Zoosk Reviews

Zoosk
( 153 reviews )
Website: www.Zoosk.com
153 ‘Zoosk ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

found someone
June 19, 2015
Slow at first, took a little time to get comfortable then took off like a storm!!

I have found my Prince!!
May 24, 2015

I was leery of paying for a dating site, but I am so glad that I did!! He messaged me first and wanted to meet after only a few chats and text messages. He was very upfront that he wanted a long term relationship and as soon as I touched his hand for the first time I knew we were destined to meet! Thanks you Zoosk for helping us find each other!!

I have had to kiss a lot of frogs to find my prince, Joseph truly has restored my faith that there is someone for everyone out there. Be patient my friends and you will find love soon as well!!

Shelley

Susan C May 04, 2021

Met someone who I look forward to getting to know better- thanks

Not me
May 23, 2015
It was ok Not my thing but I did meet someone on here yay!!!

AVOID!!! I warned you.
May 7, 2015
AVOID this site like the plague!! Most bot accounts out of any I've been on. I've joined 5 sites in the last two years and all have let me down with fakes and just women that are not interested. But Zoosk, and Topface are full of bots. Whenever I "Search Google for this image" it's some model, pornstar, or actress. And always tell me "I'm in Ghana right now on a college trip" Bullcrap!! Sites need to crack down on this botting stuff.

Soulmate
April 11, 2015

Zoosk is an overall easy site to use. The only thing I would like changed would be viewing people that have viewed me. Whenever I tried to view a person and then go back, it went back to the beginning of the line. It would be nice to have old profiles removed, it just adds clutter when searching.

Other than that, I found the site nice. I found someone to be with, so that is what it is all about, Thank you

Carousel From Hell
April 11, 2015

I hated the carousel. The pictures of men coming round and round were horrible. Blurry, undesirable, ill considered.

As for the rest of Zoosk, matches were generally inaccurate. I was not being shown men in the right age group and lived so far away.

Hellosweetie
April 4, 2015
There is nothing real about this site, other than they steal your money for fake women. People keep viewing me and I write messages to them and they never respond. Totally a scam and we should start a class action law suite against them for theft and fraud.

Zoosk is a scam.....
March 12, 2015

It cost $29.95 to join this site, but when one is purchasing the membership, this site hits you with

an activation fee of $24.95. If you go through paypal, then you don't have to pay for the activation

fee. The search feature has been crippled lately and the grid view is no longer available. That

means that one has to click next on every member from the search results. The carousel feature is a

joke. When a member wants to meet you and you agree, then to be able to contact this person, you

have to purchase coins and they are rather expensive. Some profiles on this site are fake, when

contacting them via the wink, an email is sent back to you from the fake profile stating"thanks for

the wink, why not send me a real email telling me more about you". I have complained to customer

service about the limited search feature and they have done nothing about it.

WHY AM LEAVING ZOOSK
March 10, 2015
It's because I think even meeting new people and getting to know the people made me change my life

DO NOT DO THIS SITE TERRIBLE I GOT SCAMMED
March 4, 2015

I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH IDENTITY THEFT THROUGH TALKING TO SOMEONE ON THIS SITE.

HAS BEEN A HEADACHE FOR DAYS NOW.

I WENT BACK TO THE SITE TO SEE IF IT WAS CANCELLED AND MY PROFILE REMOVED, IT WAS AT FIRST CANCELLED, WHEN I RETURNED THE PROFILE WAS STILL UP AND ACCIDENTALLY HIT THE RENEW, CALLED IMMEDIATELY TO EXPLAIN I WANTED MY PROFILE REMOVED, AND CANCELLED AGAIN, AND STILL GOING THROUGH HEADACHE FROM THIS SITE....DIRTBAGS ON HERE. ONE MAN WANTED TO BRING HIS DAUGHTER OF 21 ON A DATE, FOR FOOT FETISH ETC.

JUST TERRIBLE...DO NOT DO THIS SITE...IF THERE WAS A ---------------MILLION NEGATIVES I WOULD PUT THAT.

back alley pimp
February 20, 2015

Not free at all and who wants to pay to find friendship, dates, etc?

around entered birthday a fake profile will contact to trick you into paying for subscription

pof, okcupid and even badoo is better

i met someone
February 1, 2015
zoosk is great i met someone that i like

I found my husband on zoosk
January 4, 2015
I'm so grateful for zoosk I found my soon to be hhusband on this site we will be together 1 year on January 25 2015. I couldn't be any happier I love more than anything I'm from Tennessee and he is from Texas

thank you Zoosk
December 24, 2014

I would like to thank you Zoosk for helping me find my boyfriend.

At the time when we first contacted each other, we were both members so both of us could send and reply emails. I found this was essential, otherwise our story wouldn't have been unfolded nicely as it is now.

Would strongly recommend people here, to invest a little bit to be a member, and see whether it would help. For me, it did make a change in life.

Last but not the least, I would like to give my best wishes to everyone here, wish you would find your match one in the new year! Never give it up. I always told myself, someone must be there waiting for me.

Complete SCAM
December 7, 2014

I wish I could give it no stars. As a PAID subscriber, I could send messages to women I was interested in, BUT...unless they were also paid subscribers, they couldn't read them!! In what universe is that reasonable? Not only that, but the system was 'liking' people and adding people to my chat requests that I never saw and maxing out my daily "40" coins when I never even made it near 40 in a day.

Complete and utter scam.

Rip off
November 27, 2014

I joined Zoosk for 6 months and paid $99.00. On top of that you have to buy coins to meet other people who r not even paid members. A lot r fake profiles just to make money off of u. Beware. Check out Match.com. I'm giving a heads up to everyone to boo Zoosk!

conned
November 20, 2014
Fake girls fake profiles an absolute scam of all scamms

what can i say is good
November 6, 2014
Em well the site is designed by a child these coins you pay are too expensive never bought any though. Most females on this site were ugly. Everytime i clicked save on my profile and editing then refreshed all text disappeared. Overall i just hate the website i actually deleted my profile because of how bad the website. In my opinion zoosk is nothing but a waste of time.

Horrible dating Site
November 4, 2014
This site is a major scam. The user interface is so childish and hard to use and the members seem like seed members. They were either paid given free membership to make it look legitimate.

Kiss A Lot of Frogs to Find a Prince
October 9, 2014
I have been on various dating sites over the past two years, varying costs/membership fees. Match.com after a year I only met one person who was a poor match. mate1 was full of frauds who were over the top expressing their love for me, told a story of woe (widower due to cancer or some tragedy or cheated on), then needing money to come visit. AYI suggested matches often not in my own province. I was pleasantly surprised to find someone local and a great match after being on Zoosk for only a week. We've been seeing one another nearly every day since we first met and seem to be on the same page in so many ways. It feels like we've known each other a lot longer. In short, keep looking. Relationships take work whether it's getting one or keeping one. One has to kiss a lot of frogs no matter what site you're looking on, before finding a prince. Good luck!