Gundry MD Reviews

Gundry MD
( 717 reviews )

Gundry MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

A Noticeable Change
April 16, 2018
I've been taking the Vital Reds for about three weeks now. I notice more overall energy and less of a tendency to make excuses for working out. This has also resulted in weight loss.I also feel as if my food digests more rapidly, and the typical bloating I used to get from certain food types is no longer an issue. I'm grateful for these marked changes and I look forward to more improvements as I continue on this healing path.

Rosann
April 14, 2018
My biggest issue is lack of energy. I actually wake up, from a good night's sleep, tired! I find that I have to push myself throughout the day. I think I feel more energized when using Vital Reds, but, I can't be 100% sure; whatever energy boost I do feel is not as much as I'd like. I did find that when I skipped a couple of days, my energy decreased. I don't find any benefits to my digestion at all. It tastes OK, but not great, which leads me to believe it might actually be good for me. I'll keep taking it until I run out and then decide if I'll continue with it.

Just want to cry
April 11, 2018
Don't have to take Zantac before bedtime because of GERD issues. Less heartburn during the day. Less bloating. Definitely more regular with bowel functions. Very best part? I walked into the doctor's office today and the medical assistant said...you look like you have lost weight through your belly. THEN, I stepped on the scale. 12 pounds since January, but 7 of those pounds since being on Vital Red for less than 1 month. I am almost 65 years old and with health issues that I have it is very hard to lose weight. I am definitely making Vital Red a part of my daily routine for a long time to come.

Lynnette Khu April 22, 2018

Wonderful! Happy for you!

Vital Reds - Like drinking a glass of sunshine!
April 11, 2018

Love the taste and mixes easily with little residue (I use plain water). I have only been taking it a week but do feel a little energy boost already. I'm hoping it isn't psychosomatic since I've read so many positive things about the product. I enjoy the emails from Dr. Gundry too. He is passionate about food and food as medicine and he explains the concepts well and then cites references so you can see the research for yourself. I am male, near 60 and about 25 lbs over weight. I'm hoping the energy boost continues since my system used to crash frequently (zero energy). I'm looking forward to the other benefits as well like heart health, more vitality etc.I will check in later if asked, after I've used the product for some time (they recommend 3 months for full benefit). Cost is the only restrictive factor right now for me, especially with the exchange rate and shipping. However if Vital Reds polyphenol blend really makes me feel terrific I will find a way to get it.

Cheers

K.

Digestive issues resolved!
April 10, 2018

I had a serious salmonella 2 years ago, so I was prescribed for 2 months with different types of antibiotics, which as you can imagine left my gut with a huge damage! Eating was impossible, I was not able to absorbe almost anything...Since then I tried all types of treatments with no much results, even though my diet was gluten free, sugar free, and organic as possible, I lost 20 lbs in 2 moths, it seems nice at first but my energy drop to cero at my 57 years.

Las week I started the vital reds and the PrebioThrive every morning ... oh my GOD! All my symptoms disappeared! I can eat without feeling my digestion and worrying if I will be able to live the house! My energy is coming back ....and is only been a week!

Thank you so much Dr Gundry for this wonderful dietary supplement! It’s giving me,my life back.

Notice a little energy
April 8, 2018
I notice a little more energy then what I had before. I have only been using for 2 weeks now. Will leave another review after it’s been a little longer. I give it a 4 our of 5 for now & it tastes good.

Reds
April 7, 2018

I was skeptical at first, but after about a month, I am enjoying the increase of energy and probiotic effects of the formula.

Thank you for working so hard to help so many, including me.

I especially notice an increase of sustained energy throughout the day. The early and late afternoon "slumps" are much less than before in intensity and duration.I am 75 years of age and want to continue an active life style as long as possible and I think your product will help.

Nan Mohr

Rosa April 10, 2018

Digestive issues resolved!

I had salmonella 2 years ago, so I was prescribed for a 2 months with different tipes of antibiotics, which as you can imagine left my gut with a huge damage! Eating was impossible, I was not able to absorbe almost anything...Since then I tried all tipes of treatments with no much results, even though my diet was gluten free, sugar free, and organic as possible, I lost 20 lbs in 2 moths, it seems nice at first but my energy drop to cero at my 57 years old!

Las week I started the vital reds and the PrebioThrive every morning ... oh my GOD! All my symptoms disappeared! I can eat without feeling my digestion and worrying if I will be able to live the house! My energy is coming back , and is only been a week!

Thank you so much Dr Gundry for this wonderful dietary supplement!

Digestive issues resolved, Regularity improved and Feeling Great!
April 5, 2018

I started Dr. Gundry's Vital Reds a month ago and have experienced better digestion, regularity is much improved and feel great!

Having been on this planet for 68 years and focusing on healthy habits for the past 28 years, believe me I have honed my health regimen by much trial and error. I looked at my diet/regimen and realized I needed to add Vital Reds as I was lacking in fruit polyphenols and the ingredients in the metabolic boosting blend. Vital Reds is the first thing I ingest every morning and believe me I am NOT experiencing a "placebo effect". The results I am experiencing are REAL!

I encourage anyone "sitting the fence" to just giveVital Reds a try. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Gundry for a truly potent dietary supplement!

Michal. RR, BSN
April 5, 2018
As a 60 year old nurse I was skeptical that a supplement could help give me the energy I needed to work hard all day, and relieve me of the fatigue I felt at the end of the day. Caffeine and other type supplements made me feel jittery and anxious, but not vital reds. I'm able to work a 12 hour shift and then come home a complete a home project almost every night. It doesn't affect my sleep either. Great product. I'm recommending it to my patients.

Quite nice
March 30, 2018

I am honestly impressed.

1. Lost 3 pounds and no longer have a bloated belly.

2. Honestly have more energy--mildly pleasant get up and go, not

overpowering,

3. It tastes and smells great.

4. I feel better than I did prior to using this product.

5. My skin, especially my face, looks and feels much better.

Questionable Results from Vital Reds
March 29, 2018

There is no question that I like the ingredients in the product and I do feel good taking it. However, it's been a couple of weeks and it does not seem to have any effect on my weight or my fatigue. As I said, I feel good when taking it, but not sure whether it is simply a

psychological 'feel good' or an actual physical 'feel good' In any case, I do intend to continue taking it at least a while longer.

unbelieveable
March 29, 2018
after being skeptical about anything which sounds this good & watching the video, the explanation sounded logical, it made it sound like something i'd like to see if it would work. i,ve now been using vital-reds for about 3 wks and truly can't believe the difference in how i feel. I believe in working hard and have done so all my life, an active kid, marching in a drum and bugle corps most of my teen years, a 2 yr stint in the USMC, 2 yrs in a steel fab plant and 35 of almost 38 yrs as a on shift mech. my body feels sometimes pretty sore. but after taking vital- reds and making sure it just wasn't a placebo type effect, i'm sold !!!! i have energy as i use to have and not that i still don't get sore from over working, walking, hunting etc. i have this renewed energy less sore joints, this stuff is crazy great. oh ya i'm a biker too!! Thanks Doc i believe you definitely hit on it, it really works, it's a WOW for me.

Vital Reds
March 29, 2018
It all started with Vital Reds. I was on you tube and it was interrupted by an add for them. I do feel more energy and balanced mood and no coffee or black tea like before. Decaf green tea instead . I bought your book and am reading it and I have changed my diet. I am losing my belly fat eating lots of avocado, kale, collards and spinach and mushrooms etc and, goat's milk yogurt and A2 milk....fish and nuts you advised. ...I feel much better and have no more gas, bloating and Gerd. ....I also take the olive leaf extract and can't wait to see more benefits....my brain is also less foggy and I think my memory is improving....thanks for everything doctor....ps I am a Nurse! May God continue to Bless your work!

Cravings for sweets reduced and energy levels up
March 26, 2018

I have been taking vital reds and prebiothrive together every morning for about 4 weeks now. In conjunction with these products I have eliminated a few basic foods from my diet according to Dr Gundry's book the Plant Paradox. The foods I have eliminated are the following: All grains (breads health food bars, processed snacks), tomatoes, beans, peppers, potatoes, peanuts, and cashews. I have noticed a dramatic decrease in craving for sweets and an increase in energy levels. Also I have lost over 10 lbs in the last month. I am a 59 year old male 6' 2" that weighed 230 pounds before starting this process and now am 220 pounds. My goal is to be between 195 and 205 lbs. I do exercise about 14 minutes each morning on my Bowflex max trainer elliptical machine before going to work. I really am not a physical exercise kind of guy. I attribute the weight loss to the products from Dr Gundry that have helped me reduce the cravings for sweets and processed food snacks.

As I continue this process and concentrate on better eating habits, I feel that I will continue to drop the excess stomach fat and be able to maintain my optimum weight and health.

This is a journey and I am looking forward on taking the advice from Dr Gundry.

Yes, More Energy!
March 25, 2018

This is an easy supplement to take because it tastes so good. After only 2-3 days usage, I could tell the difference in my energy levels. Pretty great! I gave one of my jars to my sister to try and she hasn't given my any feedback just yet, but I could see her becoming your next client.

At my age, 75, it is a wonder to find something that improves my energy level and I am so excited about that.

Pesticide residues?
March 24, 2018

This product has improved my digestion and energy. I particular like the inclusion of the soil based spore forming probiotic. My only reservation is some "dirty dozen" fruits are not organic (e.g. strawberries). I

haven't noticed any negative reactions, but at this price point I feel I should get the extra piece of mind.

CherylD'alessio March 29, 2018

Yes I was wondering about the pesticides myself....even though I hardly ever buy organic berries myself because they ate so expensive...really expensive...

Cycling
March 24, 2018
Hi,I'm 70yrs old and I have more energy now that I had prior to using your product, doing 55 miles on bike 3 times a week without "crashing ". Thank you

Surely your time is more precious than giving to this guy!
March 23, 2018

He's a scammer. It does not take long watching his video to notice;

He say's "I will tell the number one thing that will cause you to loose weight if you stop eating this"...but before I do let me tell you this, or let me show you this, or before I do... it goes on and on. He clearly is trying to snare you to buy his book, but he is wastes our time. The correct way is to be honest and up front, to which he is not.

JS

Sherry
March 21, 2018
I have COPD am on oxygen all the time don’t have a lot of energy i do feel vital reds has helped me I say to everyone out ther you should try it I did am glad that I did give lt a try

Love Vital Reds!
March 20, 2018
I'm really excited about Vital Reds! I enjoy taking it every morning, my energy level is so much better than it has been,and I've lost three pounds in the first week. The list of ingredients is incredible, it's hard to believe so many good-for-you things are in this flavorful powder. I have been recommending it to my friends and family. Bought Dr. Dr. Gundry's "The Plant Paradox" book and read it in one day. Will be starting the cleanse this weekend. Looking forward to better health. Thank you Dr. Gundry.