Just Flowers Reviews

Just Flowers
( 84 reviews )

Just Flowers Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Mothers' Day sadness. Never delivered!
May 7, 2022

I ordered for Mothers Day, approximately a month ago. 11 red roses, one white rose and one colored blue rose. (11 for us children and Our Mother, White for a Lost Brother, and Blue for MY MOTHERS twin Sister, that we had just lost). Good Lord, was to be delivered Friday, May 6th, 2022. Not delivered and two days later, they say they will be delivered on Sunday. (Mothers Day). Still, they think, as a corporation, they can KEEP the $$$$ for a later purchase

... Hmm, I think not. Sincerely, Patricia Teasley

Beware…They are Not a Florist! Thieves!
March 2, 2022

These people are not real florists. I stupidly took an order number 9552211 to help them with a last-minute order that was going 30 minutes one way to the funeral home in honor of a young man where I was going.

I told them my price, they asked me to do a basket instead of a standing spray then changed their mind back to the spray for their customer… both flowers for this customer were in my delivery vehicle and I was asked to not leave the funeral home because I was still waiting on payment from them after waiting and wasting time from my business they canceled the order.

Two hours later they call me back to deliver this spray. I go back to my studio to pick up the arrangement and that they’re waiting on payment only for them to call me back again and tell me that they were not going to send this out since the customer supposedly canceled the order… I am out of gas, time and product. They refuse to compensate me for any of their mess up. Beware they are crooks And they take 30% of whatever you spend just for taking your order… Just FYI… You’re welcome!

Abha April 18, 2022

I had a bad experience with Just Flowers recently. I ordered a birthday flower arrangement for my daughter in law. The arrangement that was delivered did not look any thing like what was pictured on the Just Flower web site. I paid over $100.00 for the flower arrangement and delivery. I complaint - called, wrote emails, and send picture of the arrangements for them to compare. All they offered was a $10 refund. They also lost a customer.

Hopeless, pathetic, cheaters
February 20, 2022

Hopeless and pathetic service!

I paid for a fresh fruit cake for anniversary. What reached was a pineapple cake with a Happy Birthday cake and that too with incorrect spelling of the couple's name. Most embarrassing moment for us! Prefer any online service BUT justflowers. Pathetic, hopeless is what I can say.

7 Hours to fill order and they failed 4 florist 2 blocks from location
January 8, 2022

Fact ordered flowers !0:00 Am

Fact called back 3 times because I no email came to confirm order.

Fact at 4:57 call ed ask about order will be delivered by 6 because it was a home. I said no was business you have 3 mins to get there. Guy said oh me we can't fill order. I said excuse me! No one can fill order I said so in 7 hours no one could call me or told me this when I called.

Well sir we will give you a discount. no sir you want. Cancel my order give me my funds now. It will take 4 to 5 days. No sir took 13 minutes to get paid you have 13 to to refund. He said read our website. I said sir I will report to my card company. Did refund money 15 mins after call. Terrible customer service!!!!! Terrible !

Unsolicited emails
November 4, 2021
I wouldn’t use their service if even free. No matter how many times I have tried to unsubscribe to their unwanted emails, they have harassed me for years. I hate this company

anne February 13, 2022

I have also tried to unsubscribe to no avail! Many, many times and now I'm getting angry about it!

They Can't Deliver What They Promise !
October 13, 2021

FAKE NEWS/ FAKE REVIEWS !

It's amazing - All the reviews on "Just Flowers.com" are wonderful! Not a single one posted on their site lists anything but 4 **** - what happens to those of Us who have been terribly disappointed, failed to get any satisfaction & at most, a $15 refund, regardless of what we paid? I still haven't gotten it -more lies!

I placed an order early in Sept - 4 days in advance -not only was it not delivered on time (2 days late), but they couldn't even send WHAT I ORDERED, EVEN THO, I was assured, no problem! A POOR selection of daisies & fillers, was what was sent! WOW ! I could have picked up a far better bunch of flowers in the grocery store for 75% less money. Talk about being embarrassed by this poor substitute of a gift!

I needed to send them a picture (how? when she doesn't have a cell phone & no cameras were available -our word as a customer, is not acceptable? This is a company that touts "we are committed to customer satisfaction". I have never been so poorly treated - reporting them to BBB -did little - BBB needs to do a more thorough job before allowing them to advertise their rating. They have plenty of complaints for poor delivery, inadequate substitutes, etc. Do not use this company . They DON'T deliver what they promise!

Stay AWAY, Do Not Order!
October 11, 2021

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I placed an order for a plant garden, on Fri 10/08/21, to be delivered the same day for a funeral, which was held on Mon 10/11/21, service began 11:00am. I noticed my order was not in sight, checked with funeral home mgmt, order never received. I went to check my order confirmation email and noticed an email from Just flowers, today's date at 11:03am, advising problem with order & could not deliver. Well nice freaking time to tell me, during the service!!

So disgusted, I agreed to have order sent directly to the residence. Told them this is not over! After the funeral had rcvd 2 phone calls & emails about the order. I followed up with calls to customer service. They said I had to speak to manager. Then no mgr available, they'll call back. 

Finally received a CB, manager was going to charge me full price! I said no, this was your fault not mine. He would only discount up to 15%, said that's all he was allowed. Told him to cancel the whole order.I'll pay half that price of nearly $80 & it will be delivered locally by a professional business. I will keep a check on my CC bill for the refund!! 

NEVER AGAIN!!!!! I think the BBB needs to recheck this company's credibility & score them properly.

Do Not Order From Justflowers.com!!!!
October 6, 2021

I am livid!! I ordered a beautiful standing easel and paid extra to have more flowers put on it and I ordered a banner plus paid the extra fee to have it delivered before 1 pm. Well over $200! They kept calling me to change the delivery date!! I told them it was for a funeral that was scheduled for one day at the funeral home, not some kind of party!

Well, when a family member sent me the picture of what was delivered, I was shocked, mad mad, hurt and embarrassed!!!! It was a small garden plant!! This order was called in days in advance and when I called the local florist they said they received the flower request one hour before the service was ending. I have been dealing with the same person at justflowers about it and she keeps giving me a different name, joy, desiree...

When I'm talking to her and asking questions she gives me the silent treatment and acts like she can't hear me. I am asking for a full refund and all they want to give me is $15!!! I am so sick to my stomach about this! Very hard lesson learned and too much anguish and hurt!! I give them no stars at all (but I had to click on one to process this)! They are heartless and stealing money from people that are trying to send flowers to their beloved friends/family!!

Didn't deliver and lied about it 3 times.
September 13, 2021
Constantly moving date of delivery, and then just didn't deliver. How can people be so callous to not send to a funeral? They claim to have 4.5 star reviews but I think that is all part of the scam.

Velma October 06, 2021

Do not order with justflowers.Com!! They are a scam! I ordered a beautiful easel arrangement with a banner

Don’t order here
September 3, 2021
Placed an order and never received it. I called over 8 times. No one could help. They put me on hold over and over. Also paid to have it delivered before 1pm and obviously that didn’t happen either.

Disappointing, poor arrangement of cheap flowers
July 25, 2021
I ordered a veteran’s red, white & blue sympathy basket for my brother- in- law’s funeral who died on Memorial Day 2021.Did arrive on time but it was a puny disappointing basket with literally 7 cheap carnations , 2 white pompoms of sorts & a scrawny light blue bow. I could have bought one from a street vendor in my neighborhood much nicer, but delivery was Missouri. 90+ $$$. What a joke- do not waste your money!

GenaBlair August 12, 2021

Don't use Just Flowers! Ordered online an arrangement "Cremesicle" which was ORANGE and WHITE as the name suggests with an orange bow. Delivered a mixed arrangement including pinks and purple with a small white bow in a bud vase. They play it off as part of their substitution policy. Wish I had looked at their ratings before I ordered.

TeresaEnglish August 14, 2021

Definitely do not not not order flowers from this company. I spent at least an hour searching for the perfect arrangement to send as a thank you. Well...I saw what was delivered and I was sooooo embarrassed. What was sent had zero resemblance to what I ordered. Requesting a refund was a joke. The loophole is...On their web page they state they can substitute any flowers to get the flowers delivered on time.

What I ordered was so very nice. What was received could be compared to weeds out of the road ditch placed in a beer can. I paid $63,73. No refunds, the reason they get by with this is that most people do not see what was delivered. Like me they assume what they ordered was sent. Wrong, wrong, wrong. Do not use this company who does not care what gets sent as long as they are paid.

Delivery NEVER Happened!!!
July 9, 2021

This company is DREADFUL!!! I ordered a plant for my daughter’s 50th birthday paid extra for balloon and expedited delivery!! It was ordered 2 weeks in advance. The plant was NEVER DELIVERED. Days later I spoke to 4 bogus Customer Service reps plus a Manager…. NO RESULT!!

I have called my bank to put in a fraudulent charge on this HORRID DISGRACEFUL COMPANY!!!!

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM OF A COMPANY!!!

DO NOT RECOMMED
May 23, 2021
I ordered flowers for my step mother and its been a week since the original delivery date, I have reached out to them twice with NO RESPONSE. This place is a scam.

Never ever order from JustFlowers.com!
May 16, 2021

I ordered flowers to be sent to my my mother for Mother's Day. At no time when I placed my order did the site let me know that they could NOT fulfill my order.

They took my money (over $100). On Mother's Day, I received a text that my order would be delayed to Monday 5/10. On Monday 5/10, I received a text that my order would be delayed to Tuesday 5/11 (no explanation). On Tuesday 5/11, I received a text that my order was delayed to Wednesday 5/12 (no explanation). On Wednesday 5/12, I received a text that my order was delayed to Thursday 5/13 (no explanation).

On Thursday 5/13, I sent an "inquiry" because that is the ONLY way you can communicate with the company, demanding that they cancel my order and refund my money. On Friday 5/14, I received a text that my order had been "further delayed." I sent an email to customer support demanding AGAIN that they cancel my order and refund my money. NO RESPONSE.

On Saturday 5/15, I sent ANOTHER email demanding they cancel my order and refund my money. STILL NO RESPONSE. I have just filed a dispute against the company with my Bank to retrieve my money. RIDICULOUS and I will NEVER EVER use this company again and I HIGHLY recommend that you do not either!!

Doing the right thing and making sure this doesn’t happen to anyone else
May 14, 2021
Ordered a product, it was never delivered and company took my money. Looks like a law suit to me. If this happened to you, it could be a bigger law suit...

scam
May 13, 2021
Ordered flower for my daughter on May 7 to be delivered May 9 today May 13 has not been delivered, haven't contact with status of order. I called put me on hold 1 hr. then then a woman hang up. Very disappointed about the service. Make me think this is a scam.

Lacking Credibility
May 12, 2021
Order flowers for mothers day along with balloons and a stuffed bear. Received a text that flowers will be delivered on Monday. Received the flowers but none of the add ons. Called the flower shop that delivered the flowers and they stated all they received was the flower order. Called, text, emailed main customer service with no response. Customer service is lacking credibility.

No delivery, just take your money
May 11, 2021
Ordered flowers on April 30th to be delivered on May 7th for mother's day. I was sent a message that they would be delivered on the 10th, well guess what not delivered. This company truly sucks. Never, Never use them. I learned my lesson the hard way!

This is a scam
May 11, 2021

BUYER BEWARE---DO NOT TO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY

I order flowers for my mother for Mothers Day last week. Delivery was suppose to be fore Friday. Received an email on Saturday stating that they tried their best but my order could not be delivered and will be delivered the following business day. Monday I received the same email. On Tuesday I received a cancellation. I tried to call customer service but a person is non exiting. I had to leave multiple messages. Nothing.

Horrible - Disappointed is an understatement
May 10, 2021

I ordered flowers from this website on Friday 05/07/2021 for Mother's Day- Main reason they stated they could do same day delivery - That night I get an email that it wont be delivered until Saturday.

On Saturday nothing and no messages. Sunday night I received a message it wont be delivered until Monday. Now I just received a message that it wont be delivered until Tuesday. I have emailed twice, left 2 message on the website and called and left several messages with no response whatsoever and can never get a live person. They have already charged my card. Even when calling to place a new order it tells me they are too busy and it hangs up on me.

IN my entire 40 years I have never left a bad review for a company. This company ruined my Mother's Day for my mom who I could not visit this year and now is 4 days late in delivering my flowers with no confirmation that they will even deliver. This company is a joke.

Also my order was 90 some dollars - I just want to cry. I have a very limited budget and went out of my way to make this day special for my mom and now they have taken my money but wont deliver the flowers and do not care about rectifying the situation.

At this point I will be leaving bad reviews on any website I can find so people are aware to not waste their time, money or energy with this joke of a company.

ShawnaAudet May 11, 2021

Reading your review made me relive my own experience with JustFlowers. Like you, I ordered flowers for my mother on Mother's Day. They never arrived. JustFlowers took my money and ran. I sent them over ten emails asking for them to give me my money back but they did not reply. I tried to phone them but it is impossible to get a live person and they ignore my requests asking them phone me. This company is a complete scam. How can we stop this company from engaging in fraud?