Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

40 and looking 30
April 30, 2016
I've tried many many many different products over the years! I've always taken good care of my skin but always on the search to find products I truly love and that work. My favorites with the most results are the lift and firm cream and night time serum. They for sure have given my skin the extra help it needs as I've aged. I get so many compliments on my skin. Everyone has to remember that not every product is going to work for everyone! If so there wouldn't be a million different options out there. Everyone has different skin, DNA and genetics. I have normal skin and have never ever had any type of burn or rash from the products. If it doesn't work for you move on and try something different. They are not a scam yes they are a business and business's are to make money. I don't mind the cost of the products because I absolutely benefit from them on a daily basis. Again if you buy and you don't like them or feel they're not working for you just return them. Luckily for me I absolutely love them! I did purchase the lip serum but did not like and I returned it and got a refund, simple as that.

Happy Customer!
March 25, 2016

Patricia

I am a 65y/o retired RN, so when I saw the ad for Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream by Beverly Hills, MD, it sparked my interest. After doing some research and reading many reviews, I decided to order a jar to try it out. What did I have to lose with a 60- day guarantee. I had 2 areas of concern, my jawline and my hands. I have been using it for 3 weeks and to my astonishment, my jawline has tightened up. After years of abuse using gloves & washing my hands 30-40 times a day, my hands were a mess! They were dry, wrinkly & very old looking. Well, today they don't even look like my hands, they are soft, moist looking, & almost all the wrinkles were gone. A few more weeks and they will be all gone.

This is one happy customer, Thank you BHMD!!

Thrilled!
March 21, 2016
I've been using the firm & sculpt cream for less than a week and I can see a huge difference. I'm quickly approaching 50 & my main area of concern was crepey skin on my neck. 3 days of use and it's gone and the skin looks firm & smooth. Can't wait to see what effects several weeks of use produce. I only ordered one jar as a trial. I will be ordering more for myself and a few friends

Total Scam
March 19, 2016
Ask any highly rated dermatologist or board certified plastic surgeon about this product and you will get either a smile or laugh as they all know it is a total scam! Think about it, they use the clever marketing gimmicks like MD (trained at Nassau Medical School, not Harvard, Stanford, etc), Beverly Hills (young, rich, beautiful). Don't waste your money by giving it to these con men!

dmillonzi
March 10, 2016
it is a scam...they send refills without asking and it was never mentioned in their ads

Patricia March 25, 2016

That's not true! You need to read everything before ordering. If you check the box to become a member, it clearly states they will send refills automatically. All you have to do is uncheck the box. I have never gotten anything sent or billed to me that I personally did not order.

All the products that I have tried are great. I'm using the firm and lift cream with great results and it really works just like they say on your hands. The stem cell moisturizer is awesome, it is so silky smooth and really does a great job.

Patricia March 25, 2016

That is not true! The ONLY way they automatically renew your order is if you check the box to become an inner circle member. I have always made sure that box is not checked prior to ordering & I have NEVER received anything that I personally did not order.

People need to learn to read everything, especially the terms & conditions before they order.

Sam June 15, 2017

Hi there Diane, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you felt like you were scammed by our company. During the check-out process, there is a box that you can click which enrolls you in our auto ship program. It is never our intention to trick or deceive any of our customers, and I would be more than happy to issue you a complete refund for all of the product you received that was unwanted. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this issue and refund your order as quickly as possible. Thank you Diane.

Dark Spot Corrector
January 31, 2016

This product is amazing! I have tried many other treatments claiming to reduce dark spots however this product is the only one that truly works. It is very light, absorbs quickly, and I have never had a breakout with my acne prone skin. The first two weeks I really didn't notice a difference, but by week four I started to notice small changes. Over the next couple of months I have seen even more progress as my dark spots are slowly fading away. I no longer feel self conscious going out without makeup, and just yesterday a friend told me how great my face looked!

Thank you for creating a product that actually does what it claims to do!!

Customer service was great!
January 28, 2016
After reading all the negative reviews you guys freaked me out! I just placed an order yesterday for about $200.00 to try their products. So I logged into my account on their website to pull my orders up to see if I could cancell them. A chat box popped up and a customer service rep named Carlya happily cancelled all my orders but one, I decided to try the firm and lift cream, it took about three minutes and we were done. I feel comfortable if I don't like the cream I won't have a problem getting my money back. With all the "scam" talk I wanted to share my good experience!

Cheryl February 27, 2016

Wait until to try to get your money back After they have charged your card--you might you to comment then.

Caprice April 10, 2016

I ordered the firm and sculpt cream last year. I am very sensitive to scent and I found the cream to be overpowering for me. I contacted the company and they refunded everything without question. They stand by their products and my experience with them was exceptional.

Caprice April 10, 2016

Last year I ordered the firm and lift cream. I am quite sensitive to scent. Given that the cream was to be used on my face, it was too overpowering for me. I contacted BHMD. They were disappointed that it didn't work for me. They were very professional and I received my entire refund as stated.

Does more harm than good and a complete scam.
January 21, 2016

This cream and the people behind it are a complete scam. Not only does the cream have no benefit, it can and does cause severe rashes and peeling and worse on the neck and face areas it is used.

Even worse, this company will use your credit card numbers to place charges on your card for product that was not received.

And even worse than that, when they receive a complaint, they are arrogant and refuse to remove the incorrect charges. This is obviously illegal and a fraud. The matter is headed to the credit card companies and likely the court or attorney general of this state. The horrible rash, itching, burning, painful and peeling skin problem will be discussed with attorneys next week.

It's the arrogance of the people who answer the phones and email that makes a problem with a skin reaction become a matter for lawyers. Usually these side effects can be managed and most people will not bother to carry through on further action.

But when the representatives of this company are so nasty and provide wrong information, it becomes a necessity to follow through with legal action. This product is harmful and should be taken off the market and the maker of it should be shut down.

Sam January 22, 2016

Hello Stephen, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. We ensure the safety and quality of all of our products through third party testing. However, in rare instances like this we are always glad to extend our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. I apologize that you had an unpleasant experience getting your refund for the product you purchased. I would love to hear more about your case so that I can take immediate action. As for the inner circle membership, this is a voluntary option that our customers can select (and always opt out of), to ensure that they receive their favorite Beverly Hills MD products in a timely manner each month. I am so sorry about any confusion that may have happened and I do hope to solve this issue with you. Please contact me directly at [email protected] I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Was okay...
January 19, 2016
After hearing about this company online, I thought I would try it out. I was able to to feel a bit of tingling, which was nice because I thought it was working. After 6 weeks I didn't really notice much difference. The product is decent but I will probably stick with my existing routine using the Trienelle skincare products which I am able to see quicker results.

Stephen January 21, 2016

This product does not work and in fact causes severe burning and rashes of the neck and face. The company is a total scam and bills the credit card for products not even received. When presented the evidence they refuse t cooperate and will not issue refunds for products never received. Stay away from this dangerous cream and it's dishonest makers. Beverley Hills MD is a total scam and all buyers should beware and not send them any personal information, especially credit card numbers.

Sam January 22, 2016

Hello Alana, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave feedback about your experience here on Reviewopedia. We love hearing from our customers, as it truly helps us improve our company. I am sorry to hear that you did not experience all of the benefits you expected with Beverly Hills MD. I encourage you to keep trying our product as it may take longer for some people to experience results than others. However, if you do decide that you want to discontinue use of your Beverly Hills MD product, I will personally extend our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee to you. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can learn more about your experience and take appropriate action. I look forward to hearing from you.

Patricia March 25, 2016

Stephen,

I already read your complaint above, I don't need to read it again! As far as I'm concerned I don't feel this company is a scam. I have received very good results from everything I have tried. They have NEVER charged my cc for anything I did not order!

Many times the way people respond to you is probably due to the way you speak to them. Just by reading your words I can tell your tone & it's not very nice. Ever heard the saying,"You can catch more bees with honey."

Amy May 03, 2016

This company is a total SCAM. Don't waste your money.

Mrs.
December 30, 2015

The lift and firm sculpting cream for face and neck is awesome! I started using this 3 months ago (will be 59 in January) and it is amazing. The skin on my chest is just beautiful and smooth. The wrinkles that were starting to form on my face are gone and my neck - I was just starting to get that wattle we all hate - but now you wouldn't even guess I had one at all!

This cream is the next miracle out there, but I must admit to hogging it to myself. Looking younger is an all-body effort, and some things are sacred. Like this cream. Although, I would recommend it to anybody else. And if my friends found it on their own, I would recommend it. All I can say is, if you read this, buy the cream!!! It works and works and works!!! You won't regret it - EVER! Will never be without it again!

Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream
December 22, 2015

I have had fantastic results from using your Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream---from the first moment I put it on. Within minutes of my first application my husband noticed a difference! With continued use I have had numerous people comment on how great I look and it is due to consistently using your product. I am also using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex and am having fantastic results with it as well (neck & upper chest area were my only "crepey" skin areas).

I love the way my skin looks and feels--it is so soft and moist--not greasy or shiny. I have to say I feel more alive and confident with my improved skin. Now, can you make a weight loss product? I have a few pounds that just will not come off no matter how hard I try. LOL Bet you never hear that one!!! Thanks for your great products and I look forward to using them for a long, long time. Linda (age 59)

Corinne December 30, 2015

The reviews on this product seem fake and controlled

Patricia March 25, 2016

No they're not! There are some of us who really do like the products, imagine that! Have a great day. :)

Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream
December 14, 2015

I was skeptical to try this product as in the past so many products did not show me any results what so ever.

This wonderful cream has made a visible difference in my neck. I had cancer a couple of years back and have lots of sagging skin due to weight loss.

I saw an improvement with my first use. My skin was hydrated, appeared less wrinkled and it now feels very soft. I can feel the tightening of the skin...nothing harse and the improvement while noticeable is not drastic. I feel that I look so much better since using this product.

My sincere thanks to Beverly Hills MD for this amazing product.

Honest business
December 7, 2015

Although the product did not work for me, I appreciate the company to work with me for the return.

I used the products (anti-aging cream, Dark spot correction, face/neck cream) for 2 months but did not see any improvement so I decided to return the unopened bottles. Even though it's over 60 days, they still offered partial refund.

I appreciate the fairness and thought consumers deserve to know this company is a honest business.

Sculpting Cream Great Product
December 4, 2015

I noticed a difference rite away. But really I got excited when I returned from a 4 day weekend and was asked if I had botox

I am ready to try another product. .

Lovely Cream!
November 30, 2015

I started using the Lift and Firm Sculpting cream about a month ago, but haven't been faithful to using it every night. About 2 weeks ago I got serious and started daily use. Since then I have noticed a difference in tightness around my jaw/chin line. I am also using it on my neck/lower throat which thankfully at this point has not started showing signs of aging, but I'm using it as prevention. I like the fact that it's not greasy and absorbs quickly. I tend to break out, and this hasn't been a problem with this cream so that makes me happy as well.

Even if it doesn't work a miracle, I like it just as a nice moisture cream, richer than a lotion, but not sticky.

Beverly Hills MD Lift and Firm cream
November 18, 2015
Hello, My name is Marjorie Castellow. I am 57 years old and I noticed my neck starting to need help! I will be honest I am in very poor health and I know my heart is very tired. But I skin is basically amazing for my age. I started using Beverly Hills Lift and Firm Cream a few months ago on my neck and jaw line, I fell in love. As I continued to lose weight 38# by eating healthy I developed the saggy arms and cellulite on my legs so 2 weeks ago I used it there and wow what a difference it makes. I also dropped the face cream and was totally amazed at the difference. I wish I could by it by the gallon! My skin is soft, firm and I am forever loyal to Beverly Hills MD. I had to see my Doctor about a month after starting this regimen and he said "oh my goodness you look fantastic". I was so excited. I have been told that many times. Thank you so very much. Marjorie

Loving my Results!!!
November 18, 2015
I started using the Dark Spot Remover for about 4 months. When I started this product, I had pretty much given up hope that my spots would never go away. I had even considered laser. I developed very dark patches on both sides of my face, Be it hormonal or the Sun, they became very embarassing...my self-esteem suffered a great deal. I didn't let Anyone see me without make-up and had to wear thick cover creme, which didn't hide it much. I decided to try the Dark Spot Corrector as a last resort and so glad I did. These last 4 months my patches are now fading significant'tly. Furthermore, I don't have to wear much make-up anymore:)!! My confidence has finally finally recovered. I will Never be without this product!! Thank you Dr Lakey and Dr Danialpour for this Fantastic Product. D L in Wa

Love It! Your Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream.....
November 16, 2015
I have been using the Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream for two months. I am 65 and have always taken care of my skin, but I like to use new products from time-to-time when I read reviews on product that I think might help keep my skin looking healthy and the Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream has done just that. My husband was looking at me the other day and said "you look good, your face looks glowy". Yes, it does look glowy from the dewy feel that it has as a result of using the Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream. We live in a High Desert Climate which dries out your skin...we get less than 3 inches of rain a year! so we are talking drier than dry. I put on the cream early this morning and it is now late in the afternoon and my skin is dewy soft...which I love and apparently so does my husband. I just ordered the Wrinkle Repair Night Treatment and will add it to my nightly routine. Will let you know what kind of results I get. I know that it will not remove the wrinkles, but if it diminishes and prevents further development of wrinkles than that works for me!

Love this product
November 12, 2015
I have tried quite a few face creams since I turned 40 and the BHMD cream has been the best. It is a great moisturizer and what I have noticed the most is that my skin tone has really evened out. My skin looks healthier now. I love this product.

didn't work for me
November 5, 2015

I purchased a bottle of Beverly Hill, MD Dark Spot Corrector for a single small dark spot on my cheek, I've used it daily (sometimes twice a day) for a month without any change to this small dark spot.

So for me it did not work. I contacted them about the 60 day money back guarantee, we will see how that goes.