HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 252 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Best source and the best price for medical supplies
March 15, 2013
Healthykin.com was the best source and the best price I could find for my needs.

Service
March 2, 2013
WOW-WE-WOW I received my order within 2 days. That Dan Brown guy is great. He's always willing to help. !!!! Will recommed this site to anyone who needs medical supplies.

very fast
February 15, 2013
Pricing is great and I received my order in 2 days.

Very poor service...
February 12, 2013

"Website states... Same day packing and next day shipment in most cases.

Took 2 months and 3 days to receive my order! I will pay more and go with Amazon.com next time. :(

Also, I was never sent an email that the item was on back order or the shipping was delayed. Regardless of what Dr. Brown says.

I was told I would be refunded my original shipping fees if I deleted this feedback. Really? I think they should refund the fees and then I will delete feedback. Satisfy the customer and then your review will reflect your service.

When I asked if they would reimburse me to ship the items back. the answer was again... "No, but your original shipping charges will be refunded once your feedback is adjusted". WOW! They offer for me to return the items I no longer need due to their poor service and lack of communication but I have to return them at my cost not theirs.

VERY POOR SERVICE!"

John C February 13, 2013

It sounds like they made a generous offer despite the delay. Why on earth did you not cancel your order during that 2 months and 3 days instead of whining when you received it?

MelanieJ February 19, 2013

Because you cannot get a hold of them. What did they offer? They offered to return my shipping charges only after I left them a negative review. That is not working with the customer. That is bullying the customer.

John C February 20, 2013

From your story it sounds like you are the one bullying them. It's simple. Cancel your order if you do not want to wait. I clearly see a 'Contact Us' link on their site. I swear some people should not be allowed to use computers.

Melanie J February 20, 2013

Yes sir like you.

John C February 23, 2013

I can get a hold of them just fine, and I'm 71 years old. You seem to be the inept one here. You should consider taking a computer course at your local community college. I heard they were very reasonably priced.

MelanieJ April 08, 2013

Mr. Connor. You are a very unpleasant person. Do you always waste your time cutting others down. Only very lonely, ornery people spend time hiding behind computer keyboards while slamming people who have done absolutely nothing to you personally. Such a shame.

John C April 16, 2013

I would be happy to offer my advice to you in person. I don't mean to come off as unpleasant. I am simply trying to make the world a better place by improving your computer literacy. It's never too late to learn something new. Get enrolled in that community college course today!

Great prompt service!
February 10, 2013
thank you I received my shipment in a couple days. Barbara Saefke

Fast service & great prices
January 31, 2013

This was my 2nd order and within 30 minutes I received an email from Dan Brown that one of the items was on backorder but the rest of my order would ship right away. All I can stay is WOW. Most other companies I have ordered from don't inform you of backorder status till you get part of your order and it's on the packing slip.

On the first order I ordered Promogran patches and showed the invoice to my doctor. I have also given HealthyKin.com web address to my doctor who also could not believe your low prices and how fast I received my order. My doctor stated he has given your information to several other patients who have wound care needs.

HealthyKin sure has won me over. Keep up the great service.

Sue July 26, 2013

Where is the customer service phone number. Would like to talk to someone in person and there is no way to access a person. Good Grief, just a question to ask in person and a phone call away apparently is too much to ask.

Dislike this company and beware!

Bill September 06, 2013

Hey Sue,

Contact them through their online form. This is the best way of getting a hold of them.

Excellent service!
January 27, 2013
After going through radiation treatments I was left with a painful burn. Hydro-Gel Wound Dressings are perfect for relief and quick healing, however they can be quite pricey. Healthy Kin is the place with the best price and the service was quick with great follow-up. I wished more vendors were as customer-oriented as they are.

Marie January 27, 2013

It's actually called Elasto-Gel Wound Dressings for those interested in purchasing them.

the products received promptly
January 16, 2013
The first order I received was a lot quicker than I expected thanks alot

Excellent inventory, Lowest Prices, prompt, exceptional customer service
January 15, 2013
I selected the best company when I placed the order with HealthyKin.com! Not only was their web site very easy to navigate, but the communication confirming the order and advising when it was shipped was very reassuring and professional. One of the aspects that I most appreciated was that two of my 8 items were available from a different warehouse and were shipped separately, but on the shipment sheet enclosed in the first shipment, they provided an explanation that only 6 of the items were in the box because the other 2 were coming in a different shipment! I love these guys! How many businesses nowadays take the time to be so informative? This company is the BEST! I will order from them again.

Leslie L January 15, 2013

HealthyKin is the only place that carries all of the medical supplies that I need. They deliver early and always return my e-mails.

They are the best!

The best place for medical supplies!
January 15, 2013

The best online place in the world to shop at. I can't believe how fast I got my products. Not only that, it was so, so easy to navigate HealthyKin's Web Site. If every online store operated like Healthykin.com, there would be no need for return labels....lol

Thank you so much, Healthykin.com

Sincerely, Rosemary"

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
January 4, 2013

Dan at Healthykin should be fired or at least not be in customer service after the way he treated me.

When I wanted to exchange Stabilicers because they were too large, he insisted I verify they were resell-able.

When I asked how to verify after telling him I tried them on in my carpeted room and they did not fit, he once again stated he could not help me if I didn't verify. He didn't even bother to read the email I had sent him. Then he wrote he would assume they were resellable and would get instructions in a few days for me to return.

I contacted the maker of Stabilicers and they will take them back and send me the correct size.

Dan made a big deal of what should have been a simple exchange. What a disgrace to the co. he works for. Buy Stabilicers at Shoebuy or Amazon. Unlike Healthy Kin, they appreciate their customers and treat them right!

Larry January 15, 2013

I've had nothing but positive experiences with HealthyKin. If being asked to verify if an item is suitable for resale is a problem for you, you probably shouldn't order anything online.

Michelle September 09, 2013

Dan is the worst customer service rep I have ever encountered. If you have never ordered from this site, you are wise to stay away. If you have to contact anyone at the site it takes forever for them to reply and if you do reach Dan he is so contentious that you just want to remove yourself from the.

Macun September 13, 2013

Dan is the best!

Great place to buy medical supplies
May 17, 2012
I used to get my medical supplies at Allegro Medical, but after a few bad experiences I decided to give Healthy Kin a try. I do not regret this decision. Their prices are the best out there, and my order was delivered within a few days. I plan on buying my medical from Healthy Kin from now on.

Kate August 27, 2012

did not have trouble with them until NOW! I ordered my stuff a week ago, checked my status and it said processing , so I emailed to see if I could add sometime to my order WELL, instead of adding (he said they could not do it) they cancelled my order

Melanie J February 19, 2013

I agree with Kate. Very poor customer service at Healthykin.com

Scott March 15, 2013

Healthy Kin is the best!