PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
Based on 37  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

37 ‘PropertyRecord.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

The house on Live Oak Lane



March16, 2019

The review of my property was thorough and realistic. It was clear and it accurately described the condition of my property and house. The checklist is really complete and will be a useful tool when I start prepping the house for sale.

I would recommend this company to anyone needing guidance and a comprehensive checklist to get the ball rolling on selling your home.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 23, 2019

Hello Lynne,

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase.

We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures.

My goal is to ensure you and every customer has a great experience using our services. Please contact me directly to receive a full refund for any charges you incurred: [email protected]

Thank you

Cody
Manager
PropertyRecord.com

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

12314 Parkwood St.



March15, 2019

I reviewed the report and got most of the information I was looking for except the owners name. I am trying yo find out if this home is for sale or if they want to rent it out. I know it has been empty for at least 2 1/2 years.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Property search



March14, 2019

The process was a little longer than I anticipated and the dollar cost threw me off, but all in all - received the information I needed! Dr. Handy

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Fast and easy



March8, 2019

This report was simple to get and informative.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Property record search



April5, 2018

Don't waste your money on this website. You will be charged $1 plus another $18.95 which is a hidden cost.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
January 28, 2019

luckily I have chase alerts and when I saw $18 instead of $1 I immediately text them and told them I wanted my money back or I was going to call chase. they closed my acct apologized and refunded the money. it is a scam don't fall for it. complain a lot if u do

March 06, 2019

Dear William,

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase. We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures. My goal is to ensure every customer has a good experience, please contact me personally to receive a full refund: [email protected]

Thank you

Karmen
Manager
Carhistory.us.org

March 12, 2019

Hello William,

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase.

We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures.

My goal is to ensure you and every customer has a great experience using our services. Please contact me directly to receive a full refund for any charges you incurred: [email protected]

Thank you

Cody
Manager
PropertyRecord.com

March 14, 2019

Great...I thought I was only charged a $1.00. Thanks for the info!

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

property record.com total scam.



March21, 2018

Total scam. Do not waste your time or money. I have read several had the exact same experience I did. They did not locate the address in question, despite saying it was being located. As for billing.... DO NOT believe it. they immediately charge you 18.95, not a 1.00 search. I will be reporting this to everyone I can. I think Ill try to locate their actual place of business, because I bet its a couple of millennials in one of the parents basements. Do not fall for this. There are a LOT of complaints about this on consumer reports as well.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
April 05, 2018

Yes, I had the same experience. The website shows $1.00 search but there is additional charge of $18.95. Do not go to this website..

April 23, 2019

Hello Tim,

I appreciate you taking the time to point out the areas you had concerning your purchase.

We maintain an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and have them review and approve all our billing disclosures.

My goal is to ensure you and every customer has a great experience using our services. Please contact me directly to receive a full refund for any charges you incurred: [email protected]

Thank you

Cody
Manager
PropertyRecord.com

Your Comment

I was really impressed!!



September11, 2015

let me start by saying, they didn't find what I was looking for; but I was still extremely happy with their service. They sure tried. I couldn't believe how much they communicated with me during the process. I wish more companies took such concern about their customers like they did.

Note, what I was looking for wasn't easy to find. I didn't think they'd find it when I first engaged them. Not bad for only $1 :-)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

This company is a fraudulent one



July29, 2014

I gave them my card number and then found out that Bryan would send the report to the email I supplied. Guess what? No report was received and instead of being charged one dollar, I was charged 18.95. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
July 30, 2014

Hello Judy,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

March 21, 2018

I had the exact same experience. This company is indeed an absolute scam.

March 21, 2018

I had the exact same experience. total scam.

Your Comment

Leave a Review