HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 295 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Very displeased
June 28, 2017
I am very unhappy with my experience with this company. When I placed my order there was no mention of the fact that they don't ship on Saturday, which would not be a big deal, but you would at least think it would ship the next business day. Well i paid $80 For overnight shipping on an order placed on Friday afternoon and still haven't received my order as of Tuesday. Got a notification from ups that my order will not be delivered until Wednesday. So much for paying a very high price for over night delivery. If I needed to wait that long for my brace I would ha e never paid the over priced shipping charge.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service June 28, 2017

Hello Cynthia,

Thank you for your review. Our shipping policy does state that orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends. We have refunded your expedited shipping charges. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

TheraWorx Products
June 27, 2017

Theraworx products is my reason and justification for using the Healthy Kin Company. These products are an important part of my prevention protocol of UTI's (Urinary Tract Infections)

My access to these products will assist in my avoidance to these nasty infections,.

I have a neurogenic bladder. Intermittent catheterisations at regular intervals is important in maintaining low bladder pressure. Theraworx products avoid infections by creating a skin barrier of protection with cathing

THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING ACCESS TO THIS PRODUCT LINE.

EXCELLENT DELIVERY W/ SIMPLE PROCESS & ACCOUNT SET UP

Ms. Rose
June 10, 2017
We loved the service and the product. The gloves were very affordable and we exactly what we needed for the care of my niece.

Excellent delivery
June 9, 2017

I've used this website for about 5 months now. The prices are fair and I always receive my delivery within 2-3 business days.

I just placed an order yesterday, and have already received it - I've never had such good service.

Keep up the good work...

marie treacy
June 3, 2017
very sppedy delivery but did you really need a box the size where you could put 2 dozen in,,,, what a waste' (just trying to save shipping fees) but thanks

High shipping cost
April 28, 2017

Prompt service but all I ordered was 1 30oz bottle of Prosource and 2 adult bibs. $10.95 for shipping and when it came the box was so large it could have fit 3 CASES of Prosource in it. Box was

22x18x13.5 way oversized for what I ordered.

Marie June 03, 2017

same here.. whats with the larger than needed box so they have stock in the usps

Missing the POLE!!
April 19, 2017

Pro: Delivery was quick

Cons: This probably would be a great product, but it's totally useless with only a 12" pole. All I received was the ceiling bar, the floor ring and a 12" pole. I can't even call and talk to someone because they provide no telephone number. Only contact is through email.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service April 21, 2017

Hello Carolyn,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience. We have refunded your order in full. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Mobile phlebotomist
April 1, 2017
,Bing bang done. Delivered next day. No problem.

I'm confused.
February 27, 2017

You guys are noticing me as /28/17 will be a delivery day, but a box was delivered with a box which contains portable toilet only. Where is my sanitary bags?

Seems this shipment is consist of two baggages, right?

I think I will be received the other package, then all packages will be delivered. I received from ups regarding shipping completed. After that I revived delivery notice of this order. I'm kind of disappointed for the situation what I explained above. Please check and clarify. In the worst case I have to write claim letter that portable toilet was delivered, but it doesn't contain white sanitary bag.

Thank you. Andy

HealthyKin.com Customer Service March 02, 2017

Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your review. The rest of your order was delivered on 2/28 - UPS tracking number 1ZA3999W0386756509. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

meter and strips
January 14, 2017

Your site was easy to order from. Ordered yesterday and today it has shipped out. can't ask for any better than that.

Your prices and sales are vert good. would reccomend you to anyone. great business. Mary

Less than 24 hours!
January 13, 2017

Wow! Fastest service I've ever had form any online order. Found ECOLAB Andanced Hand Sanitizer at HEB Hospital in Bedford TX for public use and it's the best product I've ever used! A few google steps later... they offered the cheapest online price. Under 24 hours later, my order was delivered!!!

Thank You!!!!

Shipping / Packaging
October 17, 2016
I would agree with the previous review that the product was cheaper than other sites. The compensating factor for a cheaper product is the way the product was shipped. The product I received was shipped in it's original packing, which is fine. The shocking laziness of the shipment was the warehouse didn't take the time to secure with tape the slip tab enclosure to get to the product inside the box! I couldn't believe it! I'm not going to go through and count 200 individual packets to make sure I got them all, but how many seconds does it take to secure the top of the lid with tape prior to shipping to make sure the contents of the box doesn't easily fall out during shipping? Very much a lack of attention to the details!

Insanely fast shipping!
August 26, 2016
I was paying an arm and a leg for syringes through my vet and found Healthy Kin on a Google search. They had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price, so I made a purchase (after the 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time cutoff for same-day, I might note) and asked for the least expensive shipping/longest ship time (UPS Ground). Imagine my surprise when I got a UPS shipping notice for the very next day and Mr. UPS Guy turned up on my front porch before noon! The syringes are just what I needed and easy to read. I'll be sure to use Healthy Kin in the future and will recommend you to all my pet- and horse-owning friends.

Outdated
August 18, 2016

Dear HealthyKin,

Thank you for the prompt service. However, the Progran Prisma Ag (Lot 1425/5/1/3) expired 2016-05. Please send me a new product with a much better expiration date. Also, if you want this item returned so you may obtain credit please send a paid return label.

Thank you,

Joe Lettenberger

HealthyKin.com Customer Service August 19, 2016

Hello Joe,

Thank you for your review. We apologize. We’ll resend your order from our Chicago warehouse today at no charge. Please discard of the expired product. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Amazing Service
July 28, 2016
I ordered multiple boxes of test strips and after a week, I didn't receive any type of shipping notification. I contacted Healthykin and they replied back quickly that the product was on back order and offered me alternative solutions for the time being or refund me the purchase price. I informed them I will wait I was unable to purchase them from the local pharmacies, because they were out also. Yesterday, I received an email stating the shipment has been shipped and it arrived at my door this morning. I don't think there is a better sight on the web for the courtesy and professionalism I've experienced with healthykin. Thank you!

Always happy and loyalcustomer
July 6, 2016
Great job, keep up the good work. Great customer service when even when I made mistake. I really cant't ask for more. tony

Re: SECOND TO NONE
July 6, 2016

Thanks so much for your superb customer service and for

having the products we needed. Family members were

driving from store to store attempting to stock up, to no

avail. I was able to go to your website, place a bulk order,

and have it processed and delivered in days.

We are all so appreciative!!!!

VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!
June 22, 2016

My daughter was given a certain amount of bandages

when she left the hospital with a burn. Many family members

searched for these specific bandages to no avail. I found

your company online, ordered the bandages on Monday and

she received them on Wednesday. That's what I call customer

service that's second to none!! Thanks so much!!

No Phone Number is Available for HealthyKin
June 22, 2016

They do not provide a phone number to contact them. Stating it is to provide record of communication. That's weak reasoning. Record can be made by phone as well. They require a phone number from customers they need to reciprocate the same curtesy.

Their statement in FAQ on HealthyKin.com:

What is Healthy Kin's phone number?

For documentation purposes we ask that you Contact Us online. Inquiries are answered within one business day, but usually much sooner.

Suspect when a company is not open and transparent. Why are they withholding their phone contact and therefor not making themselves available. Beware before ordering you can not contact them. So you have to wait on them via email and go back and forth via email. They hold the power so you have less recourse.

S. E. June 22, 2016

Update. After requesting several times via email a phone number was provided to contact. It goes to a voice mail.

(602) 421-5295. Address: 2330 W Parkside Ln G107. Unit G-107. Phoenix, Arizona 85027-1276. Website: healthykin.com

HealthyKin.com Customer Service May 04, 2017

Email inquiries are responded to very quickly.

Granny
April 7, 2016
I received my case ordered the very next day. It was exactly correct as ordered. I received email confirms, updates and tracking number. I plan to continue to use this company for their low prices and good service. My research paid off.