Just Fashion Now Reviews

Just Fashion Now
( 100 reviews )

Reviewopedia is supported by our readers. This page contains links through which we may earn a small commission for purchases.

Just Fashion Now is a boutique-style, Hong-Kong based company that offers specialty trend-based clothing at discount rates.

Like many of these online boutiques that have recently appeared online, you’ll find excellent flash sales and steep discounts on your favorite products.

Unfortunately, like the rest of these boutiques, there’s also a trade-off in quality and customer service.

What is Just Fashion Now?

Just Fashion Now states they specialize in offering new, trendy clothing at rock-bottom prices.  Clothing items offered at low rates and you’ll often find additional “hot” items whose prices are slashed even more.

Besides these low prices and a large inventory of products available online, there is not a lot that is known about this company.

While on the surface, this company seems legit, offering rows of models displaying gorgeous clothing, clearance sales, and more, the website is also riddled with grammatical errors, incorrect descriptions of products, and other errors. 

These errors aren’t a big deal - at face value.  However, they speak to some of the other underlying issues with the business model of this website.

Before we go on, let’s look at some of the products offered by Just Fashion Now. 

When you visit the website, you will find that products are broken down into eight different categories. 

There’s a new item category, a flash sale category, and more, so that you can always stay updated on the latest trends, products, and discounts available to you.

You can purchase everything from dresses to tops, outerwear to lingerie and even swimwear.  You can also find accessories like shoes, bags, jewelry, socks, and more.

As with all discount clothing companies, Just Fashion Now posts washing instructions and sizing charts on its website.  The sizing chart is a bit smaller than what you might be used to when purchasing American sizes, so that’s something to keep in mind, too. 

Sometimes, a product will be listed as having a “free size option.”  This means that only one size is available -  usually a medium.

Cost and Price Plans

Product costs vary when you are shopping with Just Fashion Now.  Flash sale items might be as low as $10 to $15 or as high as $35, depending on what you are purchasing, with regular sale items a bit more expensive.

Shipping depends on the size of the order as well as where it needs to be shipped to.

Generally, orders of $99 or more come with free shipping.  Most orders take between 10 and 20 days to get to you, although you can purchase expedited shipping that gets to you in four days.

Sometimes, coupons and other discounts are available. You will need to make sure you select the “choose a coupon” method when you check out.

Customer Reviews & Complaints

Unfortunately, Just Fashion Now is not immune to the customer criticism that seems to plague other discount online clothing outlets.

Though definitely not a scam, Just Fashion Now has received a lot of complaints that might make you wonder - is justfashionnow.com legit?

You need to take all customer reviews and complaints with a grain of salt - knowing which reviews are legit and which comments are actually funded by the company itself can be tough.

However, some of the most prominent and recurring complaints have to do with how the company handles its support.

In the worst reviews, customers complain that they did not receive their items or clothing at all. Some report that what they ordered was different from what they received.

This inconsistency is true across the board with many other similar discount clothing providers.

For every complaint, however, there is a customer reporting back that they are happy with what they ordered.  Therefore, the result of your order may largely depend on the exact product you order as well as its availability.

Customer Service

After reading the most common customer complaints above, you might be thinking, “Ok. No problem.  My order wasn’t what I expected.  I’ll just get in touch with customer service.”

Unfortunately, with Just Fashion Now, this can be a bit of a challenge.  Many customers report that customer service is virtually nonexistent, with the company sending automated messages saying that someone will respond within a week.  These are often never met.

You might be wondering where is justfashionnow.com based.  This company is located in Hong Kong and does not have a profile with the BBB. 

In terms of how to contact Just Fashion Now, you will need to email the customer support team at [email protected]  There is also a customer service phone number listed on the website, too.

Is the Returns Process Easy With Just Fashion Now?

You can return all items that you have purchased with Just Fashion Now. The exception to this rule is with lingerie and swimsuits.

To be returns-eligible, you must return and send back all products within fifteen days of purchase, and they cannot be damaged, worn, or used in any way.

Where to Buy?

You can shop Just Fashion Now’s products on the company website.  There, you will need to create an account before you can buy anything.  To do this, just click the log in/sign up button and supply your email address.

Is Just Fashion Now Legit?

This company is yet another online clothing boutique for you to consider.  Whether you choose to shop with this company is entirely up to you - but keep in mind that there are plenty of arguments for (as well as against) shopping with them.

Like other discount Asian clothing outlets, you’re going to find a ton of deals shopping with them.  However, you may not have the best user experience. 

So while you may be able to find an amazing deal that's hard to believe, you're also taking a bit of a gamble with the customer experience in exchange.

Competitors and Alternatives

As mentioned earlier, Just Fashion Now is not the only discount clothing company online. You have plenty of options when it comes to filling your closet with inexpensive clothing, with some of the most popular retailers being SHEIN, StyleWE, and JJ's House, and YesStyle.

Again, with all of these companies, it’s important that you look closely at customer reviews and user experiences to make sure you know what to expect.

It can be very easy to fall for the temptations of online ‘fast fashion’ outlets.  These sites advertise the latest fashions at bargain prices.

They also aggressively use social media and search ads to overwhelm buyers with their cheap alternatives for any clothing related search term.

Despite these conveniences the ills of fast fashion have been documented, from the environmental impacts to the toll on workers.  But most of all, based on the many complaints we receive here, it just does not seem worth it.

Why spend your money at stores that use cheap fabrics, have issues with fit and sizing, and have refund policies designed to financially discourage you from using them?

We feel it’s best to support retailers that pay fair wages, use high quality fabrics, make clothes designed to last, and care about their customers.

Outside of local boutiques or thrift stores there’s a growing contingent of online stores that are aiming to meet these standards.

Kotn - Is a certified B Corporation - voted ‘Best for the World.’  They are committed to: using certified organic cotton, safe & fair labor standards, plastic-free packaging, OEKO-TEX certified nontoxic dyes, and support for the communities they work in.

Their motto is to put people and the planet first.  Their collections focus on a variety of staples and new fashions.

Threads 4 Thought - has also built their apparel business around minimizing their impact on the environment.  Founded in 2006, they have maintained a commitment to source sustainable raw materials and partner with ethical factories for production. This has resulted in:

  • 100% of their products use eco-friendly materials such as Organic Cotton, Recycled Polyester, and Lenzing Modal
  • Their main factory recycles 80% of all its industrial water
  • Have partnerships with certified factories across the globe
  • Produce products that are CO2 neutral
  • Use recycled and eco-conscious packaging for shipments and across supply chains
  • Working towards developing dyes in a closed loop system to minimize water use and eliminate chemicals

Best of all they have incredibly attractive modern designs in their collections and are competitively priced.

If you have any experience with Just Fashion Now or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Just Fashion Now Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Scam Scam Scam
January 26, 2023

I bought 7 items from this company (£143)

Received 3

2 items were cancelled

I didn't receive refund

quality is awful rubbish

I don't now where to go to stop this company

It is a scam!
January 10, 2023

Rating is a ZERO...It is a total rip off...They refunded me $28.00 on an order of $122....items are NOT as described...pictures obviously have been altered to look different. The are "iron on" pictures...will fall apart after one washing. I was refunded LESS THAN the mailing cost that I had paid! They tell you to KEEP the item item and they give you 40% of the value.

The address is out of China so the cost of the refund is more than it is worth and then you don't know if it will ever arrive. it is fake and obviously I blame myself for not looking further into the company. SCAM!

JustfashionnowCustomer Care January 17, 2023

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

SCAM Company, Months to ship and product is cheap
December 26, 2022

Horrible: They take your $ immediately and take OVER a month to SHIP ! What little we have received is cheap, scratchy and flimsy, NOT as pictured at all . We still have NOT received 6 items.

Customer svc is non-existent, you try to return it will cost you MORE then your order and we ordered over $260 worth of items.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care January 04, 2023

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

SCAM OR LEGIT! Just Fashion Now or [email protected]
December 17, 2022

I have ordered some items in Just Fashion Now in November 27th but received an email back with the customer service been [email protected]

I have never received the items.

SCAM or LEGIT!

MalcolmFirth December 20, 2022

I would not buy again

JustfashionnowCustomer Care January 04, 2023

Sorry for any inconvenience caused, but that email is not ours. Please double check if you order from some other companies.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Terrible clothing
December 12, 2022

The clothing is cheap and not accurately described. The return policy is at your cost to China or you can keep and receive 30% of your cost.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care January 04, 2023

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Fabric nothing like advertised
December 8, 2022
Fabric nothing like on the picture you can't even compere with what I have gotten. I'm so unhappy and apparently upset, wouldn't spend 1 cent for this product. Women YinYan Cat Crew Neck Cotton-Blend Casual Sweatshirt $18.99 don't trash your money, it's my first and last time do shopping with them!!! I'm so unbelievably angry . What a rip off!!!

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 09, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

where is my order
December 8, 2022
never received my order from 2 months ago. Went to contact us and hit order and could not contact anyone to help.

my order where is it
December 1, 2022

I ordered a blouse and haven't recieved a response

you charged my credit card $32.98 on 11/27/2022

when will i get my order, name is paula staggs

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. As we check, your order has been shipped and the expected delivery date is Dec 11. We will send you an email with more details to jcs*****@hotmail.com. Please double check.

Also, we reply emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by 24/7 chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Returns
November 26, 2022

This is my second order the first one I did not return because it would cost $68.00 and so I kept the items I cannot fit in. I gave them away. The second order are boots that I cannot fit in. Cannot get in touch with Fashion Now. I was told a week ago that they would contact me in 2 days. That did not happen. All I can say is buyer beware I'm done with this company. The boots are cheaply made.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We reply emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails. Please double check.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Buyer beware
November 22, 2022

Dont buy. They sent me the wrong order. I contacted them to ask for a return label as mistake theirs. They need photos of item, packaging, tracking documentation etc.

I then tried to open a return myself and it would not accept my order number

Contacted live chat and again was asked for photos of everything so I gave up. The item cost £50 and is tat

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry for what happened. The pictures are needed to identify the problem and help avoid the same misake next time. Once it's a wrong item confirmed, we wil refund immediarely without asking for any return. We do apologize if this cause you trouble.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY - Just Fashion Now is a CON
November 19, 2022

0 stars really - I had to pick 1 star to be able to submit!

Quality was very poor and sizes are wrong - nothing fits. Returns policy is a fraud - an address in China that is not real - my parcel was returned to me 4 months later with undeliverable and of course I didn't get a refund

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations, and sorry to hear that the returrn parcel was returned back. We receive return parcels every day and our addrress is corrrectly in use. Your return parcel may be returned by the customs.

In this case, you can contact the customer service and provide a picture of the mailing parcel with clear tracking number on it and we will issue a refund for you.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Unreliable
November 10, 2022

My first order from them, I got carried away. Big order on my credit card they were quick to process but from there they lost my order . I had to empty my account., because they were spotty on responding. Often just rude. Wouldn’t recommend them. I never did hear back.

RosalindPaaswell November 13, 2022

Lesson for all online fashion shoppers: beware of offerings that look too good to be true (i.e., prices too low). Most importantly, never order from a Chinese manufacturer or retailer. Items often badly made, not at all like the photos, shipping takes forever, customer support IMPOSSIBLE, return shipping costs too high, refunds sometimes never made. If the vendor is not offshore but their sources are offshore, that's different. A good US based vendor is much more reliable and supportive. But beware all those Chinese sites. Reviews and ratings support this, but check for yourself.

Rj November 16, 2022

@ RosalindPaaswell~ Hi. I just want to say, "Thank You!" a million times & with all my heart, for your honest review. I almost placed a really big order with this company. Really big!- -Equating to a high purchase price. It could've gone all wrong & ended up terribly bad for me. It didn't, thanks to you & your review. I had no idea they weren't locally based here in the USA. I'll check from now on. You know, I wondered why they didn't have customer reviews posted. I'm a huge review reader, so that should've spoken volumes to me. Talk about a red flag waving right under my nose! Still, I allowed myself to get caught up in the cute clothes & great prices. You are absolutely correct: If it looks too good to be true... Perhaps I should be more mindful of this. Thank you, ThanK YoU, THANK YOU!☺

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Could you please provide the order number or the email account you used to place that order so that we can check?

Delivery time = processing time + shipping time

Order Processing : 3-5 Business Days.

Postal Service: 10-15 Business Days.

It could take 2-3 weeks to get your order delivered.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Horrible
November 6, 2022
Horrible fabric. I’ve bought a few times from China. You usually at least get a couple items you like. I’ve only received 2 out of 15 and they are horrible. The rest of my order is over three weeks late after expected delivery.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

RIP OFF company
November 4, 2022

What a scam if you receive one of their badly made items that does not look the same as the picture, they want you to pay to return it to China at your own expense or they offer a discount if you keep it. Never think about buying anything from them as they are a CON.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations and neither does the return process. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Garbage
October 30, 2022

Expensive low quality bad return policy basically expensive garbage do not buy pictures do not reflect actual products

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations and neither does the return process. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

RUN DO NOT ORDER FROM JUST FASHION NOW
October 28, 2022
The products are of sub standard materials. The dress I received really does not look the same as the one on the website. It was similar but not the same. And then there is the return, just about forget it. They make it impossible to return. They will offer you a 20% , 30% and 50% refund. What a joke! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations and neither does the return process. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Very bad
October 20, 2022
Horrible quality. Can’t believe how horrible.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Returns are to China at Customer's expense and no way to add a "new" review - just bad!
October 14, 2022

Very hit and miss. I placed an order. A couple of the items were fine but the rest were too big. They also say "cotton" in a lot of descriptions and these clothes are DEFINITELY NOT cotton (synthetic).

When I said I wanted to return some of them them - initially with intention to exchange for smaller sizes - I found out about the need to return to China at the customer's expense.

In the end - they offered a 40% refund to stop me returning. I tried to get more but this was the most I'd get from them. They started with 15% and then kept going up. I then wanted to add reviews as some of the items ordered were OK but then found out there is no way to add a review to their site despite the MANY reviews already there.

Apparently - according to the chat agent - the capability to add reviews is not "yet" on their site yet they have THOUSANDS of reviews which means they must be false. Pity. I really suggest strongly to not use this company as its false economy to save money to then find it will cost nearly $100 to return and track the items back to China if anything is not as you wanted.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that some of the products do not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

For the review function, it was on some time ago and now we are upgrading the system and it's currently out of service. It will be back soon.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

They don't tell you that it's coming from China, you can't possibly return it in 30 days and they do not contact you or refund their shifty merchandise. Buy American!!
October 13, 2022

Seriously???? Their sizing is ridiculous, and trying to return/refund your purchase is not possible. It took 6 weeks to get my order. It was beyond the return date by the time I received it. The cost for me to return it to China was 3 times the cost of my purchase. It's screwed up!!!!! Don't buy this CRAP ever!!!!we're Americans, buy U.S. products!

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations.

-Purchase (except swimwear,bags&accessories, lingeries, final sale) can be returned AFTER goods are delivered within 30days.

The 30 days count fom the day you receive the parcel, not the day we send it. You can surely initiate a return request if you don' like the products.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care

Just in Fashion Frauds
October 11, 2022
Just in Fashion are dumping non-standard sized clothes on the American market and getting away with it. I spent $150+ money which was clothes that were consistently to large and very thin fabric and getting away with it. I am disputing the charges with my Visa. They are hard to understand and not the least bit helpful. Maybe Visa will pay attention and refuse to take their charges. That would shut them down. I will fight to not get them, paid so it will put them out of business. They are frauds.

JustfashionnowCustomer Care December 07, 2022

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at [email protected] or by chat online.

JustFashionNow is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Best reagards,

Justfashionnow Customer Care