Just Flowers Reviews

Just Flowers
( 54 reviews )

Just Flowers Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Disappointing, poor arrangement of cheap flowers
July 25, 2021
I ordered a veteran’s red, white & blue sympathy basket for my brother- in- law’s funeral who died on Memorial Day 2021.Did arrive on time but it was a puny disappointing basket with literally 7 cheap carnations , 2 white pompoms of sorts & a scrawny light blue bow. I could have bought one from a street vendor in my neighborhood much nicer, but delivery was Missouri. 90+ $$$. What a joke- do not waste your money!

GenaBlair August 12, 2021

Don't use Just Flowers! Ordered online an arrangement "Cremesicle" which was ORANGE and WHITE as the name suggests with an orange bow. Delivered a mixed arrangement including pinks and purple with a small white bow in a bud vase. They play it off as part of their substitution policy. Wish I had looked at their ratings before I ordered.

TeresaEnglish August 14, 2021

Definitely do not not not order flowers from this company. I spent at least an hour searching for the perfect arrangement to send as a thank you. Well...I saw what was delivered and I was sooooo embarrassed. What was sent had zero resemblance to what I ordered. Requesting a refund was a joke. The loophole is...On their web page they state they can substitute any flowers to get the flowers delivered on time.

What I ordered was so very nice. What was received could be compared to weeds out of the road ditch placed in a beer can. I paid $63,73. No refunds, the reason they get by with this is that most people do not see what was delivered. Like me they assume what they ordered was sent. Wrong, wrong, wrong. Do not use this company who does not care what gets sent as long as they are paid.

Delivery NEVER Happened!!!
July 9, 2021

This company is DREADFUL!!! I ordered a plant for my daughter’s 50th birthday paid extra for balloon and expedited delivery!! It was ordered 2 weeks in advance. The plant was NEVER DELIVERED. Days later I spoke to 4 bogus Customer Service reps plus a Manager…. NO RESULT!!

I have called my bank to put in a fraudulent charge on this HORRID DISGRACEFUL COMPANY!!!!

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM OF A COMPANY!!!

DO NOT RECOMMED
May 23, 2021
I ordered flowers for my step mother and its been a week since the original delivery date, I have reached out to them twice with NO RESPONSE. This place is a scam.

Never ever order from JustFlowers.com!
May 16, 2021

I ordered flowers to be sent to my my mother for Mother's Day. At no time when I placed my order did the site let me know that they could NOT fulfill my order.

They took my money (over $100). On Mother's Day, I received a text that my order would be delayed to Monday 5/10. On Monday 5/10, I received a text that my order would be delayed to Tuesday 5/11 (no explanation). On Tuesday 5/11, I received a text that my order was delayed to Wednesday 5/12 (no explanation). On Wednesday 5/12, I received a text that my order was delayed to Thursday 5/13 (no explanation).

On Thursday 5/13, I sent an "inquiry" because that is the ONLY way you can communicate with the company, demanding that they cancel my order and refund my money. On Friday 5/14, I received a text that my order had been "further delayed." I sent an email to customer support demanding AGAIN that they cancel my order and refund my money. NO RESPONSE.

On Saturday 5/15, I sent ANOTHER email demanding they cancel my order and refund my money. STILL NO RESPONSE. I have just filed a dispute against the company with my Bank to retrieve my money. RIDICULOUS and I will NEVER EVER use this company again and I HIGHLY recommend that you do not either!!

Doing the right thing and making sure this doesn’t happen to anyone else
May 14, 2021
Ordered a product, it was never delivered and company took my money. Looks like a law suit to me. If this happened to you, it could be a bigger law suit...

scam
May 13, 2021
Ordered flower for my daughter on May 7 to be delivered May 9 today May 13 has not been delivered, haven't contact with status of order. I called put me on hold 1 hr. then then a woman hang up. Very disappointed about the service. Make me think this is a scam.

Lacking Credibility
May 12, 2021
Order flowers for mothers day along with balloons and a stuffed bear. Received a text that flowers will be delivered on Monday. Received the flowers but none of the add ons. Called the flower shop that delivered the flowers and they stated all they received was the flower order. Called, text, emailed main customer service with no response. Customer service is lacking credibility.

No delivery, just take your money
May 11, 2021
Ordered flowers on April 30th to be delivered on May 7th for mother's day. I was sent a message that they would be delivered on the 10th, well guess what not delivered. This company truly sucks. Never, Never use them. I learned my lesson the hard way!

This is a scam
May 11, 2021

BUYER BEWARE---DO NOT TO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY

I order flowers for my mother for Mothers Day last week. Delivery was suppose to be fore Friday. Received an email on Saturday stating that they tried their best but my order could not be delivered and will be delivered the following business day. Monday I received the same email. On Tuesday I received a cancellation. I tried to call customer service but a person is non exiting. I had to leave multiple messages. Nothing.

Horrible - Disappointed is an understatement
May 10, 2021

I ordered flowers from this website on Friday 05/07/2021 for Mother's Day- Main reason they stated they could do same day delivery - That night I get an email that it wont be delivered until Saturday.

On Saturday nothing and no messages. Sunday night I received a message it wont be delivered until Monday. Now I just received a message that it wont be delivered until Tuesday. I have emailed twice, left 2 message on the website and called and left several messages with no response whatsoever and can never get a live person. They have already charged my card. Even when calling to place a new order it tells me they are too busy and it hangs up on me.

IN my entire 40 years I have never left a bad review for a company. This company ruined my Mother's Day for my mom who I could not visit this year and now is 4 days late in delivering my flowers with no confirmation that they will even deliver. This company is a joke.

Also my order was 90 some dollars - I just want to cry. I have a very limited budget and went out of my way to make this day special for my mom and now they have taken my money but wont deliver the flowers and do not care about rectifying the situation.

At this point I will be leaving bad reviews on any website I can find so people are aware to not waste their time, money or energy with this joke of a company.

ShawnaAudet May 11, 2021

Reading your review made me relive my own experience with JustFlowers. Like you, I ordered flowers for my mother on Mother's Day. They never arrived. JustFlowers took my money and ran. I sent them over ten emails asking for them to give me my money back but they did not reply. I tried to phone them but it is impossible to get a live person and they ignore my requests asking them phone me. This company is a complete scam. How can we stop this company from engaging in fraud?

customer service is poorly lacking..
May 9, 2021
justflowers.com: i ordered flowers for mothers day delivery and still waiting. called custommer service numerous times no response. Compay is not what they advertise. Want all my $ back.....e

Terrible delivery service and worse customer support!!!
May 7, 2021

Do NOT Buy from this company. They have terrible delivery service and even (if you can believe it) WORSE customer service. I ordered early on a Monday for a Tuesday delivery to the home of a person coming home from a severe surgery. They charged me just fine, but didn't deliver my order!! I called on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (today) and got (after 30-45 minute hold on the phone) the same answer: "Please hold and I'll check your order.....(4 minute wait)....yes, sir, your order will be delivered TOMORROW (!!) Guaranteed....and I'll send you a discount in the email."

NOT!!!!! I'm still waiting on a refund, a delivery, or at least an apology.....BAD NEWS!!!!

Poor quality arrangements, and customer service
February 18, 2021

This company is the most unprofessional I've ever dealt with. I ordered what should have been an arrangement of ASSORTED ORANGE flowers for $163. What was delivered to my dear friend were yellow and red roses that were thrown into a vase by presumably a 3 year old. Different colors, different fillers, no ribbon, etc.

To make matters worse, JustFlowers' customer service offered to credit me $10. This when they didn't even have an explanation as to why my Invoice/Order reads "Sunset Rose", which is a $64.99 corsage. Spent two days asking to speak to a supervisor/manager and kept being thrown around, and promised I'd get a call back. Never happened...until I posted negative reviews on social media.

Customer Service Manager/Supervisor, Theresa called, only to insult me further. She's in the wrong line of work...rude, condescending, and arrogant. It's no wonder they have all the disclosures to cover their asses... They can substitute everything and anything....and bring you scraps. Better off at Fresh Market...huge variety of gorgeous roses $16.99 / dozen.

SPAM
December 10, 2020
I've asked four times for them to stop sending me promotional emails, and they keep emailing me every day. Please don't support companies that break the law and violate ICANN Spam regulations.

Gina November 04, 2021

Same here, I have unsubscribed so many times over years! I filed a complaint with the BBB..I hope others will do the same.

Very unhappy
November 13, 2020

I was literally told that not only do they not have the style of flowers I ordered, but that the only thing I can have is “ pink gerbers, carnations, and other fall colored flowers in a clear vase.” So I literally have NO IDEA what I am paying for AND I can’t even choose a different arrangement from the site. Oh and they are going to refund me $15.

I have no choice but to send flowers I’m not interested in due to the time constraint. I asked if I could find out exactly what flowers are available and they couldn’t tell me and wouldn’t contact the florist to get the specifics. That is insane. I just wanted to send my sister flowers that she would like after her surgery and now they won’t even be her style. So so so upset.

The Worst!!
October 6, 2020
I ordered flowers for the funeral of a dear family member. JustFlowers waited until the night before the funeral and called to tell me that they couldn’t find anyone to deliver the flowers. It was too late to order from another florist. They are completely unprofessional! Do not order from them!!

They Suck..Do Not Order from JustFlowers.com
July 7, 2020
This company sucks. I ordered a $60 arrangement and it arrived totally different with wilted flowers and half of them missing. To make matters worse, they offered me a $10 refund. Insulting!

Highway ROBBERY
May 14, 2020
DO NOT USE JUSTFLOWERS.COM I ordered a MOther's Day set. Well, ahead of time. They charged me $125 for 12 roses and some tulips, a beautiful vase, and bow. Mother's Day at 3 pm, no flowers. I phoned and was on hold for 14 minutes. I went to VM. No callback. Their online system was not accepting customer service inquiries. Monday, no flowers. I called two more times and had the same experience. I went online; the system still down. I emailed through my email to their CS email address. No response. Tuesday EXACT same scenario. Wednesday mothers day flowers are delivered. Eight TIRED roses, nothing else. They should be ashamed of themselves. I have never left a negative review, but I am now and posting everywhere I can.

BIGGEST SCAM EVAAAAAAAAAAAA
May 12, 2020

I ordered flowers ($95)for Mother's Day for my 89 year old mother. Ordered them on 5/7/20 and NOTHING!! I kept calling but could not speak with anyone in customer service. Went online and entered my order number and email. Today they canceled my order and blamed the florist for no availability. EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE AND SCAM OR FRAUD. I did report them to the BBB. They said they would refund my money, also. Will see if that happens...I will never use JUST FLOWERS AGAIN and THE WEBSITE IS FRAUDULENT AND SHOULD BE TAKEN DOWN!!!

SIGNED: AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AND AGITATED FORMER CUSTOMER

Flowers Not Delivered
May 11, 2020
I placed an order for Mother's Day on April 22, hoping that would be plenty of time for delivery on May 8th. May 8th the flowers were not delivered, and a refund was made to my account. This delivery was for my step mother (already a strained relationship) and now no gift was delivered and it is too late to have something delivered for Mother's Day. Unfortunately, the email went to my spam account so I didn't know the delivery wasn't going through until Sunday, May 10th. Very frustrating!