PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 137 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

My present taxes.
January 26, 2022
I found this report of great value as I was looking for my tax information, the only thing I found wrong was that it didn't included my 2021 taxes.

confused
January 25, 2022
trying to find out if liens are on my property? still waiting ?

wanted to find out taxes
January 24, 2022
I am happy with the information provided in this report. It does not show the size of the home and number of bedrooms, number of bathrooms. It is however the information I was looking for.

Helpful report -- get it before you place your offer
January 23, 2022
This site provides very useful information on everything from the materials used to build the property to a rating of the condition of the home plus high and low assessment values and the names of owners and former owners which could be very helpful when looking for specific answers to questions about the home.

Almost Too Easy
January 23, 2022
I'm looking into purchasing a foreclosed property, and did a search for Pima County property tax records and landed on this site. It was extremely easy to complete the form, and much less expensive to see and print the report than I thought. Well done, easy to navigate, transaction fee easily processed.

Add plat maps for property boundaries.
January 21, 2022
The review is up-to-date comprehensive and accurate. But doesn't contain the Plat Map for said property.

Good but missing Rental Rates
January 20, 2022
good information shown here. 5 stars if rental rate information was provided.

Looking for home info this is the website.
January 19, 2022
The software is great fast and had lots of features. If your looking for home info this is the website.

Description of house which dictate value.
January 18, 2022
Excellent report and easily understood. Consider adding the ability for taxpayer to ask for exemptions based on whether they are senior citizens, military experience, disabilities, etc.

Basic info
January 18, 2022
Seemed fast but not as in depth as I had hoped for.

How/when to pay Tarrant County property taxes.
January 17, 2022

I recently paid my mortgage and am trying to determine when/where to pay my property taxes.

the site is easy to use but I'm still trying to find my tax records: that hasn't been easy.

liens
January 15, 2022
Simple and easy to use. Not too costly either.

Satisfied customer
January 15, 2022
Used PropertyRecord to get some needed information about a property we bought and sold. It was exactly what we were looking for and the info downloaded relatively quickly.

Easy to navigate and gave me what I wanted
January 15, 2022
Easy to navigate and gave me what I wanted.

Concise; Easy to Navigate
January 13, 2022
Great site for finding out the basics of the ownership of property. The overview isn't cluttered and difficult to navigate. It's easy to see your bottom line.

The info is complete and easy to find.
January 13, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised and happy to see how well the information was displayed. Also, easy to find. Thanks

Leonard L

report analysis
January 13, 2022
this is a detailed and accurate report.

Actual View of Lake Property
January 13, 2022

This is my home and i was impressed as to the accuracy of the report. It showed details I really didn't think it could pick up. This site was perfect.

The measurements in relationship to the house vs. the shop was also correct!

Quick and easy to access
January 12, 2022
Had all the relevant information regarding our house. Was easy to use and we now have 7 pages of exact information on our property.

I wanted to know who was on the title.
January 11, 2022
I did not get the title records as I thought. Information was good but too much advertising to purchase books. did not need nearby schools.