DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
( 58  Reviews )



Write a Review
58 ‘DailySale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

January 24, 2020

I purchased 2 smart home video door bells and the quality was poor and the motion was sporadic.

I called to return, the office is ALWAYS CLOSED!
They requested website, they said to request an RMA, I requested it twice and no response.

IN MY OPINION DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!! RUN RUN RUN!!!

I HAVE DISPUTED THE CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Julie D

January 20, 2020

They are scam, They try to sell stuffs that not quality, when you want to return it, the will let you wait till due date return 30 days, so they can get out that because the return day due. They steal your money , don't trust them

January 24, 2020

i AGREE!!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

BBB is best for resolution

December 4, 2019

I, too, wondered if this was a scam company. While there seem to legit positive experiences, negative ones almost always involve: 1) a product that was never received, was defective, wasn't what was advertised, etc.; and 2) impossible to reach customer service.

I checked the BBB website, and, while the company is not affiliated, it does receive a 'B'. More important, people who file a BBB complaint ALMOST ALWAYS RECEIVE A SATISFACTORY OUTCOME. I would urge people with issues to contact the BBB and file a complaint. Records available on the BBB website show the complaints, company responses, and the outcome.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

One of the worst rip offs of my life

December 2, 2019

I purchased a Chromebook from DailySale in Nov 2019. 1) The description clearly stated that it was a new computer

View all 2 Comments
December 04, 2019

For everyone with return / refund issues, I urge you to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau (BBB). If you check the BBB website and look at the list of complaints, you will see: 1) a common pattern of complaints (items never received, not as advertised, broken, impossible to get in touch with customer service, etc); 2) that the company RESPONDS to BBB complaints, and all complaints (as per the BBB website) eventually get resolved. The BBB system shows the individual complaints and then the thread of the company's responses through to resolution.

I suggest people immediately file a BBB complaint to resolve issues with this company.

June 24, 2020

OMG the same happened to me! I just filed a complaint to the BBB. It was a used/refurbished chromebook even though the website didn't state that. Also I wonder if the item was stolen item as it indicated property of a school.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam or what?

August 5, 2019

I gave this co. 1 star in a previous review because minus stars weren't available.I believe this co to be a scam or either there's poor management going on that doesn't care about customer satisfaction just how to make a quick buck and they use misleading advertisements like 30 day returns and make products their look bigger than they really are like the gold necklace I purchased it looked to be decent size in the pic (and I checked to see if it had been blowed up) but what I received must have been a child necklace so I emailed the co. Well within the advertised 30 day return period but got no reply so I emailed them several more times then I sent emails to customer service with no reply I've looked for a phone # but there isn't 1 that I can find so bottom line is it's a crap shoot when you order from this co.you may be lucky and get what you thought you ordered or you could end up like me with an inferior or broken product I felt compelled to write this review to warn people of this deceitful co.and didn't want this to happen to others

October 09, 2019

I always read reviews and check customer service and the BBB. I order a cheap item so I can check out customer service! If I find a company to be a scam I post all over social media plus send an email blast to as many people plus other companies and I have always gotten thousands of shoppers and companies to respond back.I send out SCAM alerts ASAP !!! I detest scammers and the pubic needs to stop, check out the companies , and alert the public to all scamming thieves !!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

THIS COMPANY IS HORRIBLE - DHL TRACKING # DOES NOT WORK

July 18, 2019

I PURCHASED SOME LED LIGHTS FOR MY MOTORCYCLE FROM THESE CLOWNS...RECEIVED A DHL TRACKING NUMBER WHICH DOES NOT WORK....I EMAILED THIS BOGUS COMPANY TWICE AND NEVER GOT A RESPONSE. I CALLED THEM THIS MORNING AT 10:15 AM EST AND GOT A RECORDING THAT STATED THEIR HOURS OF OPERATION WERE FROM 10 AM TO 6 PM...SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THEM THAT 10:15 AM IS DEFINITELY AFTER 10 AM SO SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE PICKED UP....OH WELL, TIME TO SUE THE PANTS OFF THESE _SS CLOWNS

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Check Carefully What You Get — Use Norton Guarantee

July 8, 2019

I ordered HP printer ink cartridges at a good price. When they came, I found the warranty for them EXPIRED 6 MONTHS AGO. Lots of foot-dragging emails. My purchase came with a free Norton guarantee. The Norton folks were very helpful in getting my money back.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Messed up company

June 13, 2019

These f- sticks will not stop sending me emails about their crap products. I will find each of the companies they do business with and let them know what the sailor taught me to say to companies like this one.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

very very bad

May 30, 2019

"I don't ever see a company with so bad service
if you want to be smart please stay away from them,
thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Laptop order

March 29, 2019

I ordered an Apple Mac laptop. Didn’t know the product I ordered was going to be used. The laptop is scratched up all over and had a funky smell. I just wasted 389 dollars. Laptop is a piece of junk

View all 2 Comments
April 22, 2019

all their mac laptops say refurbished in the description next to condition...

April 22, 2019

all their mac laptops say refurbished in the description next to condition...

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Total scam seller, don't believe any high ratings you see.

March 23, 2019

I ordered a bluetooth headset and it took about 14 days to arrive. I suspect when you order they place a order from Asia. the reason I say this is the order was shipped using DLH global. When the Product did arrive it did not work or charge based on the user manual. It was defective and I contacted Dailysale asking for a RMA to return it. after a couple of days they offered a $6 refund and i could keep it. I refused as i would be out $9 if i did that. I told them I want to return the defective product for a full refund. they gave me a run a round after that and said they needed to contact the department that handled that. dys went by and i received a email message asking how the support i received was. I responded that my issue has still not been resolved. I received a message a day latter that they have still not heard from the department that handles returns. I purchased using paypal so i filed a dispute and will let them handle it.
dailysale was just attempting to run down the clock promising they were going to help and did nothing. If you order and get a good working product it's great but if you get a defective product their support is delay and confuse until it's too late for you to get your refund.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Bogus company with trash products

March 5, 2019

I ordered a pair of magnification eyeglasses that they listed as being useful for bird watching sporting events arts and crafts. However, what came in the mail was a child's toy pair of glasses that are too small to even fit an adult face. There is no magnification in this piece of junk. I set up an online account however when I look at my dashboard under the orders section it claims I have never placed an order. I have tried to reach this company for a return and refund, but only get automated emails back on how to complete my order. Now when I try to log into my online account, it states that I do not have an account. Need to contact my credit card company and have discharge disputed. Do not buy from this company!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Worst I've Ever Dealt With

December 19, 2018

Horrible. Orders placed Nov. 22 and 23 NOT RECEIVED YET as of Dec. 18. Customer Service by phone is non-existent. Email support offers NO SUPPORT. They MAY respond after 3 or 4 attempts, but don't resolve the issue. Their practices should be investigated.

January 15, 2019

They are horrible. They told me I had to cancel my complaint with Pay Pal to get my money back. Which I did and now they will not answer any of my emails. Just keep saying someone will contact me. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam company...stay away...read below

December 3, 2018

Shipped me size medium pants. My order sales ticket that came with the shipment stated size large as that's what I ordered. They want me to pay return shipping and issue me a store credit. They might as well have shipped me a toaster as it would do me about as much good as the pants that are useless to me. This is a scam company.....stay away

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

No customer service

November 29, 2018

They have tried charging my card over 15 times. I placed 4 orders through PayPal and all of my orders were canceled 10 days ago but my money was never returned. The customer service hours are listed as Tuesdays through Fridays between the hours of 10AM and 7PM EST and I just tried calling them at 2:30 pm on Thursday, November 29th and the recording states that they are closed and to call back during regular business hours. They also indicate you can chat with a support representative on their website, but there is no option to chat anywhere. Stay away! Total scam

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review