Daily Sale Reviews

Daily Sale
( 111 reviews )
Website: DailySale.com

Daily Sale Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Bad Customer Service -Transaction
July 15, 2021
Poor customer service. They send me two faulty chromebooks after second poor product I have been for over a month to get them to refund me my money. No response whatsoever and I even wrote CEO "Jay" still nothing. No resolution nothing!

Some good mostly bad though
June 22, 2021

I ordered a refurbished Acer Laptop and it arrived on time but the lens on the camera was foggy and there was no plastic protector over it. The computer also would not hold on to a wife signal for more than a few minutes. I have written their "info, returns, and support" web addresses with absolutely no return response.

During this process I ordered a different computer (wife says I'm the world's biggest dummy and jerk) and it came promptly. I could not get it started but after an overnight charge this Lenovo did come to life. I have not had a chance to test it but it appears to be in great shape. I've told my bank/Visa to dispute the charge and they will do that and I'll let them fight the battle for me.

I've searched their phone # in FL and it only directs you to their site. I looked for them on the internet and the phone # they give there goes to Allstate Insurance. I will not buy anything else from them. I will let you know how this works out with the new computer and the Visa folks.

Tom in North Carolina.

Service
June 21, 2021
OK it was very easy to order it but as far as the product or the service I don’t know because I just ordered it today and I have not received anything as of yet course I will rate it once I get it

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

consumer support
June 17, 2021

the service on the web site has been great so far and their proactive will towards addressing any of my concerns has only been made my opinion positive.

i will leave another review about the product after i have gotten it.. good or bad i will state all my findings.

Sam B.

NathanScheer November 06, 2021

paid to review

usually find what your looking for
June 17, 2021
Good price - have not got the item yet. Processing time was on the slow side (3 days)

My Iphone 6s was new.
June 10, 2021
My iphone 6s was brand new. Thanks.

Mostly happy with order
May 31, 2021
I was mostly happy with my order! The only problem was the Grinch shirt I ordered was supposedly a 3xl but it fit like a medium or large size shirt. I arranged for a larger size replacement shirt but who sets these sizes??!! Otherwise great choices and great prices!

GREAT PRICES AND SPLIT INTO 4 EASY PAYMENTS WITH NO INTREST!
May 25, 2021
The prices are affordable and paired with Afterpay makes things I didn't think I could afford now affordable!!

affordable reliable items
May 13, 2021
daily sale has made it possible for me to buy my kids name brand and nicer things at a lower rate all because it is refurbished. i really appreciate the chance to own things i couldn’t before.

Great!
May 12, 2021
I really like the chain that I purchased. It was a great Mother's Day gift. The price, quality and delivery was great. Thank you so much for the outstanding service that was provided. Once again thanks so much!

I love how fast the items i order are shipped ....
May 4, 2021

I have purchased different items from daily sale ..idk about all the negative reviews I've seen but from personal experience ..they deliver exactly what they advertise an only once did i get a refund cause they where out of a product ..every item I purchased arrived within a week an was just as described ..no they are not a scam ..but in this world there is allot fraud an theft ..

my opinion make sure you get the protection for shipping an find some patience an understanding.. I've bought micro fiber towels ..awesome I bought a body shaper ..I love it ..I bought a receiver dose exactly what it said ..love it..I bought a smart sports watch ..works great an dose what it says ..amazing price an heck of a deal ..

And I am going keep ordering ..just ordered my friend some shorts an its already shipped one day later ..love you guys daily sale ..i don't know what i would have done if i didn't come across your website sooner ..

Instagram: @ready4thebest (verified customer )

Its a scam!!
April 12, 2021
I ordered an item on March 26th from this website, its now April 11th and I have not received the order. Their support team is terrible! I only get apologies but no answers as to why my order hasn't shipped. I wouldn't purchase anything from this ripoff site.

Dishonest website - selling used items
March 10, 2021
I purchased a unit that was listed as refurbished. What I received was a unit that was used, without a a user manual, heavily scratched and dinged. I had purchased an item as a gift for someone else, so did not notice until a few weeks later when I was surprised to see the unit in a plastic bag and in this state. By then it was too late to get a refund (30 days), even repeated emails fell on deaf ears.

Run for the hills - fast
January 27, 2021
For god's sake move on. These folks are a scam, they sent me a watch that was beat to hell and the battery wouldn't hold a charge for more than 80 minutes. They have ZERO customer support just an array of pre-transcribed email responses for whatever scam they are pulling that week.

Terrible!
December 15, 2020

I ordered a product that does not work. Paid extra for expedited shipping and it took 12 days to receive it. Reached out to customer support on 11/29 and no response until 12/08 asking what is wrong but did not provide a return process. I explained what was wrong and asked how to return it again. No response until I emailed twice more.

Today (12/15) I received a response with terrible YouTube instructions that in no way address the problem. Asked for return process- no response. I have filed a complaint with the BBB and will take every opportunity to make sure people know how terrible this business truly is.

SCAMMERS
December 9, 2020

What I found out about this scam company is that their domain is for sale. I placed an order on Nov 19th, and still have NOT received it. 1 part of the order shipped out and is going back and forth from 1 USPS location to another for 3 days now.

I am going to call the Pompano Beach Police to see if they can find out IF this is a company...

DavidCox February 05, 2021

What did the Pompano Police say ? I'm having a problem now.

Rip Off
December 2, 2020

You spend good money on a tablet, it will not connect to goggle. You see on screen, upgrade, but it wont upgrade to where you can download goggle...I was shocked. Google has been on all my tablets and ipads, the last 7 yrs.

So, I tried to use the dailysale.com site, to return it. And I received a notice of .......You cant't return this, its not new. It was new to me and actually, haven't paid on credit card for it. But, its not new. Don't let them, rip you off. I have waited days for response to my emails to be answered

NO customer service at all. its worse than automated phone prompts!
December 1, 2020

Their customer service is total joke. I have been trying to return an item for 3 weeks now and their "customer service" is a robot with a pre-typed generic reply based on keywords from your email. they have YET to address my actual issue that I have been asking the same question for 3 weeks and they don't even acknowledge the question or the screenshot I send showing the error I have.

Every reply is 3-4 days after your email and does not address anything. its a generic reply to use the return portal after more than 10 emails saying the same thing that I cannot and I've tried!. Worst company I've dealt with, ever.

Scammers and PayPal’s best friend!
October 23, 2020

On June 27 2020 I purchased 3 pairs earrings. They have 30 day refund policy. Took me 2 weeks to receive.

Earrings were tiny toddler size. 3 days finally got someone. Almost a week later, I’m sent return label and address. Never heard from them, even though I sent return registered mail and was sent email that package was accepted. I finally filed complaint with PayPal. All of this was in July. PayPal gave me an address in Florida to return earrings.

I sent paperwork, showing the address in Brooklyn NY I was given label to return. Every time I would inquire about my refund PayPal would keep changing the resolution date. Last week PayPal sent me a message saying they closed the complaint because I didn’t send proper paperwork. I have been dealing with these 2 scamming companies since June. 4 months later, even after me telling them, if I’m not going to get my refund, just let me know.

I filed complaints with BBB. Do not deal with these crooks!!

It’d be funny if I weren’t out 20 bucks!
October 14, 2020

I ordered a Fitbit from Daily Sale. It took a month to arrive. Finally it came! I opened up the package, and to my bewilderment and consternation, the package contained no Fitbit! Inside the box was a little hinged metal tray, which I could most closely describe as a portable ash tray! Absolutely bizarre!

Upon notifying them of this weirdness, I received a standard statement of their return policy, with which I am loath to proceed, as I am required to indicate that I am returning a Fitbit, which I am not!

I urge y’all to NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM DAILY SALE and avoid a trip to the Twilight Zone Like I am on!