PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 591 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Owner
October 11, 2022
I was able to verify the owner of the property before falling victim to one of the many SCAMS/FRAUD going on re: rental properties. Thank you for the information you provide.

KarmenJones October 11, 2022

Hi C S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

You may very well get what you pay for.
October 10, 2022

I am a board member for the cemetery and I know that there is a building on the site. As a civil designer, a property report usually provides property boundaries in either graphic form through a site plot plan, or through a state grid coordinate system with northings and eastings. Neither were provided with this report, and I have seen a site plan with some boundary coordinates.

As the property is a historic African American cemetery, the expansiveness of the report smacks of the same "less than" treatment that many mechanisms offer to the Black community. The most in-depth portion of the report related to nearby schools, as if I were looking to move into the neighborhood. I was only charged $1.00 for the report.

KarmenJones October 11, 2022

Hello William,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your thoughts.

If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property lines
October 10, 2022
Still didn't find out how my property looks by seeing a map of property lines.

KarmenJones October 11, 2022

Hi Crone,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

I would like to see more printing options and history.
October 9, 2022
I would have liked an opportunity to print out information relevant to me. I also would like to see ownership history.

The thing that is most important to know is that this website is free knowledge to the public and that everything is true and correct.
October 9, 2022
I use this website alot because I find out alot of information concerning whatever tax property information that I am searching for. This website is just full of alot of information and I absolutely love it!

KarmenJones October 10, 2022

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Estimated Value
October 8, 2022

Only went back one owner beside myself. Took a while to download...

EASY FAST SERVICE AT ALL HOURS
October 7, 2022
The site was wonderful. It gave me everything I needed plus and all for $1.00. I did it in the evening when offices are closed. I wish all cities used this process.

Title was not offered for review, listed but not offered.
October 7, 2022

All information listed appeared correct. On inspection list, a metal roof was not offered as an option. This house has a metal roof.

It would help if personal property taxes were listed as an included option in report.

You get info needed if only looking for estimated value
October 7, 2022
I gave it a three star rating because yes it gave me the basic information I needed. But it was very little information. It just seemed for all the calculating it was doing there should have been a lot more information. But overall I got what I was looking for ( in very simple basic information)

KarmenJones October 10, 2022

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Should include HOA costs as some surrounding areas vary greatly.
October 7, 2022
Honest straight forward report in reveiw of home, area and schools.

KarmenJones October 07, 2022

Hi James,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with propertyrecord.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Ease of Use
October 6, 2022
Gave me the information I needed. Process of getting report was easy.

Accurate
October 6, 2022
The website worked well and provided the information I wanted

KarmenJones October 06, 2022

Hello Scott,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Not honest
October 6, 2022
Well the site said it would cost $1 but my account was charged $23

KarmenJones October 06, 2022

Hello Marty,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Value
October 5, 2022
This site makes it easy to search a property value.

Felt more as ease to purchase after reviewing this information
October 5, 2022
Was well worth the $1.00 fee for the information received

KarmenJones October 06, 2022

Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Survey, Title, First Page of Deed
October 5, 2022

This site claimed to be able to get me survey documents which it did not and I paid another $1.00 FOR NOTHING.

KarmenJones October 06, 2022

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Past home owners
October 5, 2022
I thought it was a good value I wish you would have listed more owners.

infrastructure
October 4, 2022
Easy, inexpensive and good basic informaiton

Home improvements during the building history and permits pulled
October 4, 2022
The review was accurate; however, I was hoping the report had information about permits for past improvements or repairs. The updated information on these key items are an integral part of the property history and upkeep.

KarmenJones October 06, 2022

Hi Q P,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Looking for Liens
October 4, 2022
I came to this site to search for any liens against my property and although there was a section for that it did not show up on my report. I don't know if there are no liens or just weren't included. The rest of the report was good except that we have 3 bathrooms instead of the listed 2.