HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 295 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Packaging
January 8, 2015
Service and products are excellent. However, received one small rectangular box in a 22"X14"X14" box--the product could have been overlooked in the plastic packing material. This will not deter me from ordering again.

All I can say is Wow!
January 7, 2015
We've been chasing our own tails looking for sharps disposal containers. All we could find in pharmacies was a small 1 quart size for $3.99 that held not many needles. Since daily shots are being taken, this isn't very cost effective. I was elated to not only find a much larger size, but then when I saw it was pennies cheaper than the small ones we'd already been buying??? YAY!!! I bought 2 and they arrived even sooner than was promised making me happier yet!!! I've already passed your sites info onto the Dr's office so other clients can benefit as well. Thank you so much!

McKesson Dermal Wound Cleanser
November 4, 2014
This is a great product for people that suffer with leg ulcers. It soothes and keeps the area treated clean and germ free. There is no harsh smell and it's rinse free. Highly recommended!

HealthyKin acts fast again!
October 24, 2014

Gotta love these guys. They supply what we need at affordable prices and - so far - have shipped quickly.

Yesterday afternoon we placed our second-ever order with HealthyKin, with the invoice arriving by email in the next breath. A mere two hours later our order had been processed and out for shipping, with two of three packages scheduled to arrive today (Friday) and the other Monday. Spectacular!

Ms. Loon
September 17, 2014
items I ordered came quickly, were packed in a very easy to open box and were just what I needed. I will be ordering again from this company

Exceptional Service
September 10, 2014
Completed order 10PM Sunday night. Exchanged e-mails with them on Monday clarifying one item and replacing an out of stock item. Reorder completed Monday evening. Original order was on our door step this evening. A very good experience. Prompt responses to e-mails was greatly appreciated!.

quad cane
August 22, 2014

perfect - it will get me off the walker I am using and back to a cane. it does give me the correct balance.

I do recommend this cane - it is great.

Happy customer
August 20, 2014

I have never been compelled to write a review: But last November I became the caretaker for my elderly Mother. And I found myself utilizing several sites of this kind, only to find everything from inferior products to price gouging.

I love this company; the web site is easy to maneuver thru and the product descriptions are exact. You always receive conformation e-mails when you place your orders and when they have shipped. The prices are comparable and consistent, and the delivery time is amazing!!!!!

Only drawback is there is no phone number to contact the company, if there is a problem. But if you follow the webs directions and send an e-mail, you will receive a prompt response.

Awsome Delivery Time
August 19, 2014

Ordered test strips on 8/18/14. Did not expect to receive until at the earliest Friday, 8/22/14. I had even written an ETA on the receipt and stuck it on my bulletin board.

So when UPS arrived at 12:30 I was ecstatic! My order arrived in less than 24 hours! So now I don't have to make my clients wait.

I have never responded to an email before to evaluate service or a product but I could simply not resist because I was so very pleased!

So I had to let you know!

HealthyKin.com Review
August 16, 2014

I ordered a box of 40 cath-tip 60 ml syringes for my tube feeding flushes. The price was very good and my order came several days before expected. I will order from them again and recommend this site to others. Thank you HealthyKin!!

Sincerely, Julia

New order
August 12, 2014
Unbelievably fast shipment.

OH MY GOSH!!!
July 30, 2014
WHAT EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE EVERYTHING WE KNOW ONE STOP SHOPPING . I can't tell you how I appreciate it. I didn't realize you were in Tempe. We had hospice for my mom but they took her off. And these are all the same products they had brought in so I'm glad to find them again at a reasonable price. Oh my gosh I was buying in the regular stores for way more. I will be coming back again and again as supplies are needed. Thanks so much, Ann Stanton

Quick!
July 23, 2014
I got my package a day after ordering. Definitely will be using healthykin again

The Best
July 20, 2014
That it all that needs to be said, you guys are "The Best"

reordering
July 13, 2014

Your service is fast and very good. Your product is also very good. .

I only wish that reordering was so easy.

Glocose test strips
June 20, 2014
I placed the order and the product was here the next day. Awesome service!

Packing SLip Shortage
May 29, 2014

No excuse on a 2 item order to screw up the quantity ordered on one of the items, without showing a backorder PK List 34472032BP03055980 Order # 335068 Cust ID 838685

Please ship the two units of

sku 3267C Kendall Waterproof Tape 2"x10 yd box of 6 TODAY

HealthyKin.com Customer Service May 30, 2014

The rest of your order was shipped separately, and is scheduled for delivery today.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

A Thrilled New Customer
May 16, 2014
Found myself without supplies for Moms wound care after clerical mixup at her care center. Discovered HealthyKin and placed order Thurs morn expecting to wait a while for delivery since I am in VA. Figured I'd check tracking Fri morn after shipping confirmation email. Lo and behold, UPS had already left package at my door! Not only are their prices fantastic, I'm totally blown away by the "sudden" service. Thank you HealthyKin from a most grateful new customer!

Very Speedy Delivery and Reasonable Prices
May 9, 2014
I ordered some diabetic testing materials yesterday afternoon and they arrived within 24 hours! I have never experienced that kind of service in my life! I'm also pleased that I will be paying less for my supplies, even without counting on my insurance company for co-pay. I'm spreading the word!

Amazing service!!!!!!!!!!!!
April 23, 2014
Was so shocked to see my order arrive so quickly!! I felt liked they really cared, to make sure my order was taken care of right away. I am a customer from now on!!!!!!