Beverly Hills MD Reviews

90 ‘Beverly Hills MD ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisterizer
June 3, 2018
This is a keeper! The rose scent is subtle, yet really lovely and this product leaves my skin feeling like rose petals. As a mother of three, working outside in dry climates as a biologist and 55 years old that is saying something! Not at all greasy. The only problem is that now I am spoiled with Stem Cell Moisturizer and don't want to settle for anything else.

Halyna June 05, 2018

My skin likes this moisturizer so much! I am 56 and have dry skin, but with this product its not thirsty anymore! Great cream for the day as well as for the night. I recommend Stem Cell Moisturizer for everybody.

Stem Cell Moisturizer
May 22, 2018
My skin loves this moisturizer! At 69, I have aging, prone-to-redness skin. This product is a gel-like cream that soothes my skin, reduces redness and isn't heavy. It's a great make-up base and keeps my skin moisturized all day and night. Customer service is also very pleasant to talk with and been helpful when I've had occasion to call w/questions. I have to admit that I've been a skincare junkie for years but don't see a need to change moisturizers now. Think I finally found the 'one'. I look forward to trying other BHMD products.

Best ever
May 1, 2018
My entire life I have had very sensitive skin and eyes the slightest perfume in moisturizers bothers my eyes I found this product purely by accident fell in love immediately greatest moisturizer doesn't make me breakout doesn't bother my eyes couldn't ask for more.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
April 5, 2018
An amazing, hydrating, tightening moisturizer that leaves my face and neck feeling nourished and with a beautiful glow. On the rare occasion when I've run out and had to wait for my shipment I notice an immediate change in how my face looks and feels. Much drier, less hydrated, duller, actually. I'm addicted to this product and the price point and deals they offer. Great company, great product.

Sheri K June 03, 2018

Absolutely love this deep hydrating moisturizer. I use it faithfully twice a day. People often tell me how nice my skin looks and that I am lucky to have beautiful skin.

Marvelousl Anti-Aging Skin Care: Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 3, 2018

I really like BEVERLY HILLS MD "Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer" because it works. I use It daily to soften, smooth .and moisturize my face and neck. My skin looks younger and more radiant. Since I have been using this product for about 6 months, people ask me about the skin care products I use. And of course I tell them. I really do love BEVERLY HILLS MD products. They're the closest I've found to Ponce de Leon's search for the "fountain of youth".

Pat Provost

This is a great product
February 3, 2018
I have been wanting to try this product for a long time but I’ve had to wait for it to come on sale. I’ve been trying to take advantage of the entire line as it comes on sale and it has been working very well as I build my inventory when I can afford to! I like this cream the best so far. It seems to work very well on my skin type when I use all of your products together as you have suggested. This cream and the face masks twice a week have really made a big difference!

Deep Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 3, 2018
If I could only have one product from your line, this is the one I can’t live without! I love the consistency of this moisturizer and the results I have seen with my skin. I have used many other lines but this is absolutely the best moisturizer I have ever used. Thank you for creating it!!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I love..love..this moisturizer. I was a fan of the Lift & Firm Cream and when the Regenerating Cream came out I started using that with the Repair and Reverse Serum and absolutely love it. The texture feels so good on my skin, it is very hydrating and I wake with smoother skin. I now use the Lift & Firm for day and the Regenerating at night. It is a good combination for my 60 year old skin.

Stem cell moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I have been using BHMD products for over a year now and Love it .I had so many compliments on how my skin looks and glows .My own sister and daughter did a complete switch over to your products .My daughter has use stem cell moisturizer twice daily and loves the result ...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I have been using Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer both morning and night for a few weeks now. My skin feels substantially more hydrated and skin tone is more even. I love this product and will definitely continue to use it!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I like the texture, smell and feel on my skin, as well as the results.

Deep regenerating stem sell moisturizer
February 1, 2018
I love my new moisturizer. Not sure if it is better for me than the lift one. I like them both, but have switched

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 1, 2018

Lightweight, but more powerful moisturizing than anything else I've ever used--nothing else is even close to this. It sinks into my skin rather than feeling like a layer on top and it quickly makes my skin feel baby soft. My skin has definitely improved in overall appearance as well. Love this!

I recently developed a rash on a wrist and as it was healing and became very, very dry, I decided to try this moisturizer on it. All I can say is "Wow"! It immediately soothed the itching and took away the dryness.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
January 30, 2018
I've tried a lot of moisturizers in the past, but this one is truly the best. I like that it doesn't feel greasy, it absorbs quickly into the skin. Also you don't need to use a lot of it, just a dab will do. I have the oily T-zone but that area can have dry patches too. When I use it there it doesn't leave it oily nor does it cause me to break out.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
December 7, 2017

I think this moisturizer is excellent, I am very sensitive to a lot of chemicals and am therefore very careful of what I use on my skin.

I decided to try BHMD and I have been delighted with the product. I think the texture is fab, I love that it sinks into the skin, the fragrance is an added bonus and you only have to use a small amount.

I look forward to trying other items in the range.

Regards

Carol

Deep Regenerating Cream
November 15, 2017
I love this product, it has a great effect on my face. Looks very moisturized and skin glows. Also love the feel of this cream on my face, rich and emollient, yet not heavy. I use morning and night. I have not found anything to compare to this product.

I really love this product!
November 10, 2017

Being on a limited income, I used my Stem Cell Moisturizer sparingly and finally used up the last of it. I called my consultant at BHMD and she explained to me that moisturizer is the most important than of all the other things I use on my skin. So, I ordered some more and I'm so glad I did. It makes my skin look really fresh and glowing, even though I am in my 70's! I know I would give up other things to be able to purchase Stem Cell Moisturizer - That's how good it is!

Mary Mullin

Anti-Aging Lip Enhancer
November 7, 2017
I have and continue to use many of the Beverly hills MD products and have not had anything negative to say about any of them! If I were to choose just one that is my favorite, it would be the lip ehancer. I use it at night, and all thru the day. It seriously has removed any fine lip lines I was beginning to see, and I have never smoked. I am 62 years old, and still get compliments on how young I look, some not believeing my age at all. I credit this partially to the fact that I am an esthetician and have always been a "product junkie", looking for a good all around skin product and I believe that I've found it with this line. I have used (and still continue to use) many of the Epicuren porducts, and alternating between the two I believe has been the answer to my and my client's skin care concerns.

Stem cell moisturizer
October 31, 2017
I have been using this product for over a year and love the way my face feels after applying this product!! My favorite moisturizer

Stem cell moisturizer
September 29, 2017
I love this product...my skin is dio soft, texture is improving, beautiful glow!