Dr. Steven Gundry MD Reviews

Dr. Steven Gundry MD
( 477 reviews )

Dr. Steven Gundry MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Less hungry
November 20, 2022
Can’t exactly put my finger on it but I feel better. I don’t know if it can be related but my hot flashes have become less frequent and less intense. And I’m not as hungry as I usually was before starting this. So far so good, I’m waiting to see how I feel as I continue to take this over the next couple of weeks.

Initial user experience
November 20, 2022
The Total Restore pills, on initial usage, seem to work very well for weight reduction.

Amazing
November 20, 2022
Amazing product! Your body will thank you.

I have not been disappointed
November 20, 2022
The start of 2022 was very stressful for me and on September I turned 70. I looked to GundryMD products to help direct my lifestyle and habits. So far this year, I have not been disappointed in the chosen products or results.

I’m impressed!!!
November 20, 2022
Great product! I’ve had a lot more energy? I sleep better and my sugar cravings are diminished. I haven’t seen any weight loss yet but I’m only doing 2 tabs a day for now as I wanted to check my tolerance. I will start to take the recommended dose of 4 and see if that makes a difference to my weight loss.

Difficult to swallow the Total Restore caplets
November 19, 2022
I am still on my first 30 days of taking this so I cannot give a true response as of yet, but it does not bother my stomach _ which is good , as I have both a hiatal & umbulical hernia.

It does help with your bloating.
November 19, 2022
Well so far Total Restore has help me with my bloating situation I could never eat anything that had to do with beans because every time I had them I would feel bloated and uncomfortable but with Total Restore it’s been very helpful now I can eat beans without problem but I was kind of upset that it didn’t take away my cravings for carb like foods .

Total Restore was highly effective for my GERD.
November 19, 2022
I was very pleased with the Total Restore. I have had GERD for several years and weaned off of Omeprazole due to the dangerous side effects of being in it for so long. I am disappointed in my GP for prescribing it knowing the serious side effects. Total Restore by the end of the first 30 days had significantly improved my GERD and I feel that my gut is finally healing after years of damaging effects.

I needed something to relieve my constipation.
November 18, 2022

I am enjoying Bio Complete C and Total restore! They cured my. constipation and also urgency to urinate! Thank you! I have more energy!

Moving again slowly.
November 18, 2022
I enjoy taking the reds also the tablets they help me with my constipation so I do not need another opp with the piles. also my knees are getting easier, soon I will not need, my walking frame. I feel a lot better in my self. My husband is looking forward to going on another cruise together again Regards Joyce Hart.

Take on regular basis
November 18, 2022
Great product, pain is still much improved, have much more energy, stomach is better, not so bloated, this product works.

First 30 Days
November 17, 2022
Total Restore is work in progress. Reaching the end of the first 30 days. No strange side effects! Feeling some increased drive to get more done in my day and have energy after the work day is complete. This has given me the drive to get back on my Pelaton/clothes hanger early in the mornings. Before starting TR high blood pressure issues were a concern alnog with high cholesterol. I will have a check up after the frist 30 days. Time will tell.

Undecided
November 17, 2022
I haven’t felt the difference like I have from everything else. I’m still taking it everyday to see if I see a difference.

This product delivers on its promises
November 16, 2022
Love this! It has truly made a big difference for me. I have more energy and no more constipation. I can feel the results! And that’s amazing!

Scam - no refunds - beware
October 28, 2022
took his products for 3 months with no noticeable changes (I was already pretty healthy) ... I tried to get the 90 day refund, tried to stop autoship - I ended up having to report the charges to VISA and cancel the card - they are a scam - don't honor their policies and their products are the same as a good diet!

Aria, Gundry MD November 14, 2022

Hello, my name is Aria. I am with Gundry MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Gundry MD for your customer service experience. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. All orders are backed by a 90 day money back guarantee. If you find our formula is not for you it can be returned for a full refund. Also, recurring orders can be cancelled at any time. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and investigate this further. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

Method stated in ad is questionable
October 26, 2022
I am shocked by Dr Gundry's video wherein he claims that he first tried a compound which worked for him so he ordered a study. What reputable scientist first experiments upon himself? I think none. He seems very likable, but I hesitate to take his advice for this very valid reason. The method is fraught with risk and is at best anecdotal. Bummer, because I want here to be such a product.

Hard to cancel automatic shipments.
October 10, 2022
Although I have not tried the product very long, enough to give a good or bad feedback, I am questioning the customer service on the toll free phone number. I called several times at different times and days and choosing option 2 twice to cancel the membership ( I recently lost job and did not want the $48.37 monthly bill) and after about a minute on hold, the phone hung up, no matter what timed I called. So I chose option 1 for ordering more product and I got right through to cancel. We will see if that is successful.

kathreneprocell October 23, 2022

I have no issues with his Total Restore and Bio Complete 3. I do watch is videos and believe that the lectins is serious matter when it comes to the leaky gut syndrome. I have improved on my health with his products. Young Living Oils are the best for a healthier body and mind also. I have been on KETO program for three years now and have been able to mange my health and weight with both products.

Aria, Gundry MD November 15, 2022

Hello Peter. My name is Aria, I am with Gundry MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Gundry MD for your service experience. I have forwarded your review to our IT teams so they may look into any possible issues with our phone line. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Proplant Complete Shake makes me dizzy
October 3, 2022

I did not like the aggressiveness of pushing more and more product in my first attempt at ordering.

I thought I had cancelled it because it did not accept the 3 digit # on the back of my credit card. I expressed my frustration by email and said I did not want the product anymore. But lo and behold it went through anyway and the Proplant complete shake in chocolate arrived. It is nasty sweet.

But the worst part is that I tried it twice. Each time I got dizzy in the middle of the night, and woke up dizzy. I did not use it afterwards. They do not pay for return shipping. They did offer 40% off of the product if I wanted to pass it on. (after being on hold for a half hour!) I would not ever do that with the results I experienced. I do believe in his diet suggestions.

Aria, Gundry MD November 15, 2022

Hello Janet. My name is Aria, I am with Gundry MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Gundry MD for your experience. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

SlyFoxxx November 16, 2022

I dont know. Sounds pretty clear to me you have a lot of unsatisfied users. Please check my email down and when you get your s*** together and have some customers with real results I’ll be happy to try. Even though I’m going to hack to sacrifice feeding my family for me to get healthy so I can take care of them. Products is rather costly anything more than $30 a month it’s just too much to ask the average American family. Then again, I don’t expect a wealthy doctor like Dr. Gundry to see this as obvious as most. Begs question does he really care to help fix this problem. Also, if he did why Disney go after or what is he doing with his fame to change the approval of passing these foods onto us? Seems to me rather than try to find a solution abroad that he should take his fight to our own backyard first.

Dropped pounds!
September 25, 2022

My husband has lost a ton of weight and improved his health changing to Dr. Gundry’s eating habits.

Great energy boost for your day ahead!
September 14, 2022

I am somewhat of a doubting Thomas, so to speak, but, I watched Dr. Gundry’s informative video and it convinced me enough to try MCT Wellness. I purchased 3 containers because I know from past experience, you need to use a product for a fair amount of time to see results.

I’m 66 years old and I get up quite early in the morning (4:30 a.m.) because I leave for my job by 6:00 a.m. and have a 30 minute commute. I was always so tired when starting my day.

A little less than a month ago, I started by taking MCT Wellness first thing in the morning. As recommended, I add 1 scoop to about 10 oz. of water. To my surprise, it had quite a pleasant taste, and I definitely felt much more energetic soon after drinking the mixture. Now this was truly a great way to start the day!

I convinced my husband to try the product, too. He puts a scoop into his morning smoothie and feels that surge of energy first thing in the morning, also!

We are almost finished with container #2 and I know that I will be re-ordering soon.

Well done Dr. G! We love this energy boosting product!