want. It is unfortunate that his website does not appear to provide any informative whatsoever regarding refunds, but since his 90 day meal plans seem modestly priced, customers may feel as though it is worth it to pay for the personal meal plans, even if a refund won’t be an option. This will be a personal choice made by all customers.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other websites, books, and fitness gurus that will provide people with the "right" meal plan to help them meet their weight loss and fitness goals, so customers looking for alternatives to this website will have many other options. 

If you have any experience with Lazar Angelov or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Lazar Angelov Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Plain and Simple
March 31, 2019
I have started this plan, and yes it may repeat lunch and dinner. I love that option because cooking something for lunch and dinner is consuming. I haven't got results yet, but I am determined to continue this for 13 weeks. It was money well spent, considering consultants charge 500. 00 monthly to help you develop a meal plan.

Dorothy
July 25, 2018

Do not waste your money. I was expecting some great recipes, but what I received was 10 different ways to cook meat & veggies. Dinner is just more of lunch. Too lazy to put in another bland recipe, I guess.

Complained about the basic, bland menu, but never heard back. My dog could make up this diet plan.

Easy Ready To Go meal plans...!
June 22, 2018

I have tried many different weight loss programs or ideas but this has helped me tremendously. its just taking me longer than initially thought, but loving the results.

Great support and enjoying the meal plans. It's giving me a life changing focus on how one Meal Plan can make ur lifestyle healthy. happy happy!

Easy recipes
June 1, 2018
Hey, guys. Just wanted to say that it`s worth the money. Getting a diverse 90 days menu is great. I`m not wondering anymore what to eat. I can prepare the meals even if I`m not the best cook. It`s easy and delicious.

Preganancy weight gain issues resolved…..
May 21, 2018
I gained almost 20 kg with my second pregnancy. After lots of exercise and strict diet, I have managed to bring my weight from 81 to 77 Kg.Then it was stuck. One of my colleagues recommended me this meal plan. In first 15 days i started feelings the changes. From then onwards without any fail I followed the meal plan. Today after 65 days of meal plan my weight is 65 Kg. Its amazing to fit in the old clothes again.

MarcelaValkova June 22, 2018

I have the same problem after a pregnancy! So will try it as well! ;-)

Great program and support…
May 17, 2018
Superb and fantastic meal plan at such a reasonable price! Honestly can not complain at all. The support team are amazing and quick to respond. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to drop body fat!

This one really works!!!
May 3, 2018
Followed the meal plan easily. My expectations were achieved, which is shown in the results I got. The weight loss has been steady and done healthily, after 12 weeks I have reached my goal weight plus a little more freshness in daily life. I have lost 20 kgs and have never felt so well. My menu was simple to follow and I loved it. I would recommend this meal plan to any one that has tried all the other diets without success- this one really works!!!

HabeebSulthan May 22, 2018

Is there anyone who got shred body with this diet plan

Awesome........!!!!
May 2, 2018
I was sooo happy when i realized that the lazar angeloz diet customizes the meal as per ones own choices...i m a vegetarian & i needed my meal to be only veg. They not only devised a veg meal for me, but also it was full of proteins and fibres. Appreciate the efforts of the team..

Take the Experience once
April 27, 2018

Trust me guys if you take this meal plan you are going to thank me.

I'm so happy with the meal plan and I can follow it easily.

The meal plans are designed in such a way that one feels like sticking to it without any difficulty. I feel that it is just like a normal routine now. Following Diet is no more a complex task :) :) ......

Noticeable Weight Loss
April 27, 2018

This was great meal plan for loosing weight. it's very good. it worked

for me,

I have lost 8 pounds in just a month, I would totally recommend it for those who needs loose weight quickly.

Good options
April 26, 2018
Onetime payment for 90 days plan is the simplest option available. I’m very happy with the diet schedule and recipes too. I feel very light after the meal now. As suggested by lazar I have also included the seasonal products to my diet. The importance was explained very well by the team when questioned.

Simple and time saving
April 26, 2018
Yummy meal plan: i m a vegetarian n the meal plan offers the yummiest veg dishes, i hardly take any time to cook these simple veg dishes.....im sooo happy with the diet which lazar has customized for me. Strongly recommended.

Hurrrayyy... healthy again....
April 26, 2018

I was overweight and was having unhealthy diet. It was my good luck that a friend suggested me to take this meal plan. And now in about 45 days I can see the effects. Looking forward to continue for lifetime.

Faster Metabolism..
April 25, 2018
Lazar angelov diet plan has all affordable meals which does not pinch the pocket and is totally relatable with no fancy ingredients....my metabolism has become quicker and i have lost some 4-5 kgs in 60 days time...try it guys, u will certainly notice the difference

Affordable plan....
April 25, 2018

First of all i would like to warn all of you that do not bother about the negative reviews......

I'm on the meal plan for more than 60 days now, and i have not regain the lost kilos weight....

I have got a lifetime access to my personalized Meal Plan which is the good part....

I had some doubts in the starting days of the plan and i must tell you that all of my questions were answered quickly...

A big big hands for lazar-angelov for his hard work and dedication....

Awesome meal plan
April 25, 2018

There was not a single diet plan that worked for me before taking the meal plan from lazar angelov..... The best diet for me is the one in which we enjoy the tasty food without worrying much about the weight gain and calories, and here we get multiple options, so that we do not get bored of eating the same diet food....

Thanks for the efforts team....

Immediate and personalized meal plan
April 25, 2018
It has been 30 days now, and I must say I can see the visible results. The best thing about this meal plan is the immediate response with personalized meal plan. I was so motivated to transform my body and now in just 30 days I feel that I’m the best version of me :)

Life Changing Experience
April 24, 2018
This meal plan has changed my life completely! Many options of meals for every week is altogether a delicious experience. Without any question this meal plan has completely changed the way I balance my diet. Kudos to Lazar Angelov.

Visible Body Changes..
April 20, 2018
The Lazar Angelov meal plan has helped me in a lot of ways. My body has transformed and I have a quicker metabolism now. The dishes which they share are very easy to make. I would recommend this to people who are looking to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Meal plan according to the food you love!
April 20, 2018

The best thing about this meal plan is that it is an outcome of what food you like or dislike. You get a personalized 90-days plan containing a list of simple dishes which you love, making the whole process of diet super interesting.

Completely satisfied :)