PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 547 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Not bad for $1
October 18, 2022
One dollar isn't that much, so I was not too disappointed in the lack of information. But I confirmed my ownership. I was trying to find out how much tax I needed to pay this year, but that was not available.

Andy October 20, 2022

Hi Larry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Ownership
October 18, 2022
Had all the info I needed

Number of baths
October 17, 2022
Some information may not be accurate.

Andy October 20, 2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you think there's something we can improve on, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Veery helpful information
October 16, 2022
We have been trying to sell my Father in Law's house since last year and court paperwork was filed to take my mother in law off the deed since she is deceased. We have not received anything from the court but found the information we needed here as well as the current value of the home.

Andy October 17, 2022

Hi Carol,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property info and more
October 14, 2022
I loved this report, I am a Real Estate Agent and I often need to find properties on the county land sites, this one was so detailed, it even gave me a list I can down load for my clients when they get their homes inspected!

Andy October 17, 2022

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Good Information to have
October 14, 2022
This isn't what I was expecting to get but it's good info to have. I'm assuming I always have access to it. I was looking to pay my personal property taxes from this site but that capability isn't possible.

This report contained everything that I needed
October 14, 2022
I am the neighbor property Owner located next to this Property. I needed a report to get information for a Common Fence Replacement Agreement. This report contained everything that I needed. A complete, up to date and accurate report. Well done and easy site navigation.

Andy October 17, 2022

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Easy to obtain information
October 14, 2022
It's very easy to navigate and search for information. Also for 1 dollar, we can't complain.

Who left this property to me and the name on the title
October 13, 2022

I was very satisfied with the result that I received. I did not see the title information at the bottom of the page so I could print it out. It named me as the owner of this property, but I can't tell who left this property to me.

Andy October 14, 2022

Hi Mary,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Great, accurate, and fast Report
October 13, 2022
I actually had to pay for this review 2 times, the first time nothing came through. Upon getting the review it was a very good and needed information. The pictures were clear and the information appeared accurate. I would definitely recommend this site to others.

Andy October 13, 2022

Hi Audrey,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property history
October 13, 2022

So far what I have seen I can get for free on the county gsi web site...

Taxes
October 12, 2022
Easy to get my information

I was expecting more details on property facts
October 12, 2022
some of the info is outdated like my mortgage was paid in full on dec 2021 almost 10 months ago

Andy October 13, 2022

Hi Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is outdated. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Ownership history
October 11, 2022
I would like more information on the history of owners since the home was built. I was disappointed that this was not provided.

Andy October 12, 2022

Hi Ruthie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Satisfied with the report.
October 11, 2022

I'm satisfied with the report, except the Google map placed me in France, when I'm actually in Nevada.

I corrected it, so it would print out accurately.

Andy October 12, 2022

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property structure damage
October 11, 2022
Little info

Owner
October 11, 2022
I was able to verify the owner of the property before falling victim to one of the many SCAMS/FRAUD going on re: rental properties. Thank you for the information you provide.

Andy October 11, 2022

Hi C S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

You may very well get what you pay for.
October 10, 2022

I am a board member for the cemetery and I know that there is a building on the site. As a civil designer, a property report usually provides property boundaries in either graphic form through a site plot plan, or through a state grid coordinate system with northings and eastings. Neither were provided with this report, and I have seen a site plan with some boundary coordinates.

As the property is a historic African American cemetery, the expansiveness of the report smacks of the same "less than" treatment that many mechanisms offer to the Black community. The most in-depth portion of the report related to nearby schools, as if I were looking to move into the neighborhood. I was only charged $1.00 for the report.

Andy October 11, 2022

Hello William,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your thoughts.

If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property lines
October 10, 2022
Still didn't find out how my property looks by seeing a map of property lines.

Andy October 11, 2022

Hi Crone,

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry that it seems the report is missing some information. If you think there's something we can further assist you with, please feel free to email us at [email protected]

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

I would like to see more printing options and history.
October 9, 2022
I would have liked an opportunity to print out information relevant to me. I also would like to see ownership history.