Just Fashion Now Reviews

Just Fashion Now Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Wouldn't Recommend This Company To Anyone.
December 14, 2021

I would never order from this company again. it took 2 months and still don't have all the order- the product that arrived was very cheaply made and ill fitting. plus when i went to order it came up with one item not in stock but still charged me. have sent emails to have invoice corrected-no one ever gets back with you-

DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

MarieEstelle Schoenleber December 20, 2021

I love the products you see on line, however, my order was so far off, way to big Nothing like the picture Even the color was wrong. And still haven't received all my order. JUST SAYIN

DO NOT waste your money on this zero quality clothing.
December 4, 2021

Too bad it's not possible to give zero stars. Please do NOT waste your money on this clothing. The quality is HORRIBLE! The online photos make the "sweaters" look like actual knit. In reality, the material is just a picture of the knitted texture on cheap polyester.

The sizing is very inconsistent. I ordered the same size, but felt like Goldilocks - too big, too small and just right. If you want to give money away, give it to charity - don't throw it away on this garbage.

Poor Quality Fabrics Shop Elsewhere
November 29, 2021
The old say if it sounds too good to be true it probably isn't true applies to the clothes sold. I ordered several different items and was not satisfied at all with anything I received and too expensive to return it to China. The pictures look amazing and I was so disappointed in the quality of the fabrics and even the fit of some of the items. Save your money, don't shop here.

Don't Do IT!!!
October 29, 2021

I knew I made a mistake as soon as I hit the purchase button. I ordered not one but 5 different colors of the same style sweatpants, knucklehead that I am. Took a long time to arrive, sizing is not accurate (run very small) and are nothing like the cute pictures in the ad.

Based on reviews about the company I'm not even going to bother returning them, just going to wash them and donate to a homeless shelter. I'm 5"8, 125 lbs and ordered a woman's' medium - they will most likely fit a 12-yr-old. I hate online shopping and am going back to supporting local retail and trying everything on before I buy.

Sizing and returnability.
October 28, 2021
I ordered five blouses and a pair of slacks from Just Fashion Now. All the blouses were too small. I attempted to follow the return instructions and waited patiently for the email from them with a return address, In the meantime, I ordered most of the same blouses in the next larger size. Had I known the vendor was in China, I would have ordered two sizes larger. When the second shipment came, they too were too small in the bustline. Now I have two sets of these blouses and no way to return them. I think the entire site is a rip-off,

Kim November 29, 2021

DO NOT Buy from this company!! I ordered $133 worth of clothing on 4/29 from a U.S address which was deceiving! When it came 6 wks later, I saw the poorest quality that looked NOTHING like the pictures!!.. (Fabric, colors, sizes were all off!!) so I wanted to return them. I was then told by email that it had to be returned to China!!! ...I would have never bought it if it said anything about coming from China!! After I inquired and complained about not receiving a refund after 6 wks, some person assured me that they would refund me after the company in Guangdong, China received my package. ...When they KNEW that would never happen!! (Since I initially spent $133 for the order, I thought even if I spent $44 for mailing it back on June 15, I could recover 2/3s of what I spent!) WRONG!!! I am now out $177!!! When I tried to track my package, they said it was in some station in China! I just got the returned package back on Nov. 25, (5 1/2 months later!!!....and 7 months after my initial order!!!!! When I asked my local P. O. , they told me there was nothing I could do! I have never been screwed so badly in my life by an online company! This whole company is a SCAM!!!! I wish there was a Negative rating for these criminals!!!

Worst clothes I ever bought - Do not buy from them!
October 8, 2021

Worst clothes I ever bought - Do not buy from them!

I bought 2 Blouses - they were advertised as Linen. They arrived yesterday and they are just cheap Polyester!

Neva October 08, 2021

Totally agree .The beautiful, fancy dresses on the pictures have NOTHING to do with a clothes you are going to receive. The fabric is terrible, colors are different, cut is awful.The thing is, when you want to return, you will receive an email, saying that return center is in China, you will have to pay for shipping and customs, and it will take forever due to Covid 19 situation.And you will be offered 15% discount (to use it for tailoring). Amy advise – stay away from that site!!

Judi October 22, 2021

U wanted to cancel my Order as I was charged in US$ not Australian $ ... Customer Service Agent Finn patiently answered all my Questions and said she would try to stop the parcel and refund my money . This happened today 22Oct 2021. I shall keep u updated on whether this happens. Judi Sydney Australia

Will not refund money for returns
September 28, 2021
They do not refund your money, for returns, and the pictures are misleading, what I thought were seaters or sweatshirts, were shiny polyester. They are crooks.

Cheap fabrics and pricey returns
September 13, 2021

Where do I start?

Cheap fabrics, unreliable sizing. I went by their measurements and the tops ranged from tents on me to not even able to close the front by 5 inches. The fabrics are really strange, unable to identify some. One top looked like a sweatshirt tunic with an Indian vibe. It wasn't a sweatshirt at all but a thin semi-shiny "cotton blend" it read. It is the length of a dress, no pants required.

My main gripe is that although they promise that you can return everything as lone as it is in the original package and unworn, you have to take pictures and post them and IF they approve the return you have to pay shipping to China and all of the paperwork involved and if it's lost too bad. They encouraged me to just keep everything and they would give me a 15% refund. So on a $15 order they will refund $17.25 and I will be left with some really crappy clothes that don't fit.

CarolHuston September 13, 2021

$15 should read $115 order, sorry

Ann June 14, 2022

Due to hacking and facial recognition these days, it is not OK with me to require posted photos of the issue, and a pic without my face is still not OK with me. Reputable companies do NOT require pics if their product is faulty and you want a refund!!!

Toxic odor. Not as pictured.
September 9, 2021
The clothing is not as pictured. The photos show bright, vivid, saturated colors. The actual clothing is dull. Additionally, they emit a strong toxic odor and cannot be worn. I have no use for them.

Buy from anyone else.
August 29, 2021
They sell garbage that is not what is advertised and then settle by giving a 15% discount when you complain, knowing you will tie up more funds trying to return it to China. Do not buy from them. The "cotton" tee we ordered as a gift is 100% poly and the printing is not screen print but plastic type ironed on and absolute trash.

PatriciaVilla November 07, 2021

I will never again order from one of these companies. It took such a long time for the order to arrive and when it finally came the quality wasn't good and way too small. I didn't bother to return it to China. I learned my lesson.

Don't order from this company
August 27, 2021
I should have done my homework. I had no ideas that I had to return items to China and pay for foreign shipping plus custom duties. So much more expensive to ship back than the items are worth. Still their return page does not explain this. Quality of items seemed good.

They are telling you lies through out their site including their pictures.
August 22, 2021
A negative 10 is their real score. After refusing their offer of 15 percent for all the items I wanted to return this company blocked me from going on their site with my computer. THeir pictures are beautiful, but they don't represent the items you receive. They don't have cotton in their material, the double dress is not double they sent wrong colors. They don't tell you they are in China nor do they tell you that you will have to pay duty to return their garbage.

Hunter August 24, 2021

The same thing happened to my Mom. And they even sent another 6 items that she never actually ordered and charged her card. Absolutely ridiculous. Customer service reps try to be helpful but that doesn't change the fact that returns have to go to freaking China.

Scam
August 19, 2021

Clothes are of a lesser quality.

I tried to return the items and they sent me an email saying:

“Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China.”

“ Since International returns might result in long waiting times and incur substantial return costs on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue.

“ We would like to offer you a 15% cash refund 【for the item(s) in question as compensation】 instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth. or I can get 15% refund.”

Not happy…..

Suzanne August 19, 2021

Don't buy from this Chinese company. Justfashionnow are scammers. They advertise "line" and when you buy they send you rayon, the cheapest rayon you can find. Horrible, cheap low quality clothes.

When you email them they try to scam you again stating that : "Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China. According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping costs and any other related return charges (including possible custom fees). Your refund will be processed after our return center receives and inspects the return package.

Since International returns might result in long waiting times and incur substantial return costs on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue. We would like to offer you a 15% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth. If you still want to return the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline.

You can check the return policy here: https://www.justfashionnow.com/information/Returns

Clothing not the fabrics listed, and most run very small in sizing
August 17, 2021
I ordered 3 items, 2 of the tops were extremely small, ordered an XL, they are close to a medium, fabric is supposed to be cotton, but it is not. The other actually fits me, but I'm afraid to wash it, some very strange fabric and once again is states it is cotton, NOT at all cotton. I have decided not to go through the headache of returning them after reading all the bad reviews, especially bad reviews on returning items.

Not as advertised
August 14, 2021
I ordered 6 items from this company and two were not as pictured on the site. The colours were wrong and one pair of pants supposedly made of cotton felt like it was polyester or something similar. They offered a 35% discount which is pathetic. Some other sites offer a full refund if the item is wrong. Don't be fooled by the pictures on the website. What you receive is different. This site is to be avoided if you don't want to be disappointed.

not as described or pictured, hassle and expensive to return
August 10, 2021

the description of several shirts I ordered was "Cotton Blend" but they were thin, cheap polyester. One shirt was obviously photoshopped on the website, and another one's neckline arrived ripped and several inches of stitching unsewn.

I followed the company's instructions to return them, enclosed photos of the damaged shirt and the one that was different from the website pictures, and got an email "offering" me 15% refund to keep the items instead of a full refund of purchase price. And I would have pay return shipping for the damaged item. They also stated I have to email them to request a return label AGAIN, after I already asked for one. They use the excuse of offering discounts without having to return items because - "Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China"

They state in their email "To help you to skip the complicated return steps. We are wondering if you can accept we offer you 15% to keep the item." Those “complicated return steps” are only complicated because they make them so.

American companies don't try to negotiate discounts instead of full refunds, nor do they have customers pay return shipping for a damaged item. If JUSTFASHIONNOW is going to do business in America, they should do business like American companies. Not doing so would ensure they would never get repeat customers and earn them a reputation for being unprofessional.

If you order from this company, be prepared to go through a hassle if you try to return items, and be prepared for the items you order NOT to look like the photos or to be as described.

AnnetteLarsen January 09, 2022

I totally agree with your review. I learned my lesson as well, you're better of buying from Amazon where returns are easy! If you decide to return to China, you only get 18% of your money back. RIP OFF!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! You just end up with a bunch of junk!

Very poor quality
August 9, 2021

Their return policy is very restrictive. Within 15 days. Then they send an email that you have to respond to within 7days with pictures of each item, each bag the item came in and a picture of the bag it was mailed in and a picture of the invoice. If you fail any of this you get no refund. You are responsible for the return postage back to China.

They then try to give only 15% of what you paid back to you. They have several different names they operate under. Don’t waste your time. Or be fooled.

Do Not Deal With This Company I Should Have Read Other Reviews Before Placing An Order.
August 3, 2021
I will NEVER deal with this company. I sent numerous emails to them to get a return address to send items back and get refunded. The clothing looked so good on the site but I will NOT recommend them to any of my friends as it TRULY is a SCAM and not a reputable establishment to deal with. What a disappointment as clothing looked really special and in fairness, was poor quality and junk. These items were meant as gifts but I honestly would be ashamed to give these to anyone. I have been ordering online for years and really this is the first time I have been so disappointed. I am wondering if VISA could help me??? That will be my next step!!!

Shameful customer service
June 28, 2021

Just purchased three items and had to return two of them due to sizing. You do not want to buy any item from this company should you have to return it. It will have to be returned to China and you will incur charges. Not only that, you must send an email, etc., so it is not any easy process you experience with other clothiers or even Amazon.

Here's what the company offered me: a 15% cash refund in lieu of returning the items which I didn't want to keep. So be warned this was not a company that I will ever order anything from in the future. Additionally, you will wait two to three weeks to receive your order. I ordered on June 8 and the order was delivered on the 26th.

LindaBopp July 01, 2021

The same thing happened to me. There items are not the same as our sizes. A XL is a size 12. They do not make returns easy. In fact by the time you get them and try them on, your days to return are almost gone. If you try them on and it is too late, they do nothing. Their items are not worth what you lose. They don’t let you know where the products are made Dont buy from them.

SoulyC July 19, 2021

Scam .... Beware... We were cheated by this company, dresses, shirts delivered unfinished hemming, poor quality materials...Don't buy/order from them ...

DavidsonHinckley July 25, 2021

My experience exactly! I thought I would return but they make it so there are too many hoops to jump through. The clothes are not made well. They look wonderful in the photos but reality is poorly constructed, inferior material, impossible sizing. I ordered about $150 and so as not to fret, I gave them all to the Goodwill. The experience was disheartening!

You WILL be scammed by Just Fashion Now.
June 13, 2021

I too, was scammed by this company. No easily visible notice on their website stating that the products are shipped from China, and uses China sizes. After following THEIR size guidelines, I received items which were mislabeled and were way too small.

They refused to provide a U.S. return address or pay shipping costs even though it was their error.

JaniceNobliski July 27, 2021

Those sandals look like quality leather. They are a cheap thin plastic. The bottom is cheap foam. The cloths don't have the same coloring as the pictures. This is my 2nd time buying from a company on facebook. They seem to be coming from China. I am convinced they are cheaters. You will be disappointed if you buy from them.