DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
( 66  Reviews )


We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About DailySale.com

DailySale.com is a daily deals website that describes themselves as the only place where customers can get the best deals on all the products they love, at 50-90% off traditional retail prices. 

How Does It Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local retailers all over the country as well as national retailers in order to provide their customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remains on sale for 24 hours. In order to provide their especially low prices to their customers, these sales are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period. If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry. 

Cost/Price Plans & Refund Policy

The cost of the products and services sold through DailySale.com will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of good or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more. 

The website does state that they have Refund Policy, but this policy actually only applies to products that customers purchase that are considered defective or have a manufacturer’s error that is discovered within the first 30 days of the purchase date. There does not appear to be any Refund Policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, you can contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number. In this email, include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange. Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. 

Customer Service & Reputation

Customers can customer service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

This website appears to have mostly mixed reviews, with many different customers reporting positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to get the products they want at excellent prices well below retail value.

However, of the negative reviews that are available, there does appear to be a clear pattern that people should pay close attention to. Most unhappy customers reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was their inability to get a refund.

These customers often report receiving a broken or defective product and repeatedly trying to reach customer service in order to initiate their return, but never recieved a response or were given their return instructions.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many daily deals websites all over the net, as it has become an interesting and fun way for people to experience new places or products, including websites like LivingSocial.com, Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, and many others.   

If you have any experience with DailySale.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

 

Read Next: Do Coupon Sites and Savings Apps Actually Work?

You May Also Be Interested In

66 ‘DailySale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

My Iphone 6s was new.

June 10, 2021

My iphone 6s was brand new. Thanks.

Comment on this review...

Mostly happy with order

May 31, 2021

I was mostly happy with my order! The only problem was the Grinch shirt I ordered was supposedly a 3xl but it fit like a medium or large size shirt. I arranged for a larger size replacement shirt but who sets these sizes??!! Otherwise great choices and great prices!

Comment on this review...

GREAT PRICES AND SPLIT INTO 4 EASY PAYMENTS WITH NO INTREST!

May 25, 2021

The prices are affordable and paired with Afterpay makes things I didn't think I could afford now affordable!!

Comment on this review...

affordable reliable items

May 13, 2021

daily sale has made it possible for me to buy my kids name brand and nicer things at a lower rate all because it is refurbished. i really appreciate the chance to own things i couldn’t before.

Comment on this review...

Great!

May 12, 2021

I really like the chain that I purchased. It was a great Mother's Day gift. The price, quality and delivery was great. Thank you so much for the outstanding service that was provided. Once again thanks so much!

Comment on this review...

I love how fast the items i order are shipped ....

May 4, 2021

I have purchased different items from daily sale ..idk about all the negative reviews I've seen but from personal experience ..they deliver exactly what they advertise an only once did i get a refund cause they where out of a product ..every item I purchased arrived within a week an was just as described ..no they are not a scam ..but in this world there is allot fraud an theft ..

my opinion make sure you get the protection for shipping an find some patience an understanding.. I've bought micro fiber towels ..awesome I bought a body shaper ..I love it ..I bought a receiver dose exactly what it said ..love it..I bought a smart sports watch ..works great an dose what it says ..amazing price an heck of a deal ..

And I am going keep ordering ..just ordered my friend some shorts an its already shipped one day later ..love you guys daily sale ..i don't know what i would have done if i didn't come across your website sooner ..

Instagram: @ready4thebest (verified customer )

Comment on this review...

Its a scam!!

April 12, 2021

I ordered an item on March 26th from this website, its now April 11th and I have not received the order. Their support team is terrible! I only get apologies but no answers as to why my order hasn't shipped. I wouldn't purchase anything from this ripoff site.

Comment on this review...

Dishonest website - selling used items

March 10, 2021

I purchased a unit that was listed as refurbished. What I received was a unit that was used, without a a user manual, heavily scratched and dinged. I had purchased an item as a gift for someone else, so did not notice until a few weeks later when I was surprised to see the unit in a plastic bag and in this state. By then it was too late to get a refund (30 days), even repeated emails fell on deaf ears.

Comment on this review...

Run for the hills - fast

January 27, 2021

For god's sake move on. These folks are a scam, they sent me a watch that was beat to hell and the battery wouldn't hold a charge for more than 80 minutes. They have ZERO customer support just an array of pre-transcribed email responses for whatever scam they are pulling that week.

Comment on this review...

Terrible!

December 15, 2020

I ordered a product that does not work. Paid extra for expedited shipping and it took 12 days to receive it. Reached out to customer support on 11/29 and no response until 12/08 asking what is wrong but did not provide a return process. I explained what was wrong and asked how to return it again. No response until I emailed twice more.

Today (12/15) I received a response with terrible YouTube instructions that in no way address the problem. Asked for return process- no response. I have filed a complaint with the BBB and will take every opportunity to make sure people know how terrible this business truly is.

Comment on this review...

SCAMMERS

December 9, 2020

What I found out about this scam company is that their domain is for sale. I placed an order on Nov 19th, and still have NOT received it. 1 part of the order shipped out and is going back and forth from 1 USPS location to another for 3 days now.

I am going to call the Pompano Beach Police to see if they can find out IF this is a company...

February 05, 2021

What did the Pompano Police say ? I'm having a problem now.

Comment on this review...

Rip Off

December 2, 2020

You spend good money on a tablet, it will not connect to goggle. You see on screen, upgrade, but it wont upgrade to where you can download goggle...I was shocked. Google has been on all my tablets and ipads, the last 7 yrs.

So, I tried to use the dailysale.com site, to return it. And I received a notice of .......You cant't return this, its not new. It was new to me and actually, haven't paid on credit card for it. But, its not new. Don't let them, rip you off. I have waited days for response to my emails to be answered

Comment on this review...

NO customer service at all. its worse than automated phone prompts!

December 1, 2020

Their customer service is total joke. I have been trying to return an item for 3 weeks now and their "customer service" is a robot with a pre-typed generic reply based on keywords from your email. they have YET to address my actual issue that I have been asking the same question for 3 weeks and they don't even acknowledge the question or the screenshot I send showing the error I have.

Every reply is 3-4 days after your email and does not address anything. its a generic reply to use the return portal after more than 10 emails saying the same thing that I cannot and I've tried!. Worst company I've dealt with, ever.

Comment on this review...

Scammers and PayPal’s best friend!

October 23, 2020

On June 27 2020 I purchased 3 pairs earrings. They have 30 day refund policy. Took me 2 weeks to receive.

Earrings were tiny toddler size. 3 days finally got someone. Almost a week later, I’m sent return label and address. Never heard from them, even though I sent return registered mail and was sent email that package was accepted. I finally filed complaint with PayPal. All of this was in July. PayPal gave me an address in Florida to return earrings.

I sent paperwork, showing the address in Brooklyn NY I was given label to return. Every time I would inquire about my refund PayPal would keep changing the resolution date. Last week PayPal sent me a message saying they closed the complaint because I didn’t send proper paperwork. I have been dealing with these 2 scamming companies since June. 4 months later, even after me telling them, if I’m not going to get my refund, just let me know.

I filed complaints with BBB. Do not deal with these crooks!!

Comment on this review...

It’d be funny if I weren’t out 20 bucks!

October 14, 2020

I ordered a Fitbit from Daily Sale. It took a month to arrive. Finally it came! I opened up the package, and to my bewilderment and consternation, the package contained no Fitbit! Inside the box was a little hinged metal tray, which I could most closely describe as a portable ash tray! Absolutely bizarre!

Upon notifying them of this weirdness, I received a standard statement of their return policy, with which I am loath to proceed, as I am required to indicate that I am returning a Fitbit, which I am not!

I urge y’all to NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM DAILY SALE and avoid a trip to the Twilight Zone Like I am on!

Comment on this review...

RIPOFF COMPANY SELLS DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

September 22, 2020

I bought a hose that was defective right out of the package and they would not replace it with a working product. Was told that it was outside of the return policy, but that's when I had a chance to hook it up to the spigot and found out it was full of holes.

Comment on this review...

Scam, Scam, Scam

September 7, 2020

products are soooo misrepresented. #1."Diamond" bracelet was NOT as pictured and was tiny and poor quality. #2 Battery operated razor was almost impossible to pull apart to insert batteries. When it finally opened, the light assemble fell apart. Piece of junk. #3 Assorted lid covers were made of cheap, flimsy plastic. Not, sturdy as the picture indicated. #4 Am still trying to get the "Smart Light" to work. One of us is not so smart. Must be me for ordering from DailySales.com. After reading other reviews, apparently it's hopeless to return items for a refund, but will try anyway.

Comment on this review...

Total scam, no returns.

June 25, 2020

Do not order from this website. They sell used items, though it is not readily apparent that the item you buy is used. I sent them 3 emails saying that I wanted to return the item. 2 weeks later they sent me an email saying, yes the item is used and scratches are to be expected, but they are confident my item will function well. No mention of how to return it, even though I asked 3 times. At the end of the email they said, please email us with any questions or concerns... I did 3 times and my issue was not addressed. There is no telephone number on the site, only a “contact us” form. Please don’t bother ordering from these scammers.....

September 22, 2020

They have a phone number posted on the web but it's DISCONNECTED! That should tell you something! SCAMMERS!

Comment on this review...

Rip Off

June 24, 2020

Misrepresentation of item as new when it used/refurbished item. Also item was engraved a property of a school. No customer service. Impossible to return anything without reaching customer service for return authorization. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. DISHONEST.

Comment on this review...

I am still waiting

June 19, 2020

I am still waiting on my order from dailysale's I have ordered on June 6th and still have not got my package yet they tell me it's on his way but I'm still waiting they are lousy company. I will never order from them again.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!