DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
( 78 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

DailySale.com is a daily deals website that describes themselves as the only place where customers can get the best deals on all the products they love, at 50-90% off traditional retail prices. 

How Does It Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local retailers all over the country as well as national retailers in order to provide their customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remains on sale for 24 hours. In order to provide their especially low prices to their customers, these sales are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period. If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry.  

 

Cost/Price Plans & Refund Policy

The cost of the products and services sold through DailySale.com will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of good or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more. 

The website does state that they have Refund Policy, but this policy actually only applies to products that customers purchase that are considered defective or have a manufacturer’s error that is discovered within the first 30 days of the purchase date. There does not appear to be any Refund Policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, you can contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number. In this email, include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange. Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. 

Customer Service & Reputation

Customers can customer service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

This website appears to have mostly mixed reviews, with many different customers reporting positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to get the products they want at excellent prices well below retail value.

However, of the negative reviews that are available, there does appear to be a clear pattern that people should pay close attention to. Most unhappy customers reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was their inability to get a refund.

These customers often report receiving a broken or defective product and repeatedly trying to reach customer service in order to initiate their return, but never recieved a response or were given their return instructions.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many daily deals websites all over the net, as it has become an interesting and fun way for people to experience new places or products, including websites like LivingSocial.com, Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, and many others.   

If you have any experience with DailySale.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

Read Next: Do Coupon Sites and Savings Apps Actually Work?

You may also be interested in

78 ‘DailySale.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

IPad Good to Go
September 24, 2021
Ordered an IPad. Said it was unlocked and could get service from any of the carriers. It may have been unlocked, but was specific to one carrier only. Sent back and ordered a different IPad and this one come through fine. Took it to my cell carrier and they said it was good to go. Received within a few days. So far, it's been a good deal.

Nailed it
September 23, 2021
Quite pleased with my first purchase. With all the scams going on in cyberspace space rest assured DS is the real deal. Items received were exactly as advertised and shipping delivered in a respectable timeframe. Add one more to your loyal fan base

possible fraud
September 9, 2021
ordered an galaxy s8 refurbished phone on 9/3/21 on 9/4 received e-mail it shipped and a tracking # . first the shipper is in U.K. and tracking # is wrong. I'm in USA M.N. they said 3-5 days its 9/8 now I'm waiting for an update after alerting them asap of this issue . I will update this as it develops or call cc comp and file fraud report .

Great deal on a ipad
September 6, 2021
I purchased an ipad 6th gen, from Daily Sale. Something went wrong during my setup and I kept receiving wrong pass code. I didn't remember setting a pass code so eventually I got Restore your ipad. I found the information online and we are up and working, just fine. This time I did install a pass code. I would buy again from Daily Sale great prices!!

Good price
September 3, 2021

Really nice iPad air for the money

I really like it

Nice
August 7, 2021
Chromebook works great just as described

It’s an awesome product
August 5, 2021
I order the iPad 4 generation. I enjoyed the product the price I paid was phenomenal.

Bad Customer Service -Transaction
July 15, 2021
Poor customer service. They send me two faulty chromebooks after second poor product I have been for over a month to get them to refund me my money. No response whatsoever and I even wrote CEO "Jay" still nothing. No resolution nothing!

Some good mostly bad though
June 22, 2021

I ordered a refurbished Acer Laptop and it arrived on time but the lens on the camera was foggy and there was no plastic protector over it. The computer also would not hold on to a wife signal for more than a few minutes. I have written their "info, returns, and support" web addresses with absolutely no return response.

During this process I ordered a different computer (wife says I'm the world's biggest dummy and jerk) and it came promptly. I could not get it started but after an overnight charge this Lenovo did come to life. I have not had a chance to test it but it appears to be in great shape. I've told my bank/Visa to dispute the charge and they will do that and I'll let them fight the battle for me.

I've searched their phone # in FL and it only directs you to their site. I looked for them on the internet and the phone # they give there goes to Allstate Insurance. I will not buy anything else from them. I will let you know how this works out with the new computer and the Visa folks.

Tom in North Carolina.

Service
June 21, 2021
OK it was very easy to order it but as far as the product or the service I don’t know because I just ordered it today and I have not received anything as of yet course I will rate it once I get it

consumer support
June 17, 2021

the service on the web site has been great so far and their proactive will towards addressing any of my concerns has only been made my opinion positive.

i will leave another review about the product after i have gotten it.. good or bad i will state all my findings.

Sam B.

usually find what your looking for
June 17, 2021
Good price - have not got the item yet. Processing time was on the slow side (3 days)

My Iphone 6s was new.
June 10, 2021
My iphone 6s was brand new. Thanks.

Mostly happy with order
May 31, 2021
I was mostly happy with my order! The only problem was the Grinch shirt I ordered was supposedly a 3xl but it fit like a medium or large size shirt. I arranged for a larger size replacement shirt but who sets these sizes??!! Otherwise great choices and great prices!

GREAT PRICES AND SPLIT INTO 4 EASY PAYMENTS WITH NO INTREST!
May 25, 2021
The prices are affordable and paired with Afterpay makes things I didn't think I could afford now affordable!!

affordable reliable items
May 13, 2021
daily sale has made it possible for me to buy my kids name brand and nicer things at a lower rate all because it is refurbished. i really appreciate the chance to own things i couldn’t before.

Great!
May 12, 2021
I really like the chain that I purchased. It was a great Mother's Day gift. The price, quality and delivery was great. Thank you so much for the outstanding service that was provided. Once again thanks so much!

I love how fast the items i order are shipped ....
May 4, 2021

I have purchased different items from daily sale ..idk about all the negative reviews I've seen but from personal experience ..they deliver exactly what they advertise an only once did i get a refund cause they where out of a product ..every item I purchased arrived within a week an was just as described ..no they are not a scam ..but in this world there is allot fraud an theft ..

my opinion make sure you get the protection for shipping an find some patience an understanding.. I've bought micro fiber towels ..awesome I bought a body shaper ..I love it ..I bought a receiver dose exactly what it said ..love it..I bought a smart sports watch ..works great an dose what it says ..amazing price an heck of a deal ..

And I am going keep ordering ..just ordered my friend some shorts an its already shipped one day later ..love you guys daily sale ..i don't know what i would have done if i didn't come across your website sooner ..

Instagram: @ready4thebest (verified customer )

Its a scam!!
April 12, 2021
I ordered an item on March 26th from this website, its now April 11th and I have not received the order. Their support team is terrible! I only get apologies but no answers as to why my order hasn't shipped. I wouldn't purchase anything from this ripoff site.

Dishonest website - selling used items
March 10, 2021
I purchased a unit that was listed as refurbished. What I received was a unit that was used, without a a user manual, heavily scratched and dinged. I had purchased an item as a gift for someone else, so did not notice until a few weeks later when I was surprised to see the unit in a plastic bag and in this state. By then it was too late to get a refund (30 days), even repeated emails fell on deaf ears.

Related Reviews

No reviews yet
No reviews yet
No reviews yet