Just Fashion Now Reviews

Just Fashion Now Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

not as described or pictured, hassle and expensive to return
August 10, 2021

the description of several shirts I ordered was "Cotton Blend" but they were thin, cheap polyester. One shirt was obviously photoshopped on the website, and another one's neckline arrived ripped and several inches of stitching unsewn.

I followed the company's instructions to return them, enclosed photos of the damaged shirt and the one that was different from the website pictures, and got an email "offering" me 15% refund to keep the items instead of a full refund of purchase price. And I would have pay return shipping for the damaged item. They also stated I have to email them to request a return label AGAIN, after I already asked for one. They use the excuse of offering discounts without having to return items because - "Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China"

They state in their email "To help you to skip the complicated return steps. We are wondering if you can accept we offer you 15% to keep the item." Those “complicated return steps” are only complicated because they make them so.

American companies don't try to negotiate discounts instead of full refunds, nor do they have customers pay return shipping for a damaged item. If JUSTFASHIONNOW is going to do business in America, they should do business like American companies. Not doing so would ensure they would never get repeat customers and earn them a reputation for being unprofessional.

If you order from this company, be prepared to go through a hassle if you try to return items, and be prepared for the items you order NOT to look like the photos or to be as described.

AnnetteLarsen January 09, 2022

I totally agree with your review. I learned my lesson as well, you're better of buying from Amazon where returns are easy! If you decide to return to China, you only get 18% of your money back. RIP OFF!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! You just end up with a bunch of junk!

LaurieNoyes August 03, 2022

Go to a consignment shop or two! You can see, touch, and SMELL the clothing, and see if it fits.

Very poor quality
August 9, 2021

Their return policy is very restrictive. Within 15 days. Then they send an email that you have to respond to within 7days with pictures of each item, each bag the item came in and a picture of the bag it was mailed in and a picture of the invoice. If you fail any of this you get no refund. You are responsible for the return postage back to China.

They then try to give only 15% of what you paid back to you. They have several different names they operate under. Don’t waste your time. Or be fooled.

Do Not Deal With This Company I Should Have Read Other Reviews Before Placing An Order.
August 3, 2021
I will NEVER deal with this company. I sent numerous emails to them to get a return address to send items back and get refunded. The clothing looked so good on the site but I will NOT recommend them to any of my friends as it TRULY is a SCAM and not a reputable establishment to deal with. What a disappointment as clothing looked really special and in fairness, was poor quality and junk. These items were meant as gifts but I honestly would be ashamed to give these to anyone. I have been ordering online for years and really this is the first time I have been so disappointed. I am wondering if VISA could help me??? That will be my next step!!!

Shameful customer service
June 28, 2021

Just purchased three items and had to return two of them due to sizing. You do not want to buy any item from this company should you have to return it. It will have to be returned to China and you will incur charges. Not only that, you must send an email, etc., so it is not any easy process you experience with other clothiers or even Amazon.

Here's what the company offered me: a 15% cash refund in lieu of returning the items which I didn't want to keep. So be warned this was not a company that I will ever order anything from in the future. Additionally, you will wait two to three weeks to receive your order. I ordered on June 8 and the order was delivered on the 26th.

LindaBopp July 01, 2021

The same thing happened to me. There items are not the same as our sizes. A XL is a size 12. They do not make returns easy. In fact by the time you get them and try them on, your days to return are almost gone. If you try them on and it is too late, they do nothing. Their items are not worth what you lose. They don’t let you know where the products are made Dont buy from them.

SoulyC July 19, 2021

Scam .... Beware... We were cheated by this company, dresses, shirts delivered unfinished hemming, poor quality materials...Don't buy/order from them ...

DavidsonHinckley July 25, 2021

My experience exactly! I thought I would return but they make it so there are too many hoops to jump through. The clothes are not made well. They look wonderful in the photos but reality is poorly constructed, inferior material, impossible sizing. I ordered about $150 and so as not to fret, I gave them all to the Goodwill. The experience was disheartening!

You WILL be scammed by Just Fashion Now.
June 13, 2021

I too, was scammed by this company. No easily visible notice on their website stating that the products are shipped from China, and uses China sizes. After following THEIR size guidelines, I received items which were mislabeled and were way too small.

They refused to provide a U.S. return address or pay shipping costs even though it was their error.

JaniceNobliski July 27, 2021

Those sandals look like quality leather. They are a cheap thin plastic. The bottom is cheap foam. The cloths don't have the same coloring as the pictures. This is my 2nd time buying from a company on facebook. They seem to be coming from China. I am convinced they are cheaters. You will be disappointed if you buy from them.

Stay Away - a complete scam! Take your money and then you do not see a refund.
April 9, 2021

Oh, my gosh. I wish that I had seen these reviews, as opposed to the ones on the ordering page. I agree with each reviewer. A scam!!!!!! Stay away!!!! I wanted to order more, but absolutely not. Love one of the dresses, but way TOO small. Wanted to order it again, but after reading all of these reviews, I will steer clear of them. What a shame. Some clothing looks so cute, like items that you could not find elsewhere, but it is not worth the headache and loss of money. It is a joke! Stay Away!!!

Christine Keran,

U.S.A

Scam operation - deceptive, poor quality, terrible customer service
March 30, 2021

This is a scam operation. They do not tell you that you have to return the purchase to China. It was a $25 dress that was flimsy and very small. I could barely get it on. That is when I learned I would have to return it to China at a cost of $27.75. I did not return it at that price.

When I cancelled the second dress, I was told it was on the way and it was too late to cancel. I could return it for another $27.75 making the shipping more than the cost of the two dresses.

I HAVE STOPPED PAYMENT AND WARN EVERYONE NOT TO DEAL WITH THIS SHADY BUSINESS

AreGee June 13, 2021

I too have stopped payment. My items were shipped from New Jersey, yet they want the ridiculously small items returned to China. From the other reviews, this is OBVIOUSLY a scam with a China company using multiple drop box shipping sites all requiring very predictable returns to China. Amazing that they can try to get away with this.

SoulyC July 19, 2021

Package came from NYC and California and RETURN address is in CHINA, this really is a SCAM...Please don't buy from this website.

Knock-off clothing!
March 26, 2021

Ordered $171 worth of what I thought was designer items. (So their advertisement says.) Instead they send you knock-off fashions with inferior workmanship, different fabric and designs, not cotton, gauze, or linen, as shown and usually non-breathable polyester.

Their sizing is small, made for small people, and they hide the fact that they are clothing scammers in China. They send you items from San Francisco yet you have to spend lots of $$ sending the returns to China. They are despicable.

I don't know how they can advertise on the internet and get away with robbery. Without being banned. They operate under several clothing names. So beware of bait and switch tactics.

SoulyC July 19, 2021

Their product is really GARBAGE!

RIPOFF Company - don't buy from them
March 23, 2021
All three items I purchased were WAY too small. I wear an XL through the bust and each of the items had to be a Small or Medium at the most. Poor quality and they want me to return it to CHINA, not a DuPont, WA address that was on the package. This company is a ripoff. Please save your money. They have pretty pictures, but the garments DO NOT come looking like the pictures!

Poor quality and no services!
March 11, 2021
If it wasn't for PayPal, I would never have received my money back. They sent something that was not ordered and then said the order was complete. We're having problems with China based companies with communication and lack of service. I will never buy from these type of companies again. The clothes are cute but the quality is not there.

Just Fashion Now IS a scam
August 24, 2020
I insisted on returning items, even to China. Three months later the parcel came back to me. Labels show that it was delivered to them and THEY sent it back, then claimed no refund as they hadn't received the parcel. They are liars and scammers. I am not the only one to report this scam. They simply claim that they have never received a return and keep your money.

PattyWest October 10, 2020

Horrible experience as well. They refused my return and I couldn't get a refund. Absolutely no way to call them

bkdill51 March 23, 2021

I made the mistake of ordering from them. I wear an XL. All three items were so small that I could not button one, get it down over my bust and the top had to be a size Small

bkdill51 March 23, 2021

PLUS - they want me to send it back to CHINA! It would cost $75 - about as much as I spent on these items! Fraudulent, in my opinion.

AllenS May 18, 2021

I want all business owners and associates to beware of this company, it's called Just Fashions.

You may have seen them they are all over the net. This company is nothing more than a complete scam, the products that they sell are printed on creep paper disguised as clothing, this company sends from California but the return address is in China.

The costs for the clothing is comparable to Ross or the like here in the states, 20 per item but the cost for shipping back to China though is $ 73.00, this is to make it so that most people will not return items and take a loss.

Its taken me months to secure the return address provided to me via American Express who I would have thought might have more class then to work with people like this. The address is:

Pan Huiling

1st Floor Building A

Dongtal Science and Technology Park

No 107 Lanhe Avenue

Lanhe Town

Nansha District

Guangzhou.Guangdong, China

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
August 21, 2020
I purchased $72 of clothing, all tops and almost all were too small even though I bought my correct size. I read reviews and they were all good,,,fake i'm guessing. When I attempted to return the items I had to email them because there was no information on the website, they would not give me the return address or the return code and after I threw a fit, via email, they finally told me the returns had to go to CHINA, and would have to go through customs and would be expensive, but they would happy for me to keep the items and they'd give me a 20% off next purchase, ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE CROOKS

PattyWest October 10, 2020

Exact same thing happened to me after spending $88. I took almost 3 months to get a partial order which was horrible quality. Tried to send back....they refused it. Never got the remaining order yet my bank refused to cancel their payment. So I wrote it off as a loss on my taxes.

bkdill51 March 23, 2021

I agree - NO ONE should buy from this company again. Same thing has happened to me!

AnnetteLarsen January 09, 2022

I totally agree with your review. I learned my lesson as well, you're better of buying from Amazon where returns are easy! If you decide to return to China, you only get 18% of your money back. RIP OFF!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! You just end up with a bunch of junk!

The shirt isn't even finished
August 17, 2020
They sent a shirt with the sleeves and hem undone. Its just hanging threads Don't buy from them,

Never!
August 13, 2020
Never buy from just fashion now. The company is in China and they are poor quality. The size is wrong and they make you pay for the shipping and fees going back to China.

BrendaMullins Wilson August 17, 2020

AWFUL Sent me a shirt that was not even finished.

AnnetteLarsen January 09, 2022

I totally agree with your review. I learned my lesson as well, you're better of buying from Amazon where returns are easy! If you decide to return to China, you only get 18% of your money back. RIP OFF!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! You just end up with a bunch of junk!