HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
Based on 203  Reviews



Review It

About HealthyKin.com

HealthyKin.com is targeted to give consumers the availability of purchasing 1000’s of necessities for a low price, while also making them available to everyone through online store.  They want to have a positive effect on someone’s life; this is why they provide premium health, wellness and fitness products at affordable pricing.

Bringing customers the latest, most innovative, and effective products introduced to the market is what they pride themselves on.  HealthyKin.com is highly selective when deciding which products to offer and make a conscious effort to distinguish themselves from the mainstream companies who all offer the exact same products.

Maintaining relationships with their suppliers gives them the advantage to negotiate pricing and offer unique promotions.  A number of coupons are available online to use toward your purchase, further discounting their already low pricing.

Most of the products may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund as long as they are unused and unopened.  For hygiene issues, especially safety issues, some of the items cannot be returned.

The large inventory of products sold at incomparably low prices is why HealthyKin.com is appealing to the public.  They have clearly proven themselves and have met their objectives.  There are different categories of products from soaps and lotions to hospital beds and even cardio equipment.  If someone is unable to travel outside the home, whether it is for medical reasons or a lack of transportation, it is easy to order online.

Our everyday use of products and can be costly, when adding up the amount of money spent on these necessities you will see it is higher than you would have expected.  Take advantage of these prices and the convenience of Healthykin.com for all your needs, you will be surprised to see everything they have to offer.

Related Articles

203 ‘HealthyKin.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Fran
Guest

Service



March2, 2013

WOW-WE-WOW I received my order within 2 days. That Dan Brown guy is great. He's always willing to help. !!!! Will recommed this site to anyone who needs medical supplies.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Michael
Guest

very fast



February15, 2013

Pricing is great and I received my order in 2 days.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
MelanieJ
Guest

Very poor service...



February12, 2013

"Website states... Same day packing and next day shipment in most cases.

Took 2 months and 3 days to recieve my order! I will pay more and go with Amazon.com next time. :(

Also, I was never sent an email that the item was on back order or the shipping was delayed. Regardless of what Dr. Brown says.

I was told I would be refunded my original shipping fees if I deleted this feedback. Really? I think they should refund the fees and then I will delete feedback. Satisfy the customer and then your review will reflect your service.

When I asked if they would reimburse me to ship the items back. the answer was again... "No, but your original shipping charges will be refunded once your feedback is adjusted". WOW! They offer for me to return the items I no longer need due to their poor service and lack of communication but I have to return them at my cost not theirs.

VERY POOR SERVICE!"

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
John Conner
February 13, 2013

It sounds like they made a generous offer despite the delay. Why on earth did you not cancel your order during that 2 months and 3 days instead of whining when you received it?

MelanieJ
February 19, 2013

Because you cannot get a hold of them. What did they offer? They offered to return my shipping charges only after I left them a negative review. That is not working with the customer. That is bullying the customer.

John Conner
February 20, 2013

From your story it sounds like you are the one bullying them. It's simple. Cancel your order if you do not want to wait. I clearly see a 'Contact Us' link on their site. I swear some people should not be allowed to use computers.

Melanie J.
February 20, 2013

Yes sir like you.

John Conner
February 23, 2013

I can get a hold of them just fine, and I'm 71 years old. You seem to be the inept one here. You should consider taking a computer course at your local community college. I heard they were very reasonably priced.

MelanieJ
April 08, 2013

Mr. Connor. You are a very unpleasant person. Do you always waste your time cutting others down. Only very lonely, ornery people spend time hiding behind computer keyboards while slamming people who have done absolutely nothing to you personally. Such a shame.

John Conner
April 16, 2013

I would be happy to offer my advice to you in person. I don't mean to come off as unpleasant. I am simply trying to make the world a better place by improving your computer literacy. It's never too late to learn something new. Get enrolled in that community college course today!

Your Comment
review author image
Barbara Saefke
Guest

Great prompt service!



February10, 2013

thank you I received my shipment in a couple days. Barbara Saefke

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Michael Brockman
Guest

Fast service & great prices



January31, 2013

This was my 2nd order and within 30 minutes I received an email from Dan Brown that one of the items was on backorder but the rest of my order would ship right away. All I can stay is WOW. Most other companies I have ordered from don't inform you of backorder status till you get part of your order and it's on the packing slip.
On the first order I ordered Promogran patches and showed the invoice to my doctor. I have also given HealthyKin.com web address to my doctor who also could not believe your low prices and how fast I received my order. My doctor stated he has given your information to several other patients who have wound care needs.
HealthyKin sure has won me over. Keep up the great service.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sue
July 26, 2013

Where is the customer service phone number. Would like to talk to someone in person and there is no way to access a person. Good Grief, just a question to ask in person and a phone call away apparently is too much to ask.

Dislike this company and beware!

Bill
September 06, 2013

Hey Sue,

Contact them through their online form. This is the best way of getting a hold of them.

Your Comment
review author image
Marie Gonzales
Guest

Excellent service!



January27, 2013

After going through radiation treatments I was left with a painful burn. Hydro-Gel Wound Dressings are perfect for relief and quick healing, however they can be quite pricey. Healthy Kin is the place with the best price and the service was quick with great follow-up. I wished more vendors were as customer-oriented as they are.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Marie
January 27, 2013

It's actually called Elasto-Gel Wound Dressings for those interested in purchasing them.

Your Comment

review author image
gloria jones
Guest

the products received promptly



January16, 2013

The first order I recieved was alot quicker than I expected thanks alot

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Barbara Ruehl
Guest

Excellent inventory, Lowest Prices, prompt, exceptional customer service



January15, 2013

I selected the best company when I placed the order with HealthyKin.com! Not only was their web site very easy to navigate, but the communication confirming the order and advising when it was shipped was very reassuring and professional. One of the aspects that I most appreciated was that two of my 8 items were available from a different warehouse and were shipped separately, but on the shipment sheet enclosed in the first shipment, they provided an explanation that only 6 of the items were in the box because the other 2 were coming in a different shipment! I love these guys! How many businesses nowadays take the time to be so informative? This company is the BEST! I will order from them again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Leslie Leacock
January 15, 2013

HealthyKin is the only place that carries all of the medical supplies that I need. They deliver early and always return my e-mails.

They are the best!

Your Comment

Leave a Review