Daily Sale Reviews

Daily Sale
( 112 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

Daily Sale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Bogus company with trash products
March 5, 2019
I ordered a pair of magnification eyeglasses that they listed as being useful for bird watching sporting events arts and crafts. However, what came in the mail was a child's toy pair of glasses that are too small to even fit an adult face. There is no magnification in this piece of junk. I set up an online account however when I look at my dashboard under the orders section it claims I have never placed an order. I have tried to reach this company for a return and refund, but only get automated emails back on how to complete my order. Now when I try to log into my online account, it states that I do not have an account. Need to contact my credit card company and have discharge disputed. Do not buy from this company!

Worst I've Ever Dealt With
December 19, 2018
Horrible. Orders placed Nov. 22 and 23 NOT RECEIVED YET as of Dec. 18. Customer Service by phone is non-existent. Email support offers NO SUPPORT. They MAY respond after 3 or 4 attempts, but don't resolve the issue. Their practices should be investigated.

JaniceCave Thomas January 15, 2019

They are horrible. They told me I had to cancel my complaint with Pay Pal to get my money back. Which I did and now they will not answer any of my emails. Just keep saying someone will contact me. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.

Scam company...stay away...read below
December 3, 2018
Shipped me size medium pants. My order sales ticket that came with the shipment stated size large as that's what I ordered. They want me to pay return shipping and issue me a store credit. They might as well have shipped me a toaster as it would do me about as much good as the pants that are useless to me. This is a scam company.....stay away

No customer service
November 29, 2018
They have tried charging my card over 15 times. I placed 4 orders through PayPal and all of my orders were canceled 10 days ago but my money was never returned. The customer service hours are listed as Tuesdays through Fridays between the hours of 10AM and 7PM EST and I just tried calling them at 2:30 pm on Thursday, November 29th and the recording states that they are closed and to call back during regular business hours. They also indicate you can chat with a support representative on their website, but there is no option to chat anywhere. Stay away! Total scam

Scammed
November 12, 2018
I placed and paid for 30 days ago . Have yet to receive the order and zero responses to their service depot . Way to encourage repeat business .

Used not refurbished
October 25, 2018
Received a used phone with every square inch of the phone covered in scratches. The fingerprint reader is so badly damaged that it will not work and there is a pink line down the screen. The phone was sold as unlocked but is Verizon branded and unusable on any other network. This was all before it wouldn't recognize any sim cards.

First Order
October 23, 2018
I admit at first there was skepticism in placing order with DailySale and would the merchandise meet my expectation. Must say, order received within a week and all items were of good quality and operated as expected.

RETURN OF RECLINER COVER
October 13, 2018

THE ON LINE ADD CLEARLY SHOWS A LEATHER OR VINYL COVERED RECLINER. YET ON ARRIVAL AT MY HOME, A NOTE STATING FOR USE ON FABRIC COVERED RECLINER ONLY. UPON RETURN, ALL I CAN GET IS A CREDIT FOR

A FUTURE PURCHASE AND I OUT THE RETURN SHIPPING

COST OF $10.00. NEVER AGAIN

Dailysale.com are Scammers
October 11, 2018

DailySale.com stole my credit card number somehow and racked up two charges, one for $150 and one for $7.

I saw the charge within 2 days of it hitting my account, disputed the charge and canceled my visa card.

Stay away from this site!

Growing pains
October 5, 2018
This company is ill equipped in customer service. I may try them again in a few years. Hopefully it will be an improvement. Good concept. No service after the sale.

Purchase tracking number
September 9, 2018
I have been given a tracking DHL number that is not valid this company has not returned my emailed concerns, I will do a chargeback and never do business with this company again. NOT TO BE TRUSTED!

Company problems
August 27, 2018
I placed an order 8/24 for a notebook for my friend in PA who is not doing well. She lives 4 1/2 hrs away. I entered her address in PA for shipment. At end of order it stated they were going to send it to me in MD. Since then I emailed them 4 times about possible problem. No response. Got their phone number via Amazon. Their message says, only open between 11AM. EST and closed when I called. I called at 1330 hrs. I have since emailed them x2 to not send the notebook to me in MD.

Seamless Miracle Bra
August 18, 2018
When I seen these bras I was like hopeful, because I struggle finding that perfect COMFORTABLE bra. Well mind you it's only $19 but still I expected it to live up to what it was advertising. No NOT at all!! I'm a plus size woman and I order the size according to what it said I should. Well when I got them in a couple of days ago they were tooo big and the padding they had was laughable. NEVER EVER again will I order something from this site again!!! Especially because I'm stuck with them because there's no return UNLESS there's a manufacturer defect and only defect is that they made a false advertisement on the "MIRACLE BRA"

Purchaser
August 16, 2018
Nothing special about it.

SCAM
August 9, 2018

An order I placed cannot be tracked.

I contacted daily sale to tell them I expect either my order or a refund.

Now, both you and I know I'll never see either. But it's on record for when I contact the state's AG and BBB.

Fitness Tracker
May 6, 2018
This review is about the return policy for a Fitness Tracker. Ordered 2 of these. They both worked fine for awhile. However, after about 90 days, one stopped working. Since this item only has a 30 day guarantee, it was not allowed to be returned. I asked for a one time courtesy to at least swap this fitness tracker. They refused even after I pointed out that 30 days was not enough time to be sure it worked properly for this type of electronic device. I also let this company know that I would write a negative review concerning this item. I hope others who purchased this device will write reviews especially if not working properly or not at all.

Avoid at all Costs
March 23, 2018

1. The company DailySale.com took 18 days to deliver a two-day shipping item.

2. Daily Sale sent me the wrong sub-model of LG G4 smartphone. It was supposed to be GSM for ATT, T-Mobile, etc., but it was a Sprint CDMA model. It was not compatible for LTE data.

3. Daily Sale wanted me to pay return shipping, even though it was their mistake. It took 30 minutes or argumentative chat to get them to send a return label.

4. Daily Sale promised that if an exchange was available, they would exchange the phone. They issued a refund, even though they still listed that phone for sale on their front web page.

5. Daily Sale will not honor the original sale price for the smartphone. Their price has increased $37.00 since the original purchase. I am out the cost of an otter box and tempered glass screen protectors as a result.

6. Their customer service is atrocious. They mostly just cut and paste answers, and then have to be argued with for a long time just to get a little headway.

I was not looking to get a hand out, but I did not expect to get the finger either!

Worthless crap
March 8, 2018

I hate even giving this company one star. I placed an order for their mystery packs.. What I got was indeed a mystery! I spent $30 with the assumption that what I was getting would be far greater than what I spent. What they sent me was plastic wine tumblers, a piece that looked like it was missing from something and they just tossed it in the bag, a cheaply made belt that wouldn't fit anybody's waist our house and bottle caps.

I sent an email letting them know how on satisfied I was. They responded with an offer of $7.50 credit online. My next email to them was not nice, and the response to that you know was we can give you a $15 credit online. And then they have the nerve to tell me that I didn't even have to return the products that I was unsatisfied with! Really?! Because you don't want your crap back either.

Don't waste your time or money

Automatic Soap Dispenser
January 18, 2018
I purchases an automatic soap dispenser which worked great until I needed to change the batteries. After changing them, the soap leaked out onto the batteries and the unit would not function, even after cleaning. I contacted the company and they told me that since more than 30 days had gone by, it was out of luck. This company does NOT stand behind their products. I feel really bad since I recommended this product to my friend and the same thing happened to hers. We both ended up throwing them out. I will NEVER buy anything else from this company. Beware!!!

satin sheets
July 26, 2017
I bought a set of satin sheets and after 2 washes the fitted sheet fell apart...sorry over 30 day we can't help you...would never shop there again...a total ripoff

Vickie Cooke December 07, 2017

I just want to know will I get my order before Christmas. Please let me know

Charlene Nuzzi December 17, 2017

This place is horrible. I ordered right after Thanksgiving and I was told I told have order in about 2 weeks now today 12/16 they tell me that they haven't gotten item from there shippers because it is a popular item. And now they can't guarantee Christmas delivery. Almost $200 for this order of 2 solid gold chains. . I will be calling my credit card company tomorrow for a refund !! I will never do business with this company again. Horrible !!!!!