DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
( 53  Reviews )



Write a Review

About DailySale.com

DailySale.com is a daily deals website that describes themselves as the “only place” where customers can get the best deals on all the products they love, at 50-90% off traditional retail prices. 

How Does It Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local retailers all over the country as well as national retailers in order to provide their customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remains on sale for 24 hours. In order to provide their especially low prices to their customers, these sales are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period. If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry. 

Cost/Price Plans

Obviously the cost of the products and services sold through DailySale.com will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of good or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more. 

Refund Policy

The website does state that they have Refund Policy, but this policy actually only applies to products that customers purchase that are considered defective or have a manufacturer’s error that is discovered within the first 30 days of the purchase date. There does not appear to be any Refund Policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, please contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number. In this email, include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange. Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

Reputation

This website appears to have mostly mixed reviews, with many different customers reporting positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to get the products they want at excellent prices well below retail value.

However, of the negative reviews that are available, there does appear to be a clear pattern that people should pay close attention to. Most unhappy customers reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was the inability to get a refund.

These customers all report receiving a broken or defective product and repeatedly trying to get in contact with Customer Service in order to initiate their return, but were never contacted or given their return instructions.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other daily deals websites all over the internet, as it has become an interesting and fun way for people to experience new places or products, including websites like LivingSocial.com, Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, DealNation, DealFind.com, and many others.   

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your DailySale.com reviews below.

53 ‘DailySale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Scammers and PayPal’s best friend!

October 23, 2020

On June 27 2020 I purchased 3 pairs earrings. They have 30 day refund policy. Took me 2 weeks to receive.
Earrings were tiny toddler size. 3 days finally got someone. Almost a week later, I’m sent return label and address. Never heard from them, even though I sent return registered mail and was sent email that package was accepted. I finally filed complaint with PayPal. All of this was in July. PayPal gave me an address in Florida to return earrings. I sent paperwork, showing the address in Brooklyn NY I was given label to return. Every time I would inquire about my refund PayPal would keep changing the resolution date. Last week PayPal sent me a message saying they closed the complaint because I didn’t send proper paperwork. I have been dealing with these 2 scamming companies since June. 4 months later, even after me telling them, if I’m not going to get my refund, just let me know.
I filed complaints with BBB. Do not deal with these crooks!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

It’d be funny if I weren’t out 20 bucks!

October 14, 2020

I ordered a Fitbit from Daily Sale. It took a month to arrive. Finally it came! I opened up the package, and to my bewilderment and consternation, the package contained no Fitbit! Inside the box was a little hinged metal tray, which I could most closely describe as a portable ash tray! Absolutely bizarre!

Upon notifying them of this weirdness, I received a standard statement of their return policy, with which I am loath to proceed, as I am required to indicate that I am returning a Fitbit, which I am not!

I urge y’all to NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM DAILY SALE and avoid a trip to the Twilight Zone Like I am on!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

RIPOFF COMPANY SELLS DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

September 22, 2020

I bought a hose that was defective right out of the package and they would not replace it with a working product. Was told that it was outside of the return policy, but that's when I had a chance to hook it up to the spigot and found out it was full of holes.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam, Scam, Scam

September 7, 2020

products are soooo misrepresented. #1."Diamond" bracelet was NOT as pictured and was tiny and poor quality. #2 Battery operated razor was almost impossible to pull apart to insert batteries. When it finally opened, the light assemble fell apart. Piece of junk. #3 Assorted lid covers were made of cheap, flimsy plastic. Not, sturdy as the picture indicated. #4 Am still trying to get the "Smart Light" to work. One of us is not so smart. Must be me for ordering from DailySales.com. After reading other reviews, apparently it's hopeless to return items for a refund, but will try anyway.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Total scam, no returns.

June 25, 2020

Do not order from this website. They sell used items, though it is not readily apparent that the item you buy is used. I sent them 3 emails saying that I wanted to return the item. 2 weeks later they sent me an email saying, yes the item is used and scratches are to be expected, but they are confident my item will function well. No mention of how to return it, even though I asked 3 times. At the end of the email they said, please email us with any questions or concerns... I did 3 times and my issue was not addressed. There is no telephone number on the site, only a “contact us” form. Please don’t bother ordering from these scammers.....

September 22, 2020

They have a phone number posted on the web but it's DISCONNECTED! That should tell you something! SCAMMERS!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Rip Off

June 24, 2020

Misrepresentation of item as new when it used/refurbished item. Also item was engraved a property of a school. No customer service. Impossible to return anything without reaching customer service for return authorization. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. DISHONEST.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I am still waiting

June 19, 2020

I am still waiting on my order from dailysale's I have ordered on June 6th and still have not got my package yet they tell me it's on his way but I'm still waiting they are lousy company. I will never order from them again.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

STILL WAITING FOR DELIVERY.

June 11, 2020

Will never order from them again. Received notice that package would be delivered on June 8 from UPS. When checking UPS when package did not arrived, noted it had been sent to USPS on June 8th at 2:30 pm with note to contact USPS for further tracking. As of today, USPS has not received the package and states they have notification from UPS that they were sending to USPS on June 8th. Will attempt to email Daily Sale today, since there is no phone#, to inquire WHERE IS MY PACKAGE!!!

June 19, 2020

I made order with daily sales on June 6 and still have not received my package and I have emailed them 3 time already all they Tell me it's on the way and I tried calling them but get no response at all but l will never order from them again they have lousy service.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

No Return Possibilities

April 8, 2020

Do not buy from this site...

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Softest sheets

March 23, 2020

These are 4th set I have bought. Love ty he awesome price and color choices. Have told several people about website.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE

January 24, 2020

I purchased 2 smart home video door bells and the quality was poor and the motion was sporadic.

I called to return, the office is ALWAYS CLOSED!
They requested website, they said to request an RMA, I requested it twice and no response.

IN MY OPINION DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!! RUN RUN RUN!!!

I HAVE DISPUTED THE CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Julie D

January 20, 2020

They are scam, They try to sell stuffs that not quality, when you want to return it, the will let you wait till due date return 30 days, so they can get out that because the return day due. They steal your money , don't trust them

January 24, 2020

i AGREE!!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

BBB is best for resolution

December 4, 2019

I, too, wondered if this was a scam company. While there seem to legit positive experiences, negative ones almost always involve: 1) a product that was never received, was defective, wasn't what was advertised, etc.; and 2) impossible to reach customer service.

I checked the BBB website, and, while the company is not affiliated, it does receive a 'B'. More important, people who file a BBB complaint ALMOST ALWAYS RECEIVE A SATISFACTORY OUTCOME. I would urge people with issues to contact the BBB and file a complaint. Records available on the BBB website show the complaints, company responses, and the outcome.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

One of the worst rip offs of my life

December 2, 2019

I purchased a Chromebook from DailySale in Nov 2019. 1) The description clearly stated that it was a new computer

View all 2 Comments
December 04, 2019

For everyone with return / refund issues, I urge you to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau (BBB). If you check the BBB website and look at the list of complaints, you will see: 1) a common pattern of complaints (items never received, not as advertised, broken, impossible to get in touch with customer service, etc); 2) that the company RESPONDS to BBB complaints, and all complaints (as per the BBB website) eventually get resolved. The BBB system shows the individual complaints and then the thread of the company's responses through to resolution.

I suggest people immediately file a BBB complaint to resolve issues with this company.

June 24, 2020

OMG the same happened to me! I just filed a complaint to the BBB. It was a used/refurbished chromebook even though the website didn't state that. Also I wonder if the item was stolen item as it indicated property of a school.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Scam or what?

August 5, 2019

I gave this co. 1 star in a previous review because minus stars weren't available.I believe this co to be a scam or either there's poor management going on that doesn't care about customer satisfaction just how to make a quick buck and they use misleading advertisements like 30 day returns and make products their look bigger than they really are like the gold necklace I purchased it looked to be decent size in the pic (and I checked to see if it had been blowed up) but what I recieved must have been a child necklace so I emailed the co. Well within the advertised 30 day return period but got no reply so I emailed them several more times then I sent emails to customer service with no reply I've looked for a phone # but there isn't 1 that I can find so bottom line is it's a crap shoot when you order from this co.you may be lucky and get what you thought you ordered or you could end up like me with an inferior or broken product I felt compelled to write this review to warn people of this deceitful co.and didn't want this to happen to others

October 09, 2019

I always read reviews and check customer service and the BBB. I order a cheap item so I can check out customer service! If I find a company to be a scam I post all over social media plus send an email blast to as many people plus other companies and I have always gotten thousands of shoppers and companies to respond back.I send out SCAM alerts ASAP !!! I detest scammers and the pubic needs to stop, check out the companies , and alert the public to all scamming thieves !!!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review