Primo Network Adventures Reviews

Primo Network Adventures Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Liars — Complete Waste of Money
August 15, 2022

Zero stars and yes a complete scam. Stick with Expedia or Priceline. They can’t beat their prices. Then they promise to beat your best price by 10% but that is not what they do. It is a complete scam and whatever you do PLEASE stay away from this company. Big big mistake.

I’m open to being part of a class action suit. [email protected]

SCAM they don't rate any stars
July 19, 2022

This is a scam. Everything they promised when we signed the contract they can't provide. I had an email confirmation when we arrived the motel didn't have our reservations. The sales office number has been disconnected for over a year. We were charged by PRIMO (who went thru Expedia) for the room they didn't confirm reservations with and then we had to pay out of pocket for another room.

After 3 hrs they gave us a second room to stay in, we said yes to the first one because we just rode over 6 hrs on the motorcycle and were hot and tired When we looked down the street there were police office arresting some one in front of the motel.

I didn't feel safe staying there so when she finally came back on the phone I told her what happened and wanted to stay at the other hotel. She came up with a bunch of bs and said we couldn't switch. Cynthia Moore

Class action lawsuit
April 2, 2022
I am trying to get people together that would like to join in on a class action law suit against Primo for false adverting. If you like to join E-mail me at [email protected]

CynthiaMoore July 19, 2022

It's a complete scam

SCAM
March 22, 2022
We bought the membership for 7500.00. we went to use the product and it is terrible. we completely regret it. I'd like to file class action lawsuit. If anyone is interested contact me at [email protected]

Grossly Overstated Promises
November 18, 2021
Grossly Overstated Promises

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

Promised to sell our timeshare within 6 months or refund our purchase price. It has been one year and we cannot locate them. It is a Shell Game.

Jayrod July 18, 2022

Wow Cody Watson REALLY WANTED OUT of his time share. He has posted on negative on almost every post. Cody tell us, how have you actually used your membership? Tell us how much has it saved you compared to your time share? I am a member and I save on cruises, Disney, and Branson trips every time. Perhaps you should start using your membership and start getting some of your money back!!!

Annp November 05, 2022

You work for primo. That’s obvious.

Not a Scam
October 26, 2021
Not a scam. They provide exactly what they explain. Not much help on a one night budget stay but better on condos and bigger more costly vacations.

LynneC. van Eaton June 23, 2022

James you must work for Primo Network Adventures because your statement/comment is simply not true. Primo Network Adventures is a scam.

Annp November 05, 2022

Definitely a scam!!!

Here is why it is a SCAM that no one else is saying
October 21, 2021

You can get almost the same price by using other means like Expedia and the sorts.

Sure, you might save a few dollars (I literally mean a few) but it is not worth the thousands of dollars price tag that you pay upfront.

In what you probably will end up saving compared to the internet prices you will end up paying for it anyway in the yearly fee to keep this service.

Sure, compared to a timeshare you are paying almost nothing, but compared to what you spend extra using another means you end up even.

Yes, I have a membership and we regret it. No way to get cancel or get even partial of your money back once you sign the papers. At least this part they let you know up front.

Why did we get it? It seemed like a cheaper version than getting a timeshare (or whatever other fancy name they have for it now). I am not recommending a time share either.

CynthiaMoore July 19, 2022

They go thru Expedia. They did for us and then when we go there the hotel didn't have our reservations. I called the number on my confirmation and it was in India. He couldn't understand me and I couldn't understand him

Annp November 05, 2022

We had the same issue.

This company is a SCAM
October 17, 2021
TOTAL SCAM! Stay away from this company. The person that does the presentation lied to me and I found out he isn't even who he claims to be. I have done a lot of homework on this company and it is not at all credible. For instance, Sal D - what a fake and phony. Take my word for it and beware of this person and anyone associated with him.

Booking agents are very patient
August 4, 2021
My wife and I bought 2 years ago. Other than last 2020 when we had issues, as we all had, we used the membership in 2019 and this 2021. Have taken a total of 5 vacations with Primo. They have all been less expensive and a much better quality of condo resorts. It feels we have a home away from home and get the resorts for way less than ever. We just booked a cruise for 2022 and are looking forward to that. I do see that comments placed here calling it names are from people that are not members. We are members and we are happy. I do have to say when we first joined we had second thoughts. We tried it, and it works, prices are better. If you are not a member how could you know this? I would recommend this to my friends and give Primo a thumbs up. The thing I liked was the patience the booking agents have for me on the phone, and the deals.

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

Don't recommend it. Those who do the booking are not related to PRIMO. It is a shell game. FRAUD.

Jayrod July 18, 2022

Wow Cody Watson REALLY WANTED OUT of his time share and it shows. He has posted on negative on almost every post. Cody tell us, how have you actually used your membership? Tell us how much has it saved you compared to your time share? I am a member and I save on cruises, Disney, and Branson trips every time. Perhaps you should start using your membership and start getting some of your money back!!!

CynthiaMoore July 19, 2022

This is a scam. Everything they promised when we signed the contract they can't provide. I had an email confirmation when we arrived the motel didn't have our reservations. The sales office number has been disconnected for over a year.

We were charged by PRIMO (who went thru Expedia) for the room they didn't confirm reservations with and then we had to pay out of pocket for another room. After 3 hrs they gave us a second room to stay in, we said yes to the first one because we just rode over 6 hrs on the motorcycle and were hot and tired When we looked down the street there were police office arresting some one in front of the motel.

I didn't feel safe staying there so when she finally came back on the phone I told her what happened and wanted to stay at the other hotel. She came up with a bunch of bs and said we couldn't switch. Cynthia Moore

We had a Wonderfull Time with Primo
August 3, 2021
The company has great customer service and has agents that care. We just came back from Branson and stayed at a resort that was excellent. Was fully furnished that seemed to have recently been remodeled. Was nice to be able to make coffee and a few meal here and there. The resort was very family friendly with community BBQ so we had some grill nights at the resort and met some very nice couples. I read some of the comments below and seems like most bad ones are from people that are not members just upset about the presentation. First off We are members and think it is great. This our opinion and very happy with purchase.

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

The problem is that those who do you booking are not really PRIMO. They are totally separate and represent 100 such organizations as PRIMO.

CynthiaMoore July 19, 2022

They go thru Expedia, which I could do and not pay them for not being able to book a hotel for me

Too soon to tell. Question...?
May 22, 2021
I can’t rate this company as I haven’t used them yet. Is it a scam? I don’t know. All I want to ask, has anyone who signed up getting the price reduced to $4,943 because this co was also going to sell their current timeshare? If not, then we just got scammed. If yes, then my review right now is strictly for the company’s sales pitch.

MarcellaJ July 26, 2021

I paid the same amount you did. This was about 2 years ago, and I do believe I got scammed, no sale of my timeshare as they promised. Marcella J

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

Yes it is a scam. It is a shell game. We have a written contract that they would sell our timeshare within 6 months. Those who do the booking are not technically part of PRIMO. Their phone # has been disconnected.

Great Customer Service and It Works
January 23, 2021
I have been a satisfied member for a year and even with the pandemic they get me places that my wife and i loved. As far as the gifts people offer those things in Mexico and Hawaii for years. The product works. If you want a free gift then just stay home. If you want to travel cheap and in style they are the real deal.

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

It is a shell game. Or a scam. We have a written contract that they would sell our timeshare within 6 months, now one year, or refund our purchase price.

Jayrod July 18, 2022

So Cody, how has your membership worked for you? I get you got sucked into a time share before and you claim Primo said they would sell it and that part you claim is the scam part. But what about the rest of the membership? Tell us in your comments how you have used and have actually been scamed there. Once you buy a time share and ask someone else to sell it, you are scamming your own time share!! Did that even occur to you?? What does your contract with your time share say, on how to get out of your time share?

Scam!
January 20, 2021
So many of these vacation companies and nothing but complaints. They obviously work on commission since they start out high priced and gradually lower it until someone bites. I call BS since they told me that they were salaried employees. Maybe try fool another, I'm not a sucker.

Harry Karr April 06, 2021

So you don't own a membership?

CodyWatson July 05, 2022

We own a membership but it is a scam. We may have to go to a lawyer if PRIMO can be found. Those who do the bookings are not PRIMO but hired by PRIMO. And the phone # they have for PRIMO is no longer in use.

December 3, 2020
I'll just confirm the negative reviews here. Didn't know the company we were meeting with, small and out of Arizona. No way they are owned or affiliated with Hilton, or were they owners or originators in the travel industry. I think they are a group of traveling sales people, preying on people's curiosity, greed and FOMO. Absolutely a waste of time.

November 25, 2020
Does anyone know of any way I can recoup my money. I joined in January and haven't used them once. Not only can I get a better deal thru Costco or booking.com; Primo is very limited in what they offer.i really got suckered for $6 000.

BobWilson October 18, 2022

No way out, unfortunately. In some states there is a mandatory cancellation window, but my experience is it is only for a week or less. They conned us. The bad part is you can’t cancel your membership. You can stop paying the renewal, but they start calling to “remind “ you that you haven’t renewed ($299 last letter I received). I told them not to call back 3 times and they only stopped when I threatened legal action. I still get mailings but those go straight to the trash.

Annp November 05, 2022

When we tried to cancel within the first 2 days the guy yelled at me, hung up on me and was so rude! They said with all of the discounts and lower price don’t tell anyone in the room. Red flag there. Of course everyone was getting the discounts. They asked if I was a veteran and played on that. Shame on them. Steer clear of any presentation that wants you to sign immediately.

October 27, 2020
My wife and I attended a presentation today. I cannot yet verify whether Primo is honest or not, but their style of the presentation reminded me vividly of the high pressure salesmanship we experienced during time share presentations. We never purchased a time share either.

October 7, 2020
I disputed on my credit card. I contacted bbb and attorney general office. Both organizations cannot get through to primo. They won't return calls. We are thinking of small claims court but I'm sure they won't show up. And we were stupid enough to sign a contract.

TroyBuntrock March 22, 2022

What about a class action lawsuit?

TroyBuntrock March 22, 2022

If enough of us got together?

I thought what they had to offer had value
October 2, 2020

My wife and I went to the presentation just yesterday. Great presentation. Great idea. But financially not in the cards for us right now. It seems they take what I would call a passive-aggressive high-pressure approach. To many, it may seem to be deceptive but I realized going in we were probably going to be the low-end prizes. No surprise there.

I don't blame them I blame the American consumer. When an insurance salesman shows up at our door trying to get us to buy something we need we tell him/her to get lost. But when stores send all those salacious coupons and flyers in the mail offering things we don't need, we jump into the car (well not so much anymore with amazon), and off we go thinking we got a deal. They are simply taking an approach that works and is commonly practiced in our culture. Can't fault them for that.

We are basically telling them to take that approach. And to be fair I thought what they had to offer had value. If I had the means I might have taken the jump. But our western capitalist marketplace culture says those of greater means (no matter how obtained) get to live better and those of lesser means get to eat the table scraps and play with the toys they throw away. If you don't like it change it or move on. As for me I am going to have a cup of coffee and harvest from my garden.

October 1, 2020
Primo is a complete scam!!! What they said in the presentation wasn't true. An example: we looked into an Italy trip. They basically priced out a bus trip with gate 1 travel. The price was basically the same as I found if not more. The flight was awful. I had specifically asked about villas etc. they don't answer calls. We were suckers!

August 28, 2020
Same as all the rest. Scam!!!! Got the cruise, airfare (both cost to register with fees and taxes so that cruise will end up costing about $800.00 or more. Then the hotel card of course that seems to be useless and a $5.00 walmart card. Total waste of time. Started at $11,000 and got down to about $5,000 at the end. Total scam. Stay away.

34timmyg1 January 20, 2021

I'm so excited to spend my $5 Walmart gift card. How about you guys??? hahaha.