Loral Langemeier Reviews

Loral Langemeier
( 102 reviews )

You may also be interested in

Loral Langemeier Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
January 16, 2021
I paid around $12,000 for her program(Laura's Big Table) and then also invested $25,000 in one of her business partners so called investment opportunity and lost all of it within 2 years. I still am VERY UPSET about losing that much money!! STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SCAM ARTIST!!!!!

Beware of investing in Loral Langemeir or anyone around her!
April 3, 2020

I'm currently fighting to get a $25K investment refunded to my client who trusted Loral Langemeier and her very charming group. They dance around and go silent...feels just like fraud and it's heartbreaking while my client is out there with his team helping people stay safe from COVID-19.

I wish I was here to protect my client last year when he trusted, respected and invested in Loral!!!!

A total scam artist
January 4, 2020
She and her crew will tell you anything to get your money. It's a total scam. Stay as far away from her as you can!!

Don't sign up with Loral
March 30, 2019

My rating is zero, do I have to mark a star? Really?

I should have realized how it was when I went to Laurel's 3 Days to Cash first of all which I think cost me $500 I didn't really have. Idea is you try to sell your product to the rest of the people there and everyone makes a certain amount. Sounds good, except the money has to come from somewhere, so I actually bought more other's peoples products than I sold, so it cost me more. She encourages pre sales, so I only saw one of those products I bought for $10 each ever and I am still working on mine. My people WILL get their product when it is produced, however, I will make sure of that.

Then a very slick sales lady called me up and, really wanting to start a business and needing some kind of assistance, I gave Loral half of the meager 401K I had for coaching in a $100K Program. (I was retired even then, mind you, she likes to take advantage of poor people who are desperate.) Promise was that you would be making $100K after the first year if you did all she suggested to do or your money would be refunded. Well, I tried my best to do everything, but one tricky part is talking to people about your business daily which was hard to keep up with. I am sure doing more of that MIGHT have helped, but there is no way I would have ever brought in $100K in a year unless I knew more about things than I did. The program did give my business some direction it needed and get me established with an S Corp (which they had me go through another company to set up and it cost another thousand dollars for no reason) that still 3.5 years later is merely an expense. I am perservering and one day I will succeed with my books and paintings, but it is still taking the slow boat to China and having to deal with the S Corp for no reason has been a pain. Not worth dissolving it if I will eventually make money though so I keep it. The woman who signed me up got offered to get a tax number for me, did it in my name not a business name

Total Scam
November 13, 2018
My relative got suckered in by her scam. I really have a hard time believing she still walks freely and is not behind bars. This is very Madoffish.

ErikaFeinberg April 03, 2020

I'm currently fighting to get a $25K investment refunded to my client who trusted Loral Langemeier and her very charming group. They dance around and go silent...feels just like fraud and it's heartbreaking while my client is out there with his team helping people stay safe from COVID-19. Thank you for putting the warning reviews out there! I wish I was here to protect my client last year when he trusted, respected and invested in Loral!!!!

April 1, 2017
An affinity scam designed to line Loral's pockets with bad investments she pushes.

December 1, 2016
This company lures you in with big promises and guarantees. They use high pressure sales techniques. Most of their business coaches don't own businesses and never have owned business. They teach you how to sell a product before you even have one created. It is the way their system works so they teach others to do the same thing. Those that can't do teach...and they definitely don't "do" what they teach. They also try to convince you once you are in to spend even more money on very questionable investments. Stay as far away from them as possible.

September 9, 2016
All the people I know from my Big Table participation invested large amounts of money and lost it all. This is a shady operation that makes money from, not only hefty initial fees for their program but also from the high-risk investments they promote in the program.

October 27, 2015
What a disaster my experience was with Loral and her coaching. Prompting me to take action when I had no idea what I was doing and in the course of things lost $250,000 over a total of ten investments I made all of which went bad.

June 26, 2015
The only positive comments on here are ones from her staff that she paid. Her entire team is a fraud from Jeff Richmond, Loral Langemeier, Arno Karssen, Joanne Deeter, Janet Fish, Dallin Wall. They will milk you dry and they will send you packing once the well is dry. Funny thing is that many of her "students" are more successful than she is or ever will be. She claims to be worth millions but isn't even close to that. USE YOUR BRAIN AND USE YOUR GOD GIVEN INTUITION. DON'T LET THIS SCAM ARTIST DESTROY YOUR LIFE THE WAY SHE AS SOME MANY OF US. I TOO FELL VICTIM. I WAS FOOLISH ENOUGH TO LET THEM GET ME 130K IN DIFFERENT CREDIT CARDS BECAUSE THEY SAID THEY WOULD SHOW ME HOW TO USE THEM TO MAKE MORE MONEY. ALL THEY DID WAS SALE ME ONE PROGRAM AFTER ANOTHER TIL THE CARDS WERE MAXED AND NOW I DON'T HEAR FROM THEM AT ALL.

Sonia April 24, 2018

If anyone on this site would like to come forward and attempt a class action suit, I’d like to talk to you. Please comment here and we can talk offline. I’m a single mom who was scammed out of $60k, but have twice that in debt because I couldn’t work a normal 9-5 during my divorce and had committed to making this system work. It’s been a nightmare.

SuzanneHofmann May 21, 2019

I’m VERY interested in participating in a class action suit. Someone I care deeply about has been defrauded by this company and I’ll do all I can to save others from having them same happen to them.

Please contact me at: [email protected]

June 26, 2015

She is a scam and that is the bottom line. She is a complete fraud the only millions she has made are the millions from the people she has ripped off. If you have been ripped off by her call your credit card company ASAP and ask them to do a Charge Back and let them know that you have been lied to and defrauded. If she was so great at what she does then why is she stealing from people and unwilling to give refunds back to those that are entitled to the refund.

CALL YOU CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND DO A CHARGE BACK USE THOSE WORDS. DO IT QUICK THE MORE TIME THAT GOES BY THE HARDER IT BECOMES.

GOOD LUCK

March 8, 2015
I only have the book. I paid a $5 fee for it. I have not checked my card yet to see if they took out more money than they were suppose do. I have not finished reading the book yet, but so far her plan has some pros & cons. I like the ideal of knowing exactly what your income is and knowing your exact assets and knowing exactly where your money is going. However, her investment are too risky for someone like me with a salary of $38k & only $100k in assets. I'll stick to the Dave Ramsey program and the 52 week money challenge. I may never become a millionaire, but I won't be living paycheck to paycheck either & I am satisfied with that.

January 6, 2015
By just reading her book i became a millionaire... she is brilliant... the real deal

SuzanneHofmann May 21, 2019

fake post-nobody believes you

May 19, 2014
I ordered the package from Loral Langmeier five years ago. I still have yet to receive it. They're actually expecting payment...

August 6, 2013
In 2008 I let go over $7,000+ to this organization and trusted these people with my future and earnings. Please don't mske the mistake I made. You can't trust these people.

February 26, 2013
The Loral Langemeier program is a total scam. I lost a lot of money on it because I thought they were a legit company. I guess the TV hosts that had her on showing her helping people were all in on the scam too. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU FOR STEALING MONEY FROM ALL OF US WHO TRUST YOU!!!

December 20, 2012
The last 2 comments must be fake because the rating is under 2 with the help of the last 2 high ratings fake I say...only bad advise on how to make money only one making money is those scammed by this company and tactics

SuzanneHofmann May 21, 2019

Agree!

December 2, 2012

I have to ask to all the people who have left 1 star reviews, how successful is your business? If you didn't NEED help then why did you go see her? You were all clearly looking for an easy way to make money - you definitely came to the wrong place.

I believe in the system she teaches. It is simple to follow and incredibly effective. All you have to do is be WILLING to MAKE CHANGES. I am on my way to becoming another Millionaire that Loral has made.

Come at me haters.

SuzanneHofmann May 21, 2019

You’re not worth it

November 11, 2012

She has in home programs that you may purchase for a nominal fee which explains how to do it.

Plus she also offers courses LIVE where people can go and learn.

She is the real deal..... and has a proven track record

SuzanneHofmann May 21, 2019

2nd fake comment from same user

November 2, 2012
Hi, I don't understand why any of you didn't contact your credit card companies and dispute the charge. The issuing banks and credit card companies side on the card holder very heavily. As a business owner I have been cheated by people that claimed they didn't get their order (I don't pay for the extra sign for delivery shipping) and even though I had an email from the customer admitting they did get part of the order the credit card company wouldn't take it into consideration because it was email. ONLY signed delivery accepted since someone could have used their email instead of them which is insane. You can challenge the charges and most of you could get a charge back.