Weiss Ratings Reviews

Weiss Ratings
( 106 reviews )

Weiss Ratings Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

June 2, 2016

Larry bangs on about how he picks the trend every time. And he's banging on now about how Soros et al got their entries wrong by being in the market already, and that he's nailed the current pullback.

Rubbish really. People that got in in January have seen their stocks double or triple. The first leg in this bull is done. Yes there will be a pullback but it won't be as deep as to make Larrys call correct.

You try to get that point across on his blog site......"moderated!!".

He's good but not as good as he makes out.

Dollar cost into the trend, by waiting to pick the bottom you just end up potentially missing it completely.

May 27, 2016
I received Money and Markets, Real Wealth; Subscribed to the Options programs, lost money but got my subscription back. I am currently a subscriber to Supercycle Trader. We have not made any money but Edelson has the balls to start a "Junior Mining " program where we can make millions. When I wrote a response to this request, a response he requested, I received a quick note that said I had already said these things so my comment was being deleted. In other words, only positive comments are kept, since I never wrote a previous comment. If you are considering sending money to these people, do not do it. I am glad to answer questions on line.

May 19, 2016

No one not even Larry can predict the short term swings ... overall I agree with his macro long term views. I say just follow the trend and watch it closely if you did this you could have made a more than a triple on the gold miners etf since Feb of this year by taking Larry's advice with a grain of salt. Of course I became skiddish too after a 30% profit and got out of the trade early only to watch gold soar even higher ... could have been sitting twice as much profit.

Now its looking like its gone way to far too fast and may retrace but who the hell

really knows for sure. Soros and Paulson have been recently adding to their positions which should push the prices even higher one would think.

February 11, 2016

I joined the Weiss 'Stock Option Trader' in Jan 2015 with a two year fee of $5,400. I canceled my membership at the end of the first year with a loss of $7,355, not including the fee. My fee was returned as promised.

For me this service is a scam. The two traders who managed and made the recommendations were amateurish at best and way too optimistic for this type of trading. They seemed as if they were always looking for a 200% profit.

One of their selling points was that Martin Weiss, owner of Weiss Research, was going to buy and sell options in accordance with their recommendations in his own account, so according to them, the service had to be profitable.

I give Weiss and his two traders a BIG FAT F for their effort! A word to the wise ... don't go there .....

Thx for the opportunity to review Weiss Research, Inc

January 14, 2016

About twenty years ago I bought an option based on a recommendation from

Martin Weiss. It had something to do with the English pound and the

Dollar. I invested $10,000.00 on his advise and within two weeks it was

worthless. I think he's worthless also.

January 8, 2016
Years ago the costs were low and I found the big picture helped me avoid problems in 2000 and 2008. However, the ads are now very aggressive, costs are very high, content is minimal. I see nothing worth the $