Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD
( 100 reviews )

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I like the texture, smell and feel on my skin, as well as the results.

Deep regenerating stem sell moisturizer
February 1, 2018
I love my new moisturizer. Not sure if it is better for me than the lift one. I like them both, but have switched

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 1, 2018

Lightweight, but more powerful moisturizing than anything else I've ever used--nothing else is even close to this. It sinks into my skin rather than feeling like a layer on top and it quickly makes my skin feel baby soft. My skin has definitely improved in overall appearance as well. Love this!

I recently developed a rash on a wrist and as it was healing and became very, very dry, I decided to try this moisturizer on it. All I can say is "Wow"! It immediately soothed the itching and took away the dryness.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
January 30, 2018
I've tried a lot of moisturizers in the past, but this one is truly the best. I like that it doesn't feel greasy, it absorbs quickly into the skin. Also you don't need to use a lot of it, just a dab will do. I have the oily T-zone but that area can have dry patches too. When I use it there it doesn't leave it oily nor does it cause me to break out.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
December 7, 2017

I think this moisturizer is excellent, I am very sensitive to a lot of chemicals and am therefore very careful of what I use on my skin.

I decided to try BHMD and I have been delighted with the product. I think the texture is fab, I love that it sinks into the skin, the fragrance is an added bonus and you only have to use a small amount.

I look forward to trying other items in the range.

Regards

Carol

Deep Regenerating Cream
November 15, 2017
I love this product, it has a great effect on my face. Looks very moisturized and skin glows. Also love the feel of this cream on my face, rich and emollient, yet not heavy. I use morning and night. I have not found anything to compare to this product.

I really love this product!
November 10, 2017

Being on a limited income, I used my Stem Cell Moisturizer sparingly and finally used up the last of it. I called my consultant at BHMD and she explained to me that moisturizer is the most important than of all the other things I use on my skin. So, I ordered some more and I'm so glad I did. It makes my skin look really fresh and glowing, even though I am in my 70's! I know I would give up other things to be able to purchase Stem Cell Moisturizer - That's how good it is!

Mary Mullin

Anti-Aging Lip Enhancer
November 7, 2017
I have and continue to use many of the Beverly hills MD products and have not had anything negative to say about any of them! If I were to choose just one that is my favorite, it would be the lip ehancer. I use it at night, and all thru the day. It seriously has removed any fine lip lines I was beginning to see, and I have never smoked. I am 62 years old, and still get compliments on how young I look, some not believeing my age at all. I credit this partially to the fact that I am an esthetician and have always been a "product junkie", looking for a good all around skin product and I believe that I've found it with this line. I have used (and still continue to use) many of the Epicuren porducts, and alternating between the two I believe has been the answer to my and my client's skin care concerns.

Stem cell moisturizer
October 31, 2017
I have been using this product for over a year and love the way my face feels after applying this product!! My favorite moisturizer

Stem cell moisturizer
September 29, 2017
I love this product...my skin is dio soft, texture is improving, beautiful glow!

love love love stem cell moisturizer
September 17, 2017

This is one of my favorite products from Beverly Hills MD. The texture is luxurious and that seems to translate into a vetter texture for my skin as well. My skin looks dewey, without being oily or wet, there is a finished quality that nothing else gives me.

I love this product!

I'm loving the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
September 12, 2017
It took me awhile to seriously try the product, but at age 65 years old, I don't have much time to try to make a difference with my complexion but now I'm very happy I made the decision to use this product. I'm loving this moisturizer and only wish I had started sooner. I see the glow in my skin. And you know what else? My best friend just paid big money for Botox and fillers for the very first time in the hopes of making herself look young again. She's 11 years younger than me. My skin is looking healthier and more youthful than hers and I don't use botox or fillers!

Deep cell moisturizer
August 31, 2017
Makes your skin soft & minimizes the small wrinkles

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 29, 2017
I absolutely love your Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer!! My face, neck, and décolletage are have never looked better. The skin of these areas is smooth, plump, and dewy looking. Fine lines are either gone or greatly minimized. Being 67, I have tried MANY moisturizers and none have offered such amazing benefits. Thank you for your devotion to proving such superior products.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer super for aging skin
August 28, 2017
I have used this product for over a year now and the difference is dramatic. Any aging lines are so tiny they are not visible even at a fairly close range. I am 66 and most people that are not aware of my age say I have the look of a 50 year old and such beautiful skin. This is my favorite product and i love the silkiness of my facial skin!

stem cell moisturizer
August 15, 2017
This stem cell moisturizer gives my skin a youthful glow and I rely love this !!!

Cell Stem Moisterizer
August 10, 2017
Cell Stem Moisturizer is Excellent! Both me and my Dad use it--- Makes your skin feel so soft--- and you can feel it "tingling" as it starts working--- I have had many compliments about my "glowing skin"---- Diana B

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 3, 2017
This moisturizer leaves my skin super soft. There's no shine throughout the day. In fact, it seems that my complexion looks beget as the day progresses.

Fall in love with Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 3, 2017
I have been using the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer for almost a year and I have to say it is one of the best moisturizers I have used. It keeps my skin looking fabulous. I have had many people ask me how I keep my skin looking so great and adding the products from Beverly Hills MD has been a wonderful addition to my regime. Thanks for all the wonderful products. BTW, when I tell people I am 53, everyone looks at me and says, are you kidding??? Most think I am 40 at the oldest. Yes, the products work.

Product did not arrive
March 16, 2017
I can't say whether the product works or not since they processed my payment a month ago and I am now trying to get a refund. This sucks.

Sam June 15, 2017

Hi there Enid, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a valuable review of your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you have not received your product that you ordered. I would be more than happy to look into the status of your product, as well as the status of your refund for you. Please email me directly at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you with this issue, and ensure that it is fixed. Thank you Enid.