Beverly Hills MD Reviews

90 ‘Beverly Hills MD ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

love love love stem cell moisturizer
September 17, 2017

This is one of my favorite products from Beverly Hills MD. The texture is luxurious and that seems to translate into a vetter texture for my skin as well. My skin looks dewey, without being oily or wet, there is a finished quality that nothing else gives me.

I love this product!

I'm loving the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
September 12, 2017
It took me awhile to seriously try the product, but at age 65 years old, I don't have much time to try to make a difference with my complexion but now I'm very happy I made the decision to use this product. I'm loving this moisturizer and only wish I had started sooner. I see the glow in my skin. And you know what else? My best friend just paid big money for Botox and fillers for the very first time in the hopes of making herself look young again. She's 11 years younger than me. My skin is looking healthier and more youthful than hers and I don't use botox or fillers!

Deep cell moisturizer
August 31, 2017
Makes your skin soft & minimizes the small wrinkles

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 29, 2017
I absolutely love your Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer!! My face, neck, and décolletage are have never looked better. The skin of these areas is smooth, plump, and dewy looking. Fine lines are either gone or greatly minimized. Being 67, I have tried MANY moisturizers and none have offered such amazing benefits. Thank you for your devotion to proving such superior products.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer super for aging skin
August 28, 2017
I have used this product for over a year now and the difference is dramatic. Any aging lines are so tiny they are not visible even at a fairly close range. I am 66 and most people that are not aware of my age say I have the look of a 50 year old and such beautiful skin. This is my favorite product and i love the silkiness of my facial skin!

stem cell moisturizer
August 15, 2017
This stem cell moisturizer gives my skin a youthful glow and I rely love this !!!

Cell Stem Moisterizer
August 10, 2017
Cell Stem Moisturizer is Excellent! Both me and my Dad use it--- Makes your skin feel so soft--- and you can feel it "tingling" as it starts working--- I have had many compliments about my "glowing skin"---- Diana B

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 3, 2017
This moisturizer leaves my skin super soft. There's no shine throughout the day. In fact, it seems that my complexion looks beget as the day progresses.

Fall in love with Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 3, 2017
I have been using the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer for almost a year and I have to say it is one of the best moisturizers I have used. It keeps my skin looking fabulous. I have had many people ask me how I keep my skin looking so great and adding the products from Beverly Hills MD has been a wonderful addition to my regime. Thanks for all the wonderful products. BTW, when I tell people I am 53, everyone looks at me and says, are you kidding??? Most think I am 40 at the oldest. Yes, the products work.

Product did not arrive
March 16, 2017
I can't say whether the product works or not since they processed my payment a month ago and I am now trying to get a refund. This sucks.

Sam June 15, 2017

Hi there Enid, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a valuable review of your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you have not received your product that you ordered. I would be more than happy to look into the status of your product, as well as the status of your refund for you. Please email me directly at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you with this issue, and ensure that it is fixed. Thank you Enid.

True Results Great Product No problems with Company
January 3, 2017

Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

I am 53 years old and always use quality products, not always expensive. I am conscious not to over indulge in products and always check on the reputation and results before purchasing. I do not overwork, over cleanse or over anything on my skin. I would say that I am a very well informed customer before I purchase any product and take care to buy only what I need.

THIS PRODUCT SHOWS AWESOME RESULTS!!!! I saw instant results with this "Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream" within a matter of days. I have good skin, but have the average aging showing up; looser skin, more wrinkles around lips and between eyebrows and

some creeping. This product has seemed to make all the difference. I have learned that all treatment products absorb and work better if you moisturize first.. I use one mild cleanser on my skin, one moisturizer and this two times a day and wow.

THE COMPANY.....as with most mail order companies, buyer should be aware that many times they want to set up automatic billing and replenishment. I have ordered from this company three times and never had an issue, YOU....THE BUYER.....should pay attention to how and what you are signing up for. I never signed up for and therefore never received automatic billing or product.

I believe this is one company that is very reliable, very honest and offers a quality product.

Fraud Alert
August 15, 2016
Once this place gets your payment info, they will set up a recurring charge every 30 days and good luck getting it reversed. I think that the scam artists belong in jail!!

Sam June 15, 2017

Hello Elizabeth, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for reaching out to us. I am sorry to hear that you did not intend to sign up for the recurring shipments. I can assure you that it is never our intention to mislead our customers. Sometimes customers just happen to overlook this portion at check out and end up just clicking the box, which enrolls them in the auto ship program. I would be more than happy to resolve your payments for the unwanted product that you received. Please send me an email at [email protected] so that I can personally make this right by you. Thank you Elizabeth, I look forward to hearing from you.

Sam June 15, 2017

Hello Elizabeth, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for reaching out to us. I am sorry to hear that you did not intend to sign up for the recurring shipments. I can assure you that it is never our intention to mislead our customers. Sometimes customers just happen to overlook this portion at check out and end up just clicking the box, which enrolls them in the auto ship program. I would be more than happy to resolve your payments for the unwanted product that you received. Please send me an email at [email protected] so that I can personally make this right by you. Thank you Elizabeth, I look forward to hearing from you.

A total SCAM
May 3, 2016

This company is a complete scam: I ordered in the UK and was very surprised to received a further 3 pots before I'd even had a chance to try the first three. I thought it must be a mistake and foolishly did not check my bank balance. Imagine my surprise when another 3 more pots arrived a month after that!!! At that point I did check my bank balance and realised they were sending out 3 pots (and charging me) for them monthly. Even though there as ABSOLUTELY NO MENTION OF THEM SENDING MONTHLY on the forms I filled in when I ordered. I am sure this is illegal. At the rate I use skin cream it will take me about 4 years to use the 9 pots they have sent me, they can't possibly believe anyone would get through 3 in a month... and now reading some of the other reviews about how damaging the cream can be I now don't want to try it at all!

I asked them to refund the money and arrange for the cream to be sent back - at which point they told me I should send it back to California to get my money back, even though the cream was sent to me from a fulfilment centre in the UK. It would cost a fortune to send it back to the USA! I emailed to complain about this and have not heard back at all. ABSOLUTE RUBBISH, A TOTAL SCAM. Don't waste your money.

Sam June 15, 2017

Hi Amy, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you were accidentally enrolled in our auto ship program. Many of our customers enroll in this program so they receive their new products every month without having to worry about remembering to reorder. When you go through the checkout process, there is a box you can check to enroll in this program. Sometimes, customers overlook what the text next to the box says, and they just click it. I would be more than happy to refund all of your unwanted product due to this not being handled appropriately at the time it occurred, though we are only located in California. We do not have fulfillment centers anywhere else. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please send me an email at [email protected] so that I can get your shipment refunded to you as quickly as possible. Thank you Amy, I look forward to hearing from you.

40 and looking 30
April 30, 2016
I've tried many many many different products over the years! I've always taken good care of my skin but always on the search to find products I truly love and that work. My favorites with the most results are the lift and firm cream and night time serum. They for sure have given my skin the extra help it needs as I've aged. I get so many compliments on my skin. Everyone has to remember that not every product is going to work for everyone! If so there wouldn't be a million different options out there. Everyone has different skin, DNA and genetics. I have normal skin and have never ever had any type of burn or rash from the products. If it doesn't work for you move on and try something different. They are not a scam yes they are a business and business's are to make money. I don't mind the cost of the products because I absolutely benefit from them on a daily basis. Again if you buy and you don't like them or feel they're not working for you just return them. Luckily for me I absolutely love them! I did purchase the lip serum but did not like and I returned it and got a refund, simple as that.

Happy Customer!
March 25, 2016

Patricia

I am a 65y/o retired RN, so when I saw the ad for Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream by Beverly Hills, MD, it sparked my interest. After doing some research and reading many reviews, I decided to order a jar to try it out. What did I have to lose with a 60- day guarantee. I had 2 areas of concern, my jawline and my hands. I have been using it for 3 weeks and to my astonishment, my jawline has tightened up. After years of abuse using gloves & washing my hands 30-40 times a day, my hands were a mess! They were dry, wrinkly & very old looking. Well, today they don't even look like my hands, they are soft, moist looking, & almost all the wrinkles were gone. A few more weeks and they will be all gone.

This is one happy customer, Thank you BHMD!!

Thrilled!
March 21, 2016
I've been using the firm & sculpt cream for less than a week and I can see a huge difference. I'm quickly approaching 50 & my main area of concern was crepey skin on my neck. 3 days of use and it's gone and the skin looks firm & smooth. Can't wait to see what effects several weeks of use produce. I only ordered one jar as a trial. I will be ordering more for myself and a few friends

Total Scam
March 19, 2016
Ask any highly rated dermatologist or board certified plastic surgeon about this product and you will get either a smile or laugh as they all know it is a total scam! Think about it, they use the clever marketing gimmicks like MD (trained at Nassau Medical School, not Harvard, Stanford, etc), Beverly Hills (young, rich, beautiful). Don't waste your money by giving it to these con men!

dmillonzi
March 10, 2016
it is a scam...they send refills without asking and it was never mentioned in their ads

Sam June 15, 2017

Hi there Diane, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you felt like you were scammed by our company. During the check-out process, there is a box that you can click which enrolls you in our auto ship program. It is never our intention to trick or deceive any of our customers, and I would be more than happy to issue you a complete refund for all of the product you received that was unwanted. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this issue and refund your order as quickly as possible. Thank you Diane.

Patricia March 25, 2016

That is not true! The ONLY way they automatically renew your order is if you check the box to become an inner circle member. I have always made sure that box is not checked prior to ordering & I have NEVER received anything that I personally did not order.

People need to learn to read everything, especially the terms & conditions before they order.

Patricia March 25, 2016

That's not true! You need to read everything before ordering. If you check the box to become a member, it clearly states they will send refills automatically. All you have to do is uncheck the box. I have never gotten anything sent or billed to me that I personally did not order.

All the products that I have tried are great. I'm using the firm and lift cream with great results and it really works just like they say on your hands. The stem cell moisturizer is awesome, it is so silky smooth and really does a great job.

Dark Spot Corrector
January 31, 2016

This product is amazing! I have tried many other treatments claiming to reduce dark spots however this product is the only one that truly works. It is very light, absorbs quickly, and I have never had a breakout with my acne prone skin. The first two weeks I really didn't notice a difference, but by week four I started to notice small changes. Over the next couple of months I have seen even more progress as my dark spots are slowly fading away. I no longer feel self conscious going out without makeup, and just yesterday a friend told me how great my face looked!

Thank you for creating a product that actually does what it claims to do!!

Customer service was great!
January 28, 2016
After reading all the negative reviews you guys freaked me out! I just placed an order yesterday for about $200.00 to try their products. So I logged into my account on their website to pull my orders up to see if I could cancell them. A chat box popped up and a customer service rep named Carlya happily cancelled all my orders but one, I decided to try the firm and lift cream, it took about three minutes and we were done. I feel comfortable if I don't like the cream I won't have a problem getting my money back. With all the "scam" talk I wanted to share my good experience!

Caprice April 10, 2016

Last year I ordered the firm and lift cream. I am quite sensitive to scent. Given that the cream was to be used on my face, it was too overpowering for me. I contacted BHMD. They were disappointed that it didn't work for me. They were very professional and I received my entire refund as stated.

Caprice April 10, 2016

I ordered the firm and sculpt cream last year. I am very sensitive to scent and I found the cream to be overpowering for me. I contacted the company and they refunded everything without question. They stand by their products and my experience with them was exceptional.

Cheryl February 27, 2016

Wait until to try to get your money back After they have charged your card--you might you to comment then.