Blissy Pillowcase Reviews

Blissy Pillowcase
( 107 reviews )
Website: www.Blissy.com

Blissy Pillowcase Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

A Blissy pillowcase is like sleeping on a cloud!!
November 23, 2020
I love this company and I love, love, love my Blissy pillowcase. Sleeping generally is not what I do best but this pillowcase stays cool. When I wake I just turn it over and sink back into sleep. It is as close to sleeping on a cloud as you can get.

Amazing Blissy
November 23, 2020

These Blissy pillowcases are heaven for aging skin and do not break your hair the way other cotton or polyester pillow cases do. I also don’t wake up with creases on my face.

The scrunches are amazing for your hair, and don’t cause breakage or kinks.

These are the bomb!

Very posh and elegant.
November 23, 2020
Blissy products are wonderful. Comfortable to sleep on pillowcases. They wash up great and stay fresh. No bed head with these pillowcases.

Beautiful, Great Quality Pillowcase
November 23, 2020
I'm very happy with my silk pillowcases from Blissy! I've two of them for about six months and they are as beautiful and soft as the day I opened them. I love the way they feel on my face and that it doesn't rough up my hair. In addition, they arrived in beautiful packaging. I'm so glad I was able to find a high-quality silk pillowcase from a small brand!

Great quality !
November 23, 2020
I love my Blissy silk pillowcases! Love its soft feeling on my face. The silk stays cool and I sleep like a baby ! Great quality . Thank-you!

Blissy is nighttime greatness!
November 23, 2020
I have had my Blissy pillowcase for a few months now. It is washing and holding up beautifully. I bought a Blissy because I was sleeping with a hot head and neck. The very first night I switched all the sweat hotness of my head was gone. Not to mention I had a great night sleep and woke up with no horrible bed head. Love it. Made an order for more Blissy today!!!

No more snoring.......
November 23, 2020

I live Blissy pillowcases and have bought 6 already - having given some of my previous purchases away, as gifts - Blissy now has additional converts!!

Looking for the soundest, most relaxing sleep ever - Blissy will secure this for you as I can attest.

The biggest benefit for me has been that by sleeping on Blissy, my husband no longer snores like a drain!!

I can only HIGHLY recommend Blissy pillowcases- they’re the best investment I’ve made in a very long time. Enjoy!!

I haven't had any problem with my Blissy cases...I love them!
November 23, 2020
I am suspicious of the negative reviews for Blissy- I have had my Blissy silk pillowcases for 9 months- they are washed weekly (in a lingerie bag in with the white wash) - they come out fabulously- as soft as they day I received them in the mail...and no problem with the zippers. They help me get a great night's sleep and I wake up without creases on my face....the case stay cool thu the night....I have given them as gifts and everyone who has received one is also thrilled.....wonder if the negative reviews are from their competitors....I'd highly recommend Blissy pillowcases.

a dream come true
November 23, 2020
my wife loves her blissy pillowcase. I love it too, so much that she made my purchase my own so I would stop stealing hers. High quality luxurious feel. Lay down my head, and peaceful sleep quickly ensues.

Exceptional product and company
November 23, 2020

Exceptional product and company

I have ordered, at different times, 5 pillowcases from Blissy. My experience has been nothing short of exceptional each time. The price, product, and fast shipping make these silk cases a great buy. My husband and I have used these for several months and can attest to the quality, comfort, and durability. Care directions must be followed - delicate cycle and air dry. They come out like new. I am very happy and will continue to purchase from Blissy.

Best Pillowcase EVER
November 23, 2020
This is the best pillow case I've ever owned. It has really helped the condition of my hair (reduced split ends) and the queen size fits my odd shaped memory foam pillow perfectly! I'll never own another pillow case other than Blissy!

Cool fabric! Well made!
November 23, 2020

I have 2 Blissy pillow cases and I absolutely love them. I love the feel of them and I really love how cool the fabric is when I need a cool touch to my face while sleeping. I have given four as gifts and every person loves them.

I wash mine in lingerie bags and lay flat on drying rack. They are perfect.

I ordered one to be sent out of state as a gift. I noticed my promo code or coupon had not been used at checkout. I sent an email to customer service. They apologized for the oversight and credited my account. Great customer service. If anyone is giving negative reviews, I would mark those as false....Scams!

Love love love Blissy products ❤️
November 23, 2020
I have purchased from this company on 3 separate occasions. Each time I have received amazing product and great service. I purchased after a recommendation and I would pass on that recommendation to anyone. I am very sad to think some reviews here are not from genuine customers. I have 4 silk pillow cases, 2 eye masks abs a face mask and I love them all. I will no doubt be back to purchase again.

Great product that lives up to their promises.
November 23, 2020
I have had my Blissy pillow case for 2 years. I love it so much I bought 5 more for Christmas gifts last year. My daughter and 2 granddaughters are crazy about them. I also gave them to two close friends. .Everyone is singing their praises. Better hair, better skin and they stay so nice and cool at night! I got one for my husband for his birthday last year and he loves the cool factor. Can't say enough great things about these pillow cases. They wash up beautifully, I just toss them in with the sheets when I change them. You can't go wrong with BLISSY!

Love my Blissy pillowcase
November 23, 2020
I have several pillowcases from Blissy and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them. I was paying over $100 for silk pillowcases from places like Nieman Marcus and Bloomingdales and still my hair was tangled in the morning and I had creases in my face when I woke up. This does not happen with my Blissy pillowcases and I love that they zip on an off - it keeps them more securely on the pillow!!!

Scam!
November 18, 2020
Buyer beware they are a SCAM they doctor out negative comments.

cassiewilliams November 23, 2020

Absolutely NOT A SCAM. I've purchased three at different times and they are fabulous.

LizzyB November 23, 2020

Rubbish

RenaeSmith November 23, 2020

Hmmm! That doesn't seem true since yours is still here!

VeneiseBame November 23, 2020

Not true! Read their reviews from Google !

Beverly Sullivan November 23, 2020

Blissy is NOT a scam! It's really unfortunate that some people living in other countries have been charged Customs

NancyMorris November 23, 2020

Love my blissy pillowcases. They are silky smooth, and love the coolness on my face. Wash them alone on gentle and they come out great. Just purchased a pink one after two white ones in queen. Will buy later when I need more.

KarenLong November 23, 2020

You are a troll....I bet....

PashanBassett November 24, 2020

Blissy is truly a product of very high quality and I felt was priced appropriately. I am not a wealthy person but am willing for a product such as Blissy to pay what it is worth.

PashanBassett November 24, 2020

Can't believe some of these reviews. Something wrong. for this is a product that is EXACTLY as declared. And the company is also of high quality. But today the truth has a hard time coming out!!!!!!

MarleneLittle November 24, 2020

I disagree wholeheartedly. Blissy pillowcase is superb. I love the coolness, the luxurious feel but most of all its uniqueness. Have purchased several for family members.

SarahGray November 24, 2020

Your comments are blatantly wrong. I own four of these pillow cases, and I assure you I sleep soundly during the night. This was not true before I purchase these pillow cases. I sleep soundly and my hair is not mussed up as it is when I sleep on regular cotton/polyester or whatever material that the pillow cases are made from.

THIS IS NOT A SCAM - IT IS THE REAL THING.

Sarah Gray

Alli November 24, 2020

I agree! My Blissy pillow cases worked wonders for my hair and skin, AND on my daughters hair/skin. My sister also agrees with me about "real" silk pillowcases being so beneficial. Here's the reality.......if you are considering buying silk pillow cases to see if they hold up to the hype, BUY FROM A REPUTABLE SITE, so you can truly judge the difference. There are may sites that sell "silk" pillow cases that are fake!! These fakes do nothing for your hair or skin. Spend the money on the real thing. Do your research!

Washing. Blissy pillowcase
November 13, 2020
Loved the packaging, and how soft and silky the pillowcase was, but it got dirty very quickly and I mean dirty..it turned brown and I wash my hair often..but then it was hard to get the dirt out. It never looks the same as when it arrived.

DeniseTruelove November 23, 2020

I have the ivory color cases and only wash my hair ever other day and have not had any issue like this at all.

Beverly Sullivan November 23, 2020

Do you even know what Silk is? How often do you bathe? Your Review is nonsense!

SueStaker November 24, 2020

Buy better detergent!

LynnBrott November 24, 2020

What colour did you get, have you tried using a wee bit of whiting product

Forgot to mention
October 11, 2020
Well I haven’t received my order of 4 pillow cases yet .but I am furious after gettin an e mail to pay an extra £15 for shipping which was Not mentioned in ad as it said free delivery .I have no choice but to pay .but I will NOT be buying from them again I wish I had read the bad reviews first .I’m dreading seeing what these pillow cases are like

LarryBishop November 23, 2020

You will love them

Horrible customer service
September 30, 2020
It is hard to review a product without delivery for the product. The customer service is terrible. I spent hours trying to get satisfaction for 2 large orders with no resolve. I will need to contact the credit card company. Not sure if the promotions are a scam???

ChristineDonaldson October 11, 2020

I have ordered 4 pillow cases and I am furious after stating free delivery service . I've just had e mail to pay another £15 for shipping cost which was not mentioned in their ad I will NOTbe buying from them again can't wait to see what pillow cases are like .Christine Donaldson Torquay /Devon

PatriceGoldenburg November 23, 2020

Love my Blissy pillowcase! Best one I have tried! 6 stars!!!

Buyer Beware!
September 29, 2020

"Do not purchase!!!! I had seen the blissy ads and gone on the website and what I saw was not what I got!!! I purchase a pair of king size pillowcases and the very first time I washed them, they were destroyed. I contacted customer service as was interrogated by the representative.

He accused me of washing them improperly, next he demanded that I send pictures of the pillowcases to prove myself.

After waiting quite a bit of time, I was contacted by blissy only to be told that my pillowcases were being used by someone wearing hair dye!!!!! Which we do not.

It took another month of back and forth before blissy offered to do anything about the situation. And when they did- they told me that they would send a replacement, for only one pillowcase!!!!

Well, the one pillowcase came yesterday. And as I was replacing one of my two blissy pillowcases, I found a tear down the seam of the other!!!!! Blissy has the absolute worst customer service I have ever dealt with.

You can do much better and for much less $$$ and aggravation. Go elsewhere!!!"

RunningOwl November 23, 2020

who are you quoting here?

RunningOwl November 23, 2020

who are you quoting here?