Blissy Pillowcase Reviews

Blissy Pillowcase
( 107 reviews )
Website: www.Blissy.com

Blissy Pillowcase Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Don’t do it, you will regret it!
September 18, 2020

You will be sorry if you purchase from Blissy, especially if you have an issue (which you will) with the product! If I could have scored them no stars, I would have.

I had a Blissy pillowcase for 4 months, it ripped in several places along the zipper seam. After calling 13 times and leaving 5 voice messages, I resorted to email and requested a return phone call.

Breana A. finally called days later. She was completely useless and beyond rude! Would not let me finish my sentences to understand the concern, then HUNG UP ON ME!!!

I emailed customer service again with detailed information and even included several photos. They always had to get back with me and each time a different agent would step in, and I’d have to explain the entire situation again and again. I felt like a mouse on a wheel!

Finally, I requested customer service to call me again. Guess who called? Yep, Breana A.! She made ridiculous accusations, kept cutting me off, then said she couldn’t find the name in the computer and she wouldn’t replace the torn/defective. Deservingly, I let her know what I thought about her and hung up on her this time!

Moral of the story, Don’t waste you hard earn money on garbage that will fall apart in a few months.

THEY ARE NOT DURABLE! Buy a Slip Pure Silk and many of you large chain department stores and save yourself the frustration...I did and love my Slip pillowcases!!!

Beverly Sullivan November 23, 2020

You're a liar! I have no idea who you're talking about but it certainly is NOT Blissy! I've ordered close to 1k in merchandise

Poor website and no customer service
September 17, 2020

On 7/27 2020 at 6;23 I saw the ad on Facebook for Blissy.

There was a special for a set of 4-silver king-size pillowcases, so I placed an order. One the first page I placed an order for the set of 4-king size pillowcases. then other pages popped up asking if I would like more pillowcases.

In the process of trying to get to the bottom of the page to say no thanks, I ended up ordering a total of 4 sets of 4 pillowcases for $217.88. Most reputable online companies let you review your order to see if lit is correct. This did not happen with Blissy.

I have tried to call numerous times. On hold, left messages sent an email (which I have copies of ), and never received a call or response. Initially, I went to my bank to only charge me for the $59.00 and credit me for the error of $158.88

They contacted my bank and told them I ordered 4-sets of 4 pillow cases.

My order number 549837CDB3 as of today 9/17/2020 I not received anything!

BUYER BEWARE!!

Donna C

Poor quality and customer service
September 15, 2020

I purchased two pillow cases for $159.00 and almost exactly 13 months later the seams by the zipper ripped completely open, at the same time.

When I contacted the company I was told it was past the 60 day return or exchange date. Very disappointed.

I LOVE MY Blissy Pillowcases
August 23, 2020
There is nothing more decadent than sleeping on a beautiful silk pillowcase. I have ordered many of these as gifts also. I also have the hair scrunchies which I use to pull my hair up at night. Simply wonderful. I highly recommend!

Lindausctrojan November 23, 2020

I also love my Blissy silk pillowcases, excellent customer service and quality product! I love luxury, my pillows are down (sleep with 3 pillows every night) also sheets with high thread count, if your skin is sensitive, these pillowcases are soft and cool against your skin.

I don’t know how other people wash their delicates, but I washed my pillowcases inside out delicate cycle, in a nylon net lingerie bag, fluff dry briefly. They look beautiful and new. 5*!

A scam run by grossly misleading company
August 21, 2020

This is a scam run by grossly misleading company

The advertising is aggressive and their ads appear everywhere, i saw ads on the Guardian and the Independent newspaper websites and yet BLISSY’s website is grossly misleading and deceptive. At the checkout I was told price was £35 but I was billed £136.

I sent several emails to BLISSY and no response at all.

BEWARE. DO. NOT ORDER.

Debbie Barton September 04, 2020

Same thing happened to me. Did you get your money back?

M.JHyland September 05, 2020

Yes. I got my money back by writing to Blissy by email, threatening legal action, and notified my bank re potently fraud and told Blissy I'd done the latter.

How about you? Good luck and be firm with them.

If you have a presence on social media, use this presence to create negative but fair publicity about Blissy if they'd don't refund your money.

MJ

Pure silk
August 15, 2020

I purchased 2 Bliss cases for gifts. My daughters loved them! I went on to purchase a few for myself and I love them! They are soft and silky and I use them every night. I wash one and have one for my awaiting pillow.

I highly recommend them; will buy more for gifts.

Best pillowcase ever
August 14, 2020
I have been using this pillowcase all year I have bought it for my family and friends it is definitely going to be my number one gift for this coming up Christmas season my husband loves it! keep that in mind for the men as well I know you will love it

Special Purchase With amazing comfort
August 11, 2020
I purchased my Blissy Pillowcase and it is true luxury. My hair

Great cases
August 11, 2020
I keep buying more for my family. Everyone loves them.

Blissy is the best !!!!
August 11, 2020

It takes about a week to get used to the silk cover but after that you notice sleeping better. Its a great product to have, I’m honestly happy with it, great

quality overall, very durable as well. Great gift idea as well!!!!!! Highly recommended blissy 1000000%

Love my Blissy
August 11, 2020
Blissy pillowcases are great! They are well made, wash and iron perfectly and leave your skin and hair in excellent condition. Best of all they enable a restful and refreshing night's sleep. I am delighted to have discovered them online.

Dreamy
August 11, 2020
I have had my Blissy for a while now

Notice the difference
August 11, 2020

Lovely silk pillow. Very good quality. Most important is that when I wake up in the morning my hair is not all over the place and is so soft and silky.

Is so good I've purchased a 2nd pillow case already.

Great product
August 11, 2020

I have had Blissy pillow slips for several months....I wash and return them to my bed ASAP, They are wonderful.

I love the luxury of them and what they do fir my skin and hair,

Five stars from me.

Heavenly!
August 11, 2020
This pillowcase is like sleeping on a luxurious silk cloud! I have bought 4 of these and gave one to my sister! I have bought another brand but this was far superior! Thanks Blissy!

I love my Blissy! Have no idea why the other reviewers are posting such negative things???
August 11, 2020
I ordered my first Blissy pillowcase to help me with my hair (getting matted and mangled at night) and with my skin. First...It's soooooo amazingly soft. I was concerned the silkiness would feel weird, but it feels like heaven everytime my head hits the pillow. I've washed it numerous times and it's still in new condition and looks great. Makes me feel like i'm sleeping in a little luxury without a crazy price tag. I recently just ordered my second one for the "other" side of the bed. Personally I'm super pleased with any interactions I've had with customer support - are these individuals sure they contacted the same company? Either way....lovin' my pillow. sweet dreams....

LOVE BLISSY!
August 11, 2020
I recently purchased Blissy silk pillowcases for myself, my mom and sister. I’ve never used silk pillowcases but have always wondered what all the hype was about. After purchasing Blissy, I now understand the benefits of sleeping on silk! I love everything about it! Stays cool throughout the night, feels extremely luxurious, and is truly the perfect gift for anyone and everyone! I plan on purchasing more blissy silk pillowcases for the rest of my family!!

Blissy: SCAM
August 6, 2020

I star because I'm obliged to leave 1. Vile company with insolent customer services. Only reply if action threatened, otherwise ignored.

Impossible to cancel an order. And if you buy from outside the US, expect to pay as much as half original price in customs duty. Not that this fact is mentioned on their website.

I honestly advise all to avoid this site like the plague.

Plenty of similar on Amazon for far less money.

MarshaErb August 11, 2020

Huh...that certainly was not my experience. Service great.,.i sent a pair to a friend recovering from spinal surgery...thought I had sent to wrong address...staff bent over backward to check it out....turned out ut was delivered but husband put it aside and forgot...my friend lived the luxury if the Blissy pillow slips and gas repeatedly thanked me for the gift.

I live mine and my husband likes them too.

I wash them with regular laundry in cold water....hang to dry...put on pillows without ironing....in the morning my hair that tends to frizz is smooth....and the slips that I did not iron and did not worry about the wrinkles after washing....in the morning. Were......wait for it......drum roll.....smooth as Silk...

I give a five star in this oriduct.

SCAM
August 5, 2020

Browsed their site, clicked when they said I qualified for a 50% off deal - 3 cases for about $60 - then my papypal account was charged for $180! I called the Blissy helpline immediately to cancel and got a recording saying they were closed- it was midday on a Wednesday!

I am disputing the claim with PayPal. Definitely a scam. I should have known from the structure of the websites. You have to click numerous times to get any kind of pricing info. Don’t do it!

Misleading Advertising for Luxury Pillowcase
August 4, 2020

I purchased 4 Blissy queen pillowcases, based on their advertising. "Testimonials,"incorporated as part of Blissy's advertising, claim that the pillowcases tumble dry beautifully with no wrinkles. First thing I did upon receipt was open to check care instructions. However the care label says "Do NOT tumble dry." and "Iron Low Heat.

I've tried to get clarification on this by calling Blissy Customer Support. I have left 4 messages and gotten absolutely NO return calls.

Being able to tumble dry without ironing is very important to me. I change our pillowcases 2 -3 times per week, and certainly do not want wet pillow cases hanging all over the place to dry. And ironing—-Forget it! This is 2020, not 1920.

These were supposed to be a luxury, not something to enslave me by tedious maintenance.

The cases were beautiful, but I cannot rate them accordingly, due to very poor customer support.

Marsha Erb August 11, 2020

I wash move in the washing machine.. Cold water, my standard extra rinse... in with other laundry... hang to dry .. they dry fast. ... they are wrinkled.. I put them on the pillows.. the next morning they are smooth as .. .... wait for it... silk...

I love them.