Anastasia Date Reviews

Anastasia Date
Based on 195  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

195 ‘Anastasia Date’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

It deserves trying!



December20, 2016

I've tried this dating website just to have fun and have a chat with some nice ladies, felt comfortable with the services and didn't have any reason to stop using it..until I've found my girlfriend there..that's the best and only reason to leave this website actually!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 21, 2016

I would say: Prove it. I was more Than a year their VIP member and spend thousands of euro'.s. I can say in truth it is just a fraud and i have so much indirect evidence and also direct evidence.
So thats why i Tell all these so called persons who have so good experience their to give some proof instead of blather. It is a fraud site and lots of People Tell This story with real examples and experience their.

June 16, 2018

Agree with Peter!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Love really has no boundaries!



December19, 2016

I live far from that part of the world, but I found my wife there. It just happened that we finally managed to meet, I took a flight to Moscow and after all the procedures she came here to become part of my life. I`m so happy I`ve met her! thanks to this website!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 19, 2017

stop lying you must work for the company

January 13, 2018

Yes, this dating site is ready to use all the means to make big money! including false testimonials!

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Looking for Some Advice



December13, 2016

Hey there
SO i was married for about 20 years and one day my wife decided to leave the kids and i to go find herself (stupidest thing i have ever heard). I put myself back in the dating game and i can say it is a nightmare, the females i meet are Bat S**T crazy or full of drama so i though maybe try dating someone from another country. I have no clue how that works so i stumbled apone ANASTASIA and WOW the woman are beautiful yes so thinking this is too good to be true i did some digging and found this site, I am glad i did thanks everyone for the great posts. Is there really a place to meet woman form a different country and maybe meet that special someone or is it all just a pipe dream?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 19, 2017

shut up nobody believes you

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Met my only one



December13, 2016

I'm here to show my respect to Anastasiadate and to share my successful story with other men who are still looking for their happiness.
About two years ago I joined the site hoping to find my future wife in one of the Eastern European countries. Women are just so caring there, and very beautiful of course.
Shortly afterwards I started to talk to a gorgeous woman from a small town in Belarus (a small country next to the Ukraine). She was 45 y.o. and I was 58 y.o. The age difference was just perfect.
We stayed on the site for a while and then moved on to private emails and skype. By the way, her daughter, who studied at some foreign languages university, was so nice to help us with the translation!
Then I went to Belarus to visit my beautiful Elena. I was met at the airport by her lovely daughter who helped me get to that small town where the love of my life lived.
Yes, there is a little disadvantage that Elena doesn't speak English yet. But we are all working hard on solving this problem. The most important thing is that I feel she is my soulmate. And the language barrier doesn't matter.
Now we are working on all the documents needed for her relocation to the US. God help us!
Just be patient and you will find Her.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

My favourite site



December10, 2016

Anastasiadate is a top notch dating site and I discovered it about 5 years ago. No doubt, the ladies are all very beautiful, especially the Ukraine ones. And most of them are always eager to communicate which is, of course, very pleasant. But I don’t rush to trust a picture that doesn’t video chat with me. When I actually see the girl I realize that this is a genuine woman looking for a man. Acting this way I stay on a safe side and don’t let anyone fool me.
I frequently travel on business and manage to visit Eastern Europe at least once year. I met ladies from different countries. Fortunately, we became friends with several of them. But unfortunately I haven’t yet met my only one, my true soulmate. I don’t rush it. I am certain, she is somewhere there and we’ll definitely find each other at the right time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 16, 2018

Anastasia Date is a giant scam, wake up Jacob!

Your Comment
review author image
2 Reviews

No big speech,just real facts



November28, 2016

I have chatted with Olga from Kharkiw for months and months.the bill:about 8000 dollars. I did trust her very much and I decided to visit her in her city. She seems to be very happy with my decision. But in fact it was just a huge manipulation as she imposed to me the presence of one of her friends as the interpreter the evening before the first dat, while she was supposed to have a good level in english and german! Indeed she was unable to express 3 following words.

When I met her ,no other choice than to directly go to the restaurant to have a heavy meal accompanied with great wines!at 11am.The meal had absolutely no interest as the 2 girls were more busy with their phones, than to have a real conversation.

After 3 hours in the restaurant, and a big bill paid by me,they lead me in taxi to an orthodox church, I was the single to visit.As they just stay together ,talking in the middle of the church,,completely indifferent!or so much get used to do always the same things with the western naive men!

Then ,it was only 3,15pm they told me that it was late and that Olga had to go home!I paid the taxi ,to bring her home as I already paid the journey to my hotel she had in the late morning and I never saw them again while Olga was supposed to have 3 free days devoted to me who came from North Germany.

But officially she wanted to marry me after our dating!can you imagine my situation in The cold Kharkiw, completely alone,and not speaking a Russian word?

Naturally, she is still in Anastasiadate. But I have left itPS:I am convinced that all these acts are very usual in Ukraine and that the bitches get money from the boss of the restaurants (always the sames)where they lead the naive western men.

The same from the taxi company! It was confirmed to me by the nice employees of my hotel shameful for their country! Anastasiadate should be destroyed , as Carthage in the antic time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 19, 2017

you are a dumb a ss for ever thinking that hot women are desperate enough to join a dating web site

April 23, 2017

Did i ever say that i was exclusivement looking for a hot woman? However,i must admit that i was too trustful and naïve !

Your Comment

review author image
6 Reviews

Yep. not sure



November7, 2016

The jury is still out on this site. but i want to give them the benefit of my doubts....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

In person meeting scam



September9, 2016

I was in Europe on business and decided to go to Ukraine to meet the ladies I communicated with on Anastasia Date. In two different meetings with agency transiliator and a lady I was directed to the same over priced restaurant in Odessa.
The meal was 3 to 4 times normal price for similar restaurant, and even over priced for a 5 star meal that i had in another Ukrainian city with friends a week earlier.
Fool me once, fool me twice not to be fooled three times.
When I contacted "live-chat customer service" I received the following:
Anastasia Live Support
May I kindly ask how this meeting has relevance to the services we provide, L****** ?
I would like to kindly inform you that AnastasiaDate does not offer a service which can allow us to arrange or monitor meetings which happen between you and members of the site.
You have left the conversation. To resume chat please send another message.
Do not waiste your money on AD.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review