Gundry MD Reviews

Gundry MD
( 711 reviews )

Gundry MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Don't deal with these people!
May 16, 2018
I ordered Total Restore, it wasn't cheap. They sent me the cheaper product, Vital Reds. I called customer service and they gave me lip service both times saying they would send return information to my email. Never did it, Awful business practices and I consider it a complete RIP!

Etremely High in Green Tea Caffeine to the point of making you ill!
May 5, 2018
Beware! Beware! Beware! of this stuff as it has an extreme amount of Caffeine in it to the point of making most people sick to try it and the customer service rep. that I spoke to told me that the Green Tea Extract was very potent and extremely high in Caffeine and most older people cannot handle this high concentrate of Caffeine so stay away of this stuff as it will make you sick and you get sicker trying to get your money back from their 100% guarantee which they refuse to honor, and try to make you pay the return postage back to them for this extremely terrible and truly bad product. 100% guarantee(s) cover the (RMA) Return Merchandise Authorization with a free return postage label. Why should I pay for return postage for a Health Product that actually made me sick and all-the-while customer service is completely aware of these problem(s) and ignore their 100% guarantee completely. Beware! Beware! Beware!

Some Positive Effects
May 3, 2018

I seem to have a more continued energy level that sustains me through most of the day. I feel like I am more focused at work and I can think more clearly.

I used to suffer from cramping in just about every muscle in my body but since taking Vital Reds I have very few cramps anymore and those that I may still get occasionally I can work out much faster. I don't think the product is made for that but that seems to be one of the positive side effects for me.

I also feel that is helps to curb my appetite, I am not nearly as hungry as I used to be.

I can't tell you if I have had any other physical attributes by taking this but I will keep taking it for a while longer.

VITAL REDS
May 2, 2018
i'm 77 years old. I ve been a vegan for six months and have Diabetes. I'M trying to lose about 20 -30 lbs. Since starting VITAL REDS about month ago I have lost about a pound and my sugars have stabilized to normal. I feel more alert and have more energy on the whole. I DON'T EAT DAIRY products or wheat and focus on mainly protein foods..

The Fog Has Cleared
May 1, 2018

After turning 50 and living a very active younger life, I knew I was looking for something to help me "feel better". Without actively looking Dr. Gundry's Vital Reds add popped up while on the computer. I decided to give it a listen and I am so glad I did!

just after 30 days my energy level is up 100% and I am no longer falling asleep after eating lunch. In addition the knee pain I had been suffering with is gone! I am excited to continue my 90 day trial and see how much better I can feel. I am even motivated to start eating better and taking my health seriously! If I can only keep my wife out of my Reds!

jessica newberrys review☆
April 27, 2018
I love this Ebro morning i drink it and i have energy all day even while i might be pre meteposing lol I'm only 47 but I'm getting checked for ago that hormones ect but i seriuosly love it. .thank you so much for your time to make it and for entering me to win some more♡♡♡♡♡

50 and Fabulous
April 26, 2018

I feel incredible. I have experienced it all. From feeling tired to absolutely having no energy at all. There is a big difference between being tired (we all get tired) and having NO energy.

I was taking a multivitamin, a vitamin D, vitamin B and Biotin pill at different times of the day. Since I started the Vital Reds, I quit taking all vitamins and I feel fantastic!! It is truly amazing how different I feel.

They Seem To Be Working
April 25, 2018
I'm on my second jar and I seemed to have much more energy in the afternoons when I usually have quite a slump. It's not a burst of energy, but it's more like a continued focus and smooth energy flow that I had in the morning. Before Vital Reds, I would experience a big energy loss starting at about 1:00pm until 4:00pm when I'd be a wreck. If I sat down at 4:00pm, I'd fall asleep almost every time. But since I've been taking Vital Reds, I've been able to study, work, even sit down and watch the news without a dip in energy. I think it's the Vital Reds that are doing this. I take them in the early am everyday. I am hoping to see other and more improvements as I proceed through my third jar.

Dark Spot Diminisher
April 24, 2018
I ordered the dark spot remover. I had a dark spot the size of a quarter under my right eye. During the course of using the first bottle the spot diminished substantially. What was one big, fairly dark brown spot, has turned into four little spots with everything in the middle disappearing. Amazing! I didn't get results this good with Dr. Perricone's product, at substantially more cost. And this product is much easier to use than Perricone. I had no trouble whatsoever with the "hard sell" thing I saw in a few reviews. I did not ask for nor did I receive automatic ordering and my product shipped within a day or two. I just ordered a second bottle to finish off getting rid of those nasty, ugly brown spots. I'm a happy camper with this stuff.

Vital Red oponion
April 24, 2018

I have mixed my "Vital Red" with water, coffee and my "protein" breakfast shake. Loved it in all the above so maybe I should give it a better than "good" rating. I have now pretty much settled with just mixing with a glass of water first thing in the morning. Gets me going!

Don't know what you mean by "title". Perhaps "Senior Citizen" is the best..

Vita Reds
April 24, 2018
I believe I am getting used to the taste as it does stay in your mouth for some time and do not feel as bloated as I used to. I weigh myself once per month so it will be next month before I know if the weight control works or not. I am also attempting to reduce my fats and other items you suggested and was already doing that on some items prior to taking your product. We shall see what next month brings. I do feel more energy when I walk(about 3-4 miles per day).

I am 70 and feel amazing!!!!
April 24, 2018
Hi I just turned 70 years old but I feel 20 years younger. I have been drinking Vital Reds for over 2 weeks and I have energy for my Agua class in the morning and my gym class in the evening five days a week. I have energy that lasts through the day with no burn out this Vital Reds really works, I am very happy I found it as it has improved my life.

Vital Reds seem to be working for me!
April 22, 2018
I started taking Vital Reds less than three weeks ago and already I am noticing a huge improvement in my stamina and overall energy levels. I love taking it as soon as I awaken. Except for the few grains of the powder, I like the flavour and amazed at how I don’t get the nightly cravings that I normally have before I go to bed. Hence, I have noticed I am loosing some weight in just this little bit of time. I don’t seem to feel the need to snack during the day in between meals either considering I only eat brunch and dinner. I look forward to consuming the three jars that I ordered and see how my overall health status would have improved by then.

Results not what I had hoped for
April 19, 2018

I have been using Vital Reds for nearly a month and have not felt good or bad results. The flavor is good but does leave an after taste similar to that of fake sugar. I understand that all of Dr. Gundry's products require ridiculous research and cost. I believe that Dr. Gundry is on the cutting edge when it comes to educating and bringing awareness regarding the foods we eat. I am certain that Vital Reds is a quality product that many people will benefit from given their personal needs. My results after one month and the cost of the product is my reason that I will no longer use Vital Reds. I sincerely hope that others will try Vital Reds to determine whether or not it is beneficial for them.

Thanks to Dr. Gundry and his staff for continuing to be committed to making all of us healthier in our lives. For that I am very grateful.

R.S

A Noticeable Change
April 16, 2018
I've been taking the Vital Reds for about three weeks now. I notice more overall energy and less of a tendency to make excuses for working out. This has also resulted in weight loss.I also feel as if my food digests more rapidly, and the typical bloating I used to get from certain food types is no longer an issue. I'm grateful for these marked changes and I look forward to more improvements as I continue on this healing path.

Rosann
April 14, 2018
My biggest issue is lack of energy. I actually wake up, from a good night's sleep, tired! I find that I have to push myself throughout the day. I think I feel more energized when using Vital Reds, but, I can't be 100% sure; whatever energy boost I do feel is not as much as I'd like. I did find that when I skipped a couple of days, my energy decreased. I don't find any benefits to my digestion at all. It tastes OK, but not great, which leads me to believe it might actually be good for me. I'll keep taking it until I run out and then decide if I'll continue with it.

Just want to cry
April 11, 2018
Don't have to take Zantac before bedtime because of GERD issues. Less heartburn during the day. Less bloating. Definitely more regular with bowel functions. Very best part? I walked into the doctor's office today and the medical assistant said...you look like you have lost weight through your belly. THEN, I stepped on the scale. 12 pounds since January, but 7 of those pounds since being on Vital Red for less than 1 month. I am almost 65 years old and with health issues that I have it is very hard to lose weight. I am definitely making Vital Red a part of my daily routine for a long time to come.

Lynnette Khu April 22, 2018

Wonderful! Happy for you!

Vital Reds - Like drinking a glass of sunshine!
April 11, 2018

Love the taste and mixes easily with little residue (I use plain water). I have only been taking it a week but do feel a little energy boost already. I'm hoping it isn't psychosomatic since I've read so many positive things about the product. I enjoy the emails from Dr. Gundry too. He is passionate about food and food as medicine and he explains the concepts well and then cites references so you can see the research for yourself. I am male, near 60 and about 25 lbs over weight. I'm hoping the energy boost continues since my system used to crash frequently (zero energy). I'm looking forward to the other benefits as well like heart health, more vitality etc.I will check in later if asked, after I've used the product for some time (they recommend 3 months for full benefit). Cost is the only restrictive factor right now for me, especially with the exchange rate and shipping. However if Vital Reds polyphenol blend really makes me feel terrific I will find a way to get it.

Cheers

K.

Digestive issues resolved!
April 10, 2018

I had a serious salmonella 2 years ago, so I was prescribed for 2 months with different types of antibiotics, which as you can imagine left my gut with a huge damage! Eating was impossible, I was not able to absorbe almost anything...Since then I tried all types of treatments with no much results, even though my diet was gluten free, sugar free, and organic as possible, I lost 20 lbs in 2 moths, it seems nice at first but my energy drop to cero at my 57 years.

Las week I started the vital reds and the PrebioThrive every morning ... oh my GOD! All my symptoms disappeared! I can eat without feeling my digestion and worrying if I will be able to live the house! My energy is coming back ....and is only been a week!

Thank you so much Dr Gundry for this wonderful dietary supplement! It’s giving me,my life back.

Notice a little energy
April 8, 2018
I notice a little more energy then what I had before. I have only been using for 2 weeks now. Will leave another review after it’s been a little longer. I give it a 4 our of 5 for now & it tastes good.