Loral Langemeier Reviews

Loral Langemeier
( 102  Reviews )



Write a Review

About Loral Langemeier

Loral Langemeier is the CEO of Live Out Loud, now Integrated Wealth Systems (found at IntegratedWealthSystems.com), a wealth building and financial education center. Loral is also an accomplished author and guest speaker, with best selling titles and many television appearances.

She uses her own success as a playbook for how everyday people can break the cycles they are in and achieve financial freedom and build wealth.  She had started and ran several businesses claiming to have reached a networth of over $1 million before getting involved with coaching.

Along the way she has partnered and developed products with some of the leading voice in personal coaching and financial mentorship; most notably Robert Kiyosaki and Bob Proctor. 

Books, Events and Seminars:

Loral Langemeier’s books and programs are based around her concepts of Wealth Cycle Investing and team building.  The Integrated Wealth Systems website, that Loral Langemeier developed, encourages her students to use each other as resources through the forum.  She believes that having a network of support is crucial to achieving your financial goals.

Some of her best known published works include:

  • “Building Your Wealth Cycles”
  • “Building Your Business, Leading Your Business, Protecting Your Business…”
  • “The Millionaire Maker: Act, Think and Make Money the Way the Wealthy Do”
  • “The Millionaire Maker’s Guide to Wealth Cycle Investing”
  • “The Millionaire Maker’s Guide to Creating a Cash Machine for Life”
  • “Put More Cash in Your Pocket”
  • “Yes! Energy: The Equation To Do Less Make More”

Her company has been providing wealth education for nearly 20 years and in that time have developed a plethora of learning tools, audio guides, and much more.  The focus of her work often times is to get people to think like entrepreneurs and not employees.

Some of her more advanced training products include: 3 Days to Cash, $100K Challenge and Loral’s Big Table.

According to her this is not the kind of thinking that is taught in schools however this precisely how millionaires get to where they are.

You can also attend local workshops, seminars, and field trips put on by Integrated Wealth Systems when they pass through your area.  If you can’t attend she hosts a weekly Q&A on facebook where you can participate in engaging discussions.

Customer Support:

If you have questions or concerns about any Integrated Wealth Systems materials or events you can reach someone by callling (775) 588-9200 or by using the contact form at IntegratedWealthSystems.com .

Online Reviews/Complaints:

You can find mixed reviews of Loral’s products.  Some claim that her advice is oversimplified and at times misleading.  While others have found her books and insights highly valuable.

As with most motivational products there are differences of opinions which are closely tied to the amount of work people put in themselves.

For instance Loral Langemeier’s team building strategy proposes that everyone should have a support team of Lawyers, CPAs, Brokers, and Investors.  While this may be difficult and unrealistic for some, those that are able to assemble this kind of team will greatly benefit from it.

Other redeemable qualities of Loral Langemeier’s work can be found in its motivational capabilities.  If her books or seminars can get you to actually pursue a business opportunity or research an investment vehicle then they can be called a success.

Overall, her materials can put you in the right mindset and introduce you to investment topics and strategies that may help you accomplish your financial goals.  Some people think that this type of information is worth the price but others don't.

Competitors and Alternatives:

If you’re interested in seminar style advice and money make over programs there are many keynote speakers and mentors available.  Some popular options include Dave Ramsey, Robert Kiyosaki, and Teeka Tiwari.

If you have read any of Loral’s book or have attended a Integrated Wealth Systems live event please leave a detailed review below and share if you have benefited from her advice.

You May Also Be Interested In

102 ‘Loral Langemeier’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 16, 2021

I paid around $12,000 for her program(Laura's Big Table) and then also invested $25,000 in one of her business partners so called investment opportunity and lost all of it within 2 years. I still am VERY UPSET about losing that much money!! STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SCAM ARTIST!!!!!

Comment on this review...

Beware of investing in Loral Langemeir or anyone around her!

April 3, 2020

I'm currently fighting to get a $25K investment refunded to my client who trusted Loral Langemeier and her very charming group. They dance around and go silent...feels just like fraud and it's heartbreaking while my client is out there with his team helping people stay safe from COVID-19.

I wish I was here to protect my client last year when he trusted, respected and invested in Loral!!!!

Comment on this review...

A total scam artist

January 4, 2020

She and her crew will tell you anything to get your money. It's a total scam. Stay as far away from her as you can!!

Comment on this review...

Don't sign up with Loral

March 30, 2019

My rating is zero, do I have to mark a star? Really?

I should have realized how it was when I went to Laurel's 3 Days to Cash first of all which I think cost me $500 I didn't really have. Idea is you try to sell your product to the rest of the people there and everyone makes a certain amount. Sounds good, except the money has to come from somewhere, so I actually bought more other's peoples products than I sold, so it cost me more. She encourages pre sales, so I only saw one of those products I bought for $10 each ever and I am still working on mine. My people WILL get their product when it is produced, however, I will make sure of that.

Then a very slick sales lady called me up and, really wanting to start a business and needing some kind of assistance, I gave Loral half of the meager 401K I had for coaching in a $100K Program. (I was retired even then, mind you, she likes to take advantage of poor people who are desperate.) Promise was that you would be making $100K after the first year if you did all she suggested to do or your money would be refunded. Well, I tried my best to do everything, but one tricky part is talking to people about your business daily which was hard to keep up with. I am sure doing more of that MIGHT have helped, but there is no way I would have ever brought in $100K in a year unless I knew more about things than I did. The program did give my business some direction it needed and get me established with an S Corp (which they had me go through another company to set up and it cost another thousand dollars for no reason) that still 3.5 years later is merely an expense. I am perservering and one day I will succeed with my books and paintings, but it is still taking the slow boat to China and having to deal with the S Corp for no reason has been a pain. Not worth dissolving it if I will eventually make money though so I keep it. The woman who signed me up got offered to get a tax number for me, did it in my name not a business name

Comment on this review...

Total Scam

November 13, 2018

My relative got suckered in by her scam. I really have a hard time believing she still walks freely and is not behind bars. This is very Madoffish.

April 03, 2020

I'm currently fighting to get a $25K investment refunded to my client who trusted Loral Langemeier and her very charming group. They dance around and go silent...feels just like fraud and it's heartbreaking while my client is out there with his team helping people stay safe from COVID-19. Thank you for putting the warning reviews out there! I wish I was here to protect my client last year when he trusted, respected and invested in Loral!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Anonymous

April 1, 2017

An affinity scam designed to line Loral's pockets with bad investments she pushes.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Scammed

December 1, 2016

This company lures you in with big promises and guarantees. They use high pressure sales techniques. Most of their business coaches don't own businesses and never have owned business. They teach you how to sell a product before you even have one created. It is the way their system works so they teach others to do the same thing. Those that can't do teach...and they definitely don't "do" what they teach. They also try to convince you once you are in to spend even more money on very questionable investments. Stay as far away from them as possible.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jessica

September 9, 2016

All the people I know from my Big Table participation invested large amounts of money and lost it all. This is a shady operation that makes money from, not only hefty initial fees for their program but also from the high-risk investments they promote in the program.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Dean

October 27, 2015

What a disaster my experience was with Loral and her coaching. Prompting me to take action when I had no idea what I was doing and in the course of things lost $250,000 over a total of ten investments I made all of which went bad.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Mark

June 26, 2015

The only positive comments on here are ones from her staff that she paid. Her entire team is a fraud from Jeff Richmond, Loral Langemeier, Arno Karssen, Joanne Deeter, Janet Fish, Dallin Wall. They will milk you dry and they will send you packing once the well is dry. Funny thing is that many of her "students" are more successful than she is or ever will be. She claims to be worth millions but isn't even close to that. USE YOUR BRAIN AND USE YOUR GOD GIVEN INTUITION. DON'T LET THIS SCAM ARTIST DESTROY YOUR LIFE THE WAY SHE AS SOME MANY OF US. I TOO FELL VICTIM. I WAS FOOLISH ENOUGH TO LET THEM GET ME 130K IN DIFFERENT CREDIT CARDS BECAUSE THEY SAID THEY WOULD SHOW ME HOW TO USE THEM TO MAKE MORE MONEY. ALL THEY DID WAS SALE ME ONE PROGRAM AFTER ANOTHER TIL THE CARDS WERE MAXED AND NOW I DON'T HEAR FROM THEM AT ALL.

View all 2 Comments
April 24, 2018

If anyone on this site would like to come forward and attempt a class action suit, I’d like to talk to you. Please comment here and we can talk offline. I’m a single mom who was scammed out of $60k, but have twice that in debt because I couldn’t work a normal 9-5 during my divorce and had committed to making this system work. It’s been a nightmare.

May 21, 2019

I’m VERY interested in participating in a class action suit. Someone I care deeply about has been defrauded by this company and I’ll do all I can to save others from having them same happen to them.

Please contact me at: [email protected]

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ken

June 26, 2015

She is a scam and that is the bottom line. She is a complete fraud the only millions she has made are the millions from the people she has ripped off. If you have been ripped off by her call your credit card company ASAP and ask them to do a Charge Back and let them know that you have been lied to and defrauded. If she was so great at what she does then why is she stealing from people and unwilling to give refunds back to those that are entitled to the refund.

CALL YOU CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND DO A CHARGE BACK USE THOSE WORDS. DO IT QUICK THE MORE TIME THAT GOES BY THE HARDER IT BECOMES.

GOOD LUCK

Comment on this review...
review author image
Sonya

March 8, 2015

I only have the book. I paid a $5 fee for it. I have not checked my card yet to see if they took out more money than they were suppose do. I have not finished reading the book yet, but so far her plan has some pros & cons. I like the ideal of knowing exactly what your income is and knowing your exact assets and knowing exactly where your money is going. However, her investment are too risky for someone like me with a salary of $38k & only $100k in assets. I'll stick to the Dave Ramsey program and the 52 week money challenge. I may never become a millionaire, but I won't be living paycheck to paycheck either & I am satisfied with that.

Comment on this review...
review author image
sue

January 6, 2015

By just reading her book i became a millionaire... she is brilliant... the real deal

May 21, 2019

fake post-nobody believes you

Comment on this review...
review author image
Larry S.

May 19, 2014

I ordered the package from Loral Langmeier five years ago. I still have yet to receive it. They're actually expecting payment...

Comment on this review...
review author image
R

August 6, 2013

In 2008 I let go over $7,000+ to this organization and trusted these people with my future and earnings. Please don't mske the mistake I made. You can't trust these people.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Luz Salvador

February 26, 2013

The Loral Langemeier program is a total scam. I lost a lot of money on it because I thought they were a legit company. I guess the TV hosts that had her on showing her helping people were all in on the scam too. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU FOR STEALING MONEY FROM ALL OF US WHO TRUST YOU!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
U2Bheavenbound

December 20, 2012

The last 2 comments must be fake because the rating is under 2 with the help of the last 2 high ratings fake I say...only bad advise on how to make money only one making money is those scammed by this company and tactics

May 21, 2019

Agree!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Aaron

December 2, 2012

I have to ask to all the people who have left 1 star reviews, how successful is your business? If you didn't NEED help then why did you go see her? You were all clearly looking for an easy way to make money - you definitely came to the wrong place.

I believe in the system she teaches. It is simple to follow and incredibly effective. All you have to do is be WILLING to MAKE CHANGES. I am on my way to becoming another Millionaire that Loral has made.

Come at me haters.

May 21, 2019

You’re not worth it

Comment on this review...
review author image
Susan

November 11, 2012

She has in home programs that you may purchase for a nominal fee which explains how to do it.
Plus she also offers courses LIVE where people can go and learn.
She is the real deal..... and has a proven track record

May 21, 2019

2nd fake comment from same user

Comment on this review...
review author image
Megan

November 2, 2012

Hi, I don't understand why any of you didn't contact your credit card companies and dispute the charge. The issuing banks and credit card companies side on the card holder very heavily. As a business owner I have been cheated by people that claimed they didn't get their order (I don't pay for the extra sign for delivery shipping) and even though I had an email from the customer admitting they did get part of the order the credit card company wouldn't take it into consideration because it was email. ONLY signed delivery accepted since someone could have used their email instead of them which is insane. You can challenge the charges and most of you could get a charge back.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review