HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 296 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Very satisfied
June 1, 2018

First time ordering from this company. I checked on line for pricing and they had best prices for what I needed for my small business. Fast service and low cost shipping. Wil definitely will be ordering again.

Thanks again from a very happy customer

thank you!!
March 15, 2018
i was so tired of going to the drug store to get my husbands shots, and i was weary at first from buying online but, products are excellent and delivery was fast. Customer for life!

Do not order...
March 6, 2018
Do not order, they are not real..they canceled my order but did not not send me my money back..they say it's back ordered but keep your money. I got one item but not the rest of my order.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service March 08, 2018

Hello Antionette,

Your refund was confirmed issued on 3/5.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

PaulineGeas May 18, 2018

I got my order wicked fast within 2 days as a matter of fact

Amelia Wallace liquidcel
February 22, 2018
It came within 2 days of ordering I am impressed thanks

Missing glucose meter
February 14, 2018
I ordered 3 boxes of test strips and glucose meter and got the 3 boxes of test strips only, no way to check my blood sugar.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service February 14, 2018

Hello Shane,

The rest of your order is in transit - UPS tracking number 1ZA466V30347522311. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

ALFREDO GONZALES June 04, 2018

I am very impressed with your prompt response and service , especially the quality and price of your products. So far so great !!

Merchandise delivery etc....
February 6, 2018

I was extremely surprised when my order arrived yesterday. I had just placed the order and didn't expect it for another week.

Also, while ordering I was amazed at the merchandise ... not only was the price low but there were more in each package than I was purchasing before this. Even with the delivery charge I still saved $12.00.

I then scrolled through the website and was further taken by the merchandise available and it's low prices.. lower than a drugstore..

I sent the website to my married children so they too can enjoy all items at this website.

Thank you so much..

Minister Terry C.

Very unsafe delivery
January 28, 2018
I don’t understand. I received an email saying delivery was made at my resident. But I never got it. Oder 710892,Tracking # 1Z3493590326012221

HealthyKin.com Customer Service February 07, 2018

Hello Dorothy,

We apologize. We'll have your order resent at no charge. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

care taker
January 5, 2018
Every thing i ordered was just just as i received it. Shipping was fast. Very pleased.

No Customer Service to Speak with!!
December 6, 2017
I was ripped off $80.00 for OVERNIGHT shipping and the package was sent GROUND! I am unable to get in touch with anyone to help! Zero Customer service???

HealthyKin.com Customer Service December 11, 2017

Hello Amy,

Thank you for your review. It's really easy to reach us. All you do is go to HealthyKin.com and click 'Contact Us'. Your order was placed on 11/14 and was delivered on 11/15 - UPS tracking number 1Z3493590324705558. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Super fast shipping
November 23, 2017
I ordered my items late at night and choose ground shipping. I got my item 2 days later!

Fast delivery
November 12, 2017
I like delivery of the product very fast within one day after I ordered but I did not get all of the products in my order, the customer service should inform me directly for another product via e-mail it will be great so I have to wait for another is coming within 6 days.

NO Communication, 25% of Order Received, 100% of Order Charged to Credit Card
October 24, 2017

The facts are these:

1. Timestamp: Friday, October 20, 2017, approximately 03:00 EDT. Order placed for quantity four (4) SKU 035 (McKesson PVP Prep Solution - 16 oz Bottles, Case of 12 @ $26.95/Case for an Extended Price of $107.80.

2. Timestamp: Friday, October 20, 2017, 03:06:37 EDT. [email protected] emailed an acknowledgement of the order outlined in item (1) and, in addition to the price of the merchandise, confirmed shipping costs for the order to be $11.95 making the total cost of the order $119.75.

3. Timestamp: Friday, October 20, 2017.

The total amount of the order ($119.75) was charged to my credit card account was charged to my account even though, apparently, only 25% of my order was available for shipment.

4. Timestamp: Saturday, October 21, 2017, 05:01 EDT.

[email protected] emailed a message advising me that my order (Order No. 689648) had been shipped in its entirety via UPS and had been assigned Tracking Number 1Z3493590323769223.

5. Timestamp: Monday, October 23, 2017, 05:01 EDT.

UPS delivered one (1) case of SKU 035 (McKesson PVP Prep Solution - 16 oz Bottles, Case of 12 and advised me that this was the total shipment for Tracking Number 1Z3493590323769223 -- the Tracking Number for my entire order as provided by [email protected] as noted in item (4).

6. Currently, I have received 25% of my order. Currently, my credit card has been charged for 100% of my order. Currently, I have received no additional information from HealthyKin.com since the message described in Item (4) above.

This is not acceptable nor is it congruent with the service I have come to expect from HealthyKin.com.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service October 26, 2017

Hello Frank,

Thank you for your review. The rest of your order shipped separately - UPS tracking number 1Z3493590323764764.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

Great Matress For Sore All Over
October 23, 2017
Thank you for the 3 inch egg crate foam mattress! I’m sore when I lie down because I’m underweight. This has been the only thing that has helped, and I’ve tried everything! I can’t thank you enough! And your price was great!

caregiver
October 20, 2017

All the years I cared for my husband Healthy kin never let me down. Your selection was comprehensive, prices even with delivery better then others providers and your delivery times were better then Amazon prime!

Although Mark , my husband has been gone for a year, suddenly I needed medical supplies again. & again you had what I needed. & It was delivered in less then 2 days.

Thank you I never had to worry about medical supplies. Mark always had what he needed. Your great service made our lives easier.

Excellent service
September 2, 2017
Had to start wearing TED hose. Rehab did not have correct size. Order placed and here in 2 days. Shipping costs are pricy but I was willing to pay as items arrived very quickly.

Not happy
August 18, 2017

After waiting for a long time , the order was incomplete pay for 10 bottles of cleanser for my grandma who is very sick and only got 4 delivered.

Try to contact you guys through phone and email and it was worse didn't get any an

HealthyKin.com Customer Service August 28, 2017

Hello,

The rest of your order is in transit. Please contact Customer Service for further assistance.

Thank you,

Healthy Kin

Great service
August 9, 2017
I love doing business with this company. My package arrive within a few days from ordering. Marcy Dale

Good Job
August 5, 2017
HealthyKin answered my question right away. I ordered my products on the very next day. Then I got my notice that the product shipped on the next morning. My review should have a new title - GREAT JOB!!!!!

AliceGoddard October 23, 2017

Thank you for sending me the egg crate mattress so fast. It expanded in 2 days and is very comfortable! Thank you!

Fast delivery
August 1, 2017
I received my order in two days. Thanks for the fast shipping@

Cynthia October 07, 2017

Yes! Very easy website and private. Will be returning. Thank you !

Balogna
July 31, 2017
I wrote a review about UPS and their delivery suggesting that you find another shipper. It was quite detailed. Then you made me sign in and the whole comment disappeared. I am not willing to do it all over. So your page stinks as bad as UPS delivery SOPs.