MyLife.com Reviews

MyLife.com
( 120  Reviews )

Website:   www.MyLife.com


Write a Review
120 ‘MyLife.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Robyn

April 9, 2019

Mylife.com charged me $20 then $15 four days later. I never received anything that I signed up for another subscription or received an email. When I called because you CAN NOT cancel online I waited over 30 minutes. Then I got disconnected. Finally got through and the lady who barely spoke English argued and argued with me. I cancelled everything but now I'm thinking I need to cancel my credit card. SCAM!!!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Dennis

April 5, 2019

I searched my name just out of curiosity. Mylife came back with a bunch of criminal stuff, sex offender stuff, bankruptcies...stuff that NEVER happened. This is a big scam to get membership money. Avoid this or you may be the next victim of identity slander.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Hicklin Kurtis

April 2, 2019

Total scam... Read the fine print, not worth anything, Never, Never let this scam near You... Stay Clear!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Gub

March 27, 2019

IMO, MyLife.com is a dishonest misleading snake-oil rip-off fraudulent crooked scam, and if you give them your credit card info or ANY additional info about yourself or others you should be totally and thoroughly ashamed of yourself.

Comment on this review...
review author image
DAVID BLANE

March 27, 2019

THIS IS MOSTLY BS
just enough to get your interest.

False and made up crap!
avoid!

Comment on this review...
review author image
GB

March 18, 2019

MyLife is a complete scam. It gives you a low rating and then scrapes info off the web. It has fabricated negative information about you so that you buy their BS and try to deactivate it. Illegal false advertizing. They need to be sued to libel.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Bob

March 14, 2019

Fortunately I found this site before I paid for the trial membership. I tried to remove the info which comes up at the top of a google search of my name. I have a 2.8 rating apparently from one review from mylife itself. I deactivated my account but the search result is still there. Like some of you I was on hold for an hour and then got disconnected.

Comment on this review...
review author image
M. Plunkett

February 25, 2019

my life have my name on their site.
The family members listed are false and most their information is inaccurate. They do not have consent to post any information about me whether true or not. This is defamation of character and slander. I am not a member. I want to join the class action suit nationally against them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Susan

February 10, 2019

SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT. I CANCELED MY CREDIT CARD SO MYLIFE CANNOT ADD ANY MORE UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Susan

February 10, 2019

I made the mistake of opting for the 7-day $1.00 trial period because I was sucked in by errors on my "report" (which is exactly what MyLife hopes will happen). I have called my credit card company to alert them to this fraud - I was lucky, so far MyLife has only charged me twice for the 7-day trial period. My old credit card number has been canceled and MyLife will no longer be able to use that card, or scam any more funds from my account. I have edited the report section of my page to reflect all of the errors I found on the report, and posted links to this page and others regarding the numerous complaints against MyLife, including the class action lawsuit. The people who run this website are evil and should suffer the same fate they scam on to others.

Comment on this review...
review author image
theresa manfra-canepa

February 1, 2019

Filed a complaint with the California BBB. Stole my credit card . Never answer the phone to get them to stop charging me . Their info on you is made up to shock you to continue to join. They steal your IP address. My friend is an attorney and says I should sue for fraud, decimation and identity theft. I'm thinking about it

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jennifer Goin/Glancy

January 30, 2019

I googled myself only to find misinformation.
At least it's not bad. So apparently I never got married, never lived in Kansas and shocking news everyone.... my annual income is probably five times what I brought home last year... So my big questions are.... where's my money and who is this man in my bed?

Comment on this review...
review author image
Sheri Conley

January 29, 2019

They charged me while I was in the 7 day trial period and then said they would only refund a partial payment from my credit card when I called to cancel. They did not disclose that there was a charge during the trial period. They are a RIP off.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Al M.

January 28, 2019

God, please forgive these my life.com people their trespasses. Guide them to Your Will. For they do not know the extent of their debt to society yet. Social predictors perpetrating harm by bullying and badgering a population of practicing innocents. Lies, born out of greed not need, provoking emotional stress. Please God release these hostages of mylife.com from the bondage of false promises and illusions. Let these victims know You Will Never Leave them; they are not alone in this Struggle against a Threat to Civility - a Passive Form of Terrorism. Thank You for Your Love God ! Amen

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ruth

January 22, 2019

I have called 3x to have my account cancelled. They are still charging me. Today I was on hold 57 mins and disconnected. Supposedly, MARIE who helped me, has taken me off auto pay and refunded $77.70. Doubt it. Hoping! Filing a complaint with BBB.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Zarah janes

January 7, 2019

They will not let you cancel. Good luck...waiting on phone went from one min. Back to 30

.over n over.

SCAM

Comment on this review...
review author image
Zarah janes

January 7, 2019

Scam....u cant cancel . They wont let you.

Comment on this review...
review author image
M miller

January 2, 2019

All my info was erroneous

Comment on this review...
review author image
Lynnea Kaylor

January 2, 2019

I first encountered MyLife while googling myself on December 11, 2018. I contacted their privacy department asking for removal of the report. Today, January 2, 2018 it's not only still there but now on the top page of Google. The site includes my married and maiden name plus a lot of false information about me.

I never accepted business with MyLife and never will.

I have again demanded removal because this constitutes a doxxing threat. I have previously received death threats. Now MyLife is facilitating the malicious.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Desiv

December 26, 2018

I was on hold for 1hr & 57 min. When I finally got to be the next call to be answered. We got DISCONNECTED. WHAT A PIS SO CALLED JUNK CI? hang them Up and strip them!!!!!!

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review