HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 295 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Greatly recommend
October 26, 2023
The price of my supplies is well below average and delivery time is spectacular. I'm well satisfied overall and would greatly recommend HealthyKin to anyone who needs medical supplies.

Good price, fast service.
September 16, 2023

I am very pleased. I ordered my ankle brace yesterday and it came today. It is exactly what I ordered. I honestly thought I'd be waiting a week At least for it and I was very surprised when I arrived today.

Dependable company.
August 18, 2023
Once again Healthy kin proves they are reliable and fast with processing and delivery of ordered goods! I’ve been a long time customer who can attest to the dependability of this company in all ways. Very glad to have them at the ready!

Low prices
July 22, 2023

I won't lie, I was a little scared of buying online, but with the price so low I had to see if it was true. After my first order came in, and it was all there. I would/am ordering again from them. Give them try, I did.

Feeding delivery
June 22, 2023

Great service,

Always received the Liquid Hope feeding in a timely manner.

Thank you for the good work.

Good Quality Product And Fast Delivery
May 11, 2023

Excellent service.

Precise and fast delivery.

Good quality product.

I highly appreciate your service.

DORISADAMS June 01, 2023

Hello...I ordered a CASE of the 72 Vaseline petrolatum gauze. Only received a single box of 12.....price was $101.00. Please recheck order 12977787 and advise. The abdominal pads are still being processed. I love your service. Thank you and have a great day! IZY8E8060329923208. DORIS ADAMS

Shipping and price and quality
May 1, 2023

if product gets here on time and is as good as they say I will be buying more from them, so far so good.. Thanks healthy kin.

Humans not bots
April 22, 2023
Dan was so helpful. He notified me right away when he found out the formula my mom needed was back in stock. You can tell there are real humans working here and ones who see customers as humans as well.

Amazing Company
April 15, 2023
All I can say is WOW. I ordered from the hospital before my husband discharge on Thursday and they were delivered Friday. This is with NO expedited shipping!!!

Attends Shaped Pads
February 24, 2023

Healthy Kin, good business and price, easy ordering, fast shipping with UPS. UPS, good as usual.

Good product as needed for long distance back-up.

Healthy Kin reputation slipping
February 9, 2023
Previous available products no longer available in quantities previously offered. Shipment/receipt occurred on two separate days. Disappointment.

Good communication
January 6, 2023
Tracking information was created when the label was created, which led to it not showing up on UPS website. Corrective action was taken, and tracking was updated, in the future I would recommend this being noted, to prevent any confusion.

Scam!
January 5, 2023

The tracking number that was sent is invalid, no one has responded to my email...

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service January 06, 2023

Hello John,

The tracking number we provided (1Z3827590371425004) is valid. We also responded to your email about an hour after you emailed us.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Flavors have been changed to something I don't know
December 3, 2022

Please do not order from them as of last 3 months we have trouble with them. We have always for years order 2 grape and two watermelons bottles, we open up the two grapes first then the moved to watermelon. The grape was just fine in color and taste, watermelon was not yellow looking and taste bad. I emailed them and was told they went to a different vendor, and it was past 30 days so even unopened bottle was on me to eat. So I said we love the grape, so I got two bottles yesterday. Guess what open first bottle and it yellow not grape and they email me saying just return unopened bottle only, I have to eat the open one. I only take 30ML a day. Well, they lost me after 6 yrs. Bad customer service who doesn't care. They can post all flavors have changed but they did not.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service December 03, 2022

We do not make this product. The manufacturer updated the formula. We're sorry you do not like it. We have many other options available if you are interested.

Outstanding prices and broad product availability
November 16, 2022
I ordered two products online and did not require live customer service. Products were available that were not on several other websites. The prices were great - one being one-half the cost of the next lowest competitor.

Impressive service!
November 4, 2022
What amazingly fast service! Ordered it Tuesday evening and received it Thursday morning! Very impressed.

Missing personal cleanser plastic spray bottle
October 18, 2022
I ordered and paid for 24-8 oz. Personal Cleanser plastic spray bottles . I only received 23- 8 oz. Personal Cleanser plastic spray bottles.

Healthy_Kin_Customer_Service October 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. We apologize. We'll resend a bottle at no charge. Please contact Customer Support for further assistance.

Provider
October 8, 2022
Healthy Kin is a good company. as soon you place an order, they always do their best to deliver it as soon as possible.

Fast and low prices
September 22, 2022
Fast and complete delivery, prices way below Amazon's Prime (I used to order with them). I'll switch to HealthyKin.com. I wouldn't complain about free delivery, though.

That you give great service.
September 1, 2022

I have never been disappointed by your services and your products always arrive on time.