PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 177 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Current Assessment
February 28, 2022

This link gave me accurate information. However I was looking for the 2022 assessment for this property. Most of this info I already had...

Quick and Convenient Scam
February 26, 2022

It's a scam. The customer number on the webpage is an (855) number (Cambodia). It will cycle endlessly as you are charged.

The advertised $1 one use search will charge your bank over $20 for multiple searches even if you only wanted the $1 one they advertised.

After ordering, you are texted a helpful message. "Are you happy with the service." When you ask questions, a canned response (also on the website's chat line) gives the same computer generated response.

Quick and Accurate
February 26, 2022

I found the site to be easy to use and the first download of data about the house general information was accurate and only one dollar.

This review came up when I clicked the "Review Title Information" button, so I am unable to give a full 5 stars as I don't yet have access to the remaining information. So far, so good.

Information was available in a short amount of time.
February 26, 2022
Property report was exactly what I was looking for. I did not know that a report such as this was available through the city of Cape Coral.

property history
February 25, 2022
This is a very helpful way to get important information to have a good background before you go to look at a possible property to purchase. When you have the history of a property you can ask questions and verify the validity of the information they give you.

Great information
February 22, 2022
Good information that I needed. It has a checklist that will be very useful.

Efficient but blocked title data without a site review.
February 20, 2022
This is an inexpensive site that provides basic data. It worked well until it reached the title history section. Then it blocked access and asked for a review of the site.

Not what I was looking for but still good
February 18, 2022
I gave it three stars because it didn't have exactly what I was looking for. I was looking to see if it is located in Baldwin County or the city limits of Fairhope. Otherwise a very nice report. Just didn't meet my needs.

Great info
February 16, 2022
This was quick easy to understand and had a lot of correct information

Present Owners
February 15, 2022

Good report, just be sure my credit info and personal info stays secure and not sold/passed around.

Owners complete name
February 10, 2022
Very informative information about the property.

Comprehensive Review
February 10, 2022
Accurate review. Comprehensive. Easy to understand.

Scam you into an annual subscription fee
February 8, 2022

False pretenses. Charge $1.00 for the info but also sign you up for an annual subscription fee of $ 23.95 which was not authorized. Then when you try to call their number they switch the call to an unknown number and tell you to call back during normal business hours.

LawrenceMeier February 08, 2022

I was wrong the $23.95 charge is monthly and they don't answer the phone well into the business day.

JackeeWetmiller February 10, 2022

I used the chat to see if this was true. Guess I did not read the fine print. They are going to refund $23.95 and close my account.

Missing Deed Copy
February 8, 2022

I am looking for a copy of my deed and I do not see that...

User Friendly
February 7, 2022
The website is super easy to navigate and it only took a few minutes to get my report.

Quick and Thorough
February 5, 2022
Property Record did a very quick and comprehensive report on the property I was interested in for a very fair amount and did not try to corral me into a monthly fee. I was extremely happy with my experience dealing with them. I would definitely use them again.

Home Review
January 31, 2022
Very helpful on our potential purchase. Booklets are also appreciated.

Missing previous owners
January 30, 2022

I was looking for a list of present and previous owners and didn't find that...

Looking January 30, 2022

I looked again and found it! thanks

Concise
January 29, 2022
Information was concise. However, there was two different properties shown.

Unable to view title
January 29, 2022
The information was beneficial. However, I think it would be helpful to have a way to print the report or download it. Also, I was not able to see the title.