Just Fashion Now Reviews

Just Fashion Now is a boutique-style, Hong-Kong based company that offers specialty trend-based clothing at discount rates.

Like many of these online boutiques that have recently appeared online, you’ll find excellent flash sales and steep discounts on your favorite products.

Unfortunately, like the rest of these boutiques, there’s also a trade-off in quality and customer service.

What is Just Fashion Now?

Just Fashion Now states they specialize in offering new, trendy clothing at rock-bottom prices.  Clothing items offered at low rates and you’ll often find additional “hot” items whose prices are slashed even more.

Besides these low prices and a large inventory of products available online, there is not a lot that is known about this company.

While on the surface, this company seems legit, offering rows of models displaying gorgeous clothing, clearance sales, and more, the website is also riddled with grammatical errors, incorrect descriptions of products, and other errors. 

These errors aren’t a big deal - at face value.  However, they speak to some of the other underlying issues with the business model of this website.

Before we go on, let’s look at some of the products offered by Just Fashion Now. 

When you visit the website, you will find that products are broken down into eight different categories. 

There’s a new item category, a flash sale category, and more, so that you can always stay updated on the latest trends, products, and discounts available to you.

You can purchase everything from dresses to tops, outerwear to lingerie and even swimwear.  You can also find accessories like shoes, bags, jewelry, socks, and more.

As with all discount clothing companies, Just Fashion Now posts washing instructions and sizing charts on its website.  The sizing chart is a bit smaller than what you might be used to when purchasing American sizes, so that’s something to keep in mind, too. 

Sometimes, a product will be listed as having a “free size option.”  This means that only one size is available -  usually a medium.

Cost and Price Plans

Product costs vary when you are shopping with Just Fashion Now.  Flash sale items might be as low as $10 to $15 or as high as $35, depending on what you are purchasing, with regular sale items a bit more expensive.

Shipping depends on the size of the order as well as where it needs to be shipped to.

Generally, orders of $99 or more come with free shipping.  Most orders take between 10 and 20 days to get to you, although you can purchase expedited shipping that gets to you in four days.

Sometimes, coupons and other discounts are available. You will need to make sure you select the “choose a coupon” method when you check out.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints

Unfortunately, Just Fashion Now is not immune to the customer criticism that seems to plague other discount online clothing outlets.

Though definitely not a scam, Just Fashion Now has received a lot of complaints that might make you wonder - is justfashionnow.com legit?

You need to take all customer reviews and complaints with a grain of salt - knowing which reviews are legit and which comments are actually funded by the company itself can be tough.

However, some of the most prominent and recurring complaints have to do with how the company handles its support.

In the worst reviews, customers complain that they did not receive their items or clothing at all. Some report that what they ordered was different from what they received.

This inconsistency is true across the board with many other similar discount clothing providers.

For every complaint, however, there is a customer reporting back that they are happy with what they ordered.  Therefore, the result of your order may largely depend on the exact product you order as well as its availability.

Customer Service

After reading the most common customer complaints above, you might be thinking, “Ok. No problem.  My order wasn’t what I expected.  I’ll just get in touch with customer service.”

Unfortunately, with Just Fashion Now, this can be a bit of a challenge.  Many customers report that customer service is virtually nonexistent, with the company sending automated messages saying that someone will respond within a week.  These are often never met.

You might be wondering where is justfashionnow.com based.  This company is located in Hong Kong and does not have a profile with the BBB. 

In terms of how to contact Just Fashion Now, you will need to email the customer support team at [email protected]  There is also a customer service phone number listed on the website, too.

Is the Returns Process Easy With Just Fashion Now?

You can return all items that you have purchased with Just Fashion Now. The exception to this rule is with lingerie and swimsuits.

To be returns-eligible, you must return and send back all products within fifteen days of purchase, and they cannot be damaged, worn, or used in any way.

Where to Buy?

You can shop Just Fashion Now’s products on the company website.  There, you will need to create an account before you can buy anything.  To do this, just click the log in/sign up button and supply your email address.

Is Just Fashion Now Legit?

This company is yet another online clothing boutique for you to consider.  Whether you choose to shop with this company is entirely up to you - but keep in mind that there are plenty of arguments for (as well as against) shopping with them.

Like other discount Asian clothing outlets, you’re going to find a ton of deals shopping with them.  However, you may not have the best user experience. 

So while you may be able to find an amazing deal that's hard to believe, you're also taking a bit of a gamble with the customer experience in exchange.

Competitors and Alternatives

As mentioned earlier, Just Fashion Now is not the only discount clothing company online. 

You have plenty of options when it comes to filling your closet with inexpensive clothing, with some of the most popular retailers being Kooding, Chinabrands, and YesStyle.

Kooding is a Korea-based marketplace that sells Korean fashion and cosmetic products.  Here, you can also find a variety of top American fashion brands, too. 

This company ships to over 90 countries and has positive customer reviews - plus, there is free shipping on orders of more than $50.

Chinabrands is a drop shipping wholesale supplier from China, offering services to more than 200 countries around the world. 

You can find just about any kind of clothing with this company, with products added to the collection on a daily basis.  The clothing offered via Chinabrands is some of the least expensive you will find - you can get a shirt for mere pennies!

Finally, YesStyle is another viable option.  This company offers Asian clothes at affordable prices, featuring shirts, pants, shoes, accessories, and even lifestyle products from countries like Taiwan, Korea, and Japan.

Again, with all of these companies, it’s important that you look closely at customer reviews and user experiences to make sure you are getting the best deal and shopping with a reputable retailer.

If you have any experience with Just Fashion Now or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Just Fashion Now Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Justfashionnow is terrible!!
May 24, 2022

Clothing is shoddy, paper-thin, and one shirt is even missing a piece - yet on their site, it has 5 5-star reviews. That is impossible. All their reviews are written by them, because none of these clothes are even marginally good. If I'd researched before I bought, I never would have bought here.

Well, lesson learned. The BBB is investigating their practices, and they have an F rating. Returns are literally impossible. They say they will give you a return number in 48 hours, I've email 3 times, chatted 4 times, have nothing.

They want returns to go to CHINA, in pristine condition - I can mail it in that condition, but is it going to get there within the time frame and in the condition I mailed it? Probably not, and without a number I can't try anyway.

Even if I had the number, I wouldn't, because they can say whatever they want, like "we never got it", "the package is torn", whatever, and there's nothing I can do. Shame on them for ripping people off. Don't shop here!!

Scam!
May 24, 2022

A total scam company! Quality isn't good enough for Goodwill. Don't expect to return your product without a hassle and paying shipping to China!!!

Poor Business Practice or Con???
May 22, 2022

When you use "just fashion Now" and return cheaply made product, don't expect a refund, mine was lost in mail between JFK airport and China. This is now a frequent technique used by the less sophisticated venders, most would refer to as a con.

MaryKathryn Graham May 24, 2022

Ordered several items from Just Fashion Now, received 3 items delivered to correct address. USPS states items returned to sender due to insufficient address, When I contacted Just Fashion Now about the status was told Items delivered, take up my concerns with USPS.

I asked to speak with supervisor regarding non receipt of items I was told that was not possible. HAVE NOT REC'D BALANCE OF ORDER nor have I rec'd refund.

Not as advertised
May 22, 2022
Very poor quality - delivery took over a month - blouse color was not as indicated in picture - faded print. Will never buy again from this company.

Cheap apparel and jewelry, costly to return!
May 19, 2022
This is by far the biggest "get your money and run" company I have ever dealt with! Fabrics cheap, jewelry cheaper as the price suggests, and returning to China will cost you $69+ to return it! Please buy American!

MaryKathryn Graham May 24, 2022

I also rec'd return shipping address which is in China and the cost of shipping was more than my whole order. Opted for the 15% return. Just a money grab. Web sites should have a buyer beware "THIS MERCHANDISE COMES FROM CHINA, YOU MAY BE CHARGED EXHORBITANT RETURN FEES" and receive poor quality merchandise.

Negative experience - spread the word!!!
May 19, 2022

Like many before me, I have had only a negative experience with this company. Sizing descriptions are not accurate and sizes of garments appear to be very inconsistent. Material is not always accurately described and is of lower quality.

The return process is a nightmare. In my case I told the company that they had won and should keep the paltry 15% they offered. I will donate my purchased items to charity so at least some good will come from this experience. I will NEVER do business with this company again.

Don’t waste your time!
May 16, 2022

Clothing is poorly made. I ordered what I thought was a t-shirt. The fabric is polyester-ish, instead of cotton, and the seams were unraveling when I took it out of the package. Took three weeks for me to get the order. While they do accept returns, you have to pay shipping to China! They sent me an email after I contacted them regarding returning an item. They offered me a 15% refund if I didn’t want to ship back, but after they’ve dropped the price of my item, that came to about $2! Not worth the effort!

Do not buy anything from this vender unless you do not plan to return any of the items.
May 16, 2022

I cannot believe how complicated and deceitful the return process Just Fashion Now has set up. First of all, after figuring out how to do returns, I got an email saying I would get the address label for my order within 48 hours.

When you get this email, they again ask if you would rather take a 15% refund rather then return the items because you can only return the order to China and that will cost you a lot. What a scam.

Do NOT shop here, they have ridiculous sizing & returns could be costly
May 14, 2022

I bought from this store and will NEVER buy from them again. To return an item could be very costly since it is being returned to China & you probably will incur customs charges too. The clothing I bought was ok, nothing exceptional. A size "Small" top fix like an extra large. I warn you to look elsewhere, probably get same pricing in the good ole USA.

Clothing does not fit the size that is stated.
May 8, 2022

This company is located in China. If you want to return items, you will have a difficult time trying to get a refund. The Web site does not state that the items are shipped from China. My experience with this company has been traumatic.

Do Not Buy From This Company!
May 2, 2022
This company is terrible. Please do not be fooled as I was. The actual products you receive are so cheaply made and do not match the photos at all. This is a Chinese company that will not allow you to return your items, and you will want to return them because they are awful. DO NOT TRUST. DO NOT BUY FROM THERE.

This company (JustFashionNow) is a rip off
April 17, 2022

I ordered online a dress from this company. The website did not state that the company was based in China.

I waited some time for delivery. I did not receive a tracking number or any estimated time of arrival. I was away for 9 days and when I returned the package was sitting on my front porch. I have no idea how long it was sitting there.

The zipper on the garment is impossible to open and the garment does not fit..

Went on to live chat and asked for a return address and a refund. I was then informed that they would refund only 40% and I would have to send the dress back to China at my own expense. Postage would be more than the refund.

I then wrote to the company and stated that as the garment was faulty (their mistake not mine) I considered that I should be entitled to a full refund. I haven't heard back from them. DO NOT purchase anything from this company. I certainly won't be caught again.

me April 21, 2022

Thanks for the warning, I was going to order but had reservations about the legitimacy of the company and after reading all the negative reviews I'm glad I didn't!! It is mind boggling that this type of "business" is allowed to function and do this kind of unethical business.....also, that credit card companies are accommodating them! Again, I am thankful I read these reviews!

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We reply emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails. Please double check.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Returns
April 10, 2022
Don't get sucked in....returns are not possible. Have to send back to China and would cost more than the product to send back so they will refund part of purchase price so that you don't have to go to the expense.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

Would you please provide your order number so that we can help you?

We reply emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails. Please double check. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online. JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day! Best regards, Justfashionnow Customer Care

Excellent experience READ SIZE CHARTS
April 6, 2022

I ordered five dresses and a top. $117total. All fit exactly as sizing guide described. They are NOT clothes made to last forever, but who really wants. trendy seasonal clothes that last forever. They are summer perfect!

Lightweight I found no irregularities in any of them. The purple top was a bit brighter, but that was great to me it looked near Grey in the photo.

Quality of material is cheap.
March 30, 2022

Totally agree with comments about the cheapness of the items offered. They also do not run to US sizes. Everything I bought was at least 2 sizes too small.

The quality is cheap as I mentioned above. After one washing the material will disintegrate. I also thought return policy was 30 days only to find it it was 14 days.

Will never shop from them ever again. Crappy stuff.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services. Would you please provide your order number so that we can help you?

Size of items from different designers differ. You need to check the garment measurements in size guide and compare them with your clothing's measurements when choosing size. They are true measurements.

For return policy: Return Policy

-All Purchase (except final sale item, swimwear, bags and accessories) can be returned within 30 days from the delivered date.

We do have a 30-day return policy. Please contact the customer service and let us know if there is any misunderstanding.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online. JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day! Best regards, Justfashionnow Customer Care

This company is false advertising.
March 25, 2022
Garbage!!!! Clothes look nothing like the pictures. They charge huge amounts to return. DON'T shop on this site. It is a scam. If you even look at an item, it pops up constantly.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services. Would you please provide your order number so that we can help you?

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online. JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day! Best regards, Justfashionnow Customer Care

RIP OFF on S+H
March 18, 2022
I was going to place an order for 9 items, they were all on sale total of about $93.00, they do not give S+H discounts on sale items. The amount to ship these 9 items was $57.75!!!! what a RIP OFF!!!!!!!

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Shipping cost of your order depends on the shipping distance and weight of the packages. We also provide free shipping service for orders reaching a certain amount, for now it's $109 after discounts (excluding final sale items).

So when your order amount is less than $109 you'll be charged the shipping fee. Hope for your understanding.

We'll keep improving our products, delivery and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

DON'T!
March 10, 2022

I couldn't leave a review unless I chose at least one star but I wouldn't have even chose one! The size chart is so way off it's ridiculous! It gives size in inches and what I received were clothes, DOUBLE my size! Everything is polyester garbage.

Then the returns have to go to HONG KONG and the cost is phenomenal! More than the clothes cost. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Size of items from different designers differ. You need to check the garment measurements in size guide and compare them with your clothing's measurements when choosing size. They are true measurements.

We'll keep improving our products, delivery and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Casual Summer Shorts fit perfectly
March 6, 2022

Although it took 1 month for this order to reach me, I was delighted with the quality and the fit. As the company assured me "We will deliver your order."

I did not mind the wait, even though the tracking did not seem to work for me. Also, a real person addressed a typo problem with my address. I felt that me and my order were in good hands.

Don't Purchase Anything!
February 10, 2022
I have never bought such terrible quality clothing. The pictures must be photoshopped as the material are not as described and totally different than the pictures. In addition, they do not refund your shipping money. THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care April 25, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!