PropertyRecord.com Reviews

49 ‘PropertyRecord.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Scott
Guest

it gave the info promised

October 21, 2013

It gave the info that was promised so I can't complain, but I was kind of hoping for more info than the exact same information you can receive 100% for free off of zillow.com

Karmen Jones
October 22, 2013

Hello Scott ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Comment on this review...
review author image
Amal Geots
Guest

Realtor

October 21, 2013

I wanted to see how accurate this was...it was pretty accurate...but upon reading the review I am afraid that they will over charge me.

Karmen Jones
October 21, 2013

Hello Amal ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Comment on this review...
review author image
holly avirett
Guest

Very Accurate

October 17, 2013

We are looking to purchase the home we currently live in and found everything on the site extremely accurate and informative!!!

Karmen Jones
October 18, 2013

Thank you Holly,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Pamela Walker
Guest

Good Information

October 17, 2013

This service was helpful although there are some errors in the information. How would I go about correcting that information?

Karmen Jones
October 18, 2013

Hello Pamela,

I am sorry you are unhappy with your Property report.

Please provide me the following information:
-Full Name
-Email Address
-Which property record you were searching for
-What your report was missing

I will immediately forward your information to my supervisor Brian Thompson. Brian is a vehicle record specialist and will immediately locate the information you require.

Please feel free to contact me with any further inquiries or assistance needed.

Best Regards,

Karmen J.
[email protected]

Comment on this review...
review author image
Kathryn
Guest

Worth a dollar

October 15, 2013

Gives public records, not current action on the market. Although useful, you can look it up for free.

Karmen Jones
October 16, 2013

Hello Kathryn,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Comment on this review...
review author image
Carol
Guest

Wrong house

October 13, 2013

I typed the proper address but the info you gave me was for the house across the street. My house is smaller, built later(I think) and has more bedrooms. Can I get the report for MY adress requested? I paid my money.

Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Hello ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Thank You

Comment on this review...
review author image
Roxanne
Guest

Information about a property

October 13, 2013

This report was just what I was looking for but it did leave a few things out that I really needed to know. But overall it was very informative.

Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Roxanne,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Debbie Trierweiler
Guest

Not sure yet.....

October 13, 2013

I'm a little nervous after reading some of these reviews, I was told I would be charged only $1.00, hopefully that will be true. If so, the info is worth $1.00. Certainly not more. The report listed the property I checked as 0 bedrooms and 1 bath. I saw the property yesterday and it has 3 beds & 3 baths. I was looking for the current property value and not sure if the $ they listed is including the correct rooms etc. They were prompt in responding to my online chat request but promised me an email in response. Will see if and / or when I receive that.

View all 3 Comments
Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Hello Debbie ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Kathryn Gulya
October 15, 2013

You need to look at what you send to people

Karmen Jones
October 18, 2013

Hello Kathryn,

If for any reason you are not happy with the report, please directly email me at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
kevin w rhoads
Guest

tech follow-up

October 12, 2013

amazing age of info gathering! this company provided crucial information in reguards to a r.e.auction property i was bidding on thousands of miles away-tons of info -tools to make a informed decision about a property &surrondings-i would recommend to anyone buying r.e today on-line a must! follow-up from customer was excellent &quick!

Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Kevin,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ashley Piggott
Guest

great and easy to use!

October 11, 2013

I stumbled across this website and was impressed by how easy and quick it was to use. It cost $1 to view our home that we are buying in Florida and I couldnt be happier! :)

Karmen Jones
October 14, 2013

Thank You Ashley,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
B. Woodward
Guest

Fresno, Ca.

October 10, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the info obtained from this site for $1.
I didn't expect a perfect or detailed appraisal for $1.
If I wanted a true up to date appraisal I would hire an appraiser or call an real estate agent for a better idea.
What I wanted was an idea if my home was going up in value or not.
Since I don't plan to sell my home for probably 6-8 years I didn't need a better more detailed appraisal.
I do admit that the reviews above give me pause and I hope that I don't have random and unwanted charges appear on my credit card.
It would definitely ruin my good opinion of this site.

Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Thank You B. Woodward,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Zeegee
Guest

Dishonest People!

October 10, 2013

DON'T waste your time and money!!! I waited over 4 hrs NO REPORT RECEIVED!! I called back and was told to wait another hour!!
I know I only paid $1, but how many other people are also paying $1 /... hondreds if not thousands!!! that's how they're making or I should say STEALING people's money!!!
Another email came saying to wait 1 Hour!! Can you believe this??!!

Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Hello ,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Lilieth Bloomfield
Guest

Home report

October 10, 2013

I was very impressed with how detailed the report was, it even had things that I may have missed in my search, good job, I will always use this site for all my search. I do hope this is not a scam where am charge hundreds of $$$, but only $1 as signed up for, I will be tracking my account for any other charges, again thank you.

Karmen Jones
October 11, 2013

Dear Lilleth,

We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Best Regards,
Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Linda Bobski
Guest

Old information

October 9, 2013

Information on site is not up-to-date. Values are not true. Appears some info was from old tax records (which are not always correct).
Info is damaging to the homeowner and misleads buyers.

Karmen Jones
October 10, 2013

Hello Linda,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the experience you recently had with our website and services. Please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] if you would like to obtain a refund for the charges you have incurred.

Best Regards,

Karmen J.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Glenda Gentry
Guest

Just another scam from propertyrecord.com

September 10, 2013

Said the cost of report was $.50 I got the report which was totally useless. I wrote and text multiple times trying to get an answer. Just kept getting the same run around, never addressing my question. Then I find out they have charged my card $14.95. Go back to their online chat, Gloria tells me she will issue a refund. Now a week later and no refund. I contacted them today and they will "send a check" in 10 days. Stay away from this total scam company. The only service you will get is to separate you from your money. I will be sending all of the correspondence with them to the Tx AG.

Karmen Jones
September 13, 2013

Hello Glenda,

Our sincerest apologies about your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and would like to make things right, please contact Karmen via email at [email protected] so we can help you obtain a refund for charges you have incurred.

Best regards,

Karmen J.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review