Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Good products and exceeptional customer service
October 16, 2015

I have been using the Wrinkle Repair, Dark Spot Corrector, and the Lift and Firm Face Cream for almost a month and I am pleased with the results. The effects are gradual, but over time I am noticing an improvement in my skin tone and firmness. I believe that with continued use the improvements will continue.

I also would like to especially commend the customer service agents employed by this company. I have had to call twice about mix-up in my order, and each time the agents with whom I spoke were exceptionally polite and helpful. They made my experience with the company a delightful one, and I appreciate very much the pleasure of being able to call an online company and speak to a real person, and a very gracious one at that.

It works! I'm impressed.
October 14, 2015

I was very skeptical about the claims that Beverly Hills MD made about their Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream. I would never have tried it if there had not been a money back guarantee.

Well, the science must really be there, because this cream really works. And I was equally surprised by how quickly it made a change. My neck and jowls were what needed the help.

The skin appears to have drawn up, but I feel no "tightness" or any other signal that it is working.

It absorbs quickly into the skin and leaves no odor.

I believe that I am doing something healthy for my skin. All I ever did before was clean it.

I think that I look younger. I certainly feel younger. And proud of myself for trying this product.

Please do not publish my name. I'm a guy.

Dark Spot Corrector
October 10, 2015
Been using the Dark Spot Corrector for about 5 weeks. I am now noticing they are fading on my face and my hands. This product doesn't burn or bleach. It just somehow works without harshness. I love it and will continue to use it as I'm now 70 and it's just part of getting older. Thanks for giving me something that works and isn't a harsh chemical on my face.

review of sculpting cream
October 4, 2015
I've noticed over this past year that I have developed joules and really hate it. After using your Sculpting Cream for only a week, I noticed a more youthful look and a lessening of the joules. I had my 50th class reunion on September 25th. & was quite pleased with the results. I felt very comfortable with my appearance & I think it's due to the use of your Sculpting Cream.

Review on dark sport corrector
October 1, 2015

I am thrilled with your dark spot corrector.

I first heard about it in June-so I ordered it to try it out.

I have tried other products and had given up using them after 3 months.

I ordered your product in June and after 3 weeks of use I noticed

a slight improvement-I continued using it and was seeing results so I reordered it in July and again in August.I am on the list to have it sent to me as needed..

Doesn't work
September 13, 2015

spent $200.000 to try the lift cream and serum. I've been using it for the last month, and see no results.

customer service doesn't reply

I keep getting more emails to buy more product.

Christina Andrews September 22, 2015

I have been using Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream and swear by it. It has decreased the bags under my chin (I am 56) and improved the appearance of my skin in general. It sinks into the skin really quickly and doesn't stick to the pillow! I also use Wrinkle Repair Night Treatment and find that it has improved the wrinkles under my eyes. I use both every night and am very pleased with them. I also like the fact that there is no fragrance like Lancôme, Dior and the like. The price is much lower too.

The Best of the BEST!!!!!!
September 3, 2015
I have used many, many products in my day, but, the BHMD CREAM is by far the absolute very best!!! A small amount really does go along way & the price can't be beat! Ladies, if you're searching for a cream that will deliver, do yourself a favor, BUY THIS PRODUCT! I promise you, you will be totally impressed. Also, the staff is the best of the best too, Alicia, Jade & Rebecca, (respectively). Call or go on line NOW & purchase a cream that's well worth it, you will not regret it!!!!!!!

6 months of use--My results
June 30, 2015
I have been using the Dark Spot Corrector since February and have noticed that my skin tone is looking more even with diminishing dark spots. Growing up in Florida, we spent many hours at the beach, playing in the sun for hours. I tried many facial peels, plus products to lighten up those areas on my face with limited success. The Dark Spot Corrector surprised me after 3-4 weeks and four months later I decided to add Venox Anti-Aging Serum 2 times a day, I have to say that my facial appearance is smooth and younger looking. In addition, I have been taking Dermal Repair Complex supplements and just ordered the lift and firm cream to add to my regiment. I will be 65 years young soon and my plan in life is to grow old gracefully with beauty and elegance. Love all your products!

face and neck cream
June 16, 2015
Like the others, I have tried to reach Beverly Hills MD about returning the product for a refund as it made no difference in my skin. I agree that the cream is heavy and each time I wash my face, it feels like slime coming off my face..like it is not soaking in but remaining on the surface of my skin. Since I couldn't get a response from them, I returned the product via UPS, signature required, for a refund as promised in their advertisement.

Debra Moore August 28, 2015

I just received the cream in the mail and used it last night for the first time, and again the following morning. I think the cream is absolutely great! As a matter of fact I see results already, if you can believe that. My husband even said that my skin look smoother. What's even more, I really don't have to wear any make-up with this cream, unless I choose to. I think its a wonderful product and I can't wait to see when I've used it for some time what the results will be. Everybody's skin isn't the same, so everybody can't use the same product and get the same results of course, so there are going to be people that have bad experiences with it, but I ain't one of 'em. You can't please all the people all the time, but you're doing great if you can please most.

Barbara Rossi October 04, 2015

I love my Sculpting Cream too. I agree with Debra, I noticed a change in my appearance almost immediately. With continued use I'm sure there will be even more improvement.

Suzanne H November 04, 2015

It's amazing how every "real" review is followed by a "comment" telling how "great" the product is. This leads me to believe that employees for the company of the product are the only ones who are bragging about how great the product is! For this reason and this reason alone, I will not fall victim to this product. Thanks :-)

poor customer service
May 31, 2015
I have tried the lift and sculpt cream by Beverly hills md however the cream is too heavy for my skin type and has begun to cause break outs. I have tried several times to reach this company during their business hours and have not yet reached anyone human. I have been left on hold for upwards of 20 minutes and have left 3 messages w/o anyone calling me back even though they state on paper they are in the office. I am trying to get information on how to return their product and receive my money back as their guarantee states they will do but if I can't reach a human I can't get the information to return the product. I'm starting to feel I made a mistake by using this company but will continue to pursue. I can't say anything about the product bad good or indifferent because I couldn't use it for very long due to the reaction I had when using it.

Sandy Serventi Esposito June 30, 2015

I've found that customer service to be superior...I've emailed them on several occasions and received an immediate reply within 24 hours...try again!!

worse
May 25, 2015

I tried this dark spot corrector. I followed the directions but never got past the first bottle. After 2 weeks some of my spots were the same. 4 of them are much worse. They have doubled in size and have dark bruises around them. I sent it back one week ago. I hope they refund my money. The 4 worse spots have not changed.

S. H. in Ky.