HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 295 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Shipments Damaged
March 21, 2016
I have been ordering thickened liquids for my Mom since her stroke in January 2016. For some reason, my order submitted as one order is shipped from different; but, that's not my problem. My problem is when a UPS label is attached to the case of thickened liquids and sent because it is arriving damaged. For instance, I ordered a case of honey consistency cranberry juice and lost four 4oz cups because the box was mistreated and/or dropped destroying them. The second time this happened, I lost six 4oz honey consistency clear hydrolite (water). At $10 to $12 a case, that is unacceptable. I placed a phone call to complain but that's as far as it went. No one called me back. My paid for lost product was not replaced. I ask... please, please pack the case of liquid like your Doraville, Georgia location packs it, in another box with packing material to stop it from sliding around thereby securing it and helping it arrive in tact. I have received two damaged shipments. If I receive another, I will look for another provider. Thank you. Glenda Roan

HealthyKin.com Customer Service March 22, 2016

Hello Glenda,

Thank you for your review. We will always replace any damaged product at no charge to you. We are not sure what number you called, but to arrange this please visit our website at HealthyKin.com and click 'Contact Us'.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Great prices
March 3, 2016
I have been shopping for ostomy deodorizing lubricant't for awhile now and this company sells it with great prices! The shipping was super fast too! I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Happy First Time Customer
February 16, 2016

Everything that shipped was as expected and packaged very well. And what a quick turnaround! :-)

Thank you HealthyKin. I'll be ordering again!

5/5; 10/10; 100/100....Perfection
January 22, 2016
I have to date placed approximately 12 separate orders on Hk's very user-friendly website. Every order processed quickly and accurately, arriving either 1 or 2 days later. Never out-of-stock on any item ordered. Customer support very responsive and accommodating with regard to order changes sought pre-shipping. Great pricing, to boot. What more could a customer hope for?

Prompt service
December 17, 2015
Got my items really quick!! Will return for more!!

Richard Orsini
December 13, 2015
After leaving a poor review for the product I received with an expiration date of 1 month from the time of arrival, I am glad to say that healthykin.com made good on its promise to replace the item.

Fast and Perfect ! Bard Medi-Aire Odor Eliminator
December 1, 2015
This was a super transaction ! SO fast and accurate. The products are so great and I could NOT find a better price anywhere on the internet !!! This is the most wonderful smell you could imagine ! Fresh air totally removes odors in seconds leaving the air in the whole room or car smelling delightful. I ordered the lemon scent also and was pleasantly surprised ! Will definitely buy from this site again ! Thanks

Richard Orsini
November 30, 2015

Original packaging was almost completely torn apart. Then the outer box was also torn and taped together, packaging opened and the contents almost fell out.

The expiration date of the products ordered were good for only 30 days from the date I received them. I ordered 2 cases of the honey thickened liquid water, I would expect that the expiration dates would allow more time then 30 days for consumption

HealthyKin.com Customer Service December 02, 2015

Hello Richard,

We apologize for the packaging and the near expired product. We would gladly replace the product with fresh product at no charge. Please contact Customer Support to arrange this.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

Fast Service.
November 10, 2015
This is such a joy to receive this order within 24 hours of shipping. And I ordered it to be delivered by ground service. Thanks so much. Linda Burt

very disappointed that no phone number can be gotten
October 27, 2015

I LOVE their items. However if there is a problem, nobody to talk to. I just received my order with several items but 2 items are missing and I searched all over the internet and cannot get a physical phone number. I went into "contact us at this phone number", but no number provided. very frustrated.

I hope this feedback will finally get their attention.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service October 28, 2015

Hello Edith,

We are sorry you are missing two items. It is very easy to get a hold of us. Please visit our webiste at HealthyKin.com. Once you are there click on the link towards the top of the screen that reads 'Contact Us'.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

S. E. June 22, 2016

It is hard to find a phone number for them. If you press they will provide one.

There are sites that have it when you google the actual number but just googling Healthy Kin it doesn't come up in the top searches.

(602) 421-5295. Address: 2330 W Parkside Ln G107. Unit G-107. Phoenix, Arizona 85027-1276. Website: healthykin.com

http://www.buzzfile.com/business/Healthykin.com-LLC-602-421-5295

http://www.bloomberg.com/profiles/companies/0931682D:US-healthykin-com-llc

robert bartek
September 29, 2015

your service was outstanding i will be doing

more shoping with your company

Great Service
August 20, 2015

My order came very fast and the price was low compared to other sites. I am very pleased with the service, and would recommend this

site to anyone who loves great service.

Fastest service ever!
May 27, 2015
I ordered Provon Tearless Shampoo and body from Healkthykin online--The order arrived well-packaged and intact the day after I ordered it! Can't ask for better than that. I will certainly be shopping with this company again.

INCREDIBLE!!
April 3, 2015
Not only great pricing but incredibly fast shipping! Will be using for all future needs and have already recommended to everyone I know! Sure wish I had found this site years ago...

First time buyer
March 26, 2015

I needed a new shower chair and started to order from my local Medical suppliers and then decided to surf the web and I found you. I saved over $100 by buying from you. I am very happy with my chair and will never shop anywhere else. My product made it to me in less than 3days and I'm five states away.

Thank you HealthyKin, YOU ROCK!!

Impressed
March 4, 2015
I ordered product 03/03/15 in the afternoon. I received product 03/04/15. How better can you get. Thank you Healthy Kin.

Wound Care Supplies
February 26, 2015
I ordered one day and received everything the next day. Also, good pricing.

Ultra fast delivery and superb service
February 13, 2015
To Harken to a previous reviewer's comment, I was surprised by the speed of the delivery. My initial order was placed on a Friday and it was received Tuesday of next week. But last night I had contacted them to ask about an order I did not receive, The gentleman sent a very nice email and processed my order And believe it or not , hit her arrived today. Very amazed by their service, they are the store I go to for a lot of my medical supplies.I cannot say how much I am impressed with their service all all around.

Fast Order
February 3, 2015
I placed my order on Friday and it was delivered by Tuesday afternoon. I am always hesitant to order online, but HealthyKin has just won me over. Will definitely be ordering additional medical supplies.

Service excellence
January 14, 2015

I placed an on-line order and had inadvertently added 1 page of stickers I did not intend to so they had no info on them. I received a call within 30-45 min. asking what my intentions had been and the options were fully explained to me re. cost, etc. and my order was quickly clarified and fulfilled. The young man who assisted me was very kind and helpful--it was so nice to actually talk to a person!! I look forward to receiving my stickers to protect my mother's clothing at the Nursing Home. Thank you for your courtesy and excellent service.

Linda L. Butz, R.N.