Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great product
August 8, 2018

It is a great cream

I love using it and see amazing results. I recommended it to all my friends.

Deep regenerating stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018

I have been using it for a while and I noticed the difference, My wrinkle got smoother. I'm going to buy again once I finish them all I have 2 more jars left.

I trusted the Beverly Hills product of course. Thank you that's all I have to say...

Evelyn

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell
June 13, 2018
This is a fabulous product with visible results after just a couple of applications that even my husband noticed!! I a m 62 years old and cannot believe how great my skin looks and feels!! I recommend this product to all of my friends. Linda from Troy ,OH

BHMD
June 5, 2018
I have tried most of their products and have been very happy with them. You can join their text club and get great deals on their products which has allowed me to try more and stock up. They have great customer service and truly stand by their 60day money back guarantee with no hassles. Their products work, can be layered, and have caused no negative reactions on my skin. I even share them with my younger sister. I would highly recommend them!! You also get helpful skin care tips by email,if you want, and they are very interested in your response to their products!! Definitely worth giving a try!!

Stem Cell Moisturizer
June 5, 2018
I appreciate the sheer feel of the mousturizer. Living in Florida's hot sun and hunidity, I usually cannot tolerate moisturizer at all. However, this moisturizer doesnt feel like a mask and my skin can breathe! I am refreshingly pleased because I have dry skin areas that need moisturizing Thank you .

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
June 4, 2018

After 30 years of trying every product, cobbling together one product here, one product there, I now only use Beverly Hills MD products!

I am 55 with very delicate, sensitive skin. I have said this before and I will say it again, bar none, Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer is my holy grail of moisturizing cream for my face, neck and even decollete. Never have come across anything so nourishing for my skin, nor have the results been as phenomenal.

My Beverly Hills MD night routine is their cleanser, followed by a Multi Acid Peel Pad, then the Brighten+Tighten restorative facial oil, then the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I wake up and my face feels smooth and soft. I'll gush about my morning routine another time in a future review! For me, the eagle has landed with Beverly Hills MD and they have a life long devotee in me.

Stem Cell Moisturizer
June 4, 2018

I have been using this product for about 3 years and absolutely love it. I have very dry, sensitive skin at 65 years old, and with this night time moisturizer, I wake with hydrated, great looking skin.

I am currently using this over the BHMD Wrinkle Repair Night Treatment at bedtime! Perfect combination for my skin..

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisterizer
June 3, 2018
This is a keeper! The rose scent is subtle, yet really lovely and this product leaves my skin feeling like rose petals. As a mother of three, working outside in dry climates as a biologist and 55 years old that is saying something! Not at all greasy. The only problem is that now I am spoiled with Stem Cell Moisturizer and don't want to settle for anything else.

Halyna June 05, 2018

My skin likes this moisturizer so much! I am 56 and have dry skin, but with this product its not thirsty anymore! Great cream for the day as well as for the night. I recommend Stem Cell Moisturizer for everybody.

Stem Cell Moisturizer
May 22, 2018
My skin loves this moisturizer! At 69, I have aging, prone-to-redness skin. This product is a gel-like cream that soothes my skin, reduces redness and isn't heavy. It's a great make-up base and keeps my skin moisturized all day and night. Customer service is also very pleasant to talk with and been helpful when I've had occasion to call w/questions. I have to admit that I've been a skincare junkie for years but don't see a need to change moisturizers now. Think I finally found the 'one'. I look forward to trying other BHMD products.

Best ever
May 1, 2018
My entire life I have had very sensitive skin and eyes the slightest perfume in moisturizers bothers my eyes I found this product purely by accident fell in love immediately greatest moisturizer doesn't make me breakout doesn't bother my eyes couldn't ask for more.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
April 5, 2018
An amazing, hydrating, tightening moisturizer that leaves my face and neck feeling nourished and with a beautiful glow. On the rare occasion when I've run out and had to wait for my shipment I notice an immediate change in how my face looks and feels. Much drier, less hydrated, duller, actually. I'm addicted to this product and the price point and deals they offer. Great company, great product.

Sheri Krizek June 03, 2018

Absolutely love this deep hydrating moisturizer. I use it faithfully twice a day. People often tell me how nice my skin looks and that I am lucky to have beautiful skin.

Marvelousl Anti-Aging Skin Care: Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 3, 2018

I really like BEVERLY HILLS MD "Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer" because it works. I use It daily to soften, smooth .and moisturize my face and neck. My skin looks younger and more radiant. Since I have been using this product for about 6 months, people ask me about the skin care products I use. And of course I tell them. I really do love BEVERLY HILLS MD products. They're the closest I've found to Ponce de Leon's search for the "fountain of youth".

Pat Provost

This is a great product
February 3, 2018
I have been wanting to try this product for a long time but I’ve had to wait for it to come on sale. I’ve been trying to take advantage of the entire line as it comes on sale and it has been working very well as I build my inventory when I can afford to! I like this cream the best so far. It seems to work very well on my skin type when I use all of your products together as you have suggested. This cream and the face masks twice a week have really made a big difference!

Deep Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 3, 2018
If I could only have one product from your line, this is the one I can’t live without! I love the consistency of this moisturizer and the results I have seen with my skin. I have used many other lines but this is absolutely the best moisturizer I have ever used. Thank you for creating it!!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I love..love..this moisturizer. I was a fan of the Lift & Firm Cream and when the Regenerating Cream came out I started using that with the Repair and Reverse Serum and absolutely love it. The texture feels so good on my skin, it is very hydrating and I wake with smoother skin. I now use the Lift & Firm for day and the Regenerating at night. It is a good combination for my 60 year old skin.

Stem cell moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I have been using BHMD products for over a year now and Love it .I had so many compliments on how my skin looks and glows .My own sister and daughter did a complete switch over to your products .My daughter has use stem cell moisturizer twice daily and loves the result ...

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I have been using Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer both morning and night for a few weeks now. My skin feels substantially more hydrated and skin tone is more even. I love this product and will definitely continue to use it!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 2, 2018
I like the texture, smell and feel on my skin, as well as the results.

Deep regenerating stem sell moisturizer
February 1, 2018
I love my new moisturizer. Not sure if it is better for me than the lift one. I like them both, but have switched

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
February 1, 2018

Lightweight, but more powerful moisturizing than anything else I've ever used--nothing else is even close to this. It sinks into my skin rather than feeling like a layer on top and it quickly makes my skin feel baby soft. My skin has definitely improved in overall appearance as well. Love this!

I recently developed a rash on a wrist and as it was healing and became very, very dry, I decided to try this moisturizer on it. All I can say is "Wow"! It immediately soothed the itching and took away the dryness.