Dr. Steven Gundry MD Reviews

Dr. Steven Gundry MD
( 457 reviews )

Dr. Steven Gundry MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Review of Reds
September 27, 2016
It tastes great, but have only used it for a week. Need to see how I feel after a month. :)

vital reds
September 27, 2016
We are both feeling better since starting vital reds. My husband has chronic fatigue and has been able to function better and is able to do more. He still gets tired but not for days and days like he used to. I have more energy as well and can put in a full days work on our homestead now without having to take a two hour break in the afternoon.

Supercharged supplement.
September 27, 2016

I purchased this Vital Red to help control increasing cholesterol levels, I have not been on it long enough to have my levels re-tested.

I do feel more energetic throughout the day, however, I am very sensitive to caffeine. I did not notice the amount of tea in the ingredients when I read and re-read them, or I likely would not have purchased it. I find I need to drink this before 7:30 am, or I will be awake until 1:00 - 2:00am the next day. That being said, I am glad I purchased it and am excited at my increased energy. A caffeine free option would be nice, for times when I cannot drink it before 7:30 am.

The flavor is good, very berry tasting. Seems a bit sweet, but there are no added sugars or artificial sweeteners, which is very important, in my opinion. I work hard to ensure my family eats fresh, organic, healthful foods and Vital Reds is a great supplement to that goal, with natural ingredients and no artificial chemicals.

More energy
September 27, 2016
I've only been using it for about a week and a half, but I feel already that I have more energy and overall a more total good feeling.

Vital Reds
September 27, 2016
A few weeks into the first bottle and already experiencing positive results. Most noticeably with improved digestion. Less bloating and discomfort after meals. Improved energy level is another area that I was hoping for. With a better quality of life being my primary focus, I strongly feel that this is a product I will continue to use to help reach that goal.

Try it. Nothing to lose. Energy to gain.
September 27, 2016
Purchased one jar for trial. Noticed my energy level rise after several days. Subtle, but a significant't improvement. I am only into my second week but am glad I tried it. You should give it a try. It was well packed and shipped promptly as well.

Review of Vital Reds
September 27, 2016
I have only been using Vital Reds for less than a month but I have been very satisfied with the results so far. My energy has been getting better and my digestive system has started regulating itself better than it ever has. I look forward to building up the ingredients in my system to go along with my diet and exercise. Thank you for all your hard work and research.

Vital Reds
September 27, 2016
Tried out the vital reds and it provided me with more energy and alertness then drink an energy drink. At the end of a work day I don't feel as tired like I usually do. So far, I am satisfied with is product.

No more coffee!
September 26, 2016
I have been taking Vital Reds for just over a week now. I do t crave coffee any longer and I have energy! I look forward to seeing long term results!

Energy booster
September 26, 2016
I've been on this for 1 week now. I absolutely feel more energy!

Fantastic product!
September 26, 2016

Most of the time, I never fill these out, but I had to speak up!

I started using Vital Reds last week and can't imagine a day without the product. The bloating I've experienced is much less, I have more energy, and I have lost a few pounds. Overall, I just FEEL better than I have in awhile. Though I do not believe in "miracle" cures, this is as close to a miracle as I have seen. Now, if only I could get my husband on board. I mix it with water and nothing else. Thank you for creating the polyphenol blend. It really has made all the difference in the world.

Wendie Wilcken

Lawrence, KS

Hazel Ettagiak September 29, 2016

Good Morning

I am delighted to give you feedback.

Not one day has gone by without taking Vital Red. Notice the outstanding energy and clarity my body has. I look forward to my second month.

Thank you for keeping in touch it means the world to me for I'm greatful for all your studies and commitment to creating Ultimate Health.

Hazel Ettagiak,

Canada, Burnaby BC

Vital Reds
September 26, 2016

My mind is open to the Vital Reds , but I cannot tell you yet how I feel as I have only used the reds for a short time, they are delicious and smell so good, I use mine in the morning with my Breakfast,, makes for a very good start of my day!

A supplement that actually does what it is advertised to do!!
September 26, 2016

First...I am a type 2 diabetic with high blood pressure, lower spinal problems and periodic constipation. Not a good thing!! I have tried all kinds of supplements, herbal products, etc but only with sketchy results. I have been taking Vital Reds for a little over 1 week with very good results. First I sleep much better, a nice thing. My disgestion is better and my blood gloucose levels have improved

Constipation is improving slowly. Not too bad for such a short time. I am sure that after a few more weeks my other problems will improve as well. Ohh...did I mention that it tastes really good. A pleasure to drink it!!!

The only down side is the price but ones health is worth the price if at all possible to do it and keep your health in the good range. It is a struggle but if at all possible do it.

Lynn

Mrs. Cielieska
September 26, 2016
Tastes good, immediate boost in energy.

Great Experience... Tastes great too!
September 26, 2016
So far I have experienced more energy. The product could not taste any better! Was very surprised and pleased. I did not have any customer service issues or any problems with billing as I've seen here. Give it a try, you truly have nothing to lose!

Vital Reds
September 26, 2016
I ordered 9 jars and just finished up my first. Big fan of the ingredients and made the purchase after vetting several other similar, but inferior products. I was in good health prior to using and I feel like this supplement keeps me at my best, looking forward to continued use and no colds this winter!

Gundry Vital Reds
September 26, 2016
I'm in my third week of using Vital Reds and I can see some changes on my waist line. I drink it first thing in the morning. I purchased 6 bottles so expect to start feeling other benifits when I get to the third. I also purchased the Diet Evolution book and starting implement today.

Vital Reds
September 26, 2016
Vital Reds is a Godsend. I thankfully and gratefully appreciate the honesty of Dr. Gundry's work of the natural ingredients of Vital Reds. It has been a great cleansing and purifying process for me. I see the difference in my hair, nails and skin. My skin is not so dry anymore, my nails are stronger and my hair is not so brittle. Ultimately, it has improved the chronic fatigue, insomnia and joint pain I suffer with. Even the lumbar pain of my broken back is gone. I just realized that a few days ago. I have been drinking Vital Reds for four weeks now and it is a blessing! I discovered this water called "Core" it has just the right amount of electrolytes and minerals that the body needs for purifying as it says on the bottle. I been using Core water to drink with Vital Reds and I feel a big difference between drinking it with tap water or other bottled waters. With Core water Vital Reds is more refreshing and tasty. I love it!!! Vital Reds I give five stars for Dr. Gundry you are a bright shining Star! Dr. Gundy, thank you for your honesty and hard work to bring us an all natural nutrient we can afford. Amen!

yummy
September 26, 2016
I was very happy with the taste, i am still working on having more energy but i would say that it does positively impact my general well being. thank you

Robert
September 25, 2016

I haven't been using them long enough but really want to continue to see if I can feel a difference. I think they mix and taste fine. Much better compared to different vitamin and protein products I've tried.

I was impressed by the ingredients and the process. I wanted to try them to see if was actually a good vitamin product that could actually help your heart. I am trying to continue to use them to see if I can feel an actually difference.