PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 282 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Title search
June 30, 2022
Very useful for search needed

A Little Tough To Know What Boxes To Check
June 30, 2022
I didn't know which box to check to complete the report. it was not clear to me at all. Report should help to fill it out.

Quick Assistance
June 30, 2022
I had an a question and I was assisted through the online Chat Room very quickly and my questions were answered in a timely manner

Deceptive SCAM & FRAUD
June 23, 2022
SCAM. States $1.00 charge for report, but attempts to charge $23.95 to card. Luckily my CC company declined it and notified me. Charge came from houserecordonline.com.

Cody June 24, 2022

Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with the company and for letting us know of your concern. I am sorry for the confusion during the process.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for us to assist you further.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

BAIT & SWITCH pricing - BE CAREFUL!
May 31, 2022

I'd give it ZERO stars if possible - they show that they'll only charge $1.00 for a report, but when you submit your credit card, there is no opt-out for volume-pricing at $23.95 MONTHLY. Deceptive practices and highly suspect.

IF you use them to find a single property, be sure to check your credit card transaction history IMMEDIATELY or you'll be charged $23.95 every month for 25 reports. If you need that many, then go for it.

Cody June 01, 2022

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and for voicing your concerns. I am sorry for the mishap you encountered during the process.

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a refund as well. Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

Charlie June 09, 2022

It works...Just ask the rep for a $23.95 refund, give them your corresponding email. It takes 3-5 business days, according to rep. Verify the last four digits of your CC with them to which the credit will be applied.

NO further questions were asked of me -- i.e the rep knew immediately WHY I was needed this refund...per Sandy (above).Thanks, Sandy!

Do Not Use Them - Scam!
May 3, 2022
I wish I had checked this prior to doing what I did. TOTAL SCAM. This is NOT explained on the website. It does represent $1 as the charge, No where does it say that you will be charged $23.95 and a $1 a month thereafter which is what I just got from them on a phone call. I am in the process now of disputing this charge with the bank but may end up eating this money.

Cody May 04, 2022

Hi DMD,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry for the mishap and inconvenience our service may have caused you. Please allow us to make this right by contacting me directly at [email protected] or reach out to one of our agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 so we can attend into your concern.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

Not a $1.00 transaction
April 22, 2022

Total SCAM. They even know they are scamming you because when you call to cancel they ask all the questions needed to cancel your account before even asking why you called. Shameful. They trick you in the fine print. God will judge.

Cody April 26, 2022

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry that the experience was not great for you. Please contact me directly at [email protected] so we can attempt to make this right.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Cody

CS Manager

PropertyRecord.com

Do not do it!
April 5, 2022

Complete scam. charged me $23.95 for a $1.00 report without my authorization. gave me very little info about my home. Info that can be found for free now that I've inquired around. Don't give them your card info!

Cody April 07, 2022

Hi Penny,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cody

CS Manager

Propertyrecord.com

Simplifies by providing a one stop shop for information.
March 24, 2022
Provides a one stop shop for information you can find for free utilizing various sites/resources. In addition to this, they provide some other resources that might be useful

Scammers
March 23, 2022

Scaaaaaaammmmmmmm do not give your card info. charged me $24 for a $1 report

ownership
March 22, 2022
Very complete and accurate information.

Scam Alert!
March 22, 2022
!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is absolutely a scam. DO NOT GIVE YOUR BANKING INFO TO THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cody April 07, 2022

Hi Jasmine,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I know that this is long overdue but I wish to say on behalf of the team, I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cody

CS Manager

Propertyrecord.com

Getting the Results back Quickly to Move forward
March 17, 2022
Even though signing up was difficult, after calling in it was easier after customer service got involved and assisted in Getting my process to Move along.

Frustrating, No help
March 17, 2022
Didn't give any information I couldn't find for free on my own. I found more and it was correct.

Valuation of the property
March 16, 2022

Valuation of the property and how it is determined as well as any updates to the property and when they were performed.

The information included in this report is very valuable. Understanding how the valuation of the property is derived was useful to me as I was looking to purchase this property.

Also knowing how many owners changed hands was great as well as any updates that were performed.

accuracy
March 14, 2022
Quick and accurate info on this property

Change number of bedrooms
March 14, 2022
One major error in the report. My home has 4 bedrooms, not 3. Overall report is good.

Google Maps need to be updated.
March 12, 2022
The information contained in the Deed's history is 100% accurate regarding dates of transactions but missing the name of company we bought property from in 2015. However, the Google Map is a few years outdated. Please consider updating your maps

The property cost and taxes own on it
March 12, 2022
This good information and also you need to include a title search for links

Fast and very convenient
March 12, 2022

This is a handy site i got the info i needed quickly and accurately.