Daily Sale Reviews

Daily Sale
( 90 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

Daily Sale is a daily deals website that describes themselves as a place where customers can get the best deals on the products they love with a 30 day return and replacement policy.

How Does DailySale.com Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local retailers all over the country as well as national retailers in order to provide their customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remains on sale for 24 hours. In order to provide their especially low prices to their customers.

These sales are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period. 

 

If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry. 

Cost/Price Plans & Refund Policy

The cost of the products and services sold through Daily Sale will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of good or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more. 

The website does state that they have Refund Policy, but this policy actually only applies to products that customers purchase that are considered defective or have a manufacturer’s error that is discovered within the first 30 days of the purchase date.

There does not appear to be any Refund Policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, you can contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number.

In this email, include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange. Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. 

Customer Service & Reputation

Customers can customer service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected].com or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

This website appears to have mostly mixed reviews, with many different customers reporting positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to get the products they want at excellent prices well below retail value.

However, of the negative reviews that are available, there does appear to be a clear pattern that people should pay close attention to. Most unhappy customers reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was their inability to get a refund.

These customers often report receiving a broken or defective product and repeatedly trying to reach customer service in order to initiate their return, but never received a response or were given their return instructions.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many daily deals websites all over the net, as it has become an interesting and fun way for people to experience new places or products, including websites like LivingSocial.com, Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, and many others.

If you have any experience with Daily Sale or their products, please leave your reviews below.

See Also: Do Coupon Sites and Savings Apps Actually Work?

You may also be interested in

Daily Sale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Watch was like new
December 5, 2021
Watch was like new. Paired to my phone flawlessly. Update to latest version of software, and functions perfectly. Couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.

I have no problems with my orders so far
December 2, 2021
I am happy how fast my order is being shipped. Daily sales are always fast with orders. And loving the sales

Know what IPad IOS you need
November 27, 2021

I say 5 because I got what I paid for a $50 refurbished iPad for a 3&5 yr-old. The order was carried out 100% professional and efficient. I checked out using our Amazon account information.

I was issued an email immediately and as soon as the item shipped I had tracking information texted to my phone there was even an interactive map to watch the shipping progress. As for my purchase my satisfaction “let down” falls solely to myself, I did not research which IPad supported the IOS10 so it’s on me for not picking the correct model. I will give them another try and keep this one and go for a newer build.

But as for the product I paid for they gave me exactly what they offered. So far it’s working properly and cosmetically there are no cracks or scratches. I’m gonna give them another try

This is an unethical business.
November 25, 2021

This business is a scam that sells used products as "refurbished." When the scratched and dented soundbar they sent me died after about an hour of usage, I requested a replacement. They do not pay return shipping on "large" items so I had to pay the $31.50 UPS return fee.

The replacement looks and works fine, but they billed me again for the same item. I had sent them the UPS tracking number for the returned item. I also sent the confirmation of return delivery. They ignored it all.

Excellent service and support
November 19, 2021
Excellent service and support

DailySale.com is a Scam (Not Clickbait) Class Action Lawsuit wanted.
November 6, 2021

These people sold me a piece of garbage and they never sent me a purchase email nor tracking so I did a chargeback.. finally weeks later the computer shows up, looks like a child drew on it with a mark/knife.

They ended up winning the charge back... the whole time I was trying to contact them and no one ever said anything. I even paid the "$20" more to be able to return it...

Well... they waited literally almost 2 months before I was able to get a hold of them.. then they said their hands were "tied".

I think this company should have a class action lawsuit put on them for the abuse of their customers... after reading some reviews I notice this happens a lot.

They are also paying for reviews to buffer their horrible score. I know I'm an SEO it's obvious.

Jill Bell
October 30, 2021
Can't wait to get the sheets. If I like them. I'll be order from you guys some more.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review...

Dailysale Issue
October 29, 2021
Purchased a gold chain on Dailysale as a gift. It broke the first time it was used. Daily sale refused a refund or exchange.

Safe & sound
October 27, 2021
My order arrived safe and sound. It was a MacBook and satisfied with the price paid.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

I like it .
October 19, 2021
I ordered 2-3 day shipping it took 5 I coulda got regular shipping for allat overall i like it .

Quality and shipping!
October 10, 2021
I love both ipads they work properly and didn't have in dings or Scratches. Also the items shipped out the same day and arrived by Ups in 2 days.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

I pad
October 4, 2021
Shipping and communication with daily sale is excellent, the iPad I purchased is an older model that does not download all of the newer apps but it works just fine for what I need it for. Thank you, daily sale.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

IPad Good to Go
September 24, 2021
Ordered an IPad. Said it was unlocked and could get service from any of the carriers. It may have been unlocked, but was specific to one carrier only. Sent back and ordered a different IPad and this one come through fine. Took it to my cell carrier and they said it was good to go. Received within a few days. So far, it's been a good deal.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

Nailed it
September 23, 2021
Quite pleased with my first purchase. With all the scams going on in cyberspace space rest assured DS is the real deal. Items received were exactly as advertised and shipping delivered in a respectable timeframe. Add one more to your loyal fan base

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

possible fraud
September 9, 2021
ordered an galaxy s8 refurbished phone on 9/3/21 on 9/4 received e-mail it shipped and a tracking # . first the shipper is in U.K. and tracking # is wrong. I'm in USA M.N. they said 3-5 days its 9/8 now I'm waiting for an update after alerting them asap of this issue . I will update this as it develops or call cc comp and file fraud report .

BridgetLaurenson October 23, 2021

I had the same problem. The package transfers from ups to usps. You'll need to use the usps tracking website with the tracking number provided.

Great deal on a ipad
September 6, 2021
I purchased an ipad 6th gen, from Daily Sale. Something went wrong during my setup and I kept receiving wrong pass code. I didn't remember setting a pass code so eventually I got Restore your ipad. I found the information online and we are up and working, just fine. This time I did install a pass code. I would buy again from Daily Sale great prices!!

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

Good price
September 3, 2021

Really nice iPad air for the money

I really like it

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

Nice
August 7, 2021
Chromebook works great just as described

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

It’s an awesome product
August 5, 2021
I order the iPad 4 generation. I enjoyed the product the price I paid was phenomenal.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

Bad Customer Service -Transaction
July 15, 2021
Poor customer service. They send me two faulty chromebooks after second poor product I have been for over a month to get them to refund me my money. No response whatsoever and I even wrote CEO "Jay" still nothing. No resolution nothing!