PropertyRecord.com Reviews

PropertyRecord.com
( 287 reviews )

PropertyRecord.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Gives you an up to date report on properties, vehicles & others if needed
July 25, 2022
Gives you an up to date report . Very quick & easy A+++++

Plate and Title
July 25, 2022
Not the information I was expecting

Value of the property.
July 25, 2022
I am a home owner, retired, and curious about the county records.

PropertyRecord.com Recent Experience
July 24, 2022
Smooth, fast, easy, process

Property Information
July 23, 2022
The website is easy to navigate and the information did not take long to retrieve. However, I was a little surprised that there were charges for the information.

Who owns the property
July 23, 2022
It gave me the information that I needed.

Convenient and reasonable
July 23, 2022
I am looking for a small house to buy and this home looked like what I think I need and in an area I desire to live. The report was very thorough and accurate as well as reasonable to obtain. Third experience was very beneficial to me.

Report
July 22, 2022
Report is good. The only thing missing is the value of the house. I see the land value but not the house itself.

You can get this free at your local government site.
July 22, 2022

Report offered up the same information I got for free by going to the county courthouse website and searching the GIS site. The photo of the property showed a field, this property has 5 buildings and landscaped lawns.

Residential or Commercial?
July 22, 2022
While I was hoping for a little more information regarding previous owners (I was one).It gave me the basics on the property. I was curious how the house could be listed as having no bedrooms without being categorized commercial. I believe it should have been classified as a commercial property and believe it may be zoned as that in Brazil, IN.

All the info I needed was delivered lickity split
July 21, 2022
Quick and easy. Hassle free process to get a full report.

Easy-Peazy
July 21, 2022
The site is very easy to manipulate and is user friendly

You have the address listed incorrectly.
July 19, 2022

I believe the property is valued at about $30-$50,000 more than listed, but that is due to the local market here. The homeowners address listed on the report is NOT CORRECT.

You show a different state even. Strange, considering, I gave you the correct address. Property pictures are correct and match the property.

Tax information is accurate (close enough). I am happy for $1. Paying more, I would have been upset. Thank you!

Report
July 18, 2022

Very user friendly and easy to navigate

Basic information
July 16, 2022
icon pointing to the property highlights wrong property. Did not mention sex offenders in the report. My property is next door with a garage in the back of the property. overhead view shows my property next to the one highlighted. Did not show property contours or property boundary.

Slightly disappointed
July 16, 2022
The taxes have increased as well as the property values which was not reflected in this. I was disappointed. Recently received my tax bill for October 2022 noting the major increase in property values and tax increase. Thought your site might be more up to date. Just wanted a second view of this from something besides tax bill.

Easy to Use
July 16, 2022
Quick, efficient, and affordable. Great summary report. Easy to use.

Copy of title on record
July 15, 2022
This site appears to be useful but the data on our property is years out of date, wrong lender, wrong square footage, etc. It appeared at first to be the country hall of records, took a small fee, then ended up on this commercial site.

Ownership and Property Highlights.
July 14, 2022

Simple easy to use program to access information on desired property. Property was easy to look up and information is in format that is easy to understand and utilize. I would recommend for use by anyone desiring to access property information.

Not all it's hyped up to be
July 14, 2022
I paid a dollar to see something that I could have seen for free on the internet.