Zoosk Reviews

Zoosk
( 186 reviews )
Website: www.Zoosk.com

Zoosk Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Found an amazing woman
September 5, 2022

Thanks for the opportunity to use this site. I have found the most amazing woman with whom I plan on spending the rest of my life with all with the help of zoosk.

Gerry November 27, 2022

Another FAKE 5 star review!

You will find that right person.
September 4, 2022
She contacted me and since then we are really connecting.

Don't waste your time and money on Zoosk!!!
August 18, 2022
If I could put a zero I would!!! You know how POF is free but you have a lot of fake spam profiles; Zoosk is now like POF but they make you pay if you want to converse with anyone! Do not waste your money on this site! I have stopped my subscription and will never return! If I want to try and dodge fake spam profiles I'll do it on POF where it's free to talk to people! I'm not plugging POF but why pay for the junk when it's free somewhere else! Do not use Zoosk!!!!!!!!!

RozAbbott September 16, 2022

My experience also!

Gerry November 27, 2022

Indeed! Total SCAM!

Happy to be here.
July 25, 2022
Met a wonderful person, thank you Zooks

Gerry November 27, 2022

Another FAKE 5 star review!

It will happen when it's suppose too not before.
July 5, 2022

My partner and I are more like Yin n Yang and it just feels right ;~)

Tks to the folks of Zoosk.

Gerry November 27, 2022

Another FAKE 5 star review! PS, you misspelled "to" - Take first grade English and learn the difference between to, too and two.

Best Full Membership Ever!
June 2, 2022
Tried 5 other services, with minimal success. This one worked! Just make sure to be clear about the kind of person you are, and about the kind of person you would like in your life. My match turned out to be not noticed by his pictures (his choice of pix could have caused me to dismiss him), but how he interacted with me when he contacted me. He actually read my profile and showed me this by his questions when he reached out; was honest and clear in his. 5 months strong, and he is the most compatible man I ever met (in every area!), and we are yet to be bored, or have a serious disagreement. Good luck!

Quality women on Zoosk
April 27, 2022
There some really good women out there, and I’ve met a few on Zoosk. For us in the 60 plus age, the reality is that we are generally rooted to where we presently are… so be mindful of putting a huge “ investment “ of your heart before sorting that out.

Always reach out and be nice
April 25, 2022
Well I met a wonderful woman who I've been seeing the last two months.

Put up a good picture.
April 16, 2022

I have had a good experience with Zoosk. They allow you to put up a decent amount of pictures with accompanying descriptions. My only complaint is that they do not filter people for distance. They try to match you up with someone who is 400+ km away.

beware of don't pause the membership. cancel it.
April 15, 2022
the 2nd person I meet on Zoosk really worked out for me.. we have been together since... I m in love :) I remove one star because I paused the subscription 1 month after meeting my girlfriend last year and I just realized Zoosk keep charging every 6 month even if the membership is paused!!

Zoosk can Work.
April 1, 2022

Zoosk would not be considered a high profile service, but it does seem to attract certain types of people that are like-minded. If one wants a huge selection of people to review, this is probably not the site, for you.

I do believe it can work though. Getting many hits from long distances, was more of a distraction than helpful.

You can find the right person for you. Be patient.
November 22, 2021
I met a few people on here that were simply not to be. But then I met someone who truly was my match. We have so many things in common and can talk for hours. We've built a solid foundation and I can't wait to spend my life with him.

If you don’t try you don’t find LOL
November 14, 2021
I never thought that dating apps will help me find my partner but through Zoosk I met the most amazing man and we are very happy.

Trust your gut, that always be skeptical, But not cynical
September 14, 2021
I saw your photo, we texted, video chatted, and the rest is history

I met someone awesome
August 24, 2021
Zoosk is easy to use and better than pof and others. I have not been approached by fake accounts or solicited like I was before. I met someone awesome last year who is a perfect match. We shared many experiences together. I was able to be there for her during some of her family & health struggles. I now love her even more dearly and she loves me.

Poor service, poor results...demanded a refund and got it!
April 26, 2021

They continually edit your profile if you state something they do not like (such as not wishing to renew once your subscription ends). THEN, out of the blue SUSPENDED my profile due to "security reasons" b/c I reported/blocked 4 in a row spammers who used the SAME templated message.

I assume these are fake/planted profiles that THEY generated (probably, timing was too suspicious), then asked me to create an entire new profile with a different email to continue (and add a free month, boo). I have used the SAME email on similar sites with no issues, so why all of a sudden, was my address "compromised"?

When they refused to pro-rate a refund for the remaining 2 months of my subscription, I put in a dispute with Paypal (better results than with a credit card), and got the ENTIRE original price refunded. Scam scum site...avoid.

It worked?!?!
March 25, 2021
Met a fantastic woman on this site and am happy it worked out

Good but difficult to cancel - overcharged
March 15, 2021

Good site. Lots of real people

I thought i cancelled the subscription and then got charged again...not happy with this site cancellation policy.

They really should give the money back as I wasn't using it and I thought I had cancelled the subscription. I tried literally 6 times to cancel this and couldn't get a confirmation

RozAbbott September 16, 2022

I am in this situation also! Not happy!

Lots of scammers
February 19, 2021
Lots of scammers... but I did find my guy!

Enjoyed being on the site.
September 7, 2020
I made quite a few connections and finally meet the special someone I was looking for. Rated 4 out of 5. Had to deal with a few scammers but I guess that is prevalent on any site