PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 600 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

That we can search and keep accurate records
June 4, 2023
I found this site to be accurate and very detailed. Easy to follow and understand. Good pictures of property. I would recommend this site to anyone.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Shelley,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Im very satisfied with this report.
June 4, 2023

I was checking on the name on the title of our property, we have the property in the trust from a long time ago and was told that we needed to put the title in the name of the trust. so I was checking to see what exactly we have on the title. and paying the $1.00 was more than fair for all the info. in this report, which was a lot more than I expected.

Very well put together and so easy to navigate, read and understand. Great job you guys.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Char,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property tax
June 3, 2023
received the information that I requested in less than 3 minutes

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi NFogelman,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Lots of information.
June 2, 2023
The report was very valuable to me. It shows al relevant data for ownership and changes. It shows property values in numbers and graph form. It shows school locations, sex offenders, and historical tax records. I was surprised at all the information provided. It can be used as a sales tool in the sales process.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi property,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed and that it exceeded your expectations.

Hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Well kept neighborhood in a very good location.
June 2, 2023
Easy to read but there is not much said about the neighborhood.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Kris,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Kudos to our County Government
June 1, 2023

The report contained the elements I needed and appeared accurate to the best of my knowledge. It was easy to acquire, easy to read/understand, and met my needs for information. Well done.

Some of the "neighbor" comments were obviously from outside the Leisure World community and did not reflect the a true picture of our community.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi James,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Value of the property for tax purposes.
June 1, 2023
Some errors in description for example it only has 2 bedrooms, the date of purchase for Roger Kirkpatrick, there is no garage only the carport listed, was purchased by Roger and Erin Kirkpatrick (now deceased) and moved her elderly father (Carol Dickes, now deceased, and paid off the mortgage at that time.

KarmenJones August 10, 2023

Hi Roger,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Title
May 31, 2023
Very detailed record

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
May 31, 2023

Do NOT USE this website! It says you will be charged $1. I was charged $28.95, then charged $6.95. Luckily my bank contacted me on the 2nd charge so I cancelled my debit card!

HarryClark June 14, 2023

Ues? I saw these charges posted in my account but did not think it came from this entity. Now I will need to call the bank to refuse these charges that I was not informed of.‘I’m glad I took the time to read the other responses. Other than that I still had a good experience.

Value and history of sales
May 30, 2023

The $1 charge was well worth for the information gathered and the little time it had taken to process.

What I had read from the report, seems to be accurate, to my knowledge.

Well enjoyed reading and seeing what was included in the title, I knew some of the things about thus house it was the first house here a cabbage farm because of the sandy soilere,
May 30, 2023
I certainly got more information than I expected, and some info that could be deleted such as who lives here. I have been here for 56years and love this area and neighborhood, raised 4 children here excellent schools and shopping. Just amazed at how much info there was in this report, enjoyed reading it thank you!

Complete Report
May 30, 2023
The property report that I received was much more in depth than I really expected. For the price of the report, it is well worth it. PropertyRecord.com seems to seek out as much as possible regarding the property, price, local reviews and much more. If you try PropertyRecord.com, I'm sure you'll agree. You won't be disappointed!

ThanK God I Found This Site!
May 30, 2023
I lost my dad in 2005 and he is the youngest of 9 children that all came to America from Portugal, him being the only one born in America. There are questions I have and information that is imperative that I hope to learn right now in terms of and regarding that property that it seems very likely the information here on this site will provide. Property Records is a very thorough and complete wealth of historical information that has given me the confidence and for lack of a better word, evidence, to move forward with what I could never have done without finding this site. Thank you!

Great information
May 30, 2023
It was great information. The problem is that I was told it was $1.00 to try and charged $9.95. Being honest is key to business and it was great information, but dishonest in the payment. That is not how you gain loyal customers.

Informative with neighborhood safety info
May 30, 2023

I found the info very informative. I was able to see previous owners and via their name track down a newspaper article regarding Bear safety in the region (a previous owner had been attacked )

easy to use and pulls together info from other sources in a quick and convienient way.

Facts
May 28, 2023
I feel like yall could do better research that is all.

property
May 28, 2023
Easy to access and informative. Fast

Original owner and pictures
May 28, 2023
Wish there was more information on its first purchaser

Great Service
May 27, 2023
The service was great. Provided the detail information I needed especially during a long holiday weekend. Thank you.

LOT INFORMATION
May 26, 2023
It was quick and very easy.