BioTrust Reviews

BioTrust
( 246 reviews )

BioTrust Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Amazing
March 28, 2013
I've used the Leptiburn with great success and love the protein powder... My main issues with the majority of protein powders on the market is that they either have a strange after taste or make my stomach feel off (overshare alert - I mean protein farts)... the high quality ingredients in BioTrust ease my mind that I'm putting quality protein and ingredients in my body, doesn't make me feel gross, and it tastes great, dissolves well, and doesn't have a weird/fake after taste or mouth feel. If I'm spending money on any supplements, I want them to work and I want to not hate using them. Would smash. Plan on trying the Probiotic soon too.

I love all of their products!
March 28, 2013
This, by far, is the BEST, hands down company I have EVER dealt with. The shakes are amazing, the LeptiBurn has worked wonders for me along with the AbsorbMax in helping my digestive issues and the fact that I have Celiac Disease. I could not have ever imagined that I would get an actual great tasting shake after trying some of the others out there. I used another shake for a year and liked the taste but hated the splenda in it, as it is not good for my body. When I saw BioTrust off of another site I use, BeyondDiet, I was somewhat skeptical like anyone else would be, but I was sold when I tried it!!! My husband and I are VERY conscious of what goes into our bodies and we FULLY trust Bio-Trust. I do feel very bad for any of you that have had issues, but I can say this: If you are not getting the results you want then it is most likely something that you are not doing correctly. If that is the case, call customer service, they are awesome or even join the facebook page, there is tons of things there to help!!! Also, if you are wishing ill will toward another company, shame on you, you should really sit back and take a long hard look at your life. Normal people don't try to burn out someone else's candle to make theirs shine brighter. Keep up the great work Josh and Joel!!!

Its All Good!
March 21, 2013

I have been on Leptiburn and IC5 for the past 3 wks and I have been on vacation for 2wks. I did not change my diet, more so have been a bit careless about eating as I have been going out (no drinking though) and I already lost 4kgs. I have been moving around, yes, that could be a part of it, but so far so good.

I have tried the Low Carb and I love it! Its tastes good specially when I combine it with just a cup of banana milk and water OR just plain brewed coffee and half cup of milk. Its definitely filling enough until you next shake/meal.

Best of all, my order came on time - complete! Customer service was excellent -friendly, on time and ample of answers to any of my questions. I was really pleased with promptness of their replies (except on weekends).

I have yet to see the effects of the Leptiburn, IC5 and Low carb when my vacation is over and I am back to my normal workout routine. And once back, i will attempt the one day diet with it. I am actually excited to give my first feedback on their FB page once I have substantial results to share.

I will definitely order again before I finish my set and will add the Pro X10 and the BCAA.

^_^

Mary March 28, 2013

Don't really know how to leave a comment, but will comment on this comment. I have talked to a lot of people in Biotrust and every one of them have been so kind and helpful. I am so impressed with the way Josh and Joel donate their money. I have taken the Leptiburn, but it started to affect my appetite a lot and it scared me, I sent it back and now I wish I had kept taking it for awhile longer. I do trust this company completely. THanks you

AbsorbMax, Pro-X10 & Low-carb
March 21, 2013

There seems to be an anti-biotrust(i)™ bias on this site.

First off, the Low-carb tastes as promised. You don't get that gagfeeling, which you get with a lot of proteinpowders. In all fairness, I haven't tried every proteinshake out there, but all I can say, is that BT's low-carb is actually something I look forward to.

Pro-X10 is the bomb. Love the garanty on the quantity of alive probiotic cells, and the Actazin also seems to be working - helps heal gut lining. But all the info is on their site, and with an easy to understand infomercial to each product.

Regarding their customersupport, I have only positive things to say. They are kind and very helpful. They were helpful enough to help out with a discount, because of trouble with customs on my first order. Not their fault, but still they helped.

Generally speaking, Biotrust is, again in my opinion is trustworthy company. I'm no expert on qualitycontrol etc. but the claims are certainly there, and pretty sure they would be backed up, came it to a showdown.

American June 30, 2013

Hmm do ppl in Denmark really say "the bomb"? Somehow me don't think so

Daniel July 11, 2013

Do you need to pay customs? I live in Denmark as well. And wants to buy a huge supply

Nothing but good
March 20, 2013

I was a little skeptical at first when I came across this company. After watching the videos, reading the email newsletters, and trying the products, I believe they are who they say they are. For those that say the supplements are too expensive, quality costs more. Also, they are “supplements. We need to retrain our brains to spend more money and attention on our diets and lifestyles because we’ll pay for it in the end one way or another. I recommend watching the documentary “Food Matters”. If you are one of the rare people that eat organic, non-GMO, healthy diets, exercise several times a week (the right way), and have minimal exposure to toxins and harsh chemicals, you’re probably not looking at these products anyways.

You have to love the stringent standards by which Biotrust produces and designs their products. The above documentary opened my eyes to all the unnatural ingredients in most products and I use Biotrust to help me stay healthy. I’ve never had an issue with customer service. I placed an order because of an email special that provided free shipping that day. When my order did not reflect this, I immediately emailed customer service. They responded within an hour and 2 days later my card was refunded the $11 shipping. The shipping can take 5 days (I live in California).

Product reviews:

1) Leptiburn has been great so far. I just finished my 1st of 3 bottles. I missed a few doses here and there, but without changing my diet (which had been healthier lately) and no change in my exercise habits, I lost 10 pounds. I need to go from 1-2 workouts per week to 4-5 for exercise to be a factor in my fat loss. I’m 5’9” and 185.

2) Low Carb Protein Powder has been great as well. It is hard to find a good protein powder without artificial sweeteners and random chemical fillers. The taste is good and I do not use the 2 scoop serving because I don’t like the texture with that much powder. I usually put a scoop of powder with 2-3 raw/organic/free-range eggs, 8-10 ounces of water/juice, and frozen organic strawberries. That’s about 30 grams of protein per serving. The chocolate flavor is good, I have not opened my vanilla bottle yet.

3) Protein cookies. I am not a fan of oatmeal raisin, but these cookies taste great. Hard to top this healthy snack; 12 g protein, 6 g fiber (25% dv), no artificial ingredients, same protein formula in low-carb powder for timed-release, no soy, wheat, gluten, GMO ingredients. I cannot wait for a chocolate cookie/bar to be developed! I have heard that a protein bar is in the works.

My past orders:

1) 3 bottles of Leptiburn

2) 3 bottles of Low Carb Protein powder

3) 4 dozen Oatmeal Raisin cookies

I plan to order the PRO-X10 probiotics this week.

Doreen March 21, 2013

AWESOME! THIS SOUNDS LIKE THE BOMB.COM! CAN'T WAIT TO START! THANX 4 THE 411 & GOOD LUCK W/ YOUR JOURNEY!

Protein powder
March 20, 2013
This is great product that tastes better than any protein I've ever used!

Leptiburn
March 20, 2013

I can hardly believe what some of you have written concerning negative views of customer service and the quality of the products. I have been using Leptiburn for fat loss now for several months and started noticing the differences after 3 months of constant use. I'm losing inches and pounds every week for the last 8 weeks in a row! Coupled with a great Nutrional and exercise plan, this product works!

In addition, talk about amazing customer service! I joined their Facebook group page and have messaged them quite a bit aski g questions a d checking on routines. They have always answered me quickly a d efficiently. I have also emailed them and received prompt responses. I am so impressed with how quickly they have been responding to my Facebook messages! Excellent customer service! I couldn't be happier or more impressed with this product.

Too many people don't read through all the details before they purchase a product! They sign up for a product that is automatically renewed and then pretend they don't know why they get charged each month. Read the details and do your homework before you buy anything!

Thanks Biotrust for a great product and excellent up to date customer service!

Best on the MARKET!!
March 20, 2013

I started using IC-5 and Leptiburn along with Pro-X-10 because I was obese. I weighed 290 pounds and am down now to 225 since October of 2012. With IC-5 and Leptiburn, my body is running at top performance, never felt better in my entire life. I started using the Pro-X-10 because I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome(IBS) and it was extremely painful...NOT ANYMORE. I recommned BioTrust to all of my friends and many many more.

Thank you Coaches, for doing what you do!! We appreciate you!!

BioTrust Products
March 20, 2013
Bi far, Biotrust whey protein powder is the best I've ever had. It has a nice research background that delivers a high quality product. The flavor is great and I can see results when I use it.

BioTrust - AWESOME Products and Customer Service
March 20, 2013
Bio Trust has been the BEST for my over all well being. Their products are of exceptional quality and the company is professionally run. I have and NO problems of any kind and will continue to do business with them for the foreseeable future. Keep up the great work guys!!

Just what I was looking for. Excellent
March 20, 2013
Biotrust is the company I have been looking for. I wanted a company that produced products that are excellent in nature while not compromising taste. For example most companies use sucralose (shares properties with chlorine) to sweeten their products but not Biotrust they use Stevia a more expensive ingredient for them to source but safer for you and me to use. This told me they meant business. So they got mine and my clients and my families. There products do what is said when used accurately. I do not work for them however I do work in the Fitness Industry in the UK and this company gets my approval. When I contacted their customer service regarding something via email I received a response the next working day which is pretty good in my view.

Best protein powder ever used and tasted!
March 20, 2013

I have been using BioTrust products for about 3 months now. I started with the low carb protein powder, vanilla flavor, because I have found other flavors to be very 'fake' in taste when using protein powders. And I must say I was amazed by how good BioTrust tasted! I have never ever tried anything that tastes better and that delivers better shakes. Since then, I have also used the chocolate flavor, which in my opinion is just as delicious. In the meantime, I am also currently using their Leptin supplementation, IC-5 an BCAA-Matrix. All of which I am very satisfied with.

I have never and wouldn't recommend any other brand for your supplementation, just because this is really worth its money (and the wait, shipping to Europe does take a long long time -3-4 wks, but it is definitely worth the wait!

Excellent Products!
March 20, 2013

I have found the Bio Trust products to be the best on the market! The protein powder is yummy...and I have tried most that are out there. I continue to lose weight with full energy and no hunger....Oh, and most important, excellent doctor's reports.

Sounds to me like a competitor or two has posted a lot of crap under the cover of claiming to be unhappy consumers. Shame on you! Karma, I hear.

Josh, you guys keep up the good work and take these yahoos to a legal action if necessary. Yes Virginia, there are unethical people out there...including neighbors...but Bio Trust is not among the uglies. I have placed multiple orders...never a problem. I will continue to use the products and recommend them to family and friends.

Amazing Company and Products!!!
March 20, 2013

I have tried most of Biotrust's products and they have not disappointed me at all. There are some that say the protein tastes horrible...not sure what other stuff you are putting in the shake, but the protein is the best tasting protein I have ever had and the healthiest. I have referred others and they say the same thing and not only about the protein.

All the products I have purchased have done what they promise to do if you take it as instructed!!! I have my stuff on AUTO DELIVERY...it's that good!!!!

Josh/Joel...keep doing what you're doing, because you have lifetime customers!!!!

BioTrust products, services and results are extraordinarily good
March 20, 2013

I have spent most of my life trying to lose weight and keep it off, with little success. It is wonderful to have finally found something (BioTrust) that actually works at helping me. Combine the products with the exceptional services I have received from their knowledgeable personel, and success is mine!

The prices are a bit high, but BioTrust is worth every penny I have spent!!! My much lower grocery bills while using this, make the difference. Am still able to stick to my very tight budget, without forfitting other things. They do honor their return/exchange policy. Thank you, to customer service as well.

I hope they are as proud of, as I am pleased by the products and services rendered by BioTrust!

Buyer be forewarned
March 20, 2013
I was referred to BioTrust from another program I'm involved with, Beyond Diet. I watched the 20 minute video and thought it was worth a try. I clicked through the buying process and decided to go with the 3 month supply of everything. Got to the payment page and entered my Discover card, thinking I would get a summary page of the charges, which I had not seen. Nope. It just said my card was declined, which surprised me - I knew I was current. Because they didn't give me a summary page of the total cost, I decided to think on it a bit and didn't order. Instead I called Discover about my card. Was told that the reason it was declined was that the charge was over my limit - all $701 of it!! I was floored. I don't care how good the product is, that seemed a bit excessive for supplements, don't you think?

From T March 22, 2013

Pam I'm sorry to hear of your troubles. Most of our products are around the $50 to $60 range so you must have mistakenly added a lot of extra products to your order. We hope you return to our web site, we'd love to have you as a customer and get the chance to serve you and provide you with our premium products. Best of luck to you!

Edward A March 23, 2013

Yes, if you select all the products and get 3 of each item, $701 sounds about right. You said the key word, "supplements". You could always go the old fashioned route; raw, organic, hormone free, natural ingredients, minimally processed food and high intensity/short duration workouts.

Dan March 28, 2013

3 months supply of everything they sell would cost you that much. I started with 3 months of leptiburn and 6 weeks of the protein powder to try out. Placed another order after 4 weeks because I was happy with the results.

Poor P June 30, 2013

OMG!!!! Excessive? Um, well, YEAH ! They claim they truly wish to ''help'' people, why the heck then are they jacking people for that insane amount? Yeah I said JACKING ! Too many GREAT POSITIVE REVIEWS on here to be trusted. Yet the company blames the competition for the negative ones? I holla BS ! The real draw here is the company employee's with nothing to do BUT place positive feedback. If Biotrust really wants to help Pam, give her a reduced price! Show me you care!

Stupid p July 11, 2013

Cant blame the company for ordering 3 of everything. You have brains, its time to start using them

LeptiBurn and Protein Powder
March 19, 2013
I purchased the Leptiburn and Vanilla Creme protein power and I love them both. The Leptiburn has helped lean me out when used in combination with physical activity and clean diet. It gives a gentle and focused "lift" and a mild appetite suppressant without any jitters. The protein powder tastes good and stays with me for a while. I can also have it at night without keeping me up. It has no aftertaste nor chemical vitamin taste. I recommend these products.

Eileen March 20, 2013

I am using these products and I feel like they are helping me.

Gossrc March 20, 2013

I agree, I really like this product. The shake lasts the whole morning, I have to remind myself to eat my snack!

Maggi March 20, 2013

I agree completely. They and their products are great!

Credit card charged but nothing received.
March 18, 2013

I was told my shipment was sent on March 5th via Canada Priority Post, and was given a tracking number. Have still not received my supplements, and the tracking number does not exist with Canada Post. Somewhat concerned that I have been scammed is an understatement. Have sent an e-mail to BioTrust support - will be interested to see what, if any, response I get.

Shannon B March 19, 2013

Okay, time to eat some crow. My supplements arrived in the mail today. Sorry BiOTrust :(

Bruce March 20, 2013

I have ordered supplements from a company in the USA and it has taken over 1 month to get here. I've heard that Canada customs is being a major pain in the ass.

Unfortunately, I was given a tracking number as well but as soon as it gets to the border it's no longer traceable.

Vicky March 20, 2013

shipping outside of the US does take a long time, I've had the same experience, waiting 3-4 weeks for delivery, and that is because they use postal services instead of DHL or UPS. But you'll see it will be worth the wait!

Mark K March 20, 2013

I live in Sweden and have had this same problem occur several times. I've contacted Bio-Trust support and they will do everything possible to locate your package and they've told me if it can't be located they'd ship me another one. As it turned out my packages were being held up by the Swedish customs, because of import taxes. Bio-Trust is not a fly by night organization. You can believe in their Trust and their products are amazing. I've been with them a little over 6 months and have lost over 30 lbs, where I couldn't lose anything with other dietary supplements.

Gossrc March 20, 2013

My product was received within 3 days!! Have had good product support every day via email, and lovin' the product!

Muhammad B March 21, 2013

Same here. They said they have shipped my Leptiburn on the 13th March, but until today I have yet to receive it. Currently in Portland, Oregon. I don't know why it took so long for the shipment to arrive.

Duane M March 28, 2013

hi all i live in the UK , my order came througt ok, and i am using it as i write, ive been using it for 3 weeks and lost 3.8 kg so far, and lost 11 inches of fat, im sure it will get sorted just hang in there boy,s and girls.

ear bleed
March 16, 2013
I just finished watching your half hour video on Pro-X10. This was a classic hard sell repeating over and over the same things. I heard five times how qualified the nutritionists are, many times how 'bugs' are a danger to my health, a few times of how I need to order now before the product runs out or the price goes up. At the end of the video I was sure I was going to die unless I bought the product. At the end I was only offered to option to buy three months worth. I pressed on to see how to order only one bottle when the Video started all over again. Now I see reviews of auto ordering and refund problems. It all points to a classic scam. I was interested enough to see the whole video and research it. Glad I did. Avoid the eyes strain and ear bleed. Skip the video.

Edward A March 22, 2013

So you did order the product in the end? Scam? I think it's a little too early to call it that if you haven't gone through the process of ordering, dealt with customer service, or tried the product.

Maybe the video wasn't the best approach, but they are trying to spread the positives about their supplement through a medium other than written word.

Cindy A March 26, 2013

Just because the video started again doesn't mean it is a scam. Where did that idea come from? You must have pressed th back button or something else.

Puhlease June 30, 2013

The back button eh? How about the fact they say NO AUTO SHIP then from what I've read you MUST read THOROUGHLY to NOT get the auto-ship. Tell me that isn't false advertisement? I'm with Tom on here. The video does do a bang up job of making you WANT the product though. Good marketing strategy, UNTIL you get to the REVIEW section, lol

Best Probiotic Supplement
March 13, 2013
BioTrust probiotics are the best on the market, hands down !! I have tried many and my search has ended! Thank you !!!

Maggi March 20, 2013

BioTrust is A #1

Duane m March 28, 2013

I second that.