PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 547 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Thorough review
October 3, 2022
Super easy site to use and the information was thorough and complete. Good information about the house, neighborhood and schools

claims against our property; in particular..UCC filings
October 2, 2022
You failed to show anything other than what is available from local directories. We wanted to see if there were any UCC filings...NOTHING

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] to make this right and for a full refund as well.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Clear Title & Warranty Deeds.
October 2, 2022

I have a difficult time even giving myself 5 stars.

However, this program did what it said it would do and it found a few things that I wasn't aware of from or mentioned by the seller or inspector.

Also their Home Inspection Checklist is worth printing out. You can learn something from someone everyday, and it's only a buck. Just $1.00. Info and a great price. Perfect.

Info needed was available
October 2, 2022
Information received was not as detailed as expected. Interested in tax information and overall look of property. Some of the information was useful.

The current owner is accurate.
October 1, 2022
I am very happy with my search results, and would gladly use it again. The results were accurate and informative.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

The increase in value of my home
October 1, 2022
I was curious about what a report on my property looked like, so I went to property record,com. It was a wealth of information, Accurate information and I was impressed I knew my home had an increase in value, but not by as much as was reported. Even had property upgrades available in the dollar amount.

Feel defrauded.
October 1, 2022

When I agreed to this review, I thought I was paying $1.00. Then my credit card was debited $23.95!!

I really am annoyed about this charge since I was only looking to see more information on seeing the loss of value to our home when we received our bill for property taxes.

I certainly would not have agreed to pay this much.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hello Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

I also apologize that the report was not missing some information. Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Looking for Info condo SALE
October 1, 2022
Mother passed and needed some information on one of her condos that she owned this property record site gave me everything I was looking for and more photo area pictures schools. libraries. stores. hospitals market value taxes everything you could ever want to know its all right here at this site so extremely thankful.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Catherine,

First of all, we are sorry for your loss. We hope that things are better now for you and your family.

We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Customer Service was adequate
September 30, 2022
Information needed was provided expeditiously

Fast and Easy
September 30, 2022
I was able to gather the necessary information I was seeking and also received a representative reach out immediately after signing up to ensure I had a positive customer experience.

Accurate and Fast
September 30, 2022
This site was user friendly and efficient. Documents were accurate and retrieved quickly.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hello Tommy,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

When are my taxes due? I never received anything in the mail.
September 30, 2022
I was glad to get all the information about my property, but I was really looking for my income tax. I paid 1.00, to find out everything I already knew. I though I would be able to see my taxes. Thanks, Joann Ellero

Info needed was available
September 29, 2022

Information received was more detailed than expected. Interested in tax information and overall look of property.

Was able to view both.

When entering second address be sure that you use numbers only.
September 29, 2022
I found this service relevant and easy to use.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi David,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with propertyrecord.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.comm

previous owner information
September 29, 2022
This was my first time using this type of service. I found the report to be through, complete and consice. Yes, I would use again and recommend this service to persons searching for a family home.

Deed of trust
September 29, 2022
This web site let you know about your current property status, value of your property, etc

Did not see any info about the title or pains etc.
September 29, 2022
The information was not up to date and more of a check list than information. Does have a large list of nearby schools. No way to select what I wanted to see.

Eureka, I've found what the county could not provide
September 29, 2022
This is an attractive method of investigating my family's property ownership history. I will recommend this site to my FAMILY TREE.

the disposition of the property, is it availiable for purchase
September 29, 2022
So far only looking at 1 house and getting the report on it, it seems to be pretty informative however, i was asked to do this honest survey without being able to test out everything first, so for right now I think the information on the house was fairly thorough and somewhat of the info I need to move ahead with purchasing it or another house, got to get more info!!!

Good supplemental information
September 29, 2022
Provided supplemental information from what was in the real estate listing. Helped me make more informed decision on the property