Primo Network Adventures Reviews

Primo Network Adventures Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Grossly Overstated Promises
November 18, 2021
Grossly Overstated Promises

Not a Scam
October 26, 2021
Not a scam. They provide exactly what they explain. Not much help on a one night budget stay but better on condos and bigger more costly vacations.

Here is why it is a SCAM that no one else is saying
October 21, 2021

You can get almost the same price by using other means like Expedia and the sorts.

Sure, you might save a few dollars (I literally mean a few) but it is not worth the thousands of dollars price tag that you pay upfront.

In what you probably will end up saving compared to the internet prices you will end up paying for it anyway in the yearly fee to keep this service.

Sure, compared to a timeshare you are paying almost nothing, but compared to what you spend extra using another means you end up even.

Yes, I have a membership and we regret it. No way to get cancel or get even partial of your money back once you sign the papers. At least this part they let you know up front.

Why did we get it? It seemed like a cheaper version than getting a timeshare (or whatever other fancy name they have for it now). I am not recommending a time share either.

This company is a SCAM
October 17, 2021
TOTAL SCAM! Stay away from this company. The person that does the presentation lied to me and I found out he isn't even who he claims to be. I have done a lot of homework on this company and it is not at all credible. For instance, Sal D - what a fake and phony. Take my word for it and beware of this person and anyone associated with him.

Booking agents are very patient
August 4, 2021
My wife and I bought 2 years ago. Other than last 2020 when we had issues, as we all had, we used the membership in 2019 and this 2021. Have taken a total of 5 vacations with Primo. They have all been less expensive and a much better quality of condo resorts. It feels we have a home away from home and get the resorts for way less than ever. We just booked a cruise for 2022 and are looking forward to that. I do see that comments placed here calling it names are from people that are not members. We are members and we are happy. I do have to say when we first joined we had second thoughts. We tried it, and it works, prices are better. If you are not a member how could you know this? I would recommend this to my friends and give Primo a thumbs up. The thing I liked was the patience the booking agents have for me on the phone, and the deals.

We had a Wonderfull Time with Primo
August 3, 2021
The company has great customer service and has agents that care. We just came back from Branson and stayed at a resort that was excellent. Was fully furnished that seemed to have recently been remodeled. Was nice to be able to make coffee and a few meal here and there. The resort was very family friendly with community BBQ so we had some grill nights at the resort and met some very nice couples. I read some of the comments below and seems like most bad ones are from people that are not members just upset about the presentation. First off We are members and think it is great. This our opinion and very happy with purchase.

Too soon to tell. Question...?
May 22, 2021
I can’t rate this company as I haven’t used them yet. Is it a scam? I don’t know. All I want to ask, has anyone who signed up getting the price reduced to $4,943 because this co was also going to sell their current timeshare? If not, then we just got scammed. If yes, then my review right now is strictly for the company’s sales pitch.

MarcellaJ July 26, 2021

I paid the same amount you did. This was about 2 years ago, and I do believe I got scammed, no sale of my timeshare as they promised. Marcella J

Great Customer Service and It Works
January 23, 2021
I have been a satisfied member for a year and even with the pandemic they get me places that my wife and i loved. As far as the gifts people offer those things in Mexico and Hawaii for years. The product works. If you want a free gift then just stay home. If you want to travel cheap and in style they are the real deal.

Scam!
January 20, 2021
So many of these vacation companies and nothing but complaints. They obviously work on commission since they start out high priced and gradually lower it until someone bites. I call BS since they told me that they were salaried employees. Maybe try fool another, I'm not a sucker.

Harry Karr April 06, 2021

So you don't own a membership?

December 3, 2020
I'll just confirm the negative reviews here. Didn't know the company we were meeting with, small and out of Arizona. No way they are owned or affiliated with Hilton, or were they owners or originators in the travel industry. I think they are a group of traveling sales people, preying on people's curiosity, greed and FOMO. Absolutely a waste of time.

November 25, 2020
Does anyone know of any way I can recoup my money. I joined in January and haven't used them once. Not only can I get a better deal thru Costco or booking.com; Primo is very limited in what they offer.i really got suckered for $6 000.

October 27, 2020
My wife and I attended a presentation today. I cannot yet verify whether Primo is honest or not, but their style of the presentation reminded me vividly of the high pressure salesmanship we experienced during time share presentations. We never purchased a time share either.

October 7, 2020
I disputed on my credit card. I contacted bbb and attorney general office. Both organizations cannot get through to primo. They won't return calls. We are thinking of small claims court but I'm sure they won't show up. And we were stupid enough to sign a contract.

I thought what they had to offer had value
October 2, 2020

My wife and I went to the presentation just yesterday. Great presentation. Great idea. But financially not in the cards for us right now. It seems they take what I would call a passive-aggressive high-pressure approach. To many, it may seem to be deceptive but I realized going in we were probably going to be the low-end prizes. No surprise there.

I don't blame them I blame the American consumer. When an insurance salesman shows up at our door trying to get us to buy something we need we tell him/her to get lost. But when stores send all those salacious coupons and flyers in the mail offering things we don't need, we jump into the car (well not so much anymore with amazon), and off we go thinking we got a deal. They are simply taking an approach that works and is commonly practiced in our culture. Can't fault them for that.

We are basically telling them to take that approach. And to be fair I thought what they had to offer had value. If I had the means I might have taken the jump. But our western capitalist marketplace culture says those of greater means (no matter how obtained) get to live better and those of lesser means get to eat the table scraps and play with the toys they throw away. If you don't like it change it or move on. As for me I am going to have a cup of coffee and harvest from my garden.

October 1, 2020
Primo is a complete scam!!! What they said in the presentation wasn't true. An example: we looked into an Italy trip. They basically priced out a bus trip with gate 1 travel. The price was basically the same as I found if not more. The flight was awful. I had specifically asked about villas etc. they don't answer calls. We were suckers!

August 28, 2020
Same as all the rest. Scam!!!! Got the cruise, airfare (both cost to register with fees and taxes so that cruise will end up costing about $800.00 or more. Then the hotel card of course that seems to be useless and a $5.00 walmart card. Total waste of time. Started at $11,000 and got down to about $5,000 at the end. Total scam. Stay away.

34timmyg1 January 20, 2021

I'm so excited to spend my $5 Walmart gift card. How about you guys??? hahaha.

It was a great presentation
August 13, 2020

My wife and I attended this event last night just to try and get free stuff. It was a great presentation and they are darn good at salesmanship. However, their services and costs was not applicable for our lifestyle. Point is I took the chance for free stuff. Unfortunately, I don't have thousands to throw around whether I lose it or not in a possible scam.

Thus, I can't ever complain about something I was never really apart of. If I walked out of there with nothing free I made the choice to go. I have nothing to complain about with this company, because I chose to put myself in that position. In the end, they took nothing from me other than my time that I volunteered to them.

August 1, 2020
Have you reported them?? I think that they should be reported, and I plan to do so to the Better Business Bureau and blow up Social Media to warn others. Went yesterday.

January 17, 2020
They knocked our price down to 4945 and we were told to not tell anyone what we would pay. We were told they gave us a discount for being a veteran and it was the lowest in the room. As soon as they said don't tell anyone the red flags went up. Also told us if we didn't sign that night it would be full price. That's a lie also. Look closely at their site and you will find these packages at discounted prices also. Nothing but a typical high pressure sales presentation.

January 17, 2020
We have traveled more now than ever. These guys are the best at getting high-end resorts for good prices. We use to stay in hotels and motels. Now beautiful condo's for the same price or less. Best part no extra person charges. Seems like many are not happy that are upset at something they have not purchased.

34timmyg1 January 20, 2021

you must be an employee of primo