Blissy Pillowcase Reviews

Blissy Pillowcase
( 107 reviews )
Website: www.Blissy.com

Blissy Pillowcase Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Super soft, worth every penny!
February 12, 2021
I love the Blissy pillowcase! It is so soft and gentle on my sensitive skin and hair. I like it so much, I even brought it on vacation with me so I didn't have to suffer with generic hotel pillowcases. I will never go back to normal cotton pillowcase.

Never received after 2 months
February 8, 2021
Never received after 2 months. Failed deliveries after they didn't address the package as was written in the purchase order. They don't want to own up to responsibility for their error.

Gretchen E Huttick April 02, 2021

Terrible company. Will not honor return policy if you wash before you use. Why would you not wash it! Gross...

I Love my Blissy Pillowcase
February 2, 2021
I bought Blissy pillowcases for myself and for Christmas gifts. I found sleeping on this pillowcase is very comfortable and stays smooth and cool. In the morning, my hair was not frizzy with the typical 'bed head'. To clean, I put the pillowcase in a laundry bag, use Extra Gentle laundry detergent and wash using the Delicate Setting... hang over a rack to dry - takes only an hour or so to dry and looks like new. I love it and highly recommend for yourself and as a welcomed gift.

Buyer Beware!!!
January 4, 2021

Sadly, I can not comment on the quality of the pillowcase, but am beyond dissatisfied with this company's management. The Blissy shipping department sent my $225 order to the wrong address. Even though I have a receipt as proof that the correct address was given at time of purchase, they will not honor their mistake or send me replacement pillowcases.

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

CarrolPickering February 06, 2021

I don't approve of the way that this company fills in the application for me to only one colour and the deal of 4 already filled in for me.(I only wanted 2) I have cancelled. my application. I think this is all a bit shady. I will shop around for a better deal. There are plenty more silk pillow cases and all a lot cheaper. Plus, if It's turns out to be unsatisfactory, I would have to post all 4! back to the USA at my expense. The only guarantee is a costly one. What has happened to the customer's rights? Isn't there a sale of goods act? BUYER BEWARE.

GavinFisher February 08, 2021

I had the same issue. They didn't fill out the address details correctly and have two failed deliveries over almost 2 months

They keep our heads nice and cool at night
December 6, 2020
I bought 2 Blissy pillowcases earlier this year. We have found these pillowcases very silky, so they feel really nice; they also keep our heads nice and cool at night. I have washed them several times and they hold up really well. Thank you Blissy for a great product!

CarrolPickering February 06, 2021

There was no choice of colours so I got the white defaulted for me. Then I only wanted 2 but the default was for four. I abandoned the effort to buy my choice and won't accept the default of 4. Cancel my order and delete my details.

MY BLISSY
December 4, 2020

I bought a set of Blissy , liked it so much that I gave myself a gift and bought another set . I love the feel of the silk on my face , it feels very luxurious. I hand wash them as I want to keep them as long as I can . THey are easy to wash and dry in no time at all.Love my pillowcases ....do not sleep on anything else...

Customer service is excellent

Soooo....cool and comfortable!
December 3, 2020
My husband and I bought Blissy pillowcases. They are making our sleep experience so much more comfortable and restful! Kudos, Blissy!!

You Can't Go Wrong With Blissy
December 2, 2020
I'm very pleased with my numerous purchases from Blissy. Excellent customer service

Standard size is too small for a regular pillow
December 2, 2020
There was no suggestion of the size of these pillow cases - and it turns out the 'standard' size are very small, too small for a regular pillow in bed. A shame because the concept is good, but for the price and description, I would expect a reasonable size.

Love the cool touch
November 28, 2020
I initially only bought one pillow case for my wife as a present. However, after seeing the qualify of the pillow case as well as the soft and cool touch I got one for myself. I enjoyed the pillow case so much that I ordered a few additional as presents for friends. One additional comment that I like to make is that their cases come in fun and unusual colors.

Everyone should own a Blissy!
November 27, 2020
I am so happy you asked me to tell you about my experience with this outstanding product! Soooo let me tell you how much I love my Blissy pillow slip-it is awesome to wake up with no wrinkles! My hair isn't all messed up

Worth the extra money
November 27, 2020

I bought 2 sets of white pillowcases and I must say they are the most comfortable ones I have ever laid on. They are also cool on your skin and, like many others have stated, don't leave creases on your skin and are gentle on your hair, helping to minimize breakage.

I also feel like they don't aggravate my skin or worsen any breakouts I may have. They hold up very well in the wash too. I usually put inside a laundry bag for delicates and air dry.

They're a bit pricey for pillowcases but worth the money as I have never used as good a quality one as Blissy makes.

The best silk pillow case ever, seriously.
November 27, 2020

I absolutely love this pillow cas and the pillow spray!

I was miserable recovering from car accident and this pillow case and spray were a little slice of heaven for me.

My anxiety went down and I could relax with the aromatherapy of the spray. The feel of silk on my cheek and the coolness on my skin was so comforting.

Worth every penny. Quality product.

You know you deserve something comforting during this crazy time we are living in. No regrets!

High quality pillowcase!
November 26, 2020
This is the best pillowcase I've ever had. It is smooth, comfortable, and cool to the touch, too. When I get hot, I just turn the pillow over, and my face is cool again. I highly recommend Blissy pillowcases.

Outstanding Product! Excellent Value! Enjoy a great night's sleep!
November 25, 2020
Outstanding fabric and highest quality craftsmanship. I love my Blissy pillowcases. I've machine washed and machine dryed my cases many times and they still look brand new. Don't hesitate. They are even better than described and a true value. The cases have helped both my hair and my skin.

Great Pillow Case
November 25, 2020
This is by far the best silk pillow case I’ve owned. I’ve bought at least 4 others in past years and they do not compare. I’ve given them to my daughters and my sisters and good friends.

Silk pillow cases
November 25, 2020
I love these silk pillow cases. For many years I thought it was strange that I would loose hair , on my pillow case, my hair would be in tangles in the morning. But not anymore. No more hair on the pillow case and it’s not a mess. Silk is the best thing ever. I will definitely recommend this company and their products.

Blissy Pampers Me!
November 25, 2020
I bought my Blissy pillowcase because my hair was tangled in the morning. The Blissy pillowcase keeps my hair tangle free. I like to feel of the mulberry silk so much, I even bought face masks from Blissy. Now, when I have to put on a face mask I look forward to how it makes my face feel.

I’m in Love with Blissy!
November 25, 2020
I’m in love with Blissy! The pillowcases are sooooo soft! I was losing hair on my pillow every morning and now I don’t! No tangles either. My face even feels smoother...and I got the softest lightest face mask. It’s great too. Gotta Love Blissy!

Blissy pillowcases
November 24, 2020
I got 2 Blissy pillowcases and really love the silky feeling. Also bought 2 for my daughter who loves them very much.