PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 600 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

any inquires by individuals other than owner
May 26, 2023
Appears to be correct, however does not show $207K mortgage has been paid off.

Vernon
May 26, 2023
Report was very useful and thorough

A lot of time and effort put in this review
May 23, 2023

Great overall review of property. Showed 20 yrs of tax payments.

Persons owning property. Crime and sex offenders in area.

Love the lake. Nice quite place to live!!!!

i had a wonderful experience.
May 23, 2023
with propertyrecord.com i was able to find out that the house i was residing in didnt have any actual owners.

True Facts
May 20, 2023
The information is in one place at Houselook, and easy to find it. I am a realtor. This service saves me so much time and effort gathering the information that it only took seconds for House Look to send.

Good Site
May 16, 2023
Going through my Records for my Property I found out more Information then I knew this site really opened My eyes. Thanks

what you looking for
May 14, 2023
IT was good but it didn't show what I need to see about the property lines

The chain of custody of owners of the property.
May 9, 2023
This property record review has been one of the best I've seen in several years of real estate prospecting and research. The one element I wasn't able to find was the measurements of each of the rooms on the original record.

KarmenJones May 15, 2023

Hello RV,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Karmen

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

$1 charge is misleading
May 7, 2023
Used the service to pull a record for a property in PA. The information was great. However the $1 charged resulted in an automatic monthly charge in March and April for $23.95 that customer service said was part of the agreement and was my responsibility to cancel. A bit misleading as I didn’t see such an agreement during the information pull and have no email stating such terms. They closed my account and said the charges would be refunded. I will wait and see before I change my overall rating. My suggestion is to raise your onetime charge and not hassle customers with the automatic monthly billing otherwise you will continue to get bad reviews for being misleading. Mmm

KarmenJones May 12, 2023

Hello David,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Karmen

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

property taxes
May 5, 2023
Fair and concise.

KarmenJones May 12, 2023

Hello Arthur,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Amazon scam??
May 5, 2023

I just left a positive review and the next step said to send them and email on their link to get the Amazon card but the link does not work so where is my cards please??

KarmenJones May 12, 2023

Hi Laurie,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went. I am sorry it was not a great one for you. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] for further details.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Worth the $1 to find out the info needed.
May 4, 2023
This is a very helpful website. Even though it costs $1 it was well worth it to find out the owner of the property I was looking at.

KarmenJones May 05, 2023

Hello Teresa,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

PropertyRecord.com is a SCAM
April 23, 2023
Yes, this is definitely a phising operation. I thought I was paying a $1 charge to download a property report and was hit with $23.95 and then $9.95. All bogus. www.propertyrecord.com and www.propertyrecordtexas.com are both fraudulent web sites.

KarmenJones May 05, 2023

Hello Jake,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Possible Scam
April 18, 2023

Tried to get property report, entered cc info came back declined, re-entered processed payment then screen went directly to OnlineDataReports.com. Beginning to think this is a scam.

KarmenJones May 05, 2023

Hello Barbie,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-855-482-6221 or contacting me directly at [email protected] so we can assist you directly.

Hope to hear from you soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

If it is free and clear
October 31, 2022
I found the information useful, very easy to maneuver and I got bonus checklist for inspection if you’re buying. That alone is a huge help. Thank you so much.

This program performs accurately
October 30, 2022
The report is so thorough and more than I expected even offering valuable additional information and check lists for possible future sale. the CHAT window was immediately answered and straight forward with the answer I needed.

REASONABLE COST
October 29, 2022
A quick and easy website to use to find info with a very reasonable charge to do so.

KarmenJones October 31, 2022

Hi Sunshine,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with propertyrecord.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

Property history
October 29, 2022
I am helping my niece with her fathers estate and this site gave me the most accurate information online.

Vallie Massey
October 28, 2022
I was searching for info on a vacant house and I was able to find the info that I needed. The cost was very good. I will use this company again.

KarmenJones October 31, 2022

Hi Vallie,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

--

Andy

CS Manager

propertyrecord.com

The owners last name is incorrect - should be Murphy
October 27, 2022

There is no information on how to change information.

Shows Quit Claim Deed as a change of ownership which it was only my ex-husband being released off the lien and mortgage payment.

Does not show that this house being paid off and has no lien.