Daily Sale Reviews

Daily Sale
( 112 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

Daily Sale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

It’d be funny if I weren’t out 20 bucks!
October 14, 2020

I ordered a Fitbit from Daily Sale. It took a month to arrive. Finally it came! I opened up the package, and to my bewilderment and consternation, the package contained no Fitbit! Inside the box was a little hinged metal tray, which I could most closely describe as a portable ash tray! Absolutely bizarre!

Upon notifying them of this weirdness, I received a standard statement of their return policy, with which I am loath to proceed, as I am required to indicate that I am returning a Fitbit, which I am not!

I urge y’all to NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM DAILY SALE and avoid a trip to the Twilight Zone Like I am on!

RIPOFF COMPANY SELLS DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS
September 22, 2020
I bought a hose that was defective right out of the package and they would not replace it with a working product. Was told that it was outside of the return policy, but that's when I had a chance to hook it up to the spigot and found out it was full of holes.

Scam, Scam, Scam
September 7, 2020

products are soooo misrepresented. #1."Diamond" bracelet was NOT as pictured and was tiny and poor quality. #2 Battery operated razor was almost impossible to pull apart to insert batteries. When it finally opened, the light assemble fell apart. Piece of junk. #3 Assorted lid covers were made of cheap, flimsy plastic. Not, sturdy as the picture indicated. #4 Am still trying to get the "Smart Light" to work. One of us is not so smart. Must be me for ordering from DailySales.com. After reading other reviews, apparently it's hopeless to return items for a refund, but will try anyway.

Total scam, no returns.
June 25, 2020
Do not order from this website. They sell used items, though it is not readily apparent that the item you buy is used. I sent them 3 emails saying that I wanted to return the item. 2 weeks later they sent me an email saying, yes the item is used and scratches are to be expected, but they are confident my item will function well. No mention of how to return it, even though I asked 3 times. At the end of the email they said, please email us with any questions or concerns... I did 3 times and my issue was not addressed. There is no telephone number on the site, only a “contact us” form. Please don’t bother ordering from these scammers.....

VanessaAnne Hroch Allison September 22, 2020

They have a phone number posted on the web but it's DISCONNECTED! That should tell you something! SCAMMERS!

Rip Off
June 24, 2020
Misrepresentation of item as new when it used/refurbished item. Also item was engraved a property of a school. No customer service. Impossible to return anything without reaching customer service for return authorization. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. DISHONEST.

I am still waiting
June 19, 2020
I am still waiting on my order from dailysale's I have ordered on June 6th and still have not got my package yet they tell me it's on his way but I'm still waiting they are lousy company. I will never order from them again.

STILL WAITING FOR DELIVERY.
June 11, 2020
Will never order from them again. Received notice that package would be delivered on June 8 from UPS. When checking UPS when package did not arrived, noted it had been sent to USPS on June 8th at 2:30 pm with note to contact USPS for further tracking. As of today, USPS has not received the package and states they have notification from UPS that they were sending to USPS on June 8th. Will attempt to email Daily Sale today, since there is no phone#, to inquire WHERE IS MY PACKAGE!!!

BianHall June 19, 2020

I made order with daily sales on June 6 and still have not received my package and I have emailed them 3 time already all they Tell me it's on the way and I tried calling them but get no response at all but l will never order from them again they have lousy service.

DOUGLAS L PERLE April 18, 2021

I ordered on March 30, 2021, Dove 4 pack 34oz x 2 shower body wash. When the order arrived it was 4 pack 27.05oz x 2, 56oz less than what I paid for. Bait and switch dealer comes to mind. This outfit is a fraud.

No Return Possibilities
April 8, 2020
Do not buy from this site...

Softest sheets
March 23, 2020
These are 4th set I have bought. Love ty he awesome price and color choices. Have told several people about website.

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
January 24, 2020

I purchased 2 smart home video door bells and the quality was poor and the motion was sporadic.

I called to return, the office is ALWAYS CLOSED!

They requested website, they said to request an RMA, I requested it twice and no response.

IN MY OPINION DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!! RUN RUN RUN!!!

I HAVE DISPUTED THE CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD.

Julie D
January 20, 2020
They are scam, They try to sell stuffs that not quality, when you want to return it, the will let you wait till due date return 30 days, so they can get out that because the return day due. They steal your money , don't trust them

AndyInzerillo January 24, 2020

i AGREE!!!!!

BBB is best for resolution
December 4, 2019

I, too, wondered if this was a scam company. While there seem to legit positive experiences, negative ones almost always involve: 1) a product that was never received, was defective, wasn't what was advertised, etc.; and 2) impossible to reach customer service.

I checked the BBB website, and, while the company is not affiliated, it does receive a 'B'. More important, people who file a BBB complaint ALMOST ALWAYS RECEIVE A SATISFACTORY OUTCOME. I would urge people with issues to contact the BBB and file a complaint. Records available on the BBB website show the complaints, company responses, and the outcome.

One of the worst rip offs of my life
December 2, 2019
I purchased a Chromebook from DailySale in Nov 2019. 1) The description clearly stated that it was a new computer

Bill December 04, 2019

For everyone with return / refund issues, I urge you to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau (BBB). If you check the BBB website and look at the list of complaints, you will see: 1) a common pattern of complaints (items never received, not as advertised, broken, impossible to get in touch with customer service, etc); 2) that the company RESPONDS to BBB complaints, and all complaints (as per the BBB website) eventually get resolved. The BBB system shows the individual complaints and then the thread of the company's responses through to resolution.

I suggest people immediately file a BBB complaint to resolve issues with this company.

Anonymous June 24, 2020

OMG the same happened to me! I just filed a complaint to the BBB. It was a used/refurbished chromebook even though the website didn't state that. Also I wonder if the item was stolen item as it indicated property of a school.

Scam or what?
August 5, 2019
I gave this co. 1 star in a previous review because minus stars weren't available.I believe this co to be a scam or either there's poor management going on that doesn't care about customer satisfaction just how to make a quick buck and they use misleading advertisements like 30 day returns and make products their look bigger than they really are like the gold necklace I purchased it looked to be decent size in the pic (and I checked to see if it had been blowed up) but what I received must have been a child necklace so I emailed the co. Well within the advertised 30 day return period but got no reply so I emailed them several more times then I sent emails to customer service with no reply I've looked for a phone # but there isn't 1 that I can find so bottom line is it's a crap shoot when you order from this co.you may be lucky and get what you thought you ordered or you could end up like me with an inferior or broken product I felt compelled to write this review to warn people of this deceitful co.and didn't want this to happen to others

Nancy Smith October 09, 2019

I always read reviews and check customer service and the BBB. I order a cheap item so I can check out customer service! If I find a company to be a scam I post all over social media plus send an email blast to as many people plus other companies and I have always gotten thousands of shoppers and companies to respond back.I send out SCAM alerts ASAP !!! I detest scammers and the pubic needs to stop, check out the companies , and alert the public to all scamming thieves !!!

THIS COMPANY IS HORRIBLE - DHL TRACKING # DOES NOT WORK
July 18, 2019
I PURCHASED SOME LED LIGHTS FOR MY MOTORCYCLE FROM THESE CLOWNS...RECEIVED A DHL TRACKING NUMBER WHICH DOES NOT WORK....I EMAILED THIS BOGUS COMPANY TWICE AND NEVER GOT A RESPONSE. I CALLED THEM THIS MORNING AT 10:15 AM EST AND GOT A RECORDING THAT STATED THEIR HOURS OF OPERATION WERE FROM 10 AM TO 6 PM...SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THEM THAT 10:15 AM IS DEFINITELY AFTER 10 AM SO SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE PICKED UP....OH WELL, TIME TO SUE THE PANTS OFF THESE _SS CLOWNS

Check Carefully What You Get — Use Norton Guarantee
July 8, 2019
I ordered HP printer ink cartridges at a good price. When they came, I found the warranty for them EXPIRED 6 MONTHS AGO. Lots of foot-dragging emails. My purchase came with a free Norton guarantee. The Norton folks were very helpful in getting my money back.

Messed up company
June 13, 2019
These f- sticks will not stop sending me emails about their crap products. I will find each of the companies they do business with and let them know what the sailor taught me to say to companies like this one.

very very bad
May 30, 2019

"I don't ever see a company with so bad service

if you want to be smart please stay away from them,

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Laptop order
March 29, 2019
I ordered an Apple Mac laptop. Didn’t know the product I ordered was going to be used. The laptop is scratched up all over and had a funky smell. I just wasted 389 dollars. Laptop is a piece of junk

AlyssaBrown April 22, 2019

all their mac laptops say refurbished in the description next to condition...

AlyssaBrown April 22, 2019

all their mac laptops say refurbished in the description next to condition...

Total scam seller, don't believe any high ratings you see.
March 23, 2019

I ordered a bluetooth headset and it took about 14 days to arrive. I suspect when you order they place a order from Asia. the reason I say this is the order was shipped using DLH global. When the Product did arrive it did not work or charge based on the user manual. It was defective and I contacted Dailysale asking for a RMA to return it. after a couple of days they offered a $6 refund and i could keep it. I refused as i would be out $9 if i did that. I told them I want to return the defective product for a full refund. they gave me a run a round after that and said they needed to contact the department that handled that. dys went by and i received a email message asking how the support i received was. I responded that my issue has still not been resolved. I received a message a day latter that they have still not heard from the department that handles returns. I purchased using paypal so i filed a dispute and will let them handle it.

dailysale was just attempting to run down the clock promising they were going to help and did nothing. If you order and get a good working product it's great but if you get a defective product their support is delay and confuse until it's too late for you to get your refund.