PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 547 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

The thing that is most important to know is that this website is free knowledge to the public and that everything is true and correct.
October 9, 2022
I use this website alot because I find out alot of information concerning whatever tax property information that I am searching for. This website is just full of alot of information and I absolutely love it!

Andy October 10, 2022

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Estimated Value
October 8, 2022

Only went back one owner beside myself. Took a while to download...

EASY FAST SERVICE AT ALL HOURS
October 7, 2022
The site was wonderful. It gave me everything I needed plus and all for $1.00. I did it in the evening when offices are closed. I wish all cities used this process.

Title was not offered for review, listed but not offered.
October 7, 2022

All information listed appeared correct. On inspection list, a metal roof was not offered as an option. This house has a metal roof.

It would help if personal property taxes were listed as an included option in report.

You get info needed if only looking for estimated value
October 7, 2022
I gave it a three star rating because yes it gave me the basic information I needed. But it was very little information. It just seemed for all the calculating it was doing there should have been a lot more information. But overall I got what I was looking for ( in very simple basic information)

Andy October 10, 2022

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Should include HOA costs as some surrounding areas vary greatly.
October 7, 2022
Honest straight forward report in reveiw of home, area and schools.

Andy October 07, 2022

Hi James,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with propertyrecord.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Ease of Use
October 6, 2022
Gave me the information I needed. Process of getting report was easy.

Accurate
October 6, 2022
The website worked well and provided the information I wanted

Andy October 06, 2022

Hello Scott,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Not honest
October 6, 2022
Well the site said it would cost $1 but my account was charged $23

Andy October 06, 2022

Hello Marty,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Value
October 5, 2022
This site makes it easy to search a property value.

Felt more as ease to purchase after reviewing this information
October 5, 2022
Was well worth the $1.00 fee for the information received

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Survey, Title, First Page of Deed
October 5, 2022

This site claimed to be able to get me survey documents which it did not and I paid another $1.00 FOR NOTHING.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] for a full refund.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Past home owners
October 5, 2022
I thought it was a good value I wish you would have listed more owners.

infrastructure
October 4, 2022
Easy, inexpensive and good basic informaiton

Home improvements during the building history and permits pulled
October 4, 2022
The review was accurate; however, I was hoping the report had information about permits for past improvements or repairs. The updated information on these key items are an integral part of the property history and upkeep.

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Q P,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Looking for Liens
October 4, 2022
I came to this site to search for any liens against my property and although there was a section for that it did not show up on my report. I don't know if there are no liens or just weren't included. The rest of the report was good except that we have 3 bathrooms instead of the listed 2.

Easy and accurate
October 3, 2022
Report was easy to access and easy to read. Information was accurate.

details
October 3, 2022

This site was very helpful to see the status of my property. The information was thorough with dates and descriptions of the affidavits and deeds. Thank you very much ...

Andy October 06, 2022

Hi Denise,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Fast and accurate
October 3, 2022
Very fast and reliable service.

Property Info at your finger tips.
October 3, 2022
PropertyRecord.com itself is a great place to find the information that you are looking for. It only cost $1.00 and has a lot of information included. How accurate that information is, well I think it could be updated to todays date for the most up-tp-date info. The information that is entered should be checked for accuracy before it is allowed to be on the website.