Daily Sale Reviews

Daily Sale
( 107 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

Daily Sale is a daily deals website that offers deals on new and refurbished items in a wide variety of categories.  DailySale.com states they offer a a 30 day return and replacement policy.

How Does DailySale.com Work?

A daily deals website is a specific kind of discount or coupon website that partners with local and national retailers in order to provide customers with special discounts or promotional deals.

On DailySale.com, new deals are launched each night at midnight Eastern Standard Time and remain on sale for 24 hours.  

These deals are often limited in the number of products available and products may sell out before the end of the 24 hour period.

If products are in high enough demand that the website decides to re-issue them for sale, they may raise the price of these items.

Customers who are interested in the deals they have to offer can go to their website, look through all the featured deals available on their main page, or you can look through the deals by specific categories, including Men, Women, Kids, Electronics, Lifestyle, and Jewelry.

Cost & Price Plans

The cost of the products sold through DailySale.com will vary based on a large number of factors, including the type of goods or service, the percentage of the discount available, and more.

They also offer free shipping on orders over $49.

Refund Policy

The website does state that they have a refund policy, but it is not a no questions asked money back guarantee.  Returns have to be authorized by the company and items must be sent back to them in the same condition they were received and in the original packaging.

There does not appear to be a refund policy for customers who simply want to return a product they are unhappy with.

If you do receive a defective product that you wish to return, you can contact them at [email protected] to receive an RMA number.

In this email, you should include your order number, the product you wish to return, the reason for return, whether the product has been opened, and whether you prefer a refund or exchange.

Return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer.  It’s important to note that items sent back without an RMA number will not be accepted.

Customer Service

Customers can contact customer service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link on the bottom of their webpage.

Daily Sale Reviews & Complaints

This website appears to have mixed reviews. 

Some customers report positive experiences and satisfaction at being able to purchase products at prices well below retail value.

However, most of the negative customer reviews reported the same experience which led to their dissatisfaction, which was their inability to get a refund.

These customers often report receiving a broken or defective product and then repeatedly trying to reach customer service in order to initiate their return, but never receiving a response or being given return instructions.

In some of the most egregious instances customers claim to have received items that were badly damaged, inoperable, or cosmetically much worse than the advertised images.  

Many of the complaints focus on some high ticket items such as Apple Watches which are sold as refurbished items and advertised on Daily Sale at highly discounted prices.  

According to some buyers the watches sometimes arrived badly damaged, with scratched screens and electrical issues such as not being able to hold a charge properly.

These customers go on to recount their futile effort in obtaining refunds.

Many customers claim that DailySale customer service reps were unresponsive and purposely prolonged the interactions to later claim that the customers missed their refund windows.

Daily Sale Inc is not accredited by the BBB, and currently has a C rating with 483 complaints on that platform.

They list their address as:

2524 N Andrews Avenue Ext
Pompano Beach, FL 33064-2112

On a positive note they do state that the company has been in business for 10 years.

Competitors and Alternatives

There are many daily deals websites as it has become an interesting and fun way for customers to buy products at a discount.

Some popular websites Groupon.com, 1SaleADay.com, and many others.

Is Daily Sale Legit or Fake?

While DailySale is indeed a real company with at least some amount of satisfied customers, we believe that caution should be exercised when using this site.

There is a chance that the item you’re after may not arrive in the condition you’re expecting, and that customer service may not resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

As good as the deals may seem, it might be best to stick to a trusted retailer with an established customer satisfaction record.

There are many different strategies for saving money and finding deals online.  One of the most effective may be using a coupon search aggregator such as the Honey App or Capital One Shopping.

These services scan the web for the best possible prices on items, automatically test any available coupon and promo codes, and give you an item’s historical price data.

You can also check retailers' websites for email signup discounts or take advantage of credit card offers which can lead to bigger savings especially on high ticket items.

If you have any experience with Daily Sale or their products, please leave your reviews below.

See Also: Do Coupon Sites and Savings Apps Actually Work?

You may also be interested in

Daily Sale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Ordering Process/shipping process/product
July 20, 2022
Not satisfied about anything with this company!

Do not buy electronics from this company!
May 23, 2022
We received a non-functioning hair dryer from dailysales.com. The first hairdryer was purchased on 3/16/22 with order number 1954249. This hair dryer was returned because it did not power up. We received a replacement hair dryer on 4/8/22 with order number E-1954249-1 and this hair dryer has also stopped working as of yesterday 5/22/22. The hair dryer does not have serial numbers on it and may be counterfeit.

not happy with purache
May 21, 2022

my name is ruth cooper bought pair of i assumed gold filed earings hoop with knot near ear i know enough that if gold filed would show on some but there is no mark @ all so i assume fashion jewelry no gold amount @ all

DailySale.com is a total scam
May 5, 2022
This site is a total scam. Do not get caught. It says PayPal verified, but that means nothing, other than PayPal becomes liable to refund you and keep these thieves in business. They sent me a tracking number for some other shipment that was dated a week before my order. They have no support and no email response.

JeffreyDimov May 21, 2022

I was considering, but it looked to good to be true.

TOO Good to be true and it was
May 1, 2022
Ordered two items through this company and both sellers e-mail addresses came back with a "failure notice". Then when I checked the tracking information that to was bogus. Ordered thru Paypal so waiting now on both refunds; Buyers Beware

They sell fake gold and stainless steel silver chains that fade and tarnish
April 29, 2022

I Bought their jewelry and honestly the company does good business but there jewelry is truthfully fake as ever I wouldn't buy anything else from this company just because the jewelry they post on their site isn't legit but still the business is legit just bad news for them that they promote the wrong jewelry and they aren't good quality whatsoever

Do Not Purchase from Daily Sale
April 27, 2022

When I noticed a pair of Beats headphones on this site for almost half of the original price, I thought I was getting a good deal. My son wanted them for his bday and I decided to purchase them in advance.

When he opened them up 2 months later as a gift, they DID NOT WORK! He charged them for days and they got really hot but never held a charge or turned on.

When I reached out to DailySale to see about getting a replacement, they said they were unable to give me a refund. I was not looking to refund my money but just receive a product that works! They were not helpful and did not replace my defective item.

Unfortunately I will NEVER use this site again after wasting money on a broken product. I do not know how they are still in business after selling defective products and not compensating their customers. TERRIBLE!!!!

Terrible don't trust
April 23, 2022
No shipping after a month and customer service email bounces back

Bogus
April 18, 2022
Horrible don't order from them. You pay for insurance they don't honor it. Even when they're at fault

Horrible customer service
April 16, 2022

I ordered from them three weeks ago. Haven't recieved my item and tried to email them at the customer service email provided on my order.

The email has been kicked back several times. Checking my bank to see what recourse I have. I will never order them again and warn others from doing so.

SCAM
April 12, 2022

BEWARE

First they sent me a fake coat then did not give a refund after I returned the item

Luckily my credit card company came through for me

Reputation
April 5, 2022
Buy American!!! I looked at their address & changed my mind. If you have any type of problem you will be sol. Seems like a catfishing site.

Fraud
February 20, 2022

Never got apple watch even tho it said it was sent with tracking...Checked and it was wrong address not mine and they said I never picked it up and then denied I had an account and I cannot find any correspondence. This is fraud.

Beware - not a legitimate company
February 8, 2022

You're taking a big risk by ordering from this company! They do not stand behind the quality of the products they sell and give you the run around if/when you receive a defective item.

I ordered an Apple Watch Cellular model for Christmas in early December. It was opened on 12/25, then we spent 3 weeks with Verizon tech support trying to get it connected to the cellular network. Turns out the item is defective and cannot accept a SIM number.

I reached out to dailysale (they don't have a phone number and will only communicate through email or chat - BIG WARNING HERE) they're position is I'm past 30 days since ordering so I cannot return. I explain I'm looking to exchange for a working model not just return, but after more back and forth they "are saddened" they sold me a dysfunctional watch but it's past 30 days so I'm out of luck.

What a scam - there are many other sites you should investigate first before buying from these jokers.

Dishonest company! Stay away!!!
February 7, 2022

Scam company. I bought AirPods and they didn’t work. I sent back as instructed. They btw take $20 for a restocking fee. I never got my refund so I emailed support and within 2 hours they sent me a picture of an empty bag saying the AirPods weren’t inside when they received. Total scammers. Stay away!!

MichaelSachs February 08, 2022

You're taking a big risk by ordering from this company! They do not stand behind the quality of the products they sell and give you the run around if you receive defective items.

I ordered an Apple Watch Cellular model for Christmas in early December. It was opened on 12/25, then we spent 3 weeks with Verizon tech support trying to get it connected to the cellular network.

Turns out the item is defective and cannot accept a SIM number. I reached out to dailysale (they don't have a phone number and will only communicate through email or chat - BIG WARNING HERE) they're position is I'm past 30 days since ordering so I cannot return.

I explain I'm looking to exchange for a working model not just return, but after more back and forth they don't care that they "are saddened" they sold me a dysfunctional watch but it's past 30 days so I'm out of luck. In today's day, how can a company like this hide behind its "30 day return policy" and not accept an exchange of products that don't function? Beware when buying from DailySale!

Stay Away
January 27, 2022

Horrible experience. The AirPods I purchased didn’t work. I sent them back as instructed. 3 weeks later I reached out wondering where my refund was. They immediately send me a picture of an empty package saying the AirPods weren’t inside. Total SCAM.

They fit! they feel great to the body.
January 16, 2022

Very pleased with the sheets. The best microfiber sheets I have ever purchased.

They actually stay on the bed!

Watch was like new
December 5, 2021
Watch was like new. Paired to my phone flawlessly. Update to latest version of software, and functions perfectly. Couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.

I have no problems with my orders so far
December 2, 2021
I am happy how fast my order is being shipped. Daily sales are always fast with orders. And loving the sales

Know what IPad IOS you need
November 27, 2021

I say 5 because I got what I paid for a $50 refurbished iPad for a 3&5 yr-old. The order was carried out 100% professional and efficient. I checked out using our Amazon account information.

I was issued an email immediately and as soon as the item shipped I had tracking information texted to my phone there was even an interactive map to watch the shipping progress. As for my purchase my satisfaction “let down” falls solely to myself, I did not research which IPad supported the IOS10 so it’s on me for not picking the correct model. I will give them another try and keep this one and go for a newer build.

But as for the product I paid for they gave me exactly what they offered. So far it’s working properly and cosmetically there are no cracks or scratches. I’m gonna give them another try