HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 227 reviews )
227 ‘HealthyKin.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Awsome Delivery Time
August 19, 2014

Ordered test strips on 8/18/14. Did not expect to receive until at the earliest Friday, 8/22/14. I had even written an ETA on the receipt and stuck it on my bulletin board.

So when UPS arrived at 12:30 I was ecstatic! My order arrived in less than 24 hours! So now I don't have to make my clients wait.

I have never responded to an email before to evaluate service or a product but I could simply not resist because I was so very pleased!

So I had to let you know!

HealthyKin.com Review
August 16, 2014

I ordered a box of 40 cath-tip 60 ml syringes for my tube feeding flushes. The price was very good and my order came several days before expected. I will order from them again and recommend this site to others. Thank you HealthyKin!!

Sincerely, Julia

New order
August 12, 2014
Unbelievably fast shipment.

OH MY GOSH!!!
July 30, 2014
WHAT EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE EVERYTHING WE KNOW ONE STOP SHOPPING . I can't tell you how I appreciate it. I didn't realize you were in Tempe. We had hospice for my mom but they took her off. And these are all the same products they had brought in so I'm glad to find them again at a reasonable price. Oh my gosh I was buying in the regular stores for way more. I will be coming back again and again as supplies are needed. Thanks so much, Ann Stanton

Quick!
July 23, 2014
I got my package a day after ordering. Definitely will be using healthykin again

The Best
July 20, 2014
That it all that needs to be said, you guys are "The Best"

reordering
July 13, 2014

Your service is fast and very good. Your product is also very good. .

I only wish that reordering was so easy.

Glocose test strips
June 20, 2014
I placed the order and the product was here the next day. Awesome service!

Packing SLip Shortage
May 29, 2014

No excuse on a 2 item order to screw up the quantity ordered on one of the items, without showing a backorder PK List 34472032BP03055980 Order # 335068 Cust ID 838685

Please ship the two units of

sku 3267C Kendall Waterproof Tape 2"x10 yd box of 6 TODAY

HealthyKin.com C May 30, 2014

The rest of your order was shipped separately, and is scheduled for delivery today.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

A Thrilled New Customer
May 16, 2014
Found myself without supplies for Moms wound care after clerical mixup at her care center. Discovered HealthyKin and placed order Thurs morn expecting to wait a while for delivery since I am in VA. Figured I'd check tracking Fri morn after shipping confirmation email. Lo and behold, UPS had already left package at my door! Not only are their prices fantastic, I'm totally blown away by the "sudden" service. Thank you HealthyKin from a most grateful new customer!

Very Speedy Delivery and Reasonable Prices
May 9, 2014
I ordered some diabetic testing materials yesterday afternoon and they arrived within 24 hours! I have never experienced that kind of service in my life! I'm also pleased that I will be paying less for my supplies, even without counting on my insurance company for co-pay. I'm spreading the word!

Amazing service!!!!!!!!!!!!
April 23, 2014
Was so shocked to see my order arrive so quickly!! I felt liked they really cared, to make sure my order was taken care of right away. I am a customer from now on!!!!!!

Satisfied Happy new customer
April 19, 2014

very good service provided to me. The person was very helpful taking care of my order. she was polite and courteous. She is a valuable asset to your company

Thank you,

Stella Narlock.

Cheap and efficient
July 3, 2013
I was highly suspicious of ordering since the product I needed was MUCH cheaper than everywhere else. I was completely blown away! I ordered test strips and compared the test result with my previous supply of strips not from HealthyKin and they were identical. The shipping was fast and efficient, ordered 2 days ago, arrived this morning. I will go nowhere else for my supplies.

Macun September 13, 2013

this company is fantastic

MARY September 04, 2013

DISLIKE THIS COMPANY

Sue July 26, 2013

This company is suspicious - you cannot get a phone number to this company or an address. Generally speaking, unless you can access that information - it is a scam or they are trying to work under the radar............dislike.

Great Service
March 25, 2013

--quick shipping

--most inexpensive products on the market

--great customer service on returns & inquiries

Best source and the best price for medical supplies
March 15, 2013
Healthykin.com was the best source and the best price I could find for my needs.

Service
March 2, 2013
WOW-WE-WOW I received my order within 2 days. That Dan Brown guy is great. He's always willing to help. !!!! Will recommed this site to anyone who needs medical supplies.

very fast
February 15, 2013
Pricing is great and I received my order in 2 days.

Very poor service...
February 12, 2013

"Website states... Same day packing and next day shipment in most cases.

Took 2 months and 3 days to receive my order! I will pay more and go with Amazon.com next time. :(

Also, I was never sent an email that the item was on back order or the shipping was delayed. Regardless of what Dr. Brown says.

I was told I would be refunded my original shipping fees if I deleted this feedback. Really? I think they should refund the fees and then I will delete feedback. Satisfy the customer and then your review will reflect your service.

When I asked if they would reimburse me to ship the items back. the answer was again... "No, but your original shipping charges will be refunded once your feedback is adjusted". WOW! They offer for me to return the items I no longer need due to their poor service and lack of communication but I have to return them at my cost not theirs.

VERY POOR SERVICE!"

John C April 16, 2013

I would be happy to offer my advice to you in person. I don't mean to come off as unpleasant. I am simply trying to make the world a better place by improving your computer literacy. It's never too late to learn something new. Get enrolled in that community college course today!

MelanieJ April 08, 2013

Mr. Connor. You are a very unpleasant person. Do you always waste your time cutting others down. Only very lonely, ornery people spend time hiding behind computer keyboards while slamming people who have done absolutely nothing to you personally. Such a shame.

John C February 23, 2013

I can get a hold of them just fine, and I'm 71 years old. You seem to be the inept one here. You should consider taking a computer course at your local community college. I heard they were very reasonably priced.

Melanie J February 20, 2013

Yes sir like you.

John C February 20, 2013

From your story it sounds like you are the one bullying them. It's simple. Cancel your order if you do not want to wait. I clearly see a 'Contact Us' link on their site. I swear some people should not be allowed to use computers.

MelanieJ February 19, 2013

Because you cannot get a hold of them. What did they offer? They offered to return my shipping charges only after I left them a negative review. That is not working with the customer. That is bullying the customer.

John C February 13, 2013

It sounds like they made a generous offer despite the delay. Why on earth did you not cancel your order during that 2 months and 3 days instead of whining when you received it?

Great prompt service!
February 10, 2013
thank you I received my shipment in a couple days. Barbara Saefke