Blissy Pillowcase Reviews

Blissy Pillowcase
( 107 reviews )
Website: www.Blissy.com

Blissy Pillowcase Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I do love my Blissy pillowcase!
November 24, 2020
I do love it! Very pretty (the blue and pink cloud design) just right for my room, and wonderful to sleep on. easy to wash, hair does not tangle (mine is long) and easy to iron (though that is not really necessary) and the zip gives a nice neat fit. It comes beautifully packed and I will be giving myself another for Christmas!

Divine quality
November 24, 2020
I can happily recommend the Blissy pillowcases. They are divine to sleep on, kind to skin and hair, wash up beautifully and have a concealed zip. I have given several as gifts. The company is professional and the pillowcases arrive beautifully packaged. Do yourself a favour...you will not regret your purchase.

Soft, cool and luxurious
November 24, 2020

Here's one thing you can do to enjoy a smooth skin and less frizz in your hair get a Blissy pillow case. I love the fact that it's cool, if you tend to get hot in the night just flip your pillow over, et voila!

Blissy comes beautifully packaged looking very luxurious and a great gift.

I've bought 6 white for us, but I also bought the new tie die colour for our daughter and it's lovely.

Love my Blissy Pillowcase
November 24, 2020
I love my Blissy pillowcase! I have 2 and my daughter has one!! I love it so much that I travel with one .. all of the time!! I especially love that I don’t wake up with creases on my face!!!

Blissy pillowcase
November 24, 2020
I will never again use any other pillow case. I love my blissy. My hair, which has always given me trouble, is now so easy to control cause it barely changes style as I sleep. No tangles and my skin is beautiful. Thank you Blissy girls for this wonderful product. ...

Blissy
November 24, 2020
I have mad hair. Used to get up and wash it so I didn’t frighten the neighbours..... not any more. This pillowcase really works for me. No more bad hair days. Thank you Blissy❤️

Dreamy sleep
November 24, 2020

I can’t believe that I didn’t learn about Blissy until I was 71. .. I give the pillowcases as gifts now to share the comfort and silky dreamy sleep

I love my Blissy

Blissy pillow case
November 24, 2020

This pillow case is so great my hair is nice and soft. It still looks great when I wake up in the morning. I have a skin condition and this pillow case is so fantastic I don’t wake in the middle of the night with a sweaty neck and head which get very itchy. Great with asthma makes breathing so much better. Go and get one you will not look back.

Lynn

Blissy pillowcases are amazing.
November 24, 2020
I bought Blissy pillowcases to give it a try. I wanted to see if it really did wonders for your hair and skin. While I’m not sure if I get a better sleep, it sure does make a huge difference on my hair and skin. Firstly, my hair is much softer and has WAY more shine! Secondly, my skin is not dry/dull in the morning. It’s hard to believe a pillow case can do this! Do your research like I did! Lots of people are selling “silk” pillow cases that are not real silk. If you are going to buy a silk pillowcase, your better off buying form a reputable company that is known to sell real silk, rather than gambling on third party sellers on websites. Silk pillow cases are not cheap and there’s a reason for it. I’ll defiantly be buying more.

Best Choice Ever Blissy!
November 24, 2020

Can’t think of ever going back to cotton pillow cases. Both my skin and hair are in better condition since I changed to Blissy pillowcases.

They are easy to care for as well. I just wash and hang to dry.

Luxurious Silk Pillowcase
November 24, 2020
I'm in love with the silk pillowcase that I ordered. It is quality material and feels great, so soft and cool. It is so comfortable, it stays cool all night. My hair is not messy when I wake up and my skin feels great. I've ordered several for gifts. It makes a special gift , the packaging looks so rich and classy. I can't wait to get the sleep mask I just ordered. Great customer service, I was informed about shipping and received them right away. No delays

These are amazing pillowcases!
November 24, 2020
We've been enjoying our Blissy pillowcases for over a year and they're the best! They are super comfortable and perfect for snuggling down for a restful night. This year we bought them as Christmas gifts for the rest of our family and can't wait for them to open their gifts and start enjoying the benefits that Blissy brings! Great products!

Great for long hair
November 24, 2020
I first purchased the silk face mask in silver and fell in love with it, so I ordered another in black and decided to buy the silk hair ties because I have long hair. I absolutely love them and will be purchasing more.

Smooth as silk
November 24, 2020
The most wonderful pillow case as it soft as silk. This is because it is silk! I love it and everyone should sleep on a Blissy pillow case. Life is too short to sleep on anything else. Helps my long hair not getting tangled. Helps my skin as well.

Don’t believe the negative reviews
November 23, 2020
I have a number of Blissy pillowcases. A must for curly girls. They have fun colors, they wash well, and I’ve had no issues with the company and the product. They also have sales!

Love my Blissy pillowcases!!!
November 23, 2020
I love my Blissy and would recommend to everyone. I purchased the wrong size as a gift and it was exchanged with no problem. My hair and skin benefit from a Blissy pillowcase also. I’m buying more for Christmas gifts this year. Gail J.

Quality is amazing
November 23, 2020
I haven’t slept better in years. I absolutely love the Blissy pillowcases! The quality is amazing and I know I will enjoy it for a long time. I even use them I’m my living room . Great for your couch too! Ahhh simply bliss.

quality
November 23, 2020
I have used Mullberry silk pillowcases for a long time, and I found that Blissy silk pillowcases are the thickest and absolutely the best silk pillowcases that I have ever used, and I have tried a lot of different ones.

Quality silk and workmanship!
November 23, 2020
I love my silky pillowcases....they are very luxurious and I sometimes feel like a princess. I have two white ones and two black ones and wish I had one in every color. They are supposed to help with skin and hair hydration and I truly believe this! They have great follow-through and keep in touch as well.

So luxurious
November 23, 2020
My Blissy pillow case is my most favorite thing on my bed. I have 1000 thread count sheets down comforter and a 10,000 mattress. This pillowcase is so luxurious and does everything it states it does. I purchased a bunch for my girlfriends for Christmas. I saw a bunch of negative reviews on here don’t believe it. It a competitor leaving them. Buy one you’ll thank me.