DailySale.com Reviews

DailySale.com
( 66  Reviews )


We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!
66 ‘DailySale.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

First Order

October 23, 2018

I admit at first there was skepticism in placing order with DailySale and would the merchandise meet my expectation. Must say, order received within a week and all items were of good quality and operated as expected.

Comment on this review...

RETURN OF RECLINER COVER

October 13, 2018

THE ON LINE ADD CLEARLY SHOWS A LEATHER OR VINYL COVERED RECLINER. YET ON ARRIVAL AT MY HOME, A NOTE STATING FOR USE ON FABRIC COVERED RECLINER ONLY. UPON RETURN, ALL I CAN GET IS A CREDIT FOR
A FUTURE PURCHASE AND I OUT THE RETURN SHIPPING
COST OF $10.00. NEVER AGAIN

Comment on this review...

Dailysale.com are Scammers

October 11, 2018

DailySale.com stole my credit card number somehow and racked up two charges, one for $150 and one for $7.
I saw the charge within 2 days of it hitting my account, disputed the charge and canceled my visa card.
Stay away from this site!

Comment on this review...

Growing pains

October 5, 2018

This company is ill equipped in customer service. I may try them again in a few years. Hopefully it will be an improvement. Good concept. No service after the sale.

Comment on this review...

Purchase tracking number

September 9, 2018

I have been given a tracking DHL number that is not valid this company has not returned my emailed concerns, I will do a chargeback and never do business with this company again. NOT TO BE TRUSTED!

Comment on this review...

Company problems

August 27, 2018

I placed an order 8/24 for a notebook for my friend in PA who is not doing well. She lives 4 1/2 hrs away. I entered her address in PA for shipment. At end of order it stated they were going to send it to me in MD. Since then I emailed them 4 times about possible problem. No response. Got their phone number via Amazon. Their message says, only open between 11AM. EST and closed when I called. I called at 1330 hrs. I have since emailed them x2 to not send the notebook to me in MD.

Comment on this review...
review author image

Seamless Miracle Bra

August 18, 2018

When I seen these bras I was like hopeful, because I struggle finding that perfect COMFORTABLE bra. Well mind you it's only $19 but still I expected it to live up to what it was advertising. No NOT at all!! I'm a plus size woman and I order the size according to what it said I should. Well when I got them in a couple of days ago they were tooo big and the padding they had was laughable. NEVER EVER again will I order something from this site again!!! Especially because I'm stuck with them because there's no return UNLESS there's a manufacturer defect and only defect is that they made a false advertisement on the "MIRACLE BRA"

Comment on this review...

Purchaser

August 16, 2018

Nothing special about it.

Comment on this review...

SCAM

August 9, 2018

An order I placed cannot be tracked.
I contacted daily sale to tell them I expect either my order or a refund.
Now, both you and I know I'll never see either. But it's on record for when I contact the state's AG and BBB.

Comment on this review...

Fitness Tracker

May 6, 2018

This review is about the return policy for a Fitness Tracker. Ordered 2 of these. They both worked fine for awhile. However, after about 90 days, one stopped working. Since this item only has a 30 day guarantee, it was not allowed to be returned. I asked for a one time courtesy to at least swap this fitness tracker. They refused even after I pointed out that 30 days was not enough time to be sure it worked properly for this type of electronic device. I also let this company know that I would write a negative review concerning this item. I hope others who purchased this device will write reviews especially if not working properly or not at all.

Comment on this review...

Avoid at all Costs

March 23, 2018

1. The company DailySale.com took 18 days to deliver a two-day shipping item.
2. Daily Sale sent me the wrong sub-model of LG G4 smartphone. It was supposed to be GSM for ATT, T-Mobile, etc., but it was a Sprint CDMA model. It was not compatible for LTE data.
3. Daily Sale wanted me to pay return shipping, even though it was their mistake. It took 30 minutes or argumentative chat to get them to send a return label.
4. Daily Sale promised that if an exchange was available, they would exchange the phone. They issued a refund, even though they still listed that phone for sale on their front web page.
5. Daily Sale will not honor the original sale price for the smartphone. Their price has increased $37.00 since the original purchase. I am out the cost of an otter box and tempered glass screen protectors as a result.
6. Their customer service is atrocious. They mostly just cut and paste answers, and then have to be argued with for a long time just to get a little headway.

I was not looking to get a hand out, but I did not expect to get the finger either!

Comment on this review...

Worthless crap

March 8, 2018

I hate even giving this company one star. I placed an order for their mystery packs.. What I got was indeed a mystery! I spent $30 with the assumption that what I was getting would be far greater than what I spent. What they sent me was plastic wine tumblers, a piece that looked like it was missing from something and they just tossed it in the bag, a cheaply made belt that wouldn't fit anybody's waist our house and bottle caps.
I sent an email letting them know how on satisfied I was. They responded with an offer of $7.50 credit online. My next email to them was not nice, and the response to that you know was we can give you a $15 credit online. And then they have the nerve to tell me that I didn't even have to return the products that I was unsatisfied with! Really?! Because you don't want your crap back either.
Don't waste your time or money

Comment on this review...

Automatic Soap Dispenser

January 18, 2018

I purchases an automatic soap dispenser which worked great until I needed to change the batteries. After changing them, the soap leaked out onto the batteries and the unit would not function, even after cleaning. I contacted the company and they told me that since more than 30 days had gone by, it was out of luck. This company does NOT stand behind their products. I feel really bad since I recommended this product to my friend and the same thing happened to hers. We both ended up throwing them out. I will NEVER buy anything else from this company. Beware!!!

Comment on this review...

satin sheets

July 26, 2017

I bought a set of satin sheets and after 2 washes the fitted sheet fell apart...sorry over 30 day we can't help you...would never shop there again...a total ripoff

View all 2 Comments
December 07, 2017

I just want to know will I get my order before Christmas. Please let me know

December 17, 2017

This place is horrible. I ordered right after Thanksgiving and I was told I told have order in about 2 weeks now today 12/16 they tell me that they haven't gotten item from there shippers because it is a popular item. And now they can't guarantee Christmas delivery. Almost $200 for this order of 2 solid gold chains. . I will be calling my credit card company tomorrow for a refund !! I will never do business with this company again. Horrible !!!!!

Comment on this review...

Do Not Order from DailySale!!!!!!

May 5, 2017

Placed an order on 4/4/17. Its 5/5/17 and the tracking information STILL says "label created"!!!

"customer service" takes 3-5 days to respond and only with template responses.

How can I rate them -50 stars?

Worst company EVER!!!!!

Comment on this review...

DailySale.com my go to shop!

March 7, 2017

I love dailysale.com and will continue shopping with them!

Comment on this review...

Still waiting for my order from DailySale to be delivered after 3 months

January 27, 2017

I ordered a Sonic Toothbrush System online from DailySale in October of 2016. And as of today, January 27, 2017 my order has not been received. I have contacted them via email at least 10 times. They state my order was delivered and shipped via FedEx without a signature and left outside my apt door. I believe the order was stolen or not delivered. DailySale will not reship or refund my order. The only way to contact them is via email. They hide from customers with no 800 number to contact a live customer service rep. I will never do business with DailySale again. Buyer and customers BEWARE!!!

Comment on this review...

What a bunch of bs!

December 29, 2016

I ordered 2 items on 12/2/16 & it is now 12/29/16 and I've only received one item. I have sent them a email to try and figure out where my other order is & they tell me that it is on back order what ever the hell that means. I better get my order soon or I'm contacting the BBB because this ain't right to do this to paying customers. After the experience I've encountered with this site I am absolutely never going to be placing any order again from them, & I'm telling everyone I know to do the same.

Comment on this review...

Place order 9/20/16 Have not gottenAS OF TODAY 10/27/2016

December 27, 2016

Placed order 9/20/16 FOR TWO DASHBOARD CAMERA,$58.00Have not gotten as of today 12/27/2016 Customer Service is email only . The only answers you get is where to put ticket Number. BY MISTAKE I ORDER two more items Nov/1/2016 still not have gotten. One of the Contact link is Norton Online Guarantee the phone # given just email back to DailySales email. No Real person to talk to. Customer Service hates to even reply to email claim STAY AWAY GOING TO BBB SERVICE NOW

Comment on this review...
review author image

2trusting

December 15, 2016

I have the same comments as experienced by many of the reviewers.

I placed and order on November 24,2016 and still have not received the order as of December 14, 2016. I have submitted two tickets to their :customer support and have yet to get as response from any one of their agents who, as they state, "will get back to you as soon as possible. "

This is obviously not a real company. Stay clear.

January 13, 2017

I placed an order on December 30 2016 it is now January 13 2017. still waiting.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!