USDmvCheck.com Reviews

USDmvCheck.com
( 16 reviews )

USDmvCheck.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Total Rip off and Scam
January 28, 2023

I asked for this one time and I got my report. I got continuously billed $23.95 every month after that until I noticed it in January. I called and I was told that I could cancel my "service" and that I would be refunded for January. I did not agree to sign up for a "service". I looked and saw that they had charged me every month since my original request in August.

I called again and asked for a refund for the other months and why did they not offer that on my first call. They said, "You didn't ask.". They told me they could refund for 4 months but that was as far as they would go. I received nothing via email or snail mail for the months I paid for. I did get refunded for 4 months but not the fifth.

Drivers License Record
November 14, 2022
Did not take forever to get through the questions. Easy to answer all questions.

Andy November 17, 2022

Hi VBH,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with usdmvcheck.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

A lot of onformation
November 13, 2022
I am surprised at how much information is included.

Andy November 17, 2022

Hi Sally,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

CRIMNAL
November 11, 2022

I'm not to sure how I feel about your web site i guess it alright didn't get exactly what i wanted, but it will work.

Review of assets is slightly incorrect, but not enough to fully mention.
October 19, 2022
I found only one small error in my report.

Andy October 21, 2022

Hi BK,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Scammers!!!
October 18, 2022
This is beyond SCAM . The deal was for $1.00 , nowhere did I see anything saying I would then pay $23.95 monthly and I was very careful before I clicked . Well they hit me the first time $23.95 and I immediately cancelled . The following month they hit me again $23.95 . This time I messaged them and they paid me back $23.95 X 2 . So OK I got my money back but guess what , it looks like they're getting ready to hit me again so I ran to the bank and got a new debit card but the bank said this charge may still go through . If that happens the bank said they would deal with these scammers . Don't ever give this company any credit or debit info .

Andy October 20, 2022

Hi Carmen,

I appreciate you reaching out and voicing your concerns. We’re sorry to hear you had a less-than-ideal experience with our service. We’ll pass on your feedback to our relevant team, so they know what customers are looking for when they visit our website to meet your expectations in the future.

I am glad to hear you were refunded but if there is anything else we can help you with please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected] Thank you and have a great day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

USDmvCheck is a complete SCAM
September 15, 2022
Complete SCAM. Just received a message from my bank that USDmvCheck was trying to take an unauthorized amount of money ($23.95) from my account.

Andy September 15, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

I found what I needed
August 30, 2022

My driving record is complete.

Andy August 31, 2022

Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Updated and correct info''
August 30, 2022

There were a whole bunch of others with same name as me, myself and I.

Also allot of my information was 30 years old and incorrect. It needs to be corrected somehow. Also, others with same name or close to it, i am guessing we are able to open each other's information on the web page. needs to be more secure per person..

Andy August 30, 2022

Hello James

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you letting us know of the issue. I sincerely apologize that the report was not accurate. I will be sure to pass your feedback to our pertinent team, and we’ll work on improving our service in order to meet your expectations in the future.

If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Auto data and addresses on file
August 27, 2022
Fairly accurate. Enough information for me to use as I was missing some data and was able to locate some info on your site

Andy August 29, 2022

Hi Serene,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

How to send my insurance proof.
August 24, 2022
Left too much information, I was looking for vehicle information pertaining to the vehicle registration and license plates.

RoseanneUrban August 24, 2022

I hope I do not get a monthly charge. I paid a $1 and will not need further information. This finding was on my 96 year-old mother.

Andy August 25, 2022

Hello Roseanne,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Please contact one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected] for further assistance in canceling your subscription.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Driving records
August 17, 2022

I didn’t get the report I was looking for but I will keep trying. I was hoping for a rundown of an actual driving history.

There was a lot of information not associated with the person I was looking up.

Andy August 18, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We’ll pass on your feedback to our relevant team, so they know what customers are looking for when they visit our website to meet your expectations in the future.

If you think there's something we can help you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Good work!
August 15, 2022
The information was both accurate and complete.

Andy August 16, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed and that you find it accurate. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Scam
August 12, 2022

They advertise selling your record for $1 then charge $23.95 and subscribe you monthly. Reached out and they agreed to refund and cancel, but I wont know if they actually did until 3-5 days...

Andy August 15, 2022

Hi Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would like to apologize for all the trouble and inconvenience this has caused you. It is never our intention to make anyone feel this way, so please know that we take your feedback very seriously and will be looking into this issue during your purchase of our service.

I am glad to hear you were refunded and we guarantee that you will be able to receive it. If there is anything else we can help you with please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected]

We’re committed to providing excellent customer service and are looking forward to hearing from you!

--

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Rip-Off
July 15, 2022

A complete scam. Paid $1, no info on my driving record and was then charged $20 mo. NEVER authorized a monthly payment. Who would even need monthly access to dmv records. This should be criminal.

Andy July 19, 2022

Hello Doug,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry for the mishap you encountered during the process. I also apologize that the report was missing the information you needed.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund as well. Hope to hear from you soon.

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com

Its a scam
March 13, 2022

Signed on to try and get my driving record. They look like a great deal, providing a record for $1, but then sign you up for a monthly, or in my case, 25 months of multiple searches at $23.95 per month.

Very easy to cancel, they did it within a minute with a pre-written chat message and email but not before I had already "paid" for 2 months of service...

Not an honest operation. Don't use them, just go through the DMV.

Andy April 07, 2022

Hi T,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I know this has been long overdue but on behalf of the team, I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-494-9868 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Andy

CS Manager

usdmvcheck.com