Beverly Hills MD Reviews

Beverly Hills MD is a skin care and cosmetics brand whose creators state use a scientifically innovative and well tested product line that addresses many different and varying skincare concerns.

How Does It Work?

According to their website, this product line was created by two Beverly Hills plastic surgeons who were motivated to try and find solutions that prevented the issues their patients regularly complained to them about. 

Beverly Hills MD offers a variety of products, including ones for which they are well known, such as the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer, Resurface and Restore Youth Revealing System, 

Venox Anti-Aging Serum, Scar Recovery Restoration Serum, and Dark Spot Corrector.

Ingredients and Side Effects

Customers who are interested in the ingredient list for the specific product they want to use should refer to their website. Generally speaking, however, the website says that their product line is made with the very best ingredients that have been clinically proven.

These ingredients have also been chosen for their nourishing capabilities and for their lack of allergens and irritants, making them extremely unlikely to cause any negative side effects for their customers.  

Cost/Price Plans

Currently the prices of the products in the Beverly Hills MD product line are priced in between $85.00 and $149.00 depending on which product you are hoping to purchase.  

Refund Policy

The Beverly Hills MD website states that all products sold on their website are eligible to be returned for a full refund of the purchase price, as long as they are returned within 60 days of purchase.        

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who have questions, issues, or complaints can contact their Customer Service by phone at 877-828-5528 or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link.   

Reputation

The company and product line itself does not have many reviews, so customers who are interested in learning more should research reviews for the specific product which they are interested in purchasing.   

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different companies on the market today that offer anti aging skin care products with different ingredients and purposes, such as Kaplan MD Skincare, Lumin Skin, DermalMedix, and others.

If you have any experience with Beverly Hills MD or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Beverly Hills MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Beverly Hills MD is not a company one should do business with
June 29, 2022

We inherited a bunch of unopened Beverly Hills MD products from my late sister. Beverly Hills MD will not let us sell them on eBay claiming the pictures I took on my phone are their copyrighted photos and forcing eBay to remove the listings.

When we contacted them, they said we should just donate them. They cannot tell me what to do with products I own. Clearly a company that no one should buy from.

Sam July 06, 2022

Hello Robert. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Any transaction made on Beverly Hills MD's website is governed by our Terms and Condition. As stated, "Beverly Hills MD does not authorize or permit the resale of our Products by any unauthorized third party." However, we do offer a 90 day money back guarantee on all orders. I would be happy to offer you a refund. Please email me at [email protected] with the customer name and email used to make the the purchase. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

Robert July 15, 2022

In response to your comment, the products are older than 90 days so your refund offer does not apply.We are not saying we are an authorized seller nor do we imply that. We are just selling a product we legitimately own as are other sellers on eBay. Further, the fact that your complaint to eBay was untrue (they were our pictures and they are not counterfeit products as you claim) appears to illustrate your company's shoddy business practices.The fact that we have to deal with this while mourning my sister (who bought thousands of dollars of your products) just adds salt to the wound and reflects poorly on your company and its management.

EmmaAndie August 07, 2022

I also just got flagged for trying to sell a brand new brand opened BH product on eBay. It’s very frustrating. I’ve spent nearly hundred dollars on these items and can’t get a cent back!

Good Moisturizer - Poor Value
June 11, 2022

I purchased and used 3 bottles of Lift and Firm Booster.

I think it is a very good moisturizer, although costly. It does not live up to the advertising that induced me to buy it. Used as instructed it did not reduce fine lines or wrinkles, and after many months I saw no distinct improvement in my facial skin.

I did use it along with another moisturizer, and only as directed by Beverly Hills MD.

Now that I have gone through the 3-bottle supply, my opinion is that while the Lift and Boost product does moisturize very well, and lasts throughout the day, I have used similar lotions that are much less expensive and therefore offer me more value..

Sam July 06, 2022

Hello James. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear you aren't seeing the results you had hoped for. While many of our customers see great results, we do understand that it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 60 day money back guarantee. If you ever find that our formula is not for you, it may be returned for a refund. We strive to keep our formulas as affordable as possible while using only the highest quality of ingredients to ensure the best product for our customers. When price reductions are possible, we are happy to pass those savings along to our customers. We recommend signing up for our email newsletters and/or text club. You will be instantly notified of offers and discounts. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Not worth the cost. Literally did nothing for me.
May 24, 2022

I would actually give this zero stars if I could. From the minute I signed up, I was annoyed with how many "add this to your order" popped up. It was over the top. I ordered 3 months of the repair complex.

I have started my third month with literally zero results. The only thing I got was irritated with the amount of emails they send trying to get you to buy more stuff.

Also, all 3 of my containers were taped shut and when I opened them the seal was broken ON ALL 3! What in the world? I know a lot of peeps say this is amazing etc but I am not lying when I say it did not do a thing for me in 60 days.

Most people say they saw results within the first 30. I am going to continue the last month and for some reason, if it turns magical, I will update this post but don't hold your breath waiting.

Sam June 07, 2022

Hello Carol. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD.

I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Our additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a "Thank You" for your initial purchase and to provide you with more product at a lower price. These offers do not replace the original order but are added to it.

All offers also have a clear button to be declined. I would like to offer some tips to help you achieve better results. We recommend increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements.

While many of our customers see great results with our formulas, we do understand it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. If you find our formula is not for you, it can be returned for a full refund.

If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Excessive Custom Charges
May 9, 2022
Canadians must be aware of excessive custom charges when ordering from Beverly Hills MD. Definitely NOT worth ordering if you live in Canada.

Sam June 06, 2022

Hello Sorel. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD.

I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Some but not all international shipments may have a customs fee that will need to be paid before delivery. These fees are not put in place by our company. But are in place by the Canadian Customs Office. For more information regarding customs fees, we recommend reaching out to your local customs office.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Total Scam
April 6, 2022
Total scam. I bought product and they mislead me into joining the club ie subscription which wasn't made clear. I wrote to them to tell them I didn't want anything after the first order which they acknowledged and I thought that was the end but they still billed me for a second order which is on its way to me in Australia. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BEVERLY HILLS MD. YOU WILL BE PAYING FOREVER.

Sam April 22, 2022

Hello Heather. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD.

I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. The products that we carry are available as a one-time purchase and we also carry certain products with a monthly subscription option.

The best way to distinguish the two is to look at the product name and description in your shopping cart upon checkout. If you see any of these words or phrases, "Monthly" "Per Month" "Subscription" "Membership" "Recurring", then you are most likely placing a recurring order which will auto-renew in 30 days from your purchase date.

All offers also have a clear button to be declined. I would like to escalate your review to our customer relations team. So that an agent can provide you with personalized care and ensure your subscription is cancelled. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you. Have a nice day.

Stem cell moisturizer/ basically got for free/is it. Safe
February 6, 2022

I recently bought 20 jars of the the stem cell moisturizer at out local thrift store. All jars were closed up and sealed/unused. I'm concerned as to why someone had so many jars and why they donated them. I'm thinking maybe a local dermatologist discontinued using them on their patients?

Anyhow, it freaked me out why so many were donated. Especially after seeing how much they sell for on the site. Possibly harmful ingredients? I actually would love to know because I used this on my face last night and it was like I had used Botox.

If it's safe, I would love to keep using it. I haven't completed a full trial which I usually reserve my opinion after 2 weeks of trial....but wow, I couldn't believe how smooth my forehead was last night and this morning when I awoke. I looked at the ingredients and noticed a couple were marked a potentially harmful.

Not sure on the specific data on these trials, but if those specific ingredients could be removed or replaced with a healthier safer option, this product would be my saving grace. The company should consider looking into this. Anyhow, if I end up having a reaction, not sure what I will do with 20 unopened jars

4Sylvie May 06, 2022

I use this product and love it.

DaleMcInnis August 01, 2022

It is very possible that those jars you bought at the local thrift store were donated by a family who had a family member who passed away and who was also a BHMD customer. Or, the donator decided that the product no longer worked for them for whatever reason or suddenly developed an allergy. It happens.

I have been using BHMD products for years now, and have always been very impressed with their customer service, etc. as long as one meets the parameters, i.e. within 60 days of purchase (which compared to some other products is pretty generous). Not all their products work for me, but I don't know this until I actually try them. Reality is, there are some items out there that work for some bodies and not for others.

There are also other factors that play a role in our skin's appearance -- smoking, wearing/not wearing sunscreen, what you do or don't eat routinely, do you drink alcohol, get enough sleep, genetics, etc. Each of us is different. I'm 69 and frequently have friends I've known for years, and strangers who meet me who assume I'm considerably younger than I am. I credit part of that to my use of the BHMD products.

As to how one might have a lot of a product that doesn't work, in some cases, I signed up for a subscription and got so busy, I didn't take action to cancel or change that subscription in a timely manner. That is MY fault. NOT that of BHMD. Once I asked that my shipments stop, they stopped!

Great lip treatment!
October 13, 2021
Best lip treatment! Feels great on lips, stay on long time and does what it says! Thank you!

Scam. Products don't work. Horrible customer service.
July 20, 2021
Scam! Products don't work. Horrific customer service. I tried two of their products - neither had ANY impact. Once, before ordering a product, I contacted customer care to find out the daily dosage. They replied over a year later, in a cut-and-pasted response that discussed a topical vs. the supplement I asked about. They are just a huge scam sales machine - don't waste your money.

Sam July 21, 2021

Hello Cate. My name is Sam, I am with BeverlyHills MD. I would like to apologize on behalf of Beverly Hils MD for your customer service experience. We hold our agents to high standards and we regret that you did not receive the service you deserve. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care. Please email me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Beware Promotional Tactics
May 28, 2021

I ordered two bottles of Deep Wrinkle Cream or Filler, which subtotal at $86. As I went to check out and offer popped up stating that I could get 3 bottle at $95. I thought this was reasonable and clicked to accept.

It wasn't until after my order was processed (no review before this) that I realized that Beverly Hills MD charged me for the 2 original bottles at $86 and 3 additional bottles at $95. Who does this!

I contacted the company to explain that I was only interested in there deal if it left me with only 3 bottles of their product as opposed to 5. They wrote me back pretty much stating there was nothing they could do because the transaction had already been processed.

I will NEVER do business with this company again. I've warned my people to stay away from this stupidly unethical firm and now I'm warning you. Beware. See their response below. Thank you for contacting Beverly Hills MD, I'm Alisha H., and I'll be assisting you. I sincerely apologize for any issue when placing your order.

However, I've taken a look at your account and I see that you purchased one of our promotional offers upon checkout. The additional offers are limited promotions given to every customer as a "Thank You" for your initial purchase. These orders do not replace your initial purchase and offer special discounts on larger quantities of product, as well as other related products to help optimize results.

Sam June 18, 2021

Hi Alexandria, this is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I’m so sorry about any inconvenience this caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is never our intention to confuse or misguide our customers. We’ll pass along your feedback to our team. I took a look into your account and saw that our Customer Relations Team was able to assist you with the refund process. If there is anything else you need feel free to email me directly at [email protected] Have a great day!

LadonnaWells September 23, 2021

I had the same experience.

DaleMcInnis August 01, 2022

Seriously people...you have the option to DECLINE each and every one of these add-on offers and it clearly states on the offers that they are IN ADDITION to the original offer! The DECLINE button at the bottom of each offer states something to the effect of "are you sure and if you click on this you are acknowledging that you probably won't see an offer like this again."

Surely at some point in life you were told by someone to make sure you read all the details of any offers that involve you spending your money. You also can review the total bill/cost before you click on the "BUY IT" commit button, despite the complaints above. Yes, stopping the process may negate you getting the original deal, however, to date, that has not been my experience.

I just had to start all over again and the second time, I paid closer attention to what I was clicking on. Do I find those add-on offers annoying? Sometimes. Other times, I've taken advantage of them. Plus, you always have the option of returning those items to recover your cost once you receive them as long as you do so within 60 days of purchase.

You will receive full credit as long as you follow their procedure which is fairly painless. And NO, they don't try to sell you something else when you call to return something. They may ask why you are returning the product(s). Be honest..."I didn't realize it was in addition to the original cost I was prepared to pay for." Or "The product just didn't work for me...", etc. Those have all been my responses and my customer service has been excellent.

SCAM - Do not order from the website.
May 1, 2021

In my opinion this is a real scam. Due to confusing directions on the website I place a double order. I called the very next day once I realized the double charge and was told by customer service rep, Sara, that it had already shipped and she couldn't do anything about it.

I am welcome to return the extras shipment - at my own expense. Also the refund will appear once they receive the product.

1) NO ONE ships that fast. I doubt if it was even in the mail. Just didn't want to cancel and give me my money back.

2) They do NOT provide any shipping labels so it will cost you to send it back.

3) I am out of money already on this deal.

This is a SCAM. Do NOT order from the website.

Sam May 03, 2021

Hello Mary. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am sorry for the confusion. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded for this order. Please email me at [email protected], so we can get you fully refunded. Thank you.

Works
March 11, 2021

Hi my name is Lesley, I live in Australia and the weather is harsh on the skin. At first I was skeptical as it didn't appear to work except for softening my skin which I thought I could get from any creams.

I persisted till the second jar and presto...I am 54 years old and this got rid of a lot of wrinkles everywhere and keeps making an improvement the longer I use it. My skin is a lot tighter and it has greatly improved the tone of my skin.

I have been told that I don't look any different from 15 years ago. I highly recommend this product. I recently over stocked my supply and put my future orders on hold -no problem. Great customer service and I live in a different country.

Scamy Spamy Company
December 18, 2020

I was willing to give a product a try, because it was a $39 deal. On the website, I was hit with upsell offers. That's annoying, but I took the $102 "deal" and managed to make it through to enter my credit card info. That should have been it. But when I hit "submit," I was presented with 4 more upsell offer screens.

With each screen, I had to scroll way down to say "no thanks" in order to continue (under threat that if I try to exit screen, it may result in multiple charges to my credit card). By the time I hit the confirmed order screen, I'd lost trust in the company. I tried to cancel online, then sent an email. A few hours later, I received an email saying that it was too late to cancel, but of course I can pay shipping to return the product for a refund.

With such a complex website designed to entrap consumers, I have a hard time believing they can't cancel orders before they ship. I'm also discovering that my trip to their website is resulting in tons of spam! While not technically, illegal, these people are unethical.

Winona December 07, 2021

Thank you so much for revealing the scam for what it is. It’s wonderful the more truthful we can be so that we don’t fall prey to these companies who are manipulative and greedy. Thanks so much!

Charged for product that was never shipped.
December 1, 2020

Have not received product.

Transaction has been submitted to card.

Can't evaluate product I have not received.

Poor business practices

DaleMcInnis August 01, 2022

Seriously, I get notified of each and every shipment by BHMD and a tracking number for every one of the packages I get from BHMD, to include that the shipment is in progress and when it is shown as being delivered. I also signed up for the FREE USPS Informed Delivery for my mail and whenever I get a tracking number for a package, I immediately click on the tracking number, go into the USPS website or on my USPS app, and request that I get notified of the progress of my package. This is all FREE. Mind you, we have had issues with package deliveries to our mailboxes, but none of those issues are BHMD's fault. If your product never showed and you still have the tracking number, have a chat with your local post office.

Made my bp skyrocket
May 15, 2020
Ordered your product a few months ago. As I am a disabled Vet, I wanted VAs opinion. They told me take it slowly and watch for reactions. My BP skyrocketed. On May 6, 2020 I tried to call your company. No answer after 45 min. Sent you a email. No response. I know we are in a pandemic, but this is not working. Have 7 3/4 bottles and can't get refund.

Sam July 22, 2020

Hello Ronald. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read about your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex. I have looked into your account and see that we are awaiting your response to our email before we can move forward with your full refund. Please email me at [email protected] for any further assistance. Please have a safe day.

Did not work for me
September 12, 2019

Maybe my skin was too far gone to hope anything would work to lift and firm, reduce lines and wrinkles, and correct the crepey skin on my body. I am 70 years old and a year of caregiving for my husband, hospice care and losing him has certainly taken its toll on my face and body. The only thing I can say is that because of the cost, it made me return to a regular skin moisturizing regimen which I have religiously followed during the past 6 months.

After using two jars of the body crepey skin corrector cream, I can see some benefits. I have noticed little benefits if any of the facial products used including the lifting and sculpting cream. I only had a chance to use the retinol treatment twice before the pump quit working. I will be returning the product. I have not yet used the masks as have not found time when I had 20-30 minutes of free time, but will find time and write a review of it. Don't know if the vitamin pill supplement has any effect or not, but have been taking it regularly. Probably will not re-order.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
November 5, 2018

I do follow Beverly Hills MD order of applying my skin care products and only have positive comments. I'm 72 and for years have always followed my mantra" I don't mind aging but I'll go down fighting". I have found BHMD products to be very beneficial and true to their guarantee.

My "will always use" BHMD products are Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer and Lift and Firm Sculpting cream. It was after I started using the above products on my neck that the age lines definitely improved. People frequently comment how wonderful my skin looks. I will say that I have returned products when I felt they were not working for me within the 60 day guarantee. The staff has always been helpful and positive.

This is a company I'd work for whether to trial products or provide customer service. BHMD is 5 stars!!

Sam December 18, 2018

Hi Maggie, thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to hear that you've seen positive results from using a variety of our products. If at any time you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected] and I will be more than happy to help.

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
October 27, 2018
After the first week using this moisturizer, my oily skin settled down and I now enjoy using this daily. It has improved the appearance of my skin and I look forward to the changes in the next month or two of using this!

Sam April 10, 2019

Hi, Lynette. I’m Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for your review and am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience so far. I would love to know if you have seen any long-term benefits from using the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions or comments about this moisturizer or any of our other offerings!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018
When I began using Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer, I noticed that my skin improved noticeably. Despite my age, I feel it brighter and smoother. It’s really an excellent formula.

Sam April 10, 2019

Hi Marta! I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am very happy to hear that your skin has improved thanks to the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. Many of our satisfied customers feel the same brightening and smoothing effects thanks to the formula created by Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour. Please reach out to me at [email protected] for any questions, comments, or concerns you may have about Beverly Hills MD. I would love to help.

Even my hands love it
August 8, 2018

Love the stem cell revitalizer. My face looks much younger than my 72 years. Love to look in the mirror now. I started putting it on my hands and I swear my hands look 20 years younger.

I am a RN still working full time and I have always said I could guess a person age by looking at their hands better than their face.

I will definitely continue using it and tell my friends and family about it.

Elizabeth Marx October 09, 2018

I am not sure if the reviews are on the Beverley Hills MD products or something else? Kindly clarify...

Sam April 10, 2019

Thank you for the review, Jane. I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am pleased to read that you have had a great experience using our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer. I am excited to tell you that we have come out with our Ultra Renew Hand Rejuvenating Serum, formulated specifically for the hands. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if you have any questions about the Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer or the Rejuvenating Serum. I look forward to hearing from you!

Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer
August 8, 2018
I absolutely love this. I am an EXTREMELY oily person and love the way my skin just absorbs this and feels so refreshed without leaving me greasy. I let my face completely dry before putting on sunscreen and foundation and it feels wonderful. I also like to put it on my neck.

Sam April 10, 2019

Terri, I’m Sam from Beverly Hills MD and I am very happy to hear that our Deep Regenerating Stem Cell Moisturizer leaves your skin feeling refreshed. It can be hard to find a moisturizer that absorbs so well. I would also like you to know that we have come out with our new Cover Correct SPF Foundation. If you are interested, please e-mail me at [email protected] I would be happy to help.