DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
Based on 41  Reviews



Review It

About DailySale.com

DailySale.com is a daily deals website that describes themselves as the “only place” where customers can get the best deals on all the products they love, at 50-90% off traditional retail prices. 

How Does It Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local retailers all over the country as well as national retailers in order to provide their customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remains on sale for 24 hours. In order to provide their especially low prices to their customers, these sales are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period. If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry. 

Cost/Price Plans

Obviously the cost of the products and services sold through DailySale.com will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of good or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more. 

Refund Policy

The website does state that they have Refund Policy, but this policy actually only applies to products that customers purchase that are considered defective or have a manufacturer’s error that is discovered within the first 30 days of the purchase date. There does not appear to be any Refund Policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, please contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number. In this email, include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange. Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

Reputation

This website appears to have mostly mixed reviews, with many different customers reporting positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to get the products they want at excellent prices well below retail value.

However, of the negative reviews that are available, there does appear to be a clear pattern that people should pay close attention to. Most unhappy customers reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was the inability to get a refund.

These customers all report receiving a broken or defective product and repeatedly trying to get in contact with Customer Service in order to initiate their return, but were never contacted or given their return instructions.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other daily deals websites all over the internet, as it has become an interesting and fun way for people to experience new places or products, including websites like LivingSocial.com, Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, DealNation, DealFind.com, and many others.   

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your DailySale.com reviews below.

41 ‘DailySale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

What a bunch of bs!



December29, 2016

I ordered 2 items on 12/2/16 & it is now 12/29/16 and I've only received one item. I have sent them a email to try and figure out where my other order is & they tell me that it is on back order what ever the hell that means. I better get my order soon or I'm contacting the BBB because this ain't right to do this to paying customers. After the experience I've encountered with this site I am absolutely never going to be placing any order again from them, & I'm telling everyone I know to do the same.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Place order 9/20/16 Have not gottenAS OF TODAY 10/27/2016



December27, 2016

Placed order 9/20/16 FOR TWO DASHBOARD CAMERA,$58.00Have not gotten as of today 12/27/2016 Customer Service is email only . The only answers you get is where to put ticket Number. BY MISTAKE I ORDER two more items Nov/1/2016 still not have gotten. One of the Contact link is Norton Online Guarantee the phone # given just email back to DailySales email. No Real person to talk to. Customer Service hates to even reply to email claim STAY AWAY GOING TO BBB SERVICE NOW

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

2trusting



December15, 2016

I have the same comments as experienced by many of the reviewers.

I placed and order on November 24,2016 and still have not received the order as of December 14, 2016. I have submitted two tickets to their :customer support and have yet to get as response from any one of their agents who, as they state, "will get back to you as soon as possible. "

This is obviously not a real company. Stay clear.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 13, 2017

I placed an order on December 30 2016 it is now January 13 2017. still waiting.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

BUYER BEWARE.....THIS IS A MONEY STEALING SCAM



November28, 2016

They will take your money and link you to a receipt with a bogus tracking number and send you nothing.

I was so thrilled to find the Sterling Silver chains this site had listed, and for the price I ordered 7 in various styles and lengths. My total sale was $44.10 I paid through Amazon which I thought was a solid indicator of this sites legitimacy ........WRONG!!

When I was notified that the funds had been removed from my account I was sent an invoice with a tracking number that turned out to be dead end bogus. It never registered with the USPS package tracker and is now listed as expired. Still no package delivered either

I have made numerous attempts both through the generic contact form on the website as well as a direct email to their "[email protected] and have received NO response AT ALL..

Still awaiting my merchandise, a response or anything for now all I've gotten is scammed and ripped off

Tracey

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 11, 2017

Same here except I have not waited that long, but their tracker is useless. I tried contacted them with the only option given through their support but never received a response. This company gets a big fat F and if I don't received my order, which by the way was paid for immediately out of my account, I will report them to the BBB which I see has numerous reports made on them. You might try reporting it to them

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

14k Solid Rose Gold Earrings, Full dimensions: 14mmx2mm?



November17, 2016

Ordered the 14k Rose Gold Earrings dimensions described as 14mmx2mm in a gift pouch (received on 11/10/2016 in a small plastic bag) not pouch in a small manila envelope after emailing numerous of times in 11/2016 about when and if I would receive Earrings. Full dimensions description on advertisement page states, solid 14k rose gold earrings, 14mmx2mm. 78% off. retail $99 crafted from solid rose gold. add a classic feminine touch to all kinds of outfits. ? The product I received is so small I can put both on my thumb fingernail, the description led me to believe that an adult can wear the earrings, well l wouldn't recommend this site to anyone. too small. I feel I've been ripped off by false advertisement, still waiting for a reply from them as to how to return, never been so disappointed in a product, VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED.. Will never order from this site again and will inform friends not to. RIP OFF.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

[email protected]



November16, 2016

I ordered on 11/03/16 and have not heard anything since that day. What is wrong with this company?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Never have received order



October22, 2016

I placed an order with Daily Sale on 9/22/16 and still have yet to receive the product. I get 4 to 5 emails daily telling me the status that has stayed at "label created" for almost the entire month. I've submitted 3 requests using their only way of contact and the status of those requests is still unassigned. I have no idea how they are staying in business. Please be aware and do not buy from this website!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Return Shipping fees not refunded



September6, 2016

I ordered a blood pressure monitor that is defective and asked for a refund plus return shipping fees. I did not realize they do not pay for returns even though they ship defective merchandise. I would expect to pay my own return shipping fees if I just didn't like the product, but when a product is defective, you have to pay to return it. That way, they are free to ship out anything and not worry if the product works or not. It is hardly worth it to order from them as (in most cases) the shipping costs almost as much as the product. Therefore, I will not order from them again as I don't want to take a chance that the product might or might not work.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review