PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 588 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Looking for my title.
June 14, 2023
Trying to find a copy of my deed. Still looking.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Eugene,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at WEBSITE EMAIL.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

The estimated value and accurate details
June 13, 2023
Excellent honest report. The report was very accurate on the details of the house. We know the owner and the owner's asking price. This report helped us with the decision to pass I feel that the report's property worth was spot on with how we felt. I also enjoyed the sex offender aspect of the report cause “who knew”. It has all the tax reports. Just an all-around great report. Thank you for helping a couple of first-time home buyers keep from getting takin advantage of!

Accurate facts
June 10, 2023

The report was very detailed and easy to read. All facts were accurate according to my research and knowledge.

I had trouble signing in, but the online assistant was able to help me.

Detailed Title information.
June 7, 2023
The Report is concise and clear. A lot of information, far more than I expected. Very informative.

Is taxes being paid on property?
June 6, 2023
Property details is not up to date. There is no home on property.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Mary,

Thank you for your review of our service and we are sorry about the mishap. Please contact me directly at WEBSITE EMAIL or reach out to one of our friendly agents 24/7 at WEB SITE # so we can attempt to make this right. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

specific details of the property ownership since it was built and any records of improvements made and any potential records of the sprinkler system layout.
June 6, 2023
Although I've not read the full report and I was very uncomfortable putting my credit card info out there, I wanted to see the history of my current home. I also wanted to see if there were records of any aquifers on this property. I hope that info is included.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Jan,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Get the facts here & decide for yourself if this neighborhood is really safe for you & your family?
June 6, 2023

They delivered everything that they said they would & more. The site is easy to use, easy to navigate, nice & clean, well organized, & not just easy to read, but also easy to understand for anybody. I cross referenced this report with a couple other sites only to find it’s true accuracy & loaded amount of information compared to the other sites & that I can appreciate.

If you’re looking for information on a specific property, this site is definitely the place to be. Do yourself a favor, buy the report, It’s practically nothing & they give you so much & it’s all true information, you can’t go wrong here, not to mention the amount of time that they save you.

And in just a few minutes I have information on land & dwelling square footage, details on the type of heating/cooling, any & all permits that have been & what they were for, parking, number of rooms, bathrooms, etc. pet friendly community, parking specifics, community, safety, events, they even tell you if the community is festive, that’s huge to me along with knowing the overall community safety/crime rate, law enforcement, all of which is so important to know prior to moving a family into any area in any city. They even give you a current map of the area, highlighting the property in question, names of the nearest schools & locations, all the nearby shopping, sidewalks, bus lines, and so much more.

They even give you information of any liens or taxes owed. If that isn’t enough, they even give you a decent free market analysis of nearby properties, and so, so much more. It can’t get more cut & dried than this. They really give it to you exactly as it is with no sugarcoating just the simple truth, the way it should always be.

I have no regrets & only good things to say about using this site. I will definitely use this site again & again & I will recommend it to everybody.

Yours, truly, Lisa, J.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Estimate value
June 5, 2023
Info was pretty much up to date. It contained what I was looking for had all tax info prior owners and legitimate value

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi M,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

That we can search and keep accurate records
June 4, 2023
I found this site to be accurate and very detailed. Easy to follow and understand. Good pictures of property. I would recommend this site to anyone.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Shelley,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Im very satisfied with this report.
June 4, 2023

I was checking on the name on the title of our property, we have the property in the trust from a long time ago and was told that we needed to put the title in the name of the trust. so I was checking to see what exactly we have on the title. and paying the $1.00 was more than fair for all the info. in this report, which was a lot more than I expected.

Very well put together and so easy to navigate, read and understand. Great job you guys.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Char,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property tax
June 3, 2023
received the information that I requested in less than 3 minutes

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi NFogelman,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Lots of information.
June 2, 2023
The report was very valuable to me. It shows al relevant data for ownership and changes. It shows property values in numbers and graph form. It shows school locations, sex offenders, and historical tax records. I was surprised at all the information provided. It can be used as a sales tool in the sales process.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi property,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed and that it exceeded your expectations.

Hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Well kept neighborhood in a very good location.
June 2, 2023
Easy to read but there is not much said about the neighborhood.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Kris,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Kudos to our County Government
June 1, 2023

The report contained the elements I needed and appeared accurate to the best of my knowledge. It was easy to acquire, easy to read/understand, and met my needs for information. Well done.

Some of the "neighbor" comments were obviously from outside the Leisure World community and did not reflect the a true picture of our community.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi James,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Value of the property for tax purposes.
June 1, 2023
Some errors in description for example it only has 2 bedrooms, the date of purchase for Roger Kirkpatrick, there is no garage only the carport listed, was purchased by Roger and Erin Kirkpatrick (now deceased) and moved her elderly father (Carol Dickes, now deceased, and paid off the mortgage at that time.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Roger,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Title
May 31, 2023
Very detailed record

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
May 31, 2023

Do NOT USE this website! It says you will be charged $1. I was charged $28.95, then charged $6.95. Luckily my bank contacted me on the 2nd charge so I cancelled my debit card!

HarryClark June 14, 2023

Ues? I saw these charges posted in my account but did not think it came from this entity. Now I will need to call the bank to refuse these charges that I was not informed of.‘I’m glad I took the time to read the other responses. Other than that I still had a good experience.

Value and history of sales
May 30, 2023

The $1 charge was well worth for the information gathered and the little time it had taken to process.

What I had read from the report, seems to be accurate, to my knowledge.

Well enjoyed reading and seeing what was included in the title, I knew some of the things about thus house it was the first house here a cabbage farm because of the sandy soilere,
May 30, 2023
I certainly got more information than I expected, and some info that could be deleted such as who lives here. I have been here for 56years and love this area and neighborhood, raised 4 children here excellent schools and shopping. Just amazed at how much info there was in this report, enjoyed reading it thank you!

Complete Report
May 30, 2023
The property report that I received was much more in depth than I really expected. For the price of the report, it is well worth it. PropertyRecord.com seems to seek out as much as possible regarding the property, price, local reviews and much more. If you try PropertyRecord.com, I'm sure you'll agree. You won't be disappointed!