PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 287 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Claims to the title
July 13, 2022
Report was very helpful in determining current value of home we are looking to make a fair market offer on.

propertytax
July 13, 2022
I was needing to get my tax report & thought this was how I got it downloaded. nice report but did not need all this.

needed parcel#
July 13, 2022
I need parcel# and information and I did not get the information I needed. But I am attempting to dive deeper and see if I can find the info I needed.

accurate information
July 13, 2022
You have provided all the information that I required. It looks accurate and up to date.

never got to see the report it never showed
July 13, 2022

The information on this report was not correct. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

There is nothing listed for bedrooms 3 bathroom were listed. the value was listed as $202,00 and that is less then we paid for it. The other properties sold are in the 350,000 range and there is proof of that.

I could not view any title information pushing continue took me to the question if I liked my report and no matter yes or no I never got the review.

ABSOLUTE SCAM
July 13, 2022

BUYER BEWARE.

Very poor and misleading information pertaining to how much this costs.

the "report", had very little information that I couldn't find elsewhere on my own.

total charges will be over $500 per year,

DONT DO IT!!!!!!

It looks great!!
July 12, 2022

The house and yard look great in the picture.

There aren't many other neighborhood houses shown except next door. It looks like a quiet area which it is. I would want to see inside if it were for sale.

useful service
July 12, 2022
The service was quick. The information is not accurate and up to date regarding the deed record.

Save time, Phone Calls and Frustration with this service.
July 12, 2022
Extremely fast turnaround time. Much more thorough and more detailed information than what you find on the listing. The report was able to answer the questions I had without having to bother my realtor a bunch of times then wait for him to get back to me. Nor did I have to waste time doing endless searches on my own and coming up short. I will absolutely use this service again soon!!

Very Comprehensive Report
July 11, 2022
I was surprised that this is no longer free but it certainly is more comprehensive and useful.

History of my home back to 1900
July 11, 2022
I didn't find out anything.

I really wanted to know the history of the home starting from when it was built on up
July 10, 2022

I did not get what you said you would give me. For example where were the sex offender reports-missing? Also the date on when the house was built and the square footage was wrong.

If you're telling me the house was built in 1949 but you only show 1 person owning the home he bought in 2012 then that's not really a "history" of anything. That's just the last person who bought the home.

Not very satisfied with this report, esp. since I had to give you my credit card #.

BeverlyShepherd July 11, 2022

I'm not satisfied either.

TymmByrnns July 13, 2022

yes, a scam. very misleading info pertaining to payments and how much you are actually charged listed on the pages.

dont waste your money
July 9, 2022
i thought id be getting alot more info for my search and of courase didnt find anythyinmg

Easy Site.
July 8, 2022
Looking at some property-accessible sites to use. Found some great information.

a home turned into a rental and trashed.
July 8, 2022
Price is right. We have this place as listed as a home that was for sale and sold. Now these people have rented it and it has been trash. Now we know who to call about. Thanks

In this particular case, it's not important.
July 8, 2022
Would like a plat map with dimensions so I can compare to nearby properties is my only complaint.

Market Value and property numbers
July 8, 2022
Good information for $1.00. I was hoping for lot number for section of property but cannot complain. I did appreciate being able to see the actual market value of the property.

TymmByrnns July 13, 2022

very misleading.

it is in fact NOT just $1.

you will then see a charge for 23.95, AND, when you call the support line they say its $1 deposit and a monthly charge of 23.95 and for a year total over $500.

total scam.

provided the data needed for me to base my required financial information.
July 8, 2022
As my interest is in acquiring land near this property, I was looking for current market rates and trends. By extrapolating provided info, my calculations provided a rough value to start with.

Who owns this property
July 8, 2022

Can't get much for 1 Dollar these days, I payed for info , But did not get what I asked for.

Need to know the title owner, NO info on that.

Just the info I wanted.
July 7, 2022
This report included exactly the information I was seeking. The site was easy to navigate. Thanks.