PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 600 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

age of house
October 25, 2022
It was good to see the information about this property and to know how old it is. I was able to see that the information I received was accurate.

KarmenJones October 26, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Report contents
October 24, 2022

Did not present grantor/grantee information or other relevant information.

KarmenJones October 25, 2022

Hi bill,

Thank you for your review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that the information was incomplete. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

important to know property is free and clear
October 23, 2022
I found this review to be easy to navigate

KarmenJones October 24, 2022

Hello Annette,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Limited Report
October 23, 2022
Limited information

KarmenJones October 24, 2022

Hi Ogie,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Title search
October 22, 2022
The report is accurate and easy to read. The website is amazing.

Owner of record and the title status, i.e., that it is free of liens or other encumbrances..
October 21, 2022

I like the idea of being able to retrieve a report but really don't need all the "Additional Real Estate Information" to be included in the report. As useful as the topics are, I would prefer that I be able to elect to print this other stuff as a separate "report."

The format for the report could easily be compressed to reduce the number of pages. That's a plus if you wish to print a hard copy.

Also, I don't know if I can now print the title information. Is filling this report out a condition of retrieving this info? Is so, that's not cool.

The title information did not come up for me.
October 21, 2022
I am the building owner. The purchase price of the building is listed incorrectly. The roof is composite, not copper. The title information did not come up for me.

KarmenJones October 24, 2022

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property Report
October 20, 2022
The report received was a fair report but could have had more information about the property.

KarmenJones October 21, 2022

Hi Melinda,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

information
October 20, 2022
able to have more information than gave at closing.

Looking for a survey or information on survey and title information.
October 20, 2022
Comprehensive report. more information than I anticipated.

KarmenJones October 21, 2022

Hello Tim,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

back taxes and liens
October 20, 2022

I am happy with the information I received with one exception. I was more interested in property liens, if there were any liens and by who the lien was applied by and possibly the amount of the lien that needs to be satisfied

DennisLibby October 20, 2022

still, it was well worth the dollar

KarmenJones October 21, 2022

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

to see if any leins are on the property
October 20, 2022
the info seems to be correct. i just wish it would include any back taxes owed and info on ALL permits that have been purchased for the said propery.

Worth the investment of $1.00
October 19, 2022
This is a very top level review but gave me what I was looking for for $1.00. Worth the money.

KarmenJones October 21, 2022

Hi Amy,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Not bad for $1
October 18, 2022
One dollar isn't that much, so I was not too disappointed in the lack of information. But I confirmed my ownership. I was trying to find out how much tax I needed to pay this year, but that was not available.

KarmenJones October 20, 2022

Hi Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Ownership
October 18, 2022
Had all the info I needed

Number of baths
October 17, 2022
Some information may not be accurate.

KarmenJones October 20, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Veery helpful information
October 16, 2022
We have been trying to sell my Father in Law's house since last year and court paperwork was filed to take my mother in law off the deed since she is deceased. We have not received anything from the court but found the information we needed here as well as the current value of the home.

KarmenJones October 17, 2022

Hi Carol,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property info and more
October 14, 2022
I loved this report, I am a Real Estate Agent and I often need to find properties on the county land sites, this one was so detailed, it even gave me a list I can down load for my clients when they get their homes inspected!

KarmenJones October 17, 2022

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Good Information to have
October 14, 2022
This isn't what I was expecting to get but it's good info to have. I'm assuming I always have access to it. I was looking to pay my personal property taxes from this site but that capability isn't possible.

This report contained everything that I needed
October 14, 2022
I am the neighbor property Owner located next to this Property. I needed a report to get information for a Common Fence Replacement Agreement. This report contained everything that I needed. A complete, up to date and accurate report. Well done and easy site navigation.

KarmenJones October 17, 2022

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com