PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
Based on 38  Reviews



Review It

Related Articles

38 ‘PropertyRecord.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Carol
Guest

Wrong house



October13, 2013

I typed the proper address but the info you gave me was for the house across the street. My house is smaller, built later(I think) and has more bedrooms. Can I get the report for MY adress requested? I paid my money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Hello ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Your Comment
review author image
Roxanne
Guest

Information about a property



October13, 2013

This report was just what I was looking for but it did leave a few things out that I really needed to know. But overall it was very informative.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Roxanne,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment

review author image
Debbie Trierweiler
Guest

Not sure yet.....



October13, 2013

I'm a little nervous after reading some of these reviews, I was told I would be charged only $1.00, hopefully that will be true. If so, the info is worth $1.00. Certainly not more. The report listed the property I checked as 0 bedrooms and 1 bath. I saw the property yesterday and it has 3 beds & 3 baths. I was looking for the current property value and not sure if the $ they listed is including the correct rooms etc. They were prompt in responding to my online chat request but promised me an email in response. Will see if and / or when I receive that.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Hello Debbie ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Kathryn Gulya
October 15, 2013

You need to look at what you send to people

Karmen Jones
October 18, 2013

Hello Kathryn,

If for any reason you are not happy with the report, please directly email me at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment
review author image
kevin w rhoads
Guest

tech follow-up



October12, 2013

amazing age of info gathering! this company provided crucial information in reguards to a r.e.auction property i was bidding on thousands of miles away-tons of info -tools to make a informed decision about a property &surrondings-i would recommend to anyone buying r.e today on-line a must! follow-up from customer was excellent &quick!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Kevin,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment

review author image
Ashley Piggott
Guest

great and easy to use!



October11, 2013

I stumbled across this website and was impressed by how easy and quick it was to use. It cost $1 to view our home that we are buying in Florida and I couldnt be happier! :)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Ashley,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment
review author image
B. Woodward
Guest

Fresno, Ca.



October10, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the info obtained from this site for $1.
I didn't expect a perfect or detailed appraisal for $1.
If I wanted a true up to date appraisal I would hire an appraiser or call an real estate agent for a better idea.
What I wanted was an idea if my home was going up in value or not.
Since I don't plan to sell my home for probably 6-8 years I didn't need a better more detailed appraisal.
I do admit that the reviews above give me pause and I hope that I don't have random and unwanted charges appear on my credit card.
It would definitely ruin my good opinion of this site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Thank You B. Woodward,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment

review author image
Zeegee
Guest

Dishonest People!



October10, 2013

DON'T waste your time and money!!! I waited over 4 hrs NO REPORT RECEIVED!! I called back and was told to wait another hour!!
I know I only paid $1, but how many other people are also paying $1 /... hondreds if not thousands!!! that's how they're making or I should say STEALING people's money!!!
Another email came saying to wait 1 Hour!! Can you believe this??!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Hello ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment
review author image
Lilieth Bloomfield
Guest

Home report



October10, 2013

I was very impressed with how detailed the report was, it even had things that I may have missed in my search, good job, I will always use this site for all my search. I do hope this is not a scam where am charge hundreds of $$$, but only $1 as signed up for, I will be tracking my account for any other charges, again thank you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Dear Lilleth,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Your Comment

Leave a Review