PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 287 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Easy to do.
August 2, 2022
The process of getting all the information was extremely easy and the information supplied is especially useful.

Information available on Zillow
August 2, 2022

The best part of this site is the Checklist. Everything else the sq footage, taxes, assessed value etc can be found on Zillow.

Great Experience
August 2, 2022
Was very easy to use results were awesome. Will be using in the future. I highly recommend them.

Market value
August 1, 2022

Needed to get market value for loan

Mine was to locate the owner
August 1, 2022
The report was clean and accurate and well worth the price. Information was complete

All Previous Owners and Dates and the current owner of the Property
July 30, 2022
This service is a great and affordable service. The document was processed in minutes. Thank you.

Past owner history
July 29, 2022
Great information and very fast!

Current valuation and historical info about property
July 28, 2022
I was able to quickly get up to date information about this property to determine whether to proceed with my project or not.

Taxing district and/or registration number
July 28, 2022
Was hoping report had taxing district and/or registration number someplace on the report.

Owner
July 28, 2022
It provided the information I needed to know.

Past ownership
July 28, 2022
Purchasing a home and liked what this site had to offer. The info that was revealed helped my overall decision in purchasing this home.

How well it has been kept up. I could never purchase it today.
July 27, 2022
This was my childhood home from 1949-1960. I am so pleased to see how well it has been taken care for the last 62 years. Thank you for providing this service. When I saw the value today, I almost gasped,, I think my parents sold it for less than $20,000. My grandfather had built this home and a few other on Hacienda and Ranchito.

Who the owner is for HOA purposes.
July 27, 2022
There was some specific information I was looking for on this report and it was there and cleared up some issues I was having.

Fantastic title review
July 27, 2022
I think that this review was very thorough, and gave me all the information that I needed.

What the customer owns and owes
July 27, 2022

Great info. I needed this for a customer that is ducking out on her 1000.00 electrical install bill. ;(

Very helpful for my file.

legal description
July 27, 2022
I like everything you have provided but I would like a legal description as I am working on a trust tranfer deed to a new trust

Easy to access
July 26, 2022
Great and easy to access. Easy to read and understand.

As a first time user I had no expectations.
July 26, 2022
Trying to get information for my husbands employer for his past address history.

Looking for unpaid back taxes
July 25, 2022
I was looking to see if there were any back taxes owed on the property. None of the tax amounts were listed anywhere.

the dates
July 25, 2022
So easy to work with