HealthyKin.com Reviews

HealthyKin.com
( 230 reviews )

HealthyKin.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Richard Orsini
December 13, 2015
After leaving a poor review for the product I received with an expiration date of 1 month from the time of arrival, I am glad to say that healthykin.com made good on its promise to replace the item.

Fast and Perfect ! Bard Medi-Aire Odor Eliminator
December 1, 2015
This was a super transaction ! SO fast and accurate. The products are so great and I could NOT find a better price anywhere on the internet !!! This is the most wonderful smell you could imagine ! Fresh air totally removes odors in seconds leaving the air in the whole room or car smelling delightful. I ordered the lemon scent also and was pleasantly surprised ! Will definitely buy from this site again ! Thanks

Richard Orsini
November 30, 2015

Original packaging was almost completely torn apart. Then the outer box was also torn and taped together, packaging opened and the contents almost fell out.

The expiration date of the products ordered were good for only 30 days from the date I received them. I ordered 2 cases of the honey thickened liquid water, I would expect that the expiration dates would allow more time then 30 days for consumption

HealthyKin.com Customer Service December 02, 2015

Hello Richard,

We apologize for the packaging and the near expired product. We would gladly replace the product with fresh product at no charge. Please contact Customer Support to arrange this.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

Fast Service.
November 10, 2015
This is such a joy to receive this order within 24 hours of shipping. And I ordered it to be delivered by ground service. Thanks so much. Linda Burt

very disappointed that no phone number can be gotten
October 27, 2015

I LOVE their items. However if there is a problem, nobody to talk to. I just received my order with several items but 2 items are missing and I searched all over the internet and cannot get a physical phone number. I went into "contact us at this phone number", but no number provided. very frustrated.

I hope this feedback will finally get their attention.

HealthyKin.com Customer Service October 28, 2015

Hello Edith,

We are sorry you are missing two items. It is very easy to get a hold of us. Please visit our webiste at HealthyKin.com. Once you are there click on the link towards the top of the screen that reads 'Contact Us'.

Thank you,

HealthyKin.com

S. E. June 22, 2016

It is hard to find a phone number for them. If you press they will provide one.

There are sites that have it when you google the actual number but just googling Healthy Kin it doesn't come up in the top searches.

(602) 421-5295. Address: 2330 W Parkside Ln G107. Unit G-107. Phoenix, Arizona 85027-1276. Website: healthykin.com

http://www.buzzfile.com/business/Healthykin.com-LLC-602-421-5295

http://www.bloomberg.com/profiles/companies/0931682D:US-healthykin-com-llc

robert bartek
September 29, 2015

your service was outstanding i will be doing

more shoping with your company

Great Service
August 20, 2015

My order came very fast and the price was low compared to other sites. I am very pleased with the service, and would recommend this

site to anyone who loves great service.

Fastest service ever!
May 27, 2015
I ordered Provon Tearless Shampoo and body from Healkthykin online--The order arrived well-packaged and intact the day after I ordered it! Can't ask for better than that. I will certainly be shopping with this company again.

INCREDIBLE!!
April 3, 2015
Not only great pricing but incredibly fast shipping! Will be using for all future needs and have already recommended to everyone I know! Sure wish I had found this site years ago...

First time buyer
March 26, 2015

I needed a new shower chair and started to order from my local Medical suppliers and then decided to surf the web and I found you. I saved over $100 by buying from you. I am very happy with my chair and will never shop anywhere else. My product made it to me in less than 3days and I'm five states away.

Thank you HealthyKin, YOU ROCK!!

Impressed
March 4, 2015
I ordered product 03/03/15 in the afternoon. I received product 03/04/15. How better can you get. Thank you Healthy Kin.

Wound Care Supplies
February 26, 2015
I ordered one day and received everything the next day. Also, good pricing.

Ultra fast delivery and superb service
February 13, 2015
To Harken to a previous reviewer's comment, I was surprised by the speed of the delivery. My initial order was placed on a Friday and it was received Tuesday of next week. But last night I had contacted them to ask about an order I did not receive, The gentleman sent a very nice email and processed my order And believe it or not , hit her arrived today. Very amazed by their service, they are the store I go to for a lot of my medical supplies.I cannot say how much I am impressed with their service all all around.

Fast Order
February 3, 2015
I placed my order on Friday and it was delivered by Tuesday afternoon. I am always hesitant to order online, but HealthyKin has just won me over. Will definitely be ordering additional medical supplies.

Service excellence
January 14, 2015

I placed an on-line order and had inadvertently added 1 page of stickers I did not intend to so they had no info on them. I received a call within 30-45 min. asking what my intentions had been and the options were fully explained to me re. cost, etc. and my order was quickly clarified and fulfilled. The young man who assisted me was very kind and helpful--it was so nice to actually talk to a person!! I look forward to receiving my stickers to protect my mother's clothing at the Nursing Home. Thank you for your courtesy and excellent service.

Linda L. Butz, R.N.

Packaging
January 8, 2015
Service and products are excellent. However, received one small rectangular box in a 22"X14"X14" box--the product could have been overlooked in the plastic packing material. This will not deter me from ordering again.

All I can say is Wow!
January 7, 2015
We've been chasing our own tails looking for sharps disposal containers. All we could find in pharmacies was a small 1 quart size for $3.99 that held not many needles. Since daily shots are being taken, this isn't very cost effective. I was elated to not only find a much larger size, but then when I saw it was pennies cheaper than the small ones we'd already been buying??? YAY!!! I bought 2 and they arrived even sooner than was promised making me happier yet!!! I've already passed your sites info onto the Dr's office so other clients can benefit as well. Thank you so much!

McKesson Dermal Wound Cleanser
November 4, 2014
This is a great product for people that suffer with leg ulcers. It soothes and keeps the area treated clean and germ free. There is no harsh smell and it's rinse free. Highly recommended!

HealthyKin acts fast again!
October 24, 2014

Gotta love these guys. They supply what we need at affordable prices and - so far - have shipped quickly.

Yesterday afternoon we placed our second-ever order with HealthyKin, with the invoice arriving by email in the next breath. A mere two hours later our order had been processed and out for shipping, with two of three packages scheduled to arrive today (Friday) and the other Monday. Spectacular!

Ms. Loon
September 17, 2014
items I ordered came quickly, were packed in a very easy to open box and were just what I needed. I will be ordering again from this company