uDates Dating App Reviews

uDates Dating App
( 58 reviews )
Website: www.uDates.io

You may also be interested in

uDates Dating App Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Fake and scammers
January 18, 2023
I joined this dating app three months ago and it got me nowhere these are total scammers all they want you for is your money I believe that paying people to talk to you just to get your money nobody on here seems real and anytime you want to talk to somebody you got to pay coins and if you run out of coins you got to pay more just to talk to somebody this is the worst dating app that I've ever been on in my life terrible horrible trying to find somebody special in my life but instead of disappointment ask them you want to go out have a cup of coffee exchange phone number they make up excuses does it make any sense at all this website should be banned shut down this is a terrible dating site I've ever used

SCAM
January 10, 2023

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM.. one of the girls gave her area as a country area, but when I told her that the area name was actually a city area, she said she didn’t say this but that her family lived there. Alarm bells ringing all round. Another claimed she was on a village just south of me. Didn’t recognize her. Ding, ding , ding.

Another claim she was in the same gown, asked questions she boils my answer. The list goes on and on. Cost a small fortune to chat. Like everyone leaving reviews here, I was taken in. DONT SUBSCRIBE, IT’S A SCAM.

Do not use this app
December 23, 2022

Absolutely the worst. Everything and everyone is a popular member. And no one is real. Cost $1 per message. And no one will go off site.

And every message I received ends in a question. Or. They express concern about me.

I asked to meet in person. For coffee. Four different people. Not one was ever available to meet.

CoreySims December 23, 2022

Same

Fake scam
November 30, 2022
Everyone profile looked like fake accounts not based in my area when I asked for a refund they refused, I don't like the idea of buying credit to chat and then running out and inapp purchase more it's expensive

DavidSimans December 07, 2022

Totally agree! Same here - Looks like all this fake gills just trying to make to buy more chat time! And when you are asking to meet in person, they are saying we need to chat here to get knowing each other more. And if you are not smart enough to understand what is going on, you will pay more and more!

On top of this, I asked for refund and cancellation, which is written in their policy - in response: You just confused... You paid for membership but not for chatting with popular members! And when trying to send several more requests to cancel account and refund - just quite and no response. Don't fall for this site! Totally Scam!

Canned questions
November 25, 2022

This is an obvious scam. You pay for every message you send apparently by the word. They show you pictures of beautiful women. But, who in the hell knows are they the people you chat with. And, they just keep asking questions after questions. Never a declarative sentence. Never sharing anything about themselves. Just asking canned questions so you have to pay more.

SCAM
November 13, 2022

FRAUD! I was told it was free chat after the subscription. I got messages from thousands of guys in my area within seconds of signing up. I had 3 free messages and then had to pay to chat more.

I only talked to one guy, 2 chats later they are charging me to chat. So it's a lie and a scam. All these men are fake profiles, a perfect scam..... I try to sign-out and it's not possible, I have done the proof of putting a picture of a crab, changed my age to 87 y old, and they keep sending me messages telling me how beautiful I am.

Also, of course no one is going to meet you or talk on free apps. very significant thing. They do it very well, the man who I unfortunately spoke seems to be honest and nice, there must be a lot of people trained to hook you.

I want my money back! but the most important thing for me is protect people from this fraud. I have reported these issue to a specialist page from the government, of course nobody answers the support email.

I have to recognize I have been silly, I thought this place was safe. Lesson learned...always have a look about the reviews before using and chating.

Rip off
October 31, 2022

Please keep off. I wish I did a review before subscribing. I paid to find a partner. I kept being charged to chat. I requested to exchange phone numbers or email. The ladies told me we need to keep chatting for them to be comfortable with me. In the meantime, I keep getting notification that I need to pay to continue. Total BS. This site should be shut down. If I could give a 0 I would.

VictorPerri November 25, 2022

Yea, it’s a scam

Crooks on the Prowl - Keep Off
October 31, 2022
Please keep off. I wish I did a review before subscribing. I paid to find a partner. I kept being charged to chat. I requested to exchange phone numbers or email. The ladies told me we need to keep chatting for them to be comfortable with me. In the meantime, I keep getting notification that I need to pay to continue chatting. I don't believe those crooks are real. They get paid to continue to raid into the pockets of men. This website should be shut down by the government. It's crooks.

Scammers
October 25, 2022

This site is a pure scam, keep you talking and work on your weaknesses.

Scammers
October 16, 2022

Fellows you will see the prettiest girls. They will come to you on the site. But you pay to play. I really believe all the girls are playing a part for the money. No personal email will be exchanged to connect if site. no cell number will be exchanged because it’s a scam I think the longer the girls keep you talking the more I think they get. Stay away.

It’s a ripoff
October 15, 2022
It’s a ripoff. I just subscribed for a month so I could talk to a guy. After I talked for a few minutes I had to buy points to talk. And the other points didn’t last long at all. Now I can’t talk to him anymore without buying more points. I thought that’s what a subscription was for.

Udates, the one scam on the app store
October 13, 2022

In general, avoid any dating site that you need to pay in order to talk. These are usually all scams. Especially this one. How it managed to infest the app store with its presence is beyond me.

Also, all the 5 star reviews are either paid or fake.

Totally Fake Scam Site!
October 12, 2022

This site is a total scam. Nothing but bots. All the pictures look professional like model pics. Nobody ever wants to date or meet up or even exchange social media. There's always an excuse. "Oh baby but I'm just comfortable chatting here" Yeah so they take all your coins! FAKE! FAKE! FAKE! Zero stars if I could!

This Site Is Fake
October 10, 2022

It’s not real it’s fake, replies are made by bots. Not a real dating site.

Can't Close Account
October 8, 2022
Honestly, I never paid a dime to uDates. Never will, either. My gripe is, I canceled my membership and I still get emails from them. If I click on the email, it takes me to the site and logs me in as though I still have an account. I'm going to have to block the emails. Doesn't seem like there is a way to truly close the account.

Fake...Stop using it
October 3, 2022

This site it a waste of time and money please delete it if you are using it. All the people on there are models and they are not real profiles and it’s not free yes, it’s free to sign up but don’t waste your money because you have to pay to talk to people and that’s wrong. This company should be sued for taking people's money, I spent about 150 dollars just for conversation. Ok you get me, but please don’t use this site it’s definitely not real.

STAY AWAY!!!
September 22, 2022
100% scam site!! I paid for a 3 month subscription and after maybe 6 lines of chat I was prompted to pay more to continue to chat! The women are there to entice men to throw their money away!!

M November 09, 2022

This site is garbage just a bunch of bots, they are not real women they are scamming you for your money. Do not I repeat do not pay this site, I'm pissed I used 30$ coulda used it for something else. If I could give this site a 0 I would!

uDates IS A SCAM
September 21, 2022

uDates is clearly a scam. It's full of photos of models (both male and female). Women receive messages from men who are 10 or 15 years younger, That's unheard of. Unfortunately, what is typically the case is that men want women who are 15 or 20 years younger than they are.

This dating site is a scam. It just wants you to subscribe so that they can steal your money. They do it by getting people, who work for the site, to answer ads and get people to subscribe.

You can see that a lot of the photos have not been taken in your local area. They have been taken in other countries. It is a scam. Don't waste your money.

Mercy September 21, 2022

I am the author of this review and I only gave uDates one star because I could not give it zero stars. I did NOT give uDates two stars and I do not know why my review is shown with two stars. Maybe that's part of the scam.

Poor web site and phoney ads
September 15, 2022

I was looking for a permanent relationship with another female...I've been talking to this supposed gal since July 25th, 2022...all kinds of romantic innuendos and no dates, ever! I've spent over $400.!! It's a come on and a scam...I want my money back!! Where do these persons pics come from...no class, and totally false relationships...operators talk for the supposed dates! What games, and fakes!

SCAM!!!! Don't Pay Money For This
September 15, 2022
Total scam. You pay for the service but then have to pay more to continue having chats with members. I highly doubt these are real members as they do not answer direct questions (do you have kids, do you go to church, etc...). None of them responded in a manner to indicate they read my profile.